skip to main content

Latest Youth Girls' Water Shoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star great product

By swim shoes from Hbg Pa on 5/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love them n my grandson really loved them n they were true to size and just very well put together


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Grams from Boston, ma on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my grandson. Good quality but unfortunately a little snug for his wide feet. Would have been perfect if this was made in half sizes and also wide widths.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids Voyager Water Shoe (Little Kid/Big Kid)

Adidas Kids Voyager Water Shoe (Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes!

By Adidas Big Kid Summer Rdy Water Shoes from Rhode Island on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

I typically wear a women's 5.5-6, but in Adidas, I am better off getting a big kid shoe size 5 rather than women's because my feet are just very tiny (and not wide!). It's almost like the women's shoes are too big, and they don't make womens smaller than 5.5 from what I've seen so Big Kid Size 5 is the way to go. I use them for sailing, so on the water all day, constantly getting soaked, and they drain and dry very well/quick! These shoes are my absolute favorite for my sport and I would recommend them to anyone. A plus side is that with feet as small as mine, I can get the kids size and pay less. That wouldn't dictate whether I buy the shoes or not, just an added plus to the whole deal.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Keep my feet from getting scratched

By Mrs. Learey from Mill Valley, CA on 10/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my 11yo son. He likes that his feet get less sandy and less scraped up while playing at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good shoe, if it holds up to an active boy

By Ann from hartsville, SC on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shoes for my grandson

By BevH from Kansas City, Missouri on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Fit was good and they are great looking water shoes!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe size 12

By Water shoe from Yarmouth, ME on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Difficult to get the child’s foot into, too small.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great wader!

By Tol from Princeton, NJ on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a small 87-year-old woman who LOVED these size 2 children’s wader.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Nice Shoes

By Susan Scott from Minnesota on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Nice beach and water shoes with good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kid's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kid's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star These shoes are amazing!!

By Mama K from Washington, DC on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my 6 and 8 year old boys for a vacation at the river with rocks and sometimes glass washing up on shore. They were perfect as the boys could hop in the water, swim and then run around on the shore without ever takin the shoes off. They thought they were really "cool" wearing these shoes too. I am going to get a pair for myself. A little hard for kids to put on but once they used them for a few days it got easier and they figured out how to use the pull tabs to get them on and off easier. LOVE THEM!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kids' Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality.

By R from Phoenix on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality. It did take a while to get here but was worth the wait. Correct size


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great beach shoes!

By On the lake from Colorado on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great for protecting little feet from rocks in the water - shipped super fast!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)  - Black/White - 1 Little Kid

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid) - Black/White - 1 Little Kid

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By janenem13 from Herriman, UT on 7/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

These water shoes are so comfortable. They just slide on and they work great in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Suits Our Need

By dragonnana from Petaluma, CA on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought these for my 6 year old granddaughter. She loves going without socks in the hot weather, but needs something that covers her toes she can run in. These are great and have become her go-to shoes this summer whether there's water around or not.


More Reviews on this item

Havaianas Kids' Top Photoprint Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Havaianas Kids' Top Photoprint Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best flip flops for my son

By LLo from Salt Lake City, UT on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

My 4yo had this pair of flip flops last summer & wore them so much they broke. He was heartbroken! I searched high & low to find a replacement but figured they were last year’s style so I was out of luck. I was thrilled to find this exact pair at Swim Outlet He hasn’t taken them off since they arrived! Fit is true to size. He’s growing fast so I wish they had the next size up for him but he’s happy this summer.
Word to the wise... shipping time was slooooooooooow. So plan ahead for whatever you need.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Little tabs

By Tina from Indiana on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Overall, my daughter loves her water shoes. She wants to wear them all the time. She says that they are super comfortable. The only problem cam when she had them on in the house. I kept finding little black rubber pieces on the floor. We know they are from the sole of the shoes, though we cannot actually see where they cam off.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kids' Sea Pals Water Shoe

Body Glove Kids' Sea Pals Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these swim shoes and they work really well!

By OCMOM25 from Aliso Viejo, CA on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

We bought the green croc design of this shoe. My 9 year old son loves the design and color of the shoe. They are also much better than any other brand swim shoe we have used since they have the pull cord to tighten. We took these to Spain last year and there were areas of the beach that had very coarse sand, like small rocks. I think they call it sugar sand but it's very very coarse and not fine at all. (like sugar in the raw). These shoes kept out the rocks and coarse sand very, very well. This is the second pair we've bought as this year he needed a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe for play and water!

