skip to main content

Latest Yoga Mat Bags Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star My wife loved it!

By Roberto C. from on 1/19/2021

Fit: N/A

Looks great. Quality is good. The Wife loved it so that's what matter.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful embroidery; this was a

By Christine R. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

Beautiful embroidery; this was a gift, and the recipient was thrilled.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star So fantastic bag

By Mien from on 12/14/2020

Fit: N/A

My friend is really happy. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star I love my new bag!!

By Adrienne H. from on 12/6/2020

Fit: N/A

I love my new bag!! Great design.. my mat fits perfectly.. there is a side zipper that holds my keys and extras


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Yoga bag fits it all

By Maggie F. from on 11/24/2020

Fit: N/A

This bag is roomy! Fits my yoga mat, a block, towel, strap, water. Perfect size!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors and ease

By Diane H. from on 10/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Love the colors and ease of zipper


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Yoga tote

By Ang from Phx,AZ on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

Love the bag and the extra pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star A bit heavy for carrying

By Amy G. from on 10/22/2020

Fit: N/A

A bit heavy for carrying on my bike, but still manageable, and I love the chakra designs


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Nice but not big enough for my needs

By Marie B. from on 10/17/2020

Fit: N/A

I bought this based on the reviews stating they could fit the mail and block both in this bag.... You can't. I have a lululemon may which is very compact and a block will NOT fit. It's just wife enough for the mat also which makes you have to tuck it in just right. I can't possibly fit my towel, strap, wrap and block. The bag feels nice, is attractive and the straps are sturdy just wish it was bigger


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Excellent purchase

By Margaret C. from on 10/7/2020

Fit: N/A

Love the bright colors of the chakra symbols and sturdy craftsmanship!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great find!!!!

By Robin K. from on 10/2/2020

Fit: N/A

I go to yoga practically everyday. There are so many things to carry between my mat, towel, etc. this tote is perfect!!!! There is plenty of room for everything including a front zip pocket for your phone and other items....like hand sanitizer and your mask these days.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag for all essentials

By Alysa V. from on 9/23/2020

Fit: N/A

I LOVE this bag. It holds my yoga mat, blocks, and Turkish towel perfectly! The front pocket is perfect for my keys and phone. Prior to buying this I was fumbling around while I was carrying everything into the studio. Happy customer!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Roomy Bag :)

By Joi W. from on 9/23/2020

Fit: N/A

Roomy enough to put mat and 3 inch blocks in. Really loving this yoga Bag!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love this carrying tote!

By Kristen P. from on 9/21/2020

Fit: N/A

I was worried it would be a tight fit for my mat, but it has plenty of room and has a draw string to tighten before you go. Also has a little pocket for your key which is nice.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Excelent !!!

By Leiza P. from on 9/18/2020

Fit: N/A

Excelent !!!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Cute pattern

By Casey G. from on 8/24/2020

Fit: N/A

I have a Jade yoga mat and it barely fits length wise. Super cute pattern and love the pockets for keys and extra things.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT YOGA MAT BAG

By Toni D. from on 8/19/2020

Fit: N/A

This is a great bag!! Not only is it pretty, it's comfortable on the shoulder and fits much more than just your mat. I put other work out gear and my work out clothes in there as well. just came back from vacay and brought it with me to do yoga on the beach. The material is easy breezy clean up even from beach sand. LOVE!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Okay bag

By Jeffrey G. from on 8/8/2020

Fit: N/A

They were sold out of other better options. This bag will do the job but it's a little bit of a hassle putting the mat in and worse taking it out - you have work the bag down the mat to get the mat out.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star The colors are just as

By Mixojomey S. from on 7/31/2020

Fit: N/A

The colors are just as shown in the pictures. It's sizing is very comfortable and it fits my 6mm thick yoga mat nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Love the mat bag. Matching

By Jeff W. from on 7/30/2020

Fit: N/A

Love the mat bag. Matching design of the mat I bought is a plus. Functional and easy to carry/use.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Travel case!!

By Danielle H. from on 7/14/2020

Fit: N/A

Nice weight and durable for my travel


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Bag-Some Great Print Options

By Bob M. from on 5/15/2020

Fit: N/A

Nice, roomy bag. Well constructed, and attractive print.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great yoga mat bag

By Rachel C. from on 4/29/2020

Fit: N/A

This bag fit my yoga mat perfectly. I have the jade fushion yoga mat. The only thing I would change is the material of the bag, maybe if it were more of a rain coat type of material would be better. My mat sticks to the fabric and takes a while to get out of the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Customer Service

By Lisa F. from on 4/29/2020

Fit: N/A

Excellent customer service


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Jade Yoga mat, Harmony

By Norman R. from on 4/23/2020

Fit: N/A

As expected- I need and like the long mat : heavy rubber . Expensive, but worth it . Shipped quickly


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Love my mat!

