Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Eyebag

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Eyebag

rating star good for relaxing, too!

By Veronika from Los Angeles on 4/15/2014 6:54:25 AM

Size: NA

I used these during yoga class many years ago but now can''t live without them. I bought some for my mother and daughters too, and we all use them for sleep as well as savasana! The scent and weight make them ideal for all kinds of rest, sort of like scented acupressure.

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

rating star I am happy with this product.

By Carol from Seattle on 4/12/2014 6:12:51 PM

Size: NA

I have an Eco Yoga mat which is very "sticky". The Yoga bag is large enough for the Eco mat to fit in, and has room for extra cushion strips (for my knees) to fit also. The pocket is helpful for keys, $$ etc. Good product!

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Perfect if you want a non-slip mat!

By Byer from London, UK on 4/8/2014 9:13:04 AM

Size: NA

I purchased this because after much research it seemed like this was the stickiest yoga mat available. It has not disappointed! I feel stable even during a super sweaty class. Absolutely worth the money. I got the lighter blue colour and it''s good for concealing dirt & hiding pet hairs, etc. I use the mat about 2-3x a week and it''s held up great - no signs of wear after 4 months! I never had any issues with this mat smelling chemically when I received it. Not sure if some mats smell and some don''t, or if I''m simply not sensitive to the scent.

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16")

rating star Obsessed !!!

By lovegabi_ from Atlanta, GA on 4/7/2014 2:38:47 PM

Size: NA

I love the bright teal color and the length is perfect! This mat has been on my wish list for quite sometime and I finally decided to splurge --- I couldn''t be more thrilled. Great grip, doesn''t skid and it is super comfortable... LOVE IT!

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional Yoga Mat (3/16") Long

rating star Perfect mat for weak wrists

By Sarah from Cincinnati on 4/2/2014 7:37:15 AM

Size: NA

I have weak wrists and my sister let me try her Jade Yoga Harmony mat. I realized that I had been trying to get mats that were extra thick or softer but I really needed one with more grip. This one is perfect. The long length is great for me (I am 5 foot 8 inches). I ordered my own mat from this site and it came very quickly, just in time for my next class. Great purchase!

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28

Hugger Mugger Cotton Yoga Rug 28" x 74"

rating star Everyone asked me where I got this rug!

By yogagirl from Gresham, OR on 3/28/2014 2:30:27 PM

Size: NA

My skin is sensitive, and this rug does not bother my allergies, it''s long and comfortable to use, and I''m very happy with the quality. Next item I''ll get is a great bag for it.

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

rating star Love the yoga bag

By Lisa from Dana Point, CA on 3/24/2014 6:59:08 AM

Size: NA

I love this bag! It''s really pretty and well made. It has an inner pocket and outter pocket great for keys and cell phone. It''s just what I was looking for!

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

Manduka PRO Yoga Mat Standard

rating star Love this so much!

By KatyW from Orlando, FL on 3/20/2014 11:57:52 AM

Size: NA

It''s the perfect thickness, and makes it much easier to practice on my ceramic tile floor. It rolls out beautifully and doesn''t get all crunched or bent like other mats. Plus, it''s soft on my hands.

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel

rating star good deal

By Lu from san francisco ca on 3/9/2014 8:44:34 PM

Size: NA

the towel is good, especially for the price. Sticks to the mat when sprayed with water. The color is more green then blue as the picture sows, but really nice.

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

Manduka MatSak Yoga Bag Large

rating star great bag

By Lu from san francisco ca on 3/9/2014 8:39:07 PM

Size: NA

Nice bag. The large fits my thick Manduka mat with some room to spare. It''s divided in two pockets and the other one fits my yoga towel, towel wallet etc., and has a small pocket for keys phone etc. Nice design. Soft cotton canvas. Great to have all my stuff ready to go!

loading loading more items...