skip to main content

Latest Yoga for Swimmers Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nomadix Mud Cloth Yoga Mat Towel

Nomadix Mud Cloth Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice towel

By Dylan M. from on 1/15/2021

Fit: N/A

Gave as a gift. Friend loved it, bought on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Nomadix Unita Yoga Hand Towel

Nomadix Unita Yoga Hand Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bought on sale

By Dylan M. from on 1/15/2021

Fit: N/A

I would never buy these towels at full price. YogaOutlet had a great sale and I bought them. Nice towels


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zen Yoga Meditation Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zen Yoga Meditation Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star cushion

By Martha S. from on 1/15/2021

Fit: N/A

cushion


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Gallery Collection Ultra Yoga Mat 68

Hugger Mugger Gallery Collection Ultra Yoga Mat 68" 6mm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and looks just

By Anna C. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

Great quality and looks just like the photo!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Reversible Be Free Printed Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Reversible Be Free Printed Yoga Mat 68" 6mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Gaiam comes through

By David B. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

Great mat. I have never been disapointed with Gaiam products and I would buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Impact Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By Craig C. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 3 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Laura M. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

Works great


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Owl Kids Yoga Mat 60

Gaiam Owl Kids Yoga Mat 60" 4mm Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loved this yoga

By Laura M. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

My daughter loved this yoga mat. Feels good quality and very cute and vibrant.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Sundial Layers Printed Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Sundial Layers Printed Yoga Mat 68" 6mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good and cushy but not

By Heather T. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

Good and cushy but not too cushy.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Yoga Blocks

By Alexandra V. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

The perfect yoga blocks for my yoga and barre practice!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Eco Rich Mat Extra Long 74

Hugger Mugger Eco Rich Mat Extra Long 74" 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great yoga mat

By Rebecca C. from on 1/13/2021

Fit: N/A

Grippy and soft - just the right thickness. Love the longer length and the fact that it is eco friendly! Reasonably priced as well. No need to spend a fortune, this mat is awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Hand Towel

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Hand Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star So soft!

By Samantha W. from on 1/13/2021

Fit: N/A

This is really nice and soft.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 10 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Good Strap for Tall Folks

By Kate S. from on 1/13/2021

Fit: N/A

Great to use for areas one can’t reach like when doing dancer’s pose. Also so nice to use for hamstring stretches and the longer length is very beneficial for taller people.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Good Block

By Kate S. from on 1/13/2021

Fit: N/A

Got this as a gift for my boyfriend. He only had one yoga block so I got this one to match his first one. He uses it to prop himself up to meditate as sitting crossed leg is challenging and this helps. Also uses it for restorative yoga postures with the yoga bolster.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Impact Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Best Bolster

By Kate S. from on 1/13/2021

Fit: N/A

The best bolster. I meditate on it almost daily and practice yin yoga and restorative yoga with it. Sturdy enough and is a steal for this price! Can’t wait to buy a few more!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Impact Round Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Round Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star My wife love this yoga

By Thomas G. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

My wife love this yoga pillow.very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Sandbag Cover with Inner Bag

Everyday Yoga Sandbag Cover with Inner Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Zipper on outer bag is

By Mary C. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Zipper on outer bag is too short. Cant fill inner bag fully unless it is already in outer bag.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Everyday Yoga Mat

By Passero, T. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Great yoga mat offering cushion without any odors. Felt like the perfect thickness under my body.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 6 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star .

By Cy Y. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Para Rubber Grip Yoga Mat 70

Hugger Mugger Para Rubber Grip Yoga Mat 70" 6mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Solid mat

By Nicole E. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

I love the color. It's very sturdy, thick and provides good grip. It's heavy, but I don't plan on traveling with it, so it's fine for me. I'm still waiting for the strong rubber smell to dissipate, though.


More Reviews on this item

Aurorae Synergy Hot Yoga Mat 72

Aurorae Synergy Hot Yoga Mat 72" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Hot Yoga Mat Improved My Workout

By James B. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

There are those who never sweat, then there's the rest of us. The softness and moisture resistance of my new Hot Yoga Mat increased my enjoyment of working out. It's very nice. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star I bought this as a

By Stephanie S. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

I bought this as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loves it. She just had a baby so she loves that she can get started back again.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star I received my mat it

By Laura S. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

I received my mat it was perfect I was waiting for a reasonable price and it came down in price so I purchased it and it's so worth the quality thank you


More Reviews on this item

Native Yoga Super Diamond Mexican Yoga Blanket (Colors May Vary)

Native Yoga Super Diamond Mexican Yoga Blanket (Colors May Vary)

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star My wife loves her blanket

By Brandon R. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

My wife loves her blanket says it’s exactly what she needed for those early morning yoga sessions. It also fits perfectly in her yoga bag which is a plus.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Gave two of these away

By Nina D. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

Gave two of these away as Christmas gifts and just heard how wonderfully they work. Feels solid in your hands and non slip. They look great and are displayed on her shelf. The person who received them only wished they were made of a more sustainable material. Maybe cork?


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Gaiam Foam Yoga Block 4 Inch

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star nice product!

By Larry A. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

good feel. strong. soft color.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Yoga Meditation Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Yoga Meditation Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Bought this to match my

By Sara J. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

Bought this to match my Hugger Mugger bolster - great color. Also appreciate the ability to adjust stuffing to my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Solid Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Solid Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Well made - I love

By Sara J. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

Well made - I love the color (purple)! Great addition to my yoga practice; gotta love the supported forward fold. I would highly recommend this bolster.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star More comfortable than cork

By Robyn T. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

More comfortable than cork


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Excellent. 6 foot.

