skip to main content

Top Reviewed Girls' Deck Clothing

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Vic from Ny, ny on 2/16/2021

Size: NA

The jacket is great to dry off and keep you warm when leaving the pool. Fabric is soft and oust side is waterproof and very durable! Give it five stars!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter loves this

By Lynn from Chesapeake, VA on 1/21/2021

Size: TRUE

It is chilly in southeastern Virginia in the winter. My granddaughter swim from 4:30 to 5:30 p.m. This park is a life-saver when she gets out of the pool and heads home.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Extra Small Size described.

By Karen from California on 2/23/2021

Size: NA

Extra Small goes to about midcalf on 60 inch thin kid.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jacket

By Kae from Winston-Salem, NC on 2/25/2021

Size: TRUE

This is a great jacket for the tiniest swimmer! It fits perfectly. The only thing it needs is a zipper that goes from the bottom up. This would help with mobility while wearing the jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Quality and Embroidery

By Mark from Plymouth on 1/1/2021

Size: NA

Name came great and the jacket looked amazing! When getting this jacket embroidered, the stitching is applied to the left breast opposite the speedo emblem, FYI.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By SteveP from Asheville, NC on 1/30/2020

Size: TRUE

purchased for my granddaughters. Sweatshirts both fit well, and a good weight, and good quality


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Soft inside material

By Regnursepm99 from Haddonfield, NJ on 10/2/2016

Size: TRUE

We purchased 2 of these jackets for both of our kids. My daughter is 13 and 98 lbs. the adult small was a good fit. She said it's so soft and warm and "the best jacket ever". Material is well made and is perfect for swim meets as we are entering into our chilly season. Held up nicely in the washer and dryer. My son is 9 and 63 lbs. He wears a youth size 8/10 in shirts so I purchased him a youth large and it's a little big (he likes it that way). I just cuffed the sleeves once and it's fine. I would recommend this well made product.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Jacket

Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Again, way off on sizing

By Monty from Tyler TX on 8/1/2016

Size: TOOSMALL

Don't get the monogramming until you try on one from a friend. The sizing chart told us one size, the internet question person told us the next size up based on the measurements, and even it was WAAAAAY too small. Had to order again a size bigger and since it was monogrammed, no return.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Well made very soft inside material

By Regnursepm99 from Haddonfield,NJ on 10/2/2016

Size: TRUE

I purchased 2 pairs of these. A youth large and an adult small. The youth large is for my 9 year old. The are really long in length. I'm going to have them hemmed. He's not a tall kid and wears a size 8 pant. I wanted him to get a few years out of the pants so I went bigger. The adult small is for our 13 year old daughter. She's got a petite frame (98 lbs 5'0") and short inseam. She just rolls the top once and they're fine. Very soft material on the inside. Both kids love the feel of these pants and matching jackets. They're very well made and held up nicely in the washer. The material is not bulky and is perfect for swim meets as we enter our chilly season. I would purchase these again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice Jacket

By Courtney from Monroe, WA on 1/16/2019

Size: TOOSMALL

Very nice jacket. It's warm and comfortable. It was a gift ordered for my 14 year old son who is on the average to small side. We ordered a large (14/16) and it was WAY too small. It fits my 12 year old daughter who normally wears a 10/12 and is little for her age. Be aware that this jacket runs very small.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Youth Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Under Armour Youth Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Clair from NC on 10/16/2019

Size: TRUE

Good quality and nice embroidery


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By swimmer from Florida on 12/19/2019

Size: TRUE

This pant is warm and comfortable, my 13 year boy enjoys it very much. It keeps his legs warm after practices in an outdoor pool during winter.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Pant

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Pants

By SwimMom from Virginia on 9/26/2018

Size: TRUE

Lightweight, comfortable pants. True to size. My daughter’s favorite warm up pants. Perfect for wearing over swim suit or just lounging around.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Youth Team Line Knitted Poly Jacket

Arena Youth Team Line Knitted Poly Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By Carol from Augusta, Ga on 12/26/2018

Size: TRUE

True to size. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

AMBRO Manufacturing Youth Unisex Pool Invaders Short Sleeve Tee Shirt

AMBRO Manufacturing Youth Unisex Pool Invaders Short Sleeve Tee Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shirt for boys

By Greg from Texas on 6/19/2019

Size: TRUE

This shirt was perfect, it combined video games and swimming into one shirt. It summed up my son perfectly. He really likes it and wears it all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice hoodie but too small

By Chris from Michigan on 12/18/2020

Size: NA

Very nice hoodie but was too small for our grand daughter. Had to return for larger size


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, long enough and warm!

By CLHou from Houston, TX on 1/2/2021

Size: NA

These pants fit my daughter great. She loves them. Pants are often too short for her but these were a perfect length.


More Reviews on this item