By GiGi from Washington on 6/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

My Great Grand Children love the feel, fit, and the idea of going in the water with these shoes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Very nice indeed

By Michael from TX on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

My child will make good use of these, they are well made.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Brille II Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Girls' Brille II Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star They work really well

By Melo from Queens NY on 6/7/2020

Fit: NA

They are wonderful water shoes. They stay on while they run. The only thing is they begin to smell pretty Easy. Even with just sweat in them. But I suppose that happens with all enclosed water shoes. But they serve their purpose. They are also Easy to wash and dry


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star GOOD WATER SHOES

By HitesMites from The New Jersey Shore on 6/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

For the money, these are okay water shoes that will probably last the summer, depending on amount of use. Toddler grandson wears size 10 shoe. I bought these in size 12. They are about one size too big on him now, but secure with the ankle straps. He'll have room to grow in them through this season. Water shoes are great for backyard water play, the beach and puddle jumping with Grandma!


More Reviews on this item

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star These shoes are god for dry or wet weather!

By Nell from Kenner, LA on 5/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Loved the color. Stays looking good and fits his feet good.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Youth Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shoes

By Maine mom from Maine on 5/14/2020

Fit: NA

Love these! Was higher quality than the ones from the big box stores. I ordered up a size based on the other reviews and it worked! The size 3-4 fit my son who normally wears a size 2. They do also run a bit wide. But I love them & so does he!


More Reviews on this item

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Looked great and my grandson Loved them!

By Nell from Kenner, LA on 5/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's a good summer color and looks good on my grandsons' feet. Said he Loves
them.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Five Stars

By Jessica from Illinois on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love these boots, I purchase these every year for my boys ages 6 & 2 and they get them from spring all the way through fall. Not only are they true to size & comfortable, you can rinse them right off when they get dirty & the handles make them so easy to take on & off.

The only possible negative is if you leave them in the hot car or next to a heater there is a possibility of them shrinking/getting misshapen.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Five Stars

By Jessica from Illinois on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love these boots, I purchase these every year for my boys ages 6 & 2 and they get them from spring all the way through fall. Not only are they true to size & comfortable, you can rinse them right off when they get dirty & the handles make them so easy to take on & off.

The only possible negative is if you leave them in the hot car or next to a heater there is a possibility of them shrinking/getting misshapen.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Boots from Kannapolis nc on 4/14/2020

Fit: NA

There for my granddaughter and I absolutely love them. Now I hope she does


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star ESSENTIAL - Must Have For Every Kid

By Cheyna from Texas on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

My three kids wear these almost every day! I would recommend these to anyone with a kid. They are comfortable, easy to clean, easy to put on. Honestly, they were supposed to be an Easter present but we gave them to the kids earlier because they are so necessary. Being home due to COVID-19, these have been an answered prayer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Kevin from WISCONSIN on 4/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Shoes are Great


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight and sturdy

By Twin Mama from Madison, WI on 4/4/2020

Fit: NA

These boots are easy to pull on and off for my preschoolers. They are much more lightweight than other brands and easier to walk in - I don’t see my kids dragging their feet as much with these boots on. Color is vibrant and material wipes off mud easily. Arrived on time from swimoutlet.com at a great price for Crocs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So Comfortable!

By Lynncie from Seattle on 3/30/2020

Fit: NA

This shoe fit great! Looks great! Feels great! Will buy another pair!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Chris from Lincoln, NE on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

Used at a water park. Good grip, feet protected. They did come off occasionally but not terribly. Overall great shoe. Would buy again and recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Native Youth's Jefferson Junior Water Shoe (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Jamie from Clemson, SC on 10/29/2019

Fit: NA

These are comfy and durable. We did have a pair of the sparkly ones where the glitter seemed to rub off, but the solids have held up well.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Boots year round

By Ann from Redondo Beach on 10/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

The 5 year old is on his second pair and loves these. The first pair were in green and handed down from his older sibling and they last forever until you outgrow them. They are very lightweight and so cute.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, but not recommended for those w soft feet

By Bets from Massachusetts on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

