skip to main content

Latest Workout Mats Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Gaiam Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Yoga Mat 68" 6mm

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Choice!

By Tonya P. from on 6/24/2021

Fit: N/A

Just the right thickness and cushioning. The design and pattern are super cool.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Lovit

By Reylis L. from on 6/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Lovit


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Useful Yoga Mat

By Justice C. from on 6/2/2021

Fit: N/A

I use the markings on the mat often to keep toes and or hands at similar and balanced positions, to keep me from twisting and turning unknowingly. The mat was slippery on first use after some sweating in the hands, but after cleaning with a mat spray and wiping down once, it already seems to have more grip.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted. Good

By Martha C. from on 5/27/2021

Fit: N/A

Exactly what I wanted. Good quality yoga mat at a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Great Mat

By Valerie W. from on 5/24/2021

Fit: N/A

I love this mat! It has great cushion compared to the mat I had previous. It has enough tack on the floor and doesn't move. I am very happy with this mat and I want to get another one for my husband.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Owl Kids Yoga Mat 60

Gaiam Owl Kids Yoga Mat 60" 4mm Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Little loves it

By Clarissa F. from on 5/24/2021

Fit: N/A

They picked it out themselves and loves doing yoga with me on their new mat


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Every day yoga mat

By Patricia N. from on 5/21/2021

Fit: N/A

I have only had the mat for a couple of weeks but so far so good. It is inexpensive and seems to be durable


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Great mat. A bit slippery.

By Ilona B. from on 5/21/2021

Fit: N/A

Great mat. A bit slippery. Not too heavy. Needed to scrub it to make it less slippery. Will probably have to put it in the washing machine. Love the color. Thickness us good.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Nicely padded. Thick. Love my

By Tamar H. from on 5/16/2021

Fit: N/A

Nicely padded. Thick. Love my color choice.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Sol Dry-Grip Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Sol Dry-Grip Yoga Mat 68" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star The right mat

By Scott A. from on 5/11/2021

Fit: N/A

It's a better experience when you have the right mat. This is the right mat.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Buy this to improve yoga postures

By Lori H. from on 5/6/2021

Fit: N/A

I have been doing yoga for 20 years and had at least three yoga mats. I have been looking for a mat designed with alignment marks. The design helps me know my alignment is right. The mat is Not slippery and the normal size.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Beginners Choice

By Abrillia H. from on 5/4/2021

Fit: N/A

Didn't want too thick for easy transport and this is perfect for me as a beginner.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Excellent mats for kids!

By Fran S. from on 5/1/2021

Fit: N/A

I bought 2 of these mats for my kids (5 & 10). They love doing yoga with me and both wanted their own mats. I saw these, and they happened to be on sale so I grabbed 2. My kids love these! They roll out nicely (don't curl up on the ends) and the teal color happens to be both my kids' favorite. It's the perfect size for my 5 year old. She'll use this mat for a long time. My 10 year old is tall for his age and will outgrow this mat before we know it, but he likes it for now. Hand placement is a big deal to him, and then size and design really help with that. I highly recommend this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Square Yoga Mat 6' x 6' 5mm

Everyday Yoga Square Yoga Mat 6' x 6' 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star This is exactly the perfect

By Andrea W. from on 4/28/2021

Fit: N/A

This is exactly the perfect solution for what I wanted for the space I workout in. I needed that extra cushion when lying or kneeling on floor. The thickness makes it comfortable and love larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Nice solid mat. Medium cushion

By Jeannene R. from on 4/25/2021

Fit: N/A

Nice solid mat. Medium cushion and I like the pattern texture!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star nice mat dies the trick.

By Brian B. from on 4/23/2021

Fit: N/A

nice mat dies the trick.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Extra Large Yoga Mat 84 x 36 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Extra Large Yoga Mat 84 x 36 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE IT! MY BODY

By Abdul R. from on 4/22/2021

Fit: N/A

I LOVE IT! MY BODY FITS ON MAT IT ACTUALLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR A LITTLE SLIPPERY AT 1ST BUT GREAT PRODUCT


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Excellent yoga mat! Definitely a

By Joe C. from on 4/18/2021

Fit: N/A

Excellent yoga mat! Definitely a worthwhile purchase. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Average Mat

By Orlando V. from on 4/15/2021

Fit: N/A

It’s ok. The grip isn’t the best and easily slides on the floor. It’s basic at best.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Great durable Mat

By Christina Q. from on 4/11/2021

Fit: N/A

I use this mat for the gym when I do floor exercises. It works great, is durable & still comfortable to lay on.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great mat!!!

