Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Customer Testimonials

  • July 3, 2015Online Shopper

    Good experience. Reviews are very helpful. Would like a larger selection.

  • July 3, 2015Lee

    love your selection and look forward to shopping again!

  • July 3, 2015Wandy

    It was really easy to choose my rash guards and they seem like a really nice quality. But it said that I had free shipping and then I was charge for the shipping, so that confused me.

  • July 3, 2015John Win

    I really wanted the Sporti guard classic trunks but they weren't available in my size. They kind of bummed me but other than that things were good.

  • July 3, 2015Online Shopper

    Ordering has been very easy. Will continue to purchase my sons gear from SwimOutlet.

  • July 3, 2015Jonathan

    I like this website a lot. The comments and reviews are very very helpful and I trust them after buying the products myself. The sales are always amazing and this website is as well.

  • July 3, 2015Nk

    Good experience overall!

  • July 3, 2015Kids

    Good experience and great prices

  • July 3, 2015ShannonG

    I used swimoutlet to purchase flotation belts for my young daughter last year. I usually buy cheap bathing suits from local stores and now have a closet full of suits that don't fit me properly. I thought for only a little more money I would try swimoutlet and see if I don't have better luck. Your selection is excellent; it took me days to make up my mind!

  • July 3, 2015Mary Jo

    Customer reviews are most important information on the site

  • July 3, 2015Avid Swimmer

    I love SwimOutlet.com!! I am a competitive swimmer and am in the pool 7 times a week. This site has helped me find affordable, durable suits that are stylish! I have used this site many times and have recommended it to many of my swim friends. The site is easy to navigate and can narrow down your searches so you can find what you are looking for within the first 15 minutes. Can't wait to order more swim suits!

  • July 3, 2015S

    I swim in pool and ocean every day and love having silly cute swim caps and I saw some advertiswd in Women's Health and just had to buy three

  • July 3, 2015Online Shopper

    Shopping on your website is veryyyyyyyy easy!!!!!!! :)

  • July 3, 2015Online Shopper

    I like because it easy to choose. I don't waste time to looking to store.

  • July 3, 2015Jenn

    It was fast and easy and had the sizes I needed.

  • July 3, 2015A

    I like this website, the prices, & variety. I often recommend it, but my daughter plugged in her email for the 10% discount, it ended up not working with my email. That was fine, but it then didn't let me check out for a day & became really inconvenient. I was ready to purchase from Amazon where we have prime, but my daughter was insistent on swimoutlet. Otherwise positive, but that was a little annoying.

  • July 3, 2015Online Shopper

    Was looking for pair of board shorts and you guys had what I wanted

  • July 3, 2015Frank

    I like the merchandise. I bought a set of swim shoes which are also skele toes that i couldnt find anywhere else.

  • July 3, 2015Tarzancraig

    like the selection,good prices,fast services good choses

  • July 3, 2015Fishlover

    I found everything what I wanted, thanks a lot!!!!

We'd love to hear from you! Email us at customercare@swimoutlet.com and let us know your comments.