My 6 year old daughter loved these shoes and recently wore them to an amusement/water park. I ended up having to buy her a pair of slippers because she has soft feet and these water shoes left blisters on the backs of her heels and top of her foot where the fabric is stiff. They had great support and are great for small periods of time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kids' Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great value

By Swim buddies from Altamont, New York on 8/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this as a gift to my 9 year old grandson he lives them. Now there will be no more cut up toes from the pool where he swims. Great quality, good brand and of course the price was sooo right . Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kids' Surf Knit Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Standard Wetboot

By PPM from Germantown, MD on 7/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is a good water shoe, pretty standard, but fit my granddaughter very well. She finds it comfortable and is very pleased with it. After wearing it on a hot 95+ day in a water park, the concrete did not burn her feet. The outer design appeals to her. I am satisfied with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Kids' Terrex Climacool Voyager Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Adidas Kids' Terrex Climacool Voyager Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Choice

By PPM from Germantown, MD on 7/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

My granddaughter is in between sizes. Most manufacturers make size 2 or a size 3. After searching high and low, I found this Adidas wetboot available at 2.5. It was a perfect fit with no chafing or tightness, true to size. The water shoe is of high quality construction and I expect it to give good service. It is unusual in that it is shaped like a sneaker but it is not a sneaker and should not be used as one. My granddaughter loves teal and we were lucky that SO had one left in stock at the half size. The Adidas is a little expensive but you get what you pay for.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By ALICEANN from Rhode Island on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

VERY NICE WATER SHOES
THICK SOUL
COMFORTABLE NETTING
DRAWSTRING TO TIGHTEN AND LOOSEN


More Reviews on this item

Native Kid's Jefferson Water Shoe (Little Kid)

Native Kid's Jefferson Water Shoe (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Gift Ever

By GheeButters from Phoenix on 6/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

These shoes were a gift for my 4 year old niece, she has the same shoe in a pink glitter, which she absolutely loves. When she oped up the box she shouted for joy, “ooh I love these pretty blue shoes!” Her smile was so big it nearly cracked her face. 😄 They’re just a tad too big, she really a C10, but nobody has that size in stock currently. That didn’t stop her though, she immediately put them on and ran around the house telling everyone she was running in her blue shoes. Her mom loves them because they’re easy for my niece to put on herself, they clean very easily, they’re pretty durable for a child’s shoe, and are the perfect summer shoe-though she wears them all year round. All parties couldn’t be happier with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the price

By Nj from Denville, New Jersey on 6/22/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Great product at the price offered. You could spend more but why would you want to.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Body Glove Kid's Sea Pals Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Specialk from Pa on 3/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice item. Shipped fast. Good quality. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Boys' Burke SE Sport Sandal (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What He Needed

By Kathy from KS on 2/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

My Grandson is headed to Florida during spring break and he was in need of Sandals and Swimming shoes. These fit both description. Two styles in one shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little small size up

By Love them from Ga on 11/5/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Light comfy and she loves them. They run a little small so size up.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By L from Cincinnati, OH on 8/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 3 yr. old daughter loves these yellow rain boots and wants to wear them all the time. She is in a size 8 but I bought the size 9 to extend how long she can wear them. We are happy with this purchase and, as a bonus, it was the best price offered on-line.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By Satisfied Mom from Audubon, NJ on 7/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

True to size and received in the timeframe. Great price! My son is Happy with them. I would buy them again. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Easy USA Kids' Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Returning this item.

By Deneice from Georgia on 7/6/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This swim shoe was too small. I will be returning this item.


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Youth's Litewave Flow Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid)

The North Face Youth's Litewave Flow Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Summer Shoe

By NursJ0nes from Okinawa, Japan on 6/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

My son loves these shoes... he wears them daily. He can run and play at the park as well as ride his bike and his feet stay protected and cool. He also wears them in the water at the beach. Not only do I recommend the shoe I will purchase again!


More Reviews on this item

The North Face Youth's Litewave Flow Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid)

The North Face Youth's Litewave Flow Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Choice

By OkiBlackBeauty from Okinawa, Japan on 6/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great pair of shoes... my 5 year old loves them in & out of water!!! My 8mos old boxer loves the sole of one as well!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Handle It Rain Boot (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Awesome and at a discounted price!

By CGD from Chicago, IL on 6/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am super pleased with these boots! Lightweight comfortable easy to clean and wipe down! The colors are so cute and vibrant!


More Reviews on this item