skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Poly Solid DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 668 customer reviews


rating star Holds up well

By Daily swimmer from Nashville tn on 5/29/2021

Size: NA

This is my second dolfin ploy suit I’ve gotten. They fit well and hold up with daily pool swimming. I won’t buy anything but a poly suit bcs they don’t stretch out and hold up to the chlorine. Love the way this suit keeps my “girls” in place too! I’m a size 38.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback - Black/Blue - 36

Speedo Quantum Spliced Super Proback - Black/Blue - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 412 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By swim4ever from Ocoee, FL on 1/7/2016

Size: TRUE

Speedo suits last long, fit right!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By SID from Mobile, AL on 6/14/2021

Size: NA

TYR fits tall and thin. Daughter is 5’6” and 100 lbs and TYR swimsuits have been her go to since they are a little more generous in length over other brands. This swimsuit is well constructed and looks cute.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By julie Berkowitz from Cincinnati, Ohio on 6/14/2021

Size: TRUE

Feels very comfortable when doing laps. i look forward to shopping with you again.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 233 customer reviews


rating star Fits my 8 year old very well!

By Great style! from Anderson, SC on 1/31/2021

Size: NA

Beautiful colors and comfortable style for my 8 year old girl. She is is more of a petit figure and this style and size suit her.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Fits just right.

By S.Miller from Portland, Or on 5/30/2021

Size: NA

Always happy with TYR


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

The Finals Solid V2 Back Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Finally - a suit that fits!

By SwimChris from Hatboro, Pa. on 9/1/2020

Size: TRUE

Nice to find a good quality suit in larger size (44) for mature masters swimmers. Comfortable for work outs and competition. Wish it came in greater array of colors and prints.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Speedo Women's One Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Speedo grab bag

By Millie from WV on 11/13/2020

Size: NA

The grab bag item I received reminded me of a runway item. It is completely impractical. It was a bikini bottom with a strip of fabric in the front and two loops to put your arms through. When bending over the fabric sags exposing your chest. I am returning it.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back - Black/Red - 36

The Finals Reactor Splice Competition Back - Black/Red - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Daniel from montague, PE on 5/29/2020

Size: TRUE

great suit fits true to size i had it for a year now and wear it 3 to 4 times a week and only issue is the logo is wearing off


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Lycra

The Finals Solid Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By BigD from Murfreesboro, TN on 2/8/2021

Size: TRUE

Suit fit perfectly and granddaughter said it allowed complete freedom for all strokes. Dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Youth Swimsuit Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback Youth Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Newfmomma from Roseville, CA on 10/3/2019

Size: NA

Bought this suit for my granddaughter. She is 7 and the size 8 fits perfectly. She loves the style as it helps her swim better without worrying that it will shift in the water. It had to be embroidered but it arrived weeks later on the very day we needed it! Phew!


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Shark Splice Butterfly Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 75 customer reviews


rating star My daughter likes it

By Swim mom from Indiana on 10/22/2017

Size: TRUE

Item as described. Nice vibrant colors. Easy exchanges. It might run a little small. My daughter wears size 6x/7 in clothes. The size comparable to a size 8 (maybe a 24??)was way too small. The next size up is a little big but she wears it with no problems. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Solid Infinity Splice One Piece Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Tad snug

By Yetunde from Maryland on 3/4/2021

Size: NA

Bought a size 7 for daughter that'll be 6yrs in 3months, it fits snugger than expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Dee from Portland, OR on 11/22/2018

Size: TRUE

Bought this swimsuit for the material durability. I swim 4 times a week and need a swimsuit that will not lose its color or shape. This swimsuit being 100% polyester should last a while.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star I ordered 2 sizes larger than what my measurements indicated and it was perfect

By Babs from Landengerg, PA on 7/22/2020

Size: TOOSMALL

If you don't want a super snug fit that takes your breath away, order 2 sizes bigger. I swim laps every day and need a comfortable fit, not super tight.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Poly Female Training Swimsuit

Waterpro Poly Female Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Price

By Mel from Littleton, CO on 9/20/2019

Size: TRUE

Great product- durable. My daughter wears it every day in the pool for practice


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star 2 thumbs up

By Tpd from Illinois on 9/9/2020

Size: NA

My daughter likes it so much


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Teri from SC on 6/13/2021

Size: NA

Perfect for my daughter to swim in the pool.


More Reviews on this item