By Yana C. from on 4/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Great mat!!! Like all mats if your palms are sweaty, you will slide. However, this mat is superior to any other mat because of its thickness. Much easier on the wrists and knees. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Good mat for price

By Kate L. from on 3/30/2021

Fit: N/A

This has awesome grip and cushion for the price. It’s a good weight too. I really enjoy using this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Extra Large Yoga Mat 84 x 36 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Extra Large Yoga Mat 84 x 36 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Steven T. from on 3/27/2021

Fit: N/A

I love this yoga mat! It’s a great size for me and I’m 6’ 2”. When I lower from plank to the floor I don’t hang over the front and have to have my face on the ground like with standard size mats. I have gotten so many compliments and inquiries about where I got it. Yoga instructors have said how perfect it is for someone like me. It was a little slippery at first, but I could have wiped it down prior to use and it would have been fine. I’ve since wiped it down between classes and it doesn’t have a slippery feel anymore. I even had a lady say I should work for Yoga Outlet/Everyday Yoga demonstrating how well it’s sized for tall people. Perfect width, too.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star great product

By Tayler W. from on 3/27/2021

Fit: N/A

great product


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star very durable and comfortable

By Alora M. from on 3/26/2021

Fit: N/A

I've bought three (my original, one to replace my original after I left it outside for 8 months, and one for my bf). The one I left outside is still in good shape but I didn't want to bring it to my new studio


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Extra Large Yoga Mat 84 x 36 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Extra Large Yoga Mat 84 x 36 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star its a nice mat. will

By Carl D. from on 3/26/2021

Fit: N/A

its a nice mat. will work good for me Thanks for the good service


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star This is amazing!

By Nityangi R. from on 3/25/2021

Fit: N/A

Very good quality! Loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Solid basic mat.

By Roberta B. from on 3/23/2021

Fit: N/A

Solid basic mat.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Nice for price

By Lisa B. from on 3/22/2021

Fit: N/A

Very pretty color. Nice quality. Still a bit slippery even after a month of use.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Capri Printed Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Capri Printed Yoga Mat 68" 6mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Really Enjoying this Mat

By Marie O. from on 3/21/2021

Fit: N/A

Great yoga mat. My hands don’t slip and the thickness is great. I have injured knees and the thickness of the mat helps but it’s not so thick that it interferes with balancing poses. The color I nice and the design seems like a calming cool sun. It feels nice. Has a mild smell but will easily dissipate if put outside for a day to out gas.


More Reviews on this item

SPRI Folding Mat 60

SPRI Folding Mat 60" 50mm Extra Thick

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star High Quality Mat

By Summer R. from Havre de Grace, MD on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

Have these mats at our community gym. Was impressed by the quality and thickness. Plus they fold in half easily with two carrying handles. Nice for storing and moving around. Had to get one for home.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Quality mats and no issues

By Margaret M. from on 3/17/2021

Fit: N/A

Quality mats and no issues with delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Square Yoga Mat 6' x 6' 5mm

Everyday Yoga Square Yoga Mat 6' x 6' 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Solution for Online Teaching

By Nora M. from on 3/17/2021

Fit: N/A

Teaching Kids Yoga from home posed challenges with my carpet and mats. This big square mat is perfect for teaching poses from any direction without having to turn or “un-wrinkle” standard mats. It’s thick enough to be comfortable and sturdy, but not too cushy to make balance poses difficult. Its weight allows it to lie flat throughout the class. A great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star This was a gift to

By Kathleen R. from on 3/15/2021

Fit: N/A

This was a gift to someone who was new to yoga. They love the product and the markings are very helpful!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat  72

Hugger Mugger Earth Elements Eco Yoga Mat 72" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Not sticky, doesn't lay flat, easily marked

By Danielle E. from on 3/15/2021

Fit: N/A

I really wanted to like this mat because it is eco-friendly, but unfortunately it hasn't met my expectations. The mat is pretty slippery, and I am not someone who gets very sweaty. And, after each use, I can see marks on the mat. I read a review prior to purchasing about the ends not staying flat and hoped that after time it would flatten - unfortunately not the case. I have had the mat for over a month now and no change at all. On the positive side though, it is very light, and is much more comfortable than I had expected. I usually have concerns being on my knees, but haven't had as many issues with this mat.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Alignment Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Mat!

By Cynara P. from on 3/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Love this mat! This is the second one like it I purchased so that I had one in multiple location. Great quality and design.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Square Yoga Mat 6' x 6' 5mm

Everyday Yoga Square Yoga Mat 6' x 6' 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great mat for all forms

By Janie T. from on 3/12/2021

Fit: N/A

Great mat for all forms of exercising.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Great mat.

By Laura K. from on 3/10/2021

Fit: N/A

Great mat.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Extra Large Yoga Mat 84 x 36 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Extra Large Yoga Mat 84 x 36 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star This XL yoga mat is Awesome!

