Latest Wetsuits Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content

Latest Women's Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Mystique Front Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Mystique Front Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Prefect can't wait to use it

By Buggy from SoCal on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, I got a medium and its true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Newbie from Virginia on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Using for training for first triathlon. The fit was great and the shopping experience met expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star This is a good value

By Ogram from Novato, CA on 1/31/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have this exact wetsuit and I wanted another one because it doesn’t always completely dry by the next day. The first suit I bought fit perfectly. I ordered this one in the exact same size and for some reason it’s very tight around the calves. I’m hoping with daily use that it will loosen up a bit.
Overall it’s a good value for the price and very well made.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Andi from Maine on 1/27/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Looks like a quality product, but it runs small. I will have to exchange it for a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 4/3MM Synergy Chest Zip Fullsuit

Billabong Women's 4/3MM Synergy Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Billabong Wetsuit

By Miranda from Daytona Beach, Florida on 1/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great suit, true to size


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Wahine 1 Sleeveless Tri Wetsuit

Zoot Women's Wahine 1 Sleeveless Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Sleeveless Suit - My second pick

By Karen M. from Sandown, NH on 1/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

I tried 3 different styles of sleeveless wetsuits, this was my second favorite. I am a competitive (pool) swimmer and swim open water in the summer on Cape Cod. I need a wetsuit to extend the season, but don't like the constriction of a full sleeve suit. I am 5'4" 133 Lbs - 37 Chest (mainly shoulders) 29 waist and 36 Hips. I ordered the Women's Small / Tall and it fit great! The legs are cut up in the back so it is more of a "capri" style. The fit was snug and the suit went on fairly easily, snug but room in my chest. The deal breaker for me was the tight neck, felt too constrictive. The suit is fairly thick so would be insulating in the colder water, but felt like it would hold up well to use. Interior is lined with nylon fabric. I would recommend to someone with a smaller neck.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1.5mm Dawn Patrol Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Rip Curl Women's 1.5mm Dawn Patrol Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm to snorkel or swim laps

By Gatorpac from Hawaii on 1/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

It fits like a glove, but that is how you want a wetsuit to fit. It stretches a bit so after using it is easier to take off and put on. I like the zipper in the front for ease of putting on and taking off. It is a little lighter in color than the photo showed. I get cold easily, so this allows me to stay in the water longer.


More Reviews on this item

Cynthia Rowley Blue China Printed Wetsuit

Cynthia Rowley Blue China Printed Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Take my money, I love this suit.

By Nicole from Pacific Coast on 1/17/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

You won't see me in the lineup with a plain black wetsuit on. When my first Cynthia Rowley wetsuit was stolen, I actually went out and bought another....that's how much I like this suit. Comfortable, warm, and never-ending compliments.

For reference, I am 5'7", 140lbs, long in the torso. I wouldn't go any smaller than a size large because of the torso thing. This suit does seem to run on "designer sizing" which is to say it's a little smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 1mm Surf Capsule Front Zip Sleeveless Springsuit Wetsuit

Billabong Women's 1mm Surf Capsule Front Zip Sleeveless Springsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute

By Nicole from Pacific Coast on 1/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have this in 2 colors (black and silver) and get compliments all of the time. It is really functional as a surf suit in the colder equatorial months.

In terms of fit, it looks a lot more modest on the model than on me which I don't mind but you've been warned.

A couple of buyer notes:

As the other reviewer stated, this is NOT a really warm suit. It's minimal coverage (lots of butt) and only 1mm so if you really need insulation, get something with sleeves.

It is my opinion that Billabong runs a little bigger than the other surf brands. Size guide is correct in my experience so you can buy online but of course, it's always better to try it on. For reference, I am 5'7", 140lbs, in a size 8. For the fit I like (tighter, don't want to lose my chonies), I am typically a 10-12 in surf sizes.


More Reviews on this item

IST 5MM Hood with Triple Glue

IST 5MM Hood with Triple Glue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star pretty good - only single flap though

By dan from rhode island on 1/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

this did the job but only has a single flap the tucks into your suit. an extra flap for the outside would be great to keep water out of your suit.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Wetsuits Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Xterra Wetsuits Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Easy to get on and off. Really helped buoyancy.

