Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Customer Testimonials

  • May 22, 2015Lacey

    I did not see any size charts anywhere. I had to rely on the review comments to order what I hope will be a decent choice.

  • May 22, 2015CL

    There a lot of choices at SwimOutlet but the website freezes very often.

  • May 22, 2015Mike

    nice website. Shipping costs a bit high for such a small item.

  • May 22, 2015Online Shopper

    This was a good experience. I wish they offered a discount coupon for first time purchasers or sent a coupon after your first purchase. I like sales and coupons.

  • May 22, 2015Mary

    21 year old son is a triathlete. Mom buys!!! Easy to find what he wanted and quick checkout. Perfect!!!

  • May 22, 2015Online Shopper

    This sight is very easy to use there is a great variery and the prices are good

  • May 22, 2015GlitterHippo

    Didn't have the suit I was looking for but found one that is hopefully similar. Good prices and easy website to navigate

  • May 22, 2015Online Shopper

    My experience has been good thus far

  • May 22, 2015Online Shopper

    Swim outlet is convenient but the websites freezes/locks up quite frequently which is frustrating

  • May 22, 2015Online Shopper

    i love this website but when i entered in my email to get free shipping on my first purchase i didnt get it>>> i still had to pay :(

  • May 22, 2015CarmelTriCoach

    Great Selection, Fair prices, Easy ordering

  • May 22, 2015Nanycita

    I am waiting buy from Chile

  • May 22, 2015Online Shopper

    The best website for swimwear. Most unique is the ability to narrow the search by multiple relevant criteria, making shopping for swimwear very time efficient in comparison to other swimwear sites. Good prices for high quality merchandise and good customer satisfaction policies (based upon the reviews I read).

  • May 22, 2015Swimgirl821

    Very easy website. Nice selections of suits. Hopefully the suit comes in time and if that happens all is good about swimoutlet!!!

  • May 22, 2015Online Shopper

    I appreciate how quickly Swim Outlet ships the items ordered.

  • May 22, 2015Online Shopper

    Easy to shop with fair pricing. Excited to see my purchases.

  • May 22, 2015Online Shopper

    I really hope my bathing suit fits

  • May 22, 2015Sue

    The website's ability to move from one part to another. Love the products! Have shared this site with several of my swimming gals!

  • May 22, 2015Jilly

    It was nicely set up. Good prizes, can't wait to receive them.

  • May 22, 2015Guard

    Easy to use, had what I needed. Appreciate the first time discount.

We'd love to hear from you! Email us at customercare@swimoutlet.com and let us know your comments.