By Lisa Q. from on 1/11/2021

Fit: N/A

Excellent. 6 foot.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Eco Rich Yoga Mat 68

Hugger Mugger Eco Rich Yoga Mat 68" 4mm

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star sricky may

By Ellen D. from on 1/10/2021

Fit: N/A

Love this mat...


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Solid Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Solid Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Solid, well-crafted, made in the

By Sharolyn S. from on 1/10/2021

Fit: N/A

Solid, well-crafted, made in the USA. I love this new bolster. Quick to ship and receive.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Impact Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Great bolster.

By Dominic M. from on 1/10/2021

Fit: N/A

This bolster meets my needs, soft and firm. Supportive and pliant.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, arrived on time

By Mimi M. from on 1/10/2021

Fit: N/A

Great quality, arrived on time well packaged . Perfect !


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Para Rubber Grip Yoga Mat 70

Hugger Mugger Para Rubber Grip Yoga Mat 70" 6mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star I wanted it love it, but...

By Kelli C. from on 1/9/2021

Fit: N/A

I bought this Hugger Mugger Para mat as a replacement for my Jade Elite S, which was absolutely perfect for my 5-6 day per week, non heated vinyasa practice and sadly had finally started to get slippery and worn after 3.5 years of use. I could not find another Elite S anywhere online, and the Para seemed like it would suit my needs. I gave the Para a week, and now I’m back to my old mat unfortunately. The Para is well made and dense, but it is thick to the point that it affected my stability in some balancing poses and I had to step off of it completely multiple times in class to practice on the bare floor. I know I could have worked through that issue in time, but I also have problems with the surface of the mat. At first glance, the Para has what appears to be a similar grippy rubber texture to Jade’s mats (I’ve used a Harmony in the past as well, for those who can use that as a reference point). However, the Para has a slight sheen on the surface that makes it more slick, and this multiplied exponentially as soon as I started sweating. Overall, I am disappointed in this mat, but if you are someone who doesn’t sweat much and likes a lot extra cushion in a mat, this is definitely the one for you.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Sandbag

Hugger Mugger Sandbag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Performs as expected

By Char K. from on 1/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Great for yin practice!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger V-Shape Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger V-Shape Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love this cushion! Very comfortable

By Cheryl T. from on 1/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Love this cushion! Very comfortable and my posture is much better when sitting on it! Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Zafu Yoga Meditation Cushion

Hugger Mugger Zafu Yoga Meditation Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Great for grandparents who want

By Rebecca S. from on 1/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Great for grandparents who want to sit on the floor to play with their grandkids!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Premium Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Premium Yoga Mat 68" 6mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Gaian yoga mat

By Jon S. from on 1/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Extremely comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Standard Solid Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Solid Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Handstand

By Laura H. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Very firm. It is great for handstand practice against the wall.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Everyday Yoga 8 Foot Yoga Strap D-Ring

Product Rating Product Rating 175 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Scott D. from on 1/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Excellent quality


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Midnight Fern Printed Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Midnight Fern Printed Yoga Mat 68" 4mm

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jill H. from on 1/7/2021

Fit: N/A

New to yoga and love my mat.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Long Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 74

Jade Yoga Long Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 74" 8mm

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Diana B. from on 1/7/2021

Fit: N/A

I love this mat! It's just thick enough to allow me to go down on my tender old knees, without creating imbalance in poses. I don't slip at all, it's a perfect length. It's slightly narrower than my former mat, but I consider it absolutely sufficient, and the difference is negligible. It's heavier than an ordinary mat, but seeing as I walk a short distance, I have nothing to complain about. LOVE IT!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star Great Yoga Mat

By Wade M. from on 1/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Great yoga mat for the price. Size is perfect and the thickness is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Impact Stardust Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Stardust Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I hoped for

By Cheri S. from on 1/7/2021

Fit: N/A

This is the perfect size and firmness for sitting on, using as a prop, using as support and laying over to raise the hips. Plus the pattern is so fun!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger V-Shape Yoga Cushion

Hugger Mugger V-Shape Yoga Cushion

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star It's a Keeper!

By Wendy K. from on 1/7/2021

Fit: N/A

I purchased this cushion for my 80 year old mother who is a yogi. She texted me after the first use and said "It's a keeper!" She absolutely loves it and says it helps her in so many ways with positions.


More Reviews on this item

Aurorae Classic Thick Yoga Mat 72

Aurorae Classic Thick Yoga Mat 72" 6mm

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star It is what I expected

By Audrey K. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

It is what I expected and works well for my pilates practice.


More Reviews on this item

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 74

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 74" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star MY Favorite Mat

By Janice B. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

I've tried several mats and Jade is my favorite. Sticky enough for hot yoga and sturdy enough to last. This mat is longer than the standard which is gives you room to stretch out. The only down side is that it does have a bit of a rubbery smell when new, but it lessens over time.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Deluxe Wool Blanket

Hugger Mugger Deluxe Wool Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Authentic product that sheds & has an odd smell

By Robert C. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

It is a high-end yoga blanket made in India, but shed some fiber when washed the first two times and initially had a odd smell. Once you get over these two factors, the product is useful for yoga practice and helps support textile workers in India.


More Reviews on this item

Native Yoga Heavy Weight Falsa Mexican Yoga Blanket

Native Yoga Heavy Weight Falsa Mexican Yoga Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Nice colors, easy to use

By Brenda C. from on 1/5/2021

Fit: N/A

Nice colors, easy to use and fold for different thickness.


More Reviews on this item