By Disabled swimmer from Princeton, NJ on 1/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

We bought this for our son who is had a stroke and has trouble keeping his legs up when he swims. It helped so much.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 5/4MM Axis Back Zip Fullsuit

Xcel Women's 5/4MM Axis Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit!

By Boogie mama from Nebraska on 1/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this to enjoy boogie boarding with my family in California and it was wonderful!!! I was never cold even after hours in the water. It was more stretchy than others I tried so much easier to get off and on over my pear shaped figure. I am 5’4” and 135# and the 10s fits perfectly. No complaints at all.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Sprint Neoprene Buoyancy Short

Blueseventy Sprint Neoprene Buoyancy Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fitness accessory

By DroyRider from Sturgis, MI on 1/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Works well for swimming laps


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Core Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Short

Blueseventy Core Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great fitness accessory

By DroyRider from Sturgis, MI on 1/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Enjoy using these shorts instead of a pull float.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Crossover Springsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star love it

By Shannan from Hawaii on 1/3/2018

Fit: NA

Soft and no chafing. Runs small.
I am 5'0, 98Lbs with broad shoulders and I bought a 6 and my A cup chest is quite snug. Looks great! But if you have bodacious ta ta's you might want to get a larger size!


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 3/2mm

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 3/2mm

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great description

By Joseph from Reston VA on 1/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great training tool useful in a combination of drills. Fits like a glove.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Women's Maverick Comp II Fullsleeve Wetsuit

ROKA Women's Maverick Comp II Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Feels too small

By Marilia Maia from Houston on 1/2/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am used to wet suits x-small but this one felt smaller than normal. I have returned and will order a small size one! Apart from that the colour and quality are outstanding! I recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Sprint Neoprene Buoyancy Short

Blueseventy Sprint Neoprene Buoyancy Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Lose the Pull Buoy

By Dan from Pennsburg, PA on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am a notorious non-kicker, and had become addicted to just pulling. I bought these shorts to help me get back to swimming and not just pulling myself through the water. These shorts do a nice job of getting me in a nice, streamlined position. And after just a few swims, I've noticed I'm actually kicking better. I'm very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By LB from Green Turtle Cay, Bahamas on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

So I needed a shorty for the bahamas, I am an open ocean swimmer. I am tall and very "hippy" 5-9 about 174. I bought the 14. It's really soft, and comfy. I am sure a swim coach would tell me I need one size down, but at 60 years old, I am into comfort. The neck is a TEENY bit tight, but i left the velcro tab on loose and once I started swimming I didn't give it a second thought. BTW I also ordered one from another site, so I could try two, and it was not nearly as good quality, and too short in the waist. Back it went.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Thermal Swim Cap

ROKA Sports Thermal Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Light weight and warm for wind chill protection

By Gnarly 1 from Park City, UT on 12/30/2017

Fit: NA

Great cap for outdoor lap swimming when pool is 80 degrees but air temp is below freezing and there's a crisp wind chill. The magenta is more of a "hot pink". Though the cap is not insulated per se, it keeps my head fairly dry and warm and made a huge difference to my overall warmth. I wear 7 3/8 hat size (e.g., large head) and have shoulder length hear pony-tailed and stuffed into cap - and it was easy to get on, comfortable fit, covered about top 2/3 of my ears.


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Heat Maximizing Solid Capri

Delfin Spa Heat Maximizing Solid Capri

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Quick shipping

By lts 2017 from Ewa Beach, HI on 12/30/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

Nice & warm! However, fabric seems to stretch out after being in the water for a while. Served the purpose of keeping the chilly water at bay. Price was great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Sleeveless Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star TYR sleeveless wetsuit

By PammyP from College Station, TX on 12/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

I haven't had a chance to swim in this yet but it is very comfortable and thankfully the neck doesn't choke me like another brand I tried. It is so cool because it comes with gloves and booties to help put it on and off and protect the wetsuit. There is also a very informative video about how to put it on and care for it. So far very happy and impressed with this purchase and the price.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's RS1 Neoprene Bottom

Orca Women's RS1 Neoprene Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded my expectations!

