skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star perfect - exactly what we wanted

By Jaxson from Louisville, Ohio on 4/18/2012

Size: NA

Exactly what we ordered very happy


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great color and fit

By Robin from Columbus, OH on 3/12/2015

Size: TRUE

Shorts seem true to size, and lining is not too tight on legs. My 12 year old son got a size 14 and loves them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice but weird fit

By ES from Westport, CT on 7/25/2020

Size: NA

These are very nice swim trunks. Ordered the aqua color. No problem with quality. And I think I ordered the correct size for my son but just a weird fit on him, like plenty of room in the legs but a little snug through the hips. So I will send it back. He is a slim, smaller side for his age 13 yo.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Boys' Barracuda Swim Trunks (8-20)

Kanu Surf Boys' Barracuda Swim Trunks (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great

By acole from Mississippi on 4/28/2018

Size: TRUE

My son loves these and I love that the functional drawstring keeps them in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great deal!

By Cruhland from Huntington Beach, CA on 7/8/2018

Size: TRUE

I purchased these for my 8 year old son for his first year of Junior Lifeguards. Shorts fit true to size and are of good quality. A great buy and much more affordable than the shorts they sell through the program and they look exactly the same.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddlers' Malibu Rash Short

Xcel Toddlers' Malibu Rash Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well with a little room to grow

By C from Portland on 7/25/2019

Size: TRUE

My son wears 3T, ordered same size. Fits well, comfortable in the water and on land for him (he asked to wear it to daycare). There's a little bit of growing room left, too, without them being too loose and slipping off.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' South Swell Swim Shorts (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Boys' South Swell Swim Shorts (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tuga Boys' south swell swim shorts

By Gator from Cocoa Beach, FL on 2/20/2020

Size: TRUE

Wash and dries nicely, feels good on the skin, good sun protection and one can still look great. Nephew spends a lot of time at the beach and with this I don't need to worry so much about skin cancer.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Boys' Camo Swim Trunks (Little Kid)

Kanu Surf Boys' Camo Swim Trunks (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim camo

By Zanie from Newbury Park, Ca on 8/22/2020

Size: NA

Got this for my grandson and he loves them. Great color and style, just thought for a size 7 they were extra long. He still liked them though. Well made.


More Reviews on this item