skip to main content

Latest Workout Towels Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SWIMMING ACCESSORY

By BARB from ORLANDO, FLORIDA on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT I BOUGHT THEM TO GIVE TO SOME FRIENDS WHO SWIM EVERY DAY WITH ME. NO MORE TAKING A REGULAR TOWEL TO THE POOL AND LEAVING WITH THE TOWEL SOAKED AND HEAVY.THIS MICROFIBER TOWEL IS COMPACT, DRYS YOUR ENTIRE BODY, AND IS NOT SOAKED AND HEAVY WHEN YOU LEAVE. WRING OUT ANY ACCESS WATER TAKE IT HOME AND HANG IT IN THE BATHROOM AND IT WILL DRY IN 30 MINUTES. IT DOES NOT GET STIFF LIKE THE CHAMOIS TOWEL USE TO DO. GREAT INEXPENSIVE AND USEFUL GIFT FOR ANYONE WHO SPENDS DAILY TIME AT THE POOL.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Swimming in VA from Charlottesville on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

Better than I expected. Works well and is MUCH better than a chamois. Great compact size if you have a small gear bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Sports towel

By Ximena from Pompano Beach, FL on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

It is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Love these towels, grip well!

By Colleen B. from on 10/13/2020

Fit: N/A

Love these towels, grip well! Make sure to wash them first because the color can come off when wet (prior to washing)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Mini Swim Towel

By Wil from WPB, Florida on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

Does a good job for it's compact size. Considering a larger sheet in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Hot Yoga Hand Towel

Everyday Yoga Hot Yoga Hand Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Good towel, some static

By Adam D. from on 9/30/2020

Fit: N/A

This towel works well enough, but it holds static strongly.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Hot Yoga Hand Towel

Everyday Yoga Hot Yoga Hand Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star I use this for hot

By Lisa R. from on 9/30/2020

Fit: N/A

I use this for hot yoga 2-3 times per week and it’s a great product for a low price!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great price point - just

By Debra Y. from on 9/15/2020

Fit: N/A

Great price point - just as good as the more expensive towels.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Microfiber Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Microfiber Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star yoga towel

By Rosemary M. from on 8/29/2020

Fit: N/A

great towel, great price, no slip!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star ok mat

By Jeffrey G. from on 8/23/2020

Fit: N/A

ok mat


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Black yoga mat

By Diane N. from on 7/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Love love love this! I actually use it for my golf cart because the seats are like boat material and it burns when you sit down. We actually had another friend ask where I got it. I love yoga towels! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Really perfect yoga towel!

By Suzanne L. from on 7/22/2020

Fit: N/A

Really perfect yoga towel!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Great towel to dry off and quick dry.

By Pen from Sacramento CA on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

I love the quick dry towel. Regular beach towels take forever to dry. This is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Excellent-my towels love it

By CV from Sacramento on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

For two decades I have used a swim shammie ever day after I shower. I finally had to put my old one to rest. This one is even better! [OPENBRK]Sorry ole fella[CLOSEBRK]😄. I can limit my bath towel laundry to once a month. Don’t know why everyone doesn’t use one. Guys with hairy bodies will love it, so will their washing machines👍


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star A big thanks for replacing a damaged delivery.

By Mo from BC on 5/9/2020

Fit: NA

Great service


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star adequate

By Hinkypunk from Maine on 3/1/2020

Fit: NA

A bit small, but a good size for packing


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Super Dry

By NewSwimmer from Connecticut on 2/10/2020

Fit: NA

This product really surprised me. I did not expect that it would absorb so much water! My husband told me this is the same material car washes use to hand dry your vehicle. Anyhow, to be perfectly functional, this needs to be closer to the size of a bath towel. Since it’s not really big enough I use it to dry my hair. Works wonders in that department. Good product but needs to be bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Great tool

By PD from Boston, MA on 2/5/2020

Fit: NA

Great tool in your dive bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star So much easier to take to the gym than a regular towel