By AM from Denver, Colorado on 12/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these wetsuit bottoms so I could scuba dive in the Caribbean for a cruise. I received the first set of bottoms and was disappointed that they did not fit, even though I used their size chart. However, I ordered the next bigger size, and got them overnight, right in time to finish packing my bags. When I sent back the bottoms that were the wrong size, I found the process to be very easy. The website page was clear and easy to follow to facilitate the return. I will definitely use SwimOutlet.com again.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3/2mm Xplorer Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Xcel Women's 3/2mm Xplorer Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME SUIT

By kapaawahine from San Juan Capistrano, CA on 12/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great style and super warm. I'm 5.2 and it fits like a dream! Very good shape if you have a few curves. Others felt like I was squeezed a bit much but this brand works well for a gal like me. Thumbs up!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 1mm Solid Surf Capsule Peeky Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Billabong Women's 1mm Solid Surf Capsule Peeky Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star almost perfect

By danadane from naples, fl on 12/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

love the thickness of it and it feels warm and comfortable. the only thing is that it bunches a little over my rear. but it is not enough to make me return it. overall really happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Women's Maverick Elite II Sleeveless Wetsuit

ROKA Women's Maverick Elite II Sleeveless Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great in shoulders

By EB from Florida on 12/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'8" and 140 lbs. I tried the M/L, M/T and L. Based on the size charts I was in between all three sizes. This one fits great overall and gives me room in the shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Huub Alpha Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Huub Alpha Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star exactly what i was looking for....

By Rick M from Charlotte, NC on 12/20/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was looking for a little help on my swimming and this shorts does exactly that...Buy one size bigger than your normal size,,,


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 3/2mm

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 3/2mm

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star comfort and fit

By Leand Easton from Hallandale Fl on 12/16/2017

Fit: TRUE

Zone 3 fit very well and are extremely comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit

Roxy Women's 2/2MM Syncro Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great look!

By Mary Anne McGarry from Los Angeles, CA on 12/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

It fits well, it looks great, the color is great. I wish the suit had just a little more length to it, though. More of a spring suit length, because my legs get really chilly.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Wetsuit Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality

By Happy customer from New Jersey on 12/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

These neoprene pants are perfect for sun protection and for staying warm while surfing in the summer. The pants are super comfy and the quality is great. It also fits like a glove. I got a size 4 and I am 100 pounds and 5'1" . Very happy with the purchase. I own a few rip curl wetsuits and so far I have been happy with every one of them.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's Tahiti Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's Tahiti Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Swim51 from Powder Springs, Ga on 12/12/2017

Fit: TRUE

It was advertised as a 3mm, but when I received it, it's really a 2.5mm. However I'm very sitisfied with the fit and performance of this wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Zone 3 Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and does the job

By Andy from California on 12/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

Just perfect as described


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Open Water Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Orca Women's Open Water Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Orca open water

By Trisol from Buenos Aires on 12/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

The product arrive in time. Fits perfectly and it's amazing for beginners


More Reviews on this item

Huub Alpha Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Huub Alpha Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Very nice quality shorts. I am 5'10" and 200 lbs. I got the XL. They fit well

By Quickdraw from Indiana on 12/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

These go right to the knee. No need for pull buoy anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Neoprene 3/4 Short

Orca Neoprene 3/4 Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these pants!

By WonderKoi from Toronto, Canada on 12/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

I'm male, 5'6" and roughly 135lbs, 34" hips, no bum 😜. I ordered the small and they fit perfectly! Definitely help with body alignment and, unlike working with a pull buoy, you can still practice your kicking. I live in Canada and international shipping was listed as 2-3weeks but was surprised to see a package on my doorstep in just 3-4 days. Huzzah!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothie Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Smoothie Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and a great fit!

By Ashley from New York, New York on 12/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this suit for scuba diving in the the Caribbean and it did not disappoint. I was warm under water and could move around well in the suit. I'm 5'10' and ordered the 11/12. It was a bit small at the bottom (more upper thigh and butt cheeks exposed than I expected) so I would probably have ordered up a size if available, however, the sleeve length was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Smoothie Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Smoothie Back Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for SUPping in Cooler Weather!

By Jan from Carlsbad, CA on 12/2/2017

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit, easy to zip up, provides a thermal effect for cool weather water sports, especially Paddle boarding, which I do almost daily.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports SIM Pro Lite Swim Shorts

ROKA Sports SIM Pro Lite Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Thank you

By CharlieT from New York on 11/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

I very happy with purchase.

