skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By steve from dallas on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

no complaints


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Amy from San Antonio Tx on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

The nose pieces that come with them make it easy to make a great fit. I ordered for my grandson who is 11 and on a swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Becky from Ms on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Did not work

By Amy from Maryland on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

These fall apart all the time. I’d like a replacement.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Nose Socket Failures

By Raymond from Bear, DE on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

All three of my sons have used this brand goggle for close to a decade. Recently we have experienced a high number of occurrences where the socket that connects the removable nose clip has broken. We are not switching goggles but want visibility that this is a growing concern.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Strap broke

By Cory from Mobile, AL on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Unfortunately, the strap broke after only one week of use. I will be buying a bungee cord.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Scratches easily

By Arob329 from Winston Salem, NC on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

These seem to scratch at the slightest contact with the concrete pool deck. We have three pairs, and all three are scratched pretty badly within a week of use.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my competitive swimmer.

By Bethany from Texas on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

My son swims competitively and his favorite goggles broke. I asked for recommendations and was told the Vanquisher 2.0 was the best choice. They were absolutely right. The straps are easy to adjust, and they stay put.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Great swim goggles

By Linda from Miami, FL on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

Fit great and do the job


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and adjustable.

By SB Swim from Santa Barbara on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I use these for ocean swimming and I like them. They fit well, are adjustable and are super comfortable. I’ve had no fogging issues yet but I’ve only used them about 10 times. The nose pieces was a little tricky to adjust but YouTube solved that. Other than that, no complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Mikew from Orlando, FL on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable with a nice tight seal. High quality. I recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Love these goggles! Perfect fit!

By Goggles from Daytona Beach, Fl on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

Secure fit & clear view!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, no leaks and comfortable

By Mark M from Rio Rancho, NM on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

I had gone through about 5 or 6 pairs of goggles before I purchased these and couldn't find one that fit. I ordered these and am so glad I did, they fit great, no leaks and are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By Uzumaki from Florida on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

Nice goggles dont fog up as much as my other ones


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles for the price

By Amy from California on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great backup goggles for the kid but he dislikes the two straps and says they're too skinny, too much excess strap when tughtened.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Astonishing Googles not to be confused with Googles

By Southwestern Sojourner from Pajarito Mesa on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Came quickly and had nice accouterments that I wasn’t sure what to do with...
But fit out of the box and very light.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By Glenn from FL keys on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Very comfortable and seals well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Great eyes fir the water!

By Vivi from Los Angeles Californis on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

These are great goggles to protect your eyes while swimming.I find them very comfortable and attractive.!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star I can see

By DW from Memphis, TN on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

Finally a pair of Google that work. Since I wear contacts, water leaks suck hard. These work great!
Also, the tint is perfect for bright lights and dim days. I should have ordered multiple copies because they are real good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Just what my kid wanted

By Indeegalatheart from Nor Cal on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Shipping was alittle long but everything as expected. Thx


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Best mirrored goggles for outdoor swimming

By Brian from Henderson NV on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

Best goggle I have found for outdoor backstroke swimming.
4 stars because the nose piece is the weak link for these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Fits ok but nose piece keeps coming loose

By TriGirl from Albuquerque on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is good the only problem is that the nose piece keeps coming apart on one side. I had to put a bit of super glue on it to hold it in place.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Great practice/race goggles

By William from AZ on 3/8/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered these, and several others for comparison, for pool swims in AZ. Outdoor. In the winter. Fit is a bit snug on the bridge but may try switching nose bridges for better fit. No leaks. Easy to adjust straps. Much better at blocking sun than non-mirrored goggles they are replacing. Will buy these again soon for spare pair.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star good goggles

By Sergei from North Potomac, MD on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

My wife likes these googles a lot, - they are good quality goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Rachel from Northeast, OH on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are great, easily adjustable and I got a fun multi-color. The anti-fog is AMAZING, I can wear these for the duration of a 60 minute workout and no need to rinse them on a rest. Amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By julie W. from THOUSAND OAKS, CA on 3/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love these goggles. They fit nicely and the band around my head is much more comfortable then my last ones.
They don’t dog up hardly at all, and when they do it’s usually just a little ...