By Ashlie from TX on 1/21/2020

Fit: NA

I bought two of these, so my kids can use them this summer for swim team and in the meantime I could use them. I used a chamois towel for diving but I hated the way they smelled, would dry out and crack, and if kept wet- would mold/mildew. These work just as well without all the downsides, plus the larger size means I can dry off without constant wringing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great little towel

By Tim B from Ogden, UT on 1/20/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this towel for my daughter who swims. This is perfect sized as it fits in her bag and can save her big towel for other uses than drying off. It is also convenient to use because you can dry off, wring it out, and continue drying off. It has a nice carrying container for storage which helps to protect it. The color was a little bit different from the picture, but that is expected.

Over all, the towel is exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful towel

By Swimmer 62 from Rio Rancho, NM on 1/20/2020

Fit: NA

I was questioning this towel but it dried the first time and it absorbed the water and was still light. It was not heavy with water like a regular towel


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Very absorbent

By John from Texas on 12/28/2019

Fit: NA

very good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Poor product

By Brooke from Ohio on 12/26/2019

Fit: NA

I bought this towel for my son and when I opened it, it stuck together. I waited a few minutes and tried again, only to have it rip in multiple places.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star These work great!

By DiveMom from Minnesota on 12/22/2019

Fit: NA

I bought these for my son and he said he will never use a regular towel at the pool again. You can use it, wring it out and use it again. Over and over. Once you’re done it says to store it damp, but we fold it and let it dry. You just have to make sure you wet it again before trying to unfold it. We have several of these in all different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Stay Put Yoga Mat Towel

Gaiam Stay Put Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Sandhiya R. from on 12/14/2019

Fit: N/A

Great!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Microfiber Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Microfiber Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great towel

By Misty A. from on 11/13/2019

Fit: N/A

The towel exceeded my expectations. It covers my entire yoga mat and is heavy enough to stay in place for the most part. I love the bright color (I purchased the teal blue). It was a pop of color in a sea of gray towels in my Sunday class.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star My yoga mat towel

By Jim C. from on 9/22/2019

Fit: N/A

So far so good. It took a little longer than I was expecting to arrive. Also, it would have been nice to get an email letting me know that they received my order, and another one letting me know that it was on the way. I was able to log into the account I created before ordering and see the eta., so after a few days of wondering, I finally got the information. The company offered a generous discount on my first order which I appreciated. I think before sending outt a bunch of automated emails soliciting new business, send out a couple assuring the people that have already bought that their merchandise is on the way.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel

Gaiam Thirsty Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Perfect towel

By Annette M. from on 7/27/2019

Fit: N/A

Perfect size, not too big. Absorbent, washes up well after multiple uses, nice color!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Review

By John G. from on 7/23/2019

Fit: N/A

Works well, good pricing. This is the 2nd one I bought. They last a fairly long time, but after a while it loses t-shirt grip.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star I no longer slip!

By Jen from on 7/23/2019

Fit: N/A

Just starting to take yoga and pilates mat, I thought I was the only one who was slipping and sweating on the mats during poses, but after talking with my cousin who is an intermediate yogaist - she recommended I look into yoga mat towels and since I am a beginner she recommended something not super expensive that would do the trick. After searching this site she recommended this one! I am extremely pleased with the results! I am no longer slipping in class or sweating on my mat!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Yoga towel

By Trudy B. from on 7/19/2019

Fit: N/A

Has a soft feel & has a great grip on the bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Yoga towel

By Pamela H. from on 7/11/2019

Fit: N/A

Excellent product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Larger than usual

By Purple fish from Bayside NY on 6/28/2019

I replaced an old, worn-out, crumbly chamois towel with this over-sized one. I like the larger product and it works as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star nice little towel

By kim from kc mo on 6/14/2019

its small but it does the job. we use it to get all the water off before we use the beach towel so it doesn't get very wet.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Stay Put Yoga Mat Towel

Gaiam Stay Put Yoga Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Compromise between price and performance

By Patrick Downey from Denver, CO on 5/22/2019

Stays in place, absorbs the copious sweat from hot yoga, reasonably priced compared to the ones sold at my studio. Buy more than one.