By Alexander E. from on 3/8/2021

Fit: N/A

This Mat is Awesome!!! I got the XL size cuz Im a bit tall for the regular sizes, but this one fits great! I have plenty of room to maneuver both horizontally and lengthwise. Im 5'11" so its really nice having the extra room afforded by this larger mat. I also am Loving the many yoga classes that their Practyce program has to offer. Im new to yoga so it is very helpful to me to have so much knowledge available about the different yoga styles and techniques, as well as having multiple instructors who each provide their own unique techniques and teaching styles. There are so many classes to chose from and each has its own specific purpose or goal. Very helpful and enjoyable! Overall I am very satisfied with both products, and would HIGHLY recommend these to anyone, especially to anyone new to yoga like myself. Thank You! Alex


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Solid mat

By Emily D. from on 3/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Solid mat, good quality. A little slippery at first, but I use a mat cover anyways. All in all a great deal!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Extra Large Yoga Mat 84 x 36 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Extra Large Yoga Mat 84 x 36 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great mat for you and your friends

By Lou D. from on 3/6/2021

Fit: N/A

I like the mat, but don't love it. It's a bit thin and on one side it has rubber nubs like a mat you would wipe your feet on when entering a store. The other side is smooth and grippy. Apparently, they want you to use the nub side, because that's where the logo is. I don't, I like the smooth side. When using it like this, it feels squishy, and moves a bit on the carpet. Other than that, I really dig the width and length of the mat. I love the ability to do push-ups and the like, without my hands hanging half off of the mat. Likewise, while moving around, the length of the mat is really helpful so that I don't have to constantly readjust my feet. As an aside, if you have any pets that like to work out with you, this mat will be if great use to you. You can slide a cat or three to the far end of the mat and work out at the other end, with minimal fuss. Overall, my cats and I really like the mat, mat and would recommend it. Plus the price was very reasonable.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Kids' Alignment Yoga Mat 60 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Must Have

By Amanda F. from on 3/5/2021

Fit: N/A

This mat was purchased for my 10 year old. The color is gorgeous and he likes the design. The size offered is perfect for him with much more room for growth. The mat is well made, easy to clean, and very durable.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star This is a great mat,

By Gwen W. from on 3/4/2021

Fit: N/A

This is a great mat, especially for the price. It’s a perfect thickness, long the long length and it has little grips on the back side. I highly recommend it! Might even buy another to have a back up!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2

AeroMat Elite Workout Mat with Eyelets, 1/2"x23"x72"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star c

By Linda R. from on 3/3/2021

Fit: N/A

c


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Dry Grip Yoga Mat Long & Wide 78

Gaiam Dry Grip Yoga Mat Long & Wide 78" 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star love it!!!!

By Erin E. from on 3/2/2021

Fit: N/A

love it!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Square Yoga Mat 6' x 6' 5mm

Everyday Yoga Square Yoga Mat 6' x 6' 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Bambi T. from on 3/2/2021

Fit: N/A

And worth the wait. I am working from home, forced to put my HO in my space where I practice. The intent was to have an all purpose mat to protect my wood floors when I workout and dual purpose for practicing yoga and meditation throughout my day. This mat does not disappoint. My dogs will lay on it and wrestle, I wear sneakers on it when when I weight train with dumbbells. I wipe it down with EO cleaner and its still sticky for yoga, and has moderate thickness. I gave it 4 bars because of thickness and I did scuff the mats surface after the first week of use. Overall, I will purchase a second.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Extra Large Yoga Mat 84 x 36 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Extra Large Yoga Mat 84 x 36 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Very nice.

By Thomas G. from on 3/2/2021

Fit: N/A

Very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star A very nice mat and

By Ginger S. from on 3/1/2021

Fit: N/A

A very nice mat and reasonably priced. Plan to buy additional mats.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 313 customer reviews


rating star Happy with it so far.

By Patrick F. from on 2/28/2021

Fit: N/A

Happy with it so far.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Square Yoga Mat 6' x 6' 5mm

Everyday Yoga Square Yoga Mat 6' x 6' 5mm

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Love ittt!!

By Janet L. from on 2/27/2021

Fit: N/A

Love this mat so much for my new home studio (area in front of my bed) during pandemic. I was putting down two mats side by side for dancing and they kept sliding and I would end up in the crack with my sweaty back against the floor. Fun, I know. So I googled large square mat and found this. Also I poked so many holes in my old mats with my 7" heels dancing it was time to upgrade. So glad I did with this large square mat. Also allows you to take up so much more space unapologetically even during yoga, all my bolsters are out and on the side without me worrying about them touching the floor. I spray with a DiY yoga mat spray after every use (1 part witch hazel, 1 part rubbing alcohol, 2-3 parts water and drops of your fav essential oils) and wipe off excess with a microfiber cloth. And air dry. So far so good! Squishy enough to cushion my knees as this mat is 1/4" thick without loosing balance and falling into thicker mat. Love it. Didn't have any issues with slippery-ness at all like some reviews. I'm barefoot on it a lot. It did come smelling like plastic for three days. I had to wipe it down twice and air it out open. Even better if left in the sun for a bit.


More Reviews on this item