Certainly helped with body position whilst in the water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Gloves

TYR Neoprene Swim Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star HANDS NOW WARMER

By jausten09 from Mexico on 11/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

Swimming now in a pool which is 68 and cooling down. Was feeling my hands going numb and now they are better. Did what others did by cutting web on thumb.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 4/3MM Synergy Chest Zip Fullsuit

Billabong Women's 4/3MM Synergy Chest Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great !

By Chino from Argentina on 11/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great product


More Reviews on this item

Orca Wetsuit Base Layer

Orca Wetsuit Base Layer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!!

By Judy from Ajax, Ontario, Canada on 11/13/2017

Fit: TRUE

Super fast shipping and item is great quality and It fits my husband perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Swim Gloves

Zone 3 Neoprene Swim Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Useful in otherwise uncomfortable water but not great

By Danny D from Chicago on 11/11/2017

Fit: TRUE

I’ve used these gloves in 55deg water and above and they’re fine. Was in Lake Michigan for an early November swim- water temp roughly 46deg, 3/4 wetsuit. Could only last 20 mins. Everything else was warm but hands were numb. Take it as it is.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Sandy from San Diego on 11/7/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great product, keeps me warm during aqua aerobics. Bought two sizes bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star What is wrong with this item?

By Kgould from Annandale NY on 11/6/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

It seemed possible when I put it on at home so I wore it to swim. The bottom rode up to expose my belly and lower back. The material bunched on my shoulders making a thick layer. The zipper came up around my cheeks and throat. How can you swim without raising your arms? But clearly raising my arms pulls the whole jacket up. I don't understand


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Thermal Swim Cap

ROKA Sports Thermal Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Warm heat pet cap

By Me from Santa Cruz,cs on 11/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

Outdoor swimmer - good hat!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 2MM Dawn Patrol L/S Spring Suit

Rip Curl Women's 2MM Dawn Patrol L/S Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, beware the logo is different

By mrj from New York, NY on 11/3/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very comfy and kept me warm...but a side note, the emblem is white, not black as shown (meaning it stands out, unlike the photo). I ordered one size up and it was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit. Good price.

By Nora from Raleigh, NC on 10/31/2017

Fit: TRUE

I'm a swim teacher and am in the water for four hours at a time. This suit kept me nice and warm. I had no trouble with the fit, although I usually avoid sleeves due to my broad shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 2MM Salty Dayz Front Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Billabong Women's 2MM Salty Dayz Front Zip Long Sleeve Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Stella from Royal Oak, MI on 10/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

It's tricky to put the wetsuit on and take it off. (This is my first one and I won't buy any with front zipper after.)
But after I put it on, I love the look very much. Super comfortable to swim/dive/surf with it. 2mm is perfect for me in fall/spring and it works great!
I got my normal size and fits me well.
The wetsuit doesn't show too much booty(Not cheeky cut). Which is exactly I was looking for.



More Reviews on this item

Xterra Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Xterra Lava Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Buoyancy Shorts Really Work Well

By ValW@the GAC from Flint, MI on 10/23/2017

Fit: TRUE

I am an experienced swimmer of more than 50 years, however, my body muscle mass is such that I am negatively buoyant, meaning that my lower half will sink if I attempt to float, or fail to kick vigorously while swimming. When I purchased the Xterra Neoprene Buoyancy shorts I didn't know quite what to expect. The reality is that as advertised they do in fact level out the lower half of my body. The net result of their lifting action is that I am swimming my normal two miles, in a pool in an hour and ten minutes regularly. The effort that I expend to swim my two miles is even and relaxed. I heartily recommend this product.

As an aside only, I would like to see gripping spots on the outside of the shorts to prevent accidental punctures of the neoprene surface when pulling them up.

I have video to send of me using this product but couldn't upload it without going to YouTube.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's 2mm Neo Front Zip L/S Neoprene Jacket

Dakine Women's 2mm Neo Front Zip L/S Neoprene Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By JINHEE L. from BEAVERTON, OR on 10/10/2017

Fit: TRUE

I really love this suit.
I feel great it.