More Reviews on this item

TYR HydroBlade Swim Fins

TYR HydroBlade Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star TYR Hydroplane Fin Sizing Issues

By Mark H. from GREENVILLE, SC on 2/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been drooling over these fins ever since I read about them, so, when they were on sale recently, I ordered them. I wear size 9 or 9 and 1/2 size shoe, and I own the TYR Crossblade 2.0 in size Large - which fit well. Unfortunately, the size Large in this Hydroblade fin was uncomfortably small. I ordered the size XL to try, which is way too loose. I don't know why they manufacture these sizes like they do, leaving such a gap. For example, Size L is recommended for Men US size 8-9. Size XL is recommended for Men US size 10-11. How about 9 to 10? The TYR Cross blade sizing is Med 7-9, Large 9-11, XL 11-13. No gaps. Darn it! I rated it a 3, without really being able to try it out. My bet is that it's an awesome fin, it you can get a good fit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Fit is comfortable

By Viva from New Mexico on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

I found it difficult to change the nose piece to the right size because it kept coming undone when I put the goggles on. I think I have it securely in place now, just hope it stays there.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Mirrored goggles

By Guy Gobeil from Beverly Ma. on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

First it took about a month to get delivered to me second they started fogging up within a week of using daily. I will try a different company from now on.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Super Service

By JMom from Milwaukee, WI on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

We've ordered these goggles MANY times. They are my son's favorite, and he swims 5-6 days a week, year round. On a recent order we had as issue with the reflective film that was peeling off when they arrived and placed a negative review. SwimOutlet contacted us and sent a replacement pair, free of charge. Great customer service!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Ok for practice swims

By HawaiiTriGuy from Kona on 1/31/2021

Fit: NA

These are okay for practice swims but I would not use them for long distances.
Not the best seal and it takes some trial and error to get the bridge adjusted.
Optics are decent


More Reviews on this item

TYR HydroBlade Swim Fins

TYR HydroBlade Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star What I Wanted

By Masters from Missouri on 1/19/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Have the XL (blue). Fit is a little wide but the length is fine. Wanted a fin with a larger blade than the Finis gold to kick with more power and it delivers.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Will order from Swim Outlet again

By Dan M from North Carolina on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Order was correct and received by promised date


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Frederick from GA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

seals without too much pressure. comfortable for 60 minutes of lap swimming


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Top Notch Product

By Michael from Boston on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles work well and last a long time. My only problem is they occasionally get a little deep in the eye sockets.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By Kev from St. Louis, on 11/13/2020

Fit: NA

Fit perfectly when swimming and diving


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By tony from Aptos, ca on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

can’t go wrong with speedo


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star I was hoping they would be darker

By SandyL from HalfMoonBay, CA on 10/8/2020

Fit: NA

These are fine, fit well, etc. I was actually looking for something that would keep glare from my eyes when doing backstroke on sunny days. For that purpose, these seem not to be any better than my old goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Addition

By Kimberly from SC on 9/25/2020

Fit: NA

Daughter loves them, and the little correction does help with her vision


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Great quality!

By GymratJudy from Hershey PA on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

This is a sleek, stylish, high quality pair of goggles! Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, perfect seal

By Jim's on a bicycle from Oakdale, NY on 9/17/2020

Fit: NA

excellent price for a great goggle


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Fav outdoor goggles

By Dee from Houston, tx on 9/14/2020

Fit: NA

I train between 3-5 days a week outside and these are my favorite! Blocks the sun and pretty descent anti-fog


More Reviews on this item

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star This is my go to gel

By Mike from Edgewood , IN on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

works as advertised, tastes great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By J from Ferndale MI on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great value


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Goggles

By J from Ferndale MI on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great value


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Silver/Blue

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle - Silver/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By nancy doyle from pompano beach, FL on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

works


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Sporti Adult Reusable Face Mask (Set of Two)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It fits

By Ann from Fort Myers, FL on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

I haven’t used it yet, but I tried it on and it contoured to my face. It felt great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Totally Pleased

By Ken from McGregor Texas on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

I found the quality of the product to be above my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Kendra from TN on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

Works as expected


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 731 customer reviews


rating star goggle

By sherry from charlotte, nc on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter is a swimmer and she loves these goggle


More Reviews on this item