skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Vic from Ny, ny on 2/16/2021

Size: NA

The jacket is great to dry off and keep you warm when leaving the pool. Fabric is soft and oust side is waterproof and very durable! Give it five stars!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s 1.5mm UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 156 customer reviews


rating star Great suits

By Nadia from San Mateo,CA on 9/26/2020

Size: NA

My twin 7 year olds use these as their main swimsuits. They love them, and I like that it keeps them warm


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter loves this

By Lynn from Chesapeake, VA on 1/21/2021

Size: TRUE

It is chilly in southeastern Virginia in the winter. My granddaughter swim from 4:30 to 5:30 p.m. This park is a life-saver when she gets out of the pool and heads home.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Extra Small Size described.

By Karen from California on 2/23/2021

Size: NA

Extra Small goes to about midcalf on 60 inch thin kid.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jacket

By Kae from Winston-Salem, NC on 2/25/2021

Size: TRUE

This is a great jacket for the tiniest swimmer! It fits perfectly. The only thing it needs is a zipper that goes from the bottom up. This would help with mobility while wearing the jacket.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star great sun shirt

By dgladdis from Chicago on 9/7/2019

Size: TRUE

love the brand for my son, and myself. this shirt is awesome on beach. when wet "grows" a little, so dry is tighter. very strechy, so better tighter. pretty true to fit, maybe a little small, so size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Nice rash guard. Runs big

By Caroline from IN on 9/8/2020

Size: NA

Straight forward rash guard. My daughter didn't care for the high neck. Ran larger. Great sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the lake

By rebekah from Monmouth, OR on 8/1/2020

Size: NA

My son wore this under his lifejacket and just playing around. Helped make sure he didn’t get sunburnt and stayed warm. It also helped the lifejacket not rub. My son is a skinny 11 yr old and it fit just perfect, though it was a little short in the arms for me, which wasn’t a big deal at all.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking but runs small

By Jill F. from STERLING, VA on 9/10/2020

Size: NA

Had to return


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Long Sleeve Rashguard (Baby, Toddler)

i play. by Green Sprouts Long Sleeve Rashguard (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Nice sun protector T for kids

By Alicia from Miami on 1/7/2020

Size: NA

Nice, light, beautiful color [OPENBRK]bought in blue[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Tuga Kids' Thermal Suit (1-14 years)

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star My grandson loved it!

By Christina from Montreal, CA on 8/10/2019

Size: TRUE

My grandson loved the black and blue design and wears it for his early morning swim lessons. Suit is as described, no disappointment and I would definitely recommend this swimsuit. Shipping was great as it arrived a week after purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy Boardshorts (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts

By Grandpa from Clearwater, Fl on 4/8/2020

Size: TRUE

Worked well.Nice swim shorts for Granddaughter.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Short Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit to size perfect!

By Carrie from Rolla, MO on 6/29/2020

Size: NA

Great quality! Very impressed. Shipping was product were great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Quality and Embroidery

By Mark from Plymouth on 1/1/2021

Size: NA

Name came great and the jacket looked amazing! When getting this jacket embroidered, the stitching is applied to the left breast opposite the speedo emblem, FYI.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Girls' Topsy Turvy S/S Rash Guard (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By purplemom from Northern Colorado on 7/2/2015

Size: TRUE

My 9yo daughter loves this top. The neck is not too tight, which she is sensitive to. The sleeves don't bind or rub at all. She's well covered, so no worries about sun or textured surfaces making her skin irritated. Great buy.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By DeckDiva from TN on 2/8/2019

Size: TRUE

My daughter-in-law sent a video of my 6-year-old grandson in the swimming pool. The Bidy Glive rashguard fit perfectly and looked great on him. This shirt is not just for big boys!


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By SteveP from Asheville, NC on 1/30/2020

Size: TRUE

purchased for my granddaughters. Sweatshirts both fit well, and a good weight, and good quality


More Reviews on this item