By Chiante R. from on 4/22/2020

Fit: N/A

I got a few things and it came very quickly!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Kathy S. from on 4/17/2020

Fit: N/A

Absolutely love this tote. Super cute & functional. Feels nice & sturdy as well. Can’t wait to take it out & about!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Yoga

By Joooo from on 3/28/2020

Fit: N/A

Love my bag the colors are vibrent The hugger mugger gave as gift


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Quality products. Durable and beautiful

By Stefani K. from on 3/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Quality products. Durable and beautiful designs that don't fade.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star It’s perfect

By Kelly S. from on 3/24/2020

Fit: N/A

It’s perfect


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Yoga bag

By Jeanine M. from on 3/20/2020

Fit: N/A

Love how fast I received my product, love it


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag!

By Alida N. from on 3/18/2020

Fit: N/A

It's roomy, holds my mat, two blocks and a strap with some room left to stuff in a change of clothes or a water bottle. Love the pattern! The inside is some kind of noisy material which is a small thing but still a thing. Other than that, this bag is simple and perfect for carrying my yoga things around!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great yoga bag!

By Elizabeth I. from on 3/9/2020

Fit: N/A

Roomy with useful zipper pockets and a cute pattern. Recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Order shipped late. Had to

By Margaret F. from on 2/8/2020

Fit: N/A

Order shipped late. Had to let them know that I hadn't received the order. Product met my expectations


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star LOVE ?? THIS!!

By Sue S. from on 1/19/2020

Fit: N/A

This is my 2nd Hugger Mugger ....I literally wore out the 1st one after 10 years of use. It had a great shoulder strap, and an inside pocket for essential oils i carry, as well as outside pocket for small items. It washes easily too.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful yoga mat bag

By Laurie D. from on 1/13/2020

Fit: N/A

Vibrant colors and roomy. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Bag

By Mary V. from on 1/2/2020

Fit: N/A

it's made really well , it's beautiful and roomy


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star yoga mat bags

By Beverly G. from on 12/24/2019

Fit: N/A

Everything I have ever purchased from the Yoga Outlet for my studio, I have been very satisfied with! I would highly recommend them for studio supplies!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Joga mat and bac

By Albert F. from on 12/18/2019

Fit: N/A

Wife is happy. That means I am happy.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Nice roomy bag

By Kerry M. from on 12/18/2019

Fit: N/A

Plenty of room for water keys wallet etc... nice design


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Love this yoga bag!

By Lois N. from on 11/15/2019

Fit: N/A

I love this yoga bag, its roomy enough for my mat, water bottle and a towel. The small zipper pouch is great for my small items.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love this yoga mat bag

By Sharon S. from on 10/3/2019

Fit: N/A

The yoga mat bag is everything I needed. It's solid black in color, it fits my extra padded yoga mat comfortably, and it is made of quality fabric. The price was very fair. This is a super buy, and I am very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag

By Jorge S. from on 10/2/2019

Fit: N/A

Terrific quality..


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Mat carrying bag

By Kay H. from on 9/2/2019

Fit: N/A

Nice material, roomy, handy clip for keys and Coker for gym card Very pleased


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for yoga after work.

By bakesgal from on 7/19/2019

Fit: N/A

Pretty, functional and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Functional and lovely to look at

By Anja W. from on 7/19/2019

Fit: N/A

So happy I bought this. Love the little pocket for my keys.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Michelle A. from on 7/15/2019

Fit: N/A

I absolutely love this bag especially because it's spacious inside (it can hold 2 mats, my water bottle, and my hot yoga towel), it has a pocket on the inside for cash or credit cards, and an external small pocket as well. Super convenient and cute!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, durable

By Nicole Y. from on 7/14/2019

Fit: N/A

Fun print, holds so much besides a yoga mat. I've had mine for a few years now and it's still holding up strong.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Like having 2 storage pockets.

By Nancy P. from on 7/13/2019

Fit: N/A

Like having 2 storage pockets. Sturdy fabric that washes & wears well.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Mat Tote

By Timothy G. from on 7/12/2019

Fit: N/A

Just right!


More Reviews on this item