WASH SEPARATELY FIRST FEW TIMES! Bleeds purple onto other fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Great for Swim practice

By Kathryn from Cypress, TX on 5/1/2019

Dries fast. Great size for kid size bodies to wrap around waist. Though towel not real large absorbs water so well adult could use too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star swim towel

By sd from san diego,ca on 3/23/2019

going to be a smart buy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star !

By nat sd from san diego, ca on 3/23/2019

have not used yet but it feels like a great buy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality, Great Price!

By Lydia Ross from Missouri on 3/14/2019

I''ve used these towels ever since I joined swim team in grade school. I am now an adult, and still continue to use these towels because of how crazy effective they are. It is no joke, you have to be sure your towel is stored damp in the plastic container it comes in, my friend always used to leave hers out and it would crack and dry up. You will not regret buying this towel, especially for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 13

Sporti 13" x 17" Chamois Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Container shipped with a crack

By Tam from Orland Park, IL on 2/25/2019

I love these towels! However the container was delivered cracked, so I will have to find another to make sure its cared for properly


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Microfiber Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Microfiber Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star It’s good

By Lily O from Concord on 2/3/2019

It’s oh ok . It’s wrinkles up and I had keep fixing it doing my yoga practice .


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Looses its grip

By Duane from San Luis Obispo on 1/28/2019

I have been using fthis towel 2 to 3 days a week practicing Ashtanga over the last year. I have also been using a Yogitoes towel during that same period. I sweat a lot.

At first the Everyday towel was very grippy / sticky, maybe too much because it doesn't let you slide on the towel easily. Initially the Yogitoes wasn't as grippy but was more comfortable / soft feeling.

The yogitoes is more absorbent whereas during shavasana on the everyday towel I felt like I was laying in a puddle.

I wash and dry them in machines after each practice. The yogitoes has held up much better, it hasn't lost much of it's grip and looks in good shape. The everyday towel has lost a lot of it's grip and the edges have started to fray a bit.

Considering the price you can buy 3 of the everyday towels for each yogitoes, but for me I am not financially restricted and choose comfort. Is there a towel that is better?


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star The black I ordered was not solid.

By Anin from Mass on 1/7/2019

I was not impressed with this mat towel. The color black looked like it was washed out. Was not impressed with the absorption rate. It does have a sticky side, but it was not very practical, it’s still moved and punched and it did not add to the thickness or the absorption rate of the towe I was not impressed with this mat towel. The color black looked like it was washed out. Was not impressed with the absorption rate. It does have a sticky side, but it was not very practical, it’s still moved and bunched and it did not add to the thickness or the absorption rate of the towel. Skip.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Pleased with purchase

By Danielle from Cincinnati on 10/2/2018

Happy with the purchase, especially when comparing it to similar towels in terms of price. I just recently started doing hot yoga, so I can’t compare it otherwise. But I’m pleased with the purchase enough that I don’t feel any need to try a different brand.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Dryyyyyy

By Greg from Trinidad and Tobago on 9/19/2018

For such a thin towel, it really dries well...easy to wash and love the storage container provided....


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for travel!

By Mar from Rockford, Illinois on 7/23/2018

This towel was great for an "on the road" Yoga practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star microfiber towel

By Ikukousa from S.F. ca on 7/17/2018

Dry well. Do not take space to carry. I wish they make larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Everyday Yoga Waffle Grip Mat Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star No slip

By Dawnie from Vero beach FL on 7/1/2018

A little long for mat..we tucked it under..stayed in place no slip


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 26

Sporti 26" x 17" Large Chamois Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Impressive

By Greg from Trinidad and Tobago on 5/27/2018

Water disappears with one pass.
My 10 yr old loves this towel..


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Hot Yoga Hand Towel

Everyday Yoga Hot Yoga Hand Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Just The Right Size!

By Joi from Detroit on 4/27/2018

This towel is the perfect size for my hot yoga class! Also a reasonable price!


More Reviews on this item