skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Women's One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

TYR Women's One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Swimsuit Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 698 customer reviews


rating star good value

By G from Oregon on 12/3/2019

Size: TRUE

Nice suit, nice color


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 665 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back Swimsuit

By Senior Swimmer 78 from Olympia, WA on 7/22/2020

Size: TRUE

This is my 3rd Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back swimsuit over the past 5 years. I swim 4 times a week in a chlorine pool and absolutely love this suit. The suit is 100% poly and maintains its shape, comfort, and color unlike lycra suits I previously used. I can easily use this suit for at least 2 years.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 602 customer reviews


rating star I was under the impression that a grab bag included more than one suit.

By Tony from Hershey, PA on 7/21/2020

Size: NA

The one suit in my grab bag was great. But I was under the impression that when ordering the grab bag , you received a few suits in that one purchase. I do not think I will be buying anymore grad bag items.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 593 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Mallory S from North Dakota on 2/18/2021

Size: TRUE

Have only used a few times but fits good so far.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 536 customer reviews


rating star Looks and feels great

By Johnbuoy from Holden Beach,NC on 2/1/2021

Size: NA

Feels tight when you put it on but is perfect once in the water. Normally wear size 34 street clothes but had to order a 36 for correct fit. Only used 3 times so don’t know how it will hold up over time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback - Black/Blue - 36

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback - Black/Blue - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 412 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By swim4ever from Ocoee, FL on 1/7/2016

Size: TRUE

Speedo suits last long, fit right!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 340 customer reviews


rating star Great Everyday Workout Gear

By shannon from Chicago on 12/30/2020

Size: NA

This is constructed well and the colors are fun.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

TYR Men's Brief Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 323 customer reviews


rating star TYR swimsuit review

By Mike Brown from Huntington Beach, CA on 1/23/2020

Size: NA

Great value, fast delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Swimmer from Lawrenceburg IN on 10/29/2020

Size: NA

No problems good fit


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Nike Swim Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 274 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Jennylynn from Southern California on 3/10/2020

Size: NA

The quality of the suit was excellent and it’s always fun to be surprised by the design and colors.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Look and feel

By karamilla from Bahrain on 8/14/2020

Size: TRUE

That is the 1st time for me to order a swimming jammer online and was so worried about the size. Fortunately, size is just perfect and I do recommend the sizing guidelines ins SWIMOUTLET website.

One of the good things about the jammer is the strap material, I can make tight still comfy


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 247 customer reviews


rating star The suit was great

By Stu Tay from Winchester, Ky on 12/11/2020

Size: NA

My son likes the suit. Fits well


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Fits my 8 year old very well!

By Great style! from Anderson, SC on 1/31/2021

Size: NA

Beautiful colors and comfortable style for my 8 year old girl. She is is more of a petit figure and this style and size suit her.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 198 customer reviews


rating star Great suit! Lasts forever

By BG from Bluffton SC on 6/8/2019

Size: TRUE

I’ve had this suite for 3 years. Swimming 3 times a week. Still holds its shape and color. Well fitted good sizing. Sadly, somehow I lost the suit. So I will be buying another.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Speedo Core Solid Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 195 customer reviews


rating star Great brief

By KR from Walnut Creek Ca on 7/31/2015

Size: TRUE

Feels very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 176 customer reviews


rating star Tried & true

By Sandra from Mendocino, CA on 2/21/2021

Size: NA

This is a great basic suit for open water or pool. Good fit, nice coverage and wears well through about a year of use. I alternate daily with another just like it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great suits

By Nadia from San Mateo,CA on 9/26/2020

Size: NA

My twin 7 year olds use these as their main swimsuits. They love them, and I like that it keeps them warm


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfect!

By Asb from Kentucky on 2/11/2021

Size: NA

Usually have problems with the waist fitting well but legs being too tight but these are perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Jammer

By Rick from Camarillo on 3/2/2020

Size: TRUE

This is my favorite jammer; comfortable, good feel to the material, lasts long. I tried a number of different brands, this one is tops.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 132 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By Curyusa from Weston FL on 2/17/2021

Size: TRUE

Just the one you need to have. Last longer than all other products I have purchased so far.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Renata from North Carolina on 1/12/2021

Size: NA

Fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Nike Jammer Swimsuit Swimsuit Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!!

By Jen from Indiana on 10/19/2019

Size: NA

This is a great jammer. It fit to size and my 14 year old son loves the suit. He likes it better than the TYR. Would definitely purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Finally - a suit that fits!

By SwimChris from Hatboro, Pa. on 9/1/2020

Size: TRUE

Nice to find a good quality suit in larger size (44) for mature masters swimmers. Comfortable for work outs and competition. Wish it came in greater array of colors and prints.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Great Value!

By Dawn C from Orlando, FL on 10/24/2018

Size: TRUE

This item matched the school colors and was a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit - Midnight Navy - 30

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Brief Swimsuit - Midnight Navy - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star High quality swim brief

By Jake from Lexington, KY on 5/4/2019

Size: TRUE

This is a well made, great fitting swim brief. I ordered it in my jean size and I’m happy i did. They are snug and very comfortable in the water. The size chart recommended i order 1 size smaller than the one i bought, which i think would be correct for a competition fit, but i use them for lap swimming and training. They have a low rise in front so it helps to have abs, but even if you don’t it is still a great suit. Highly recommended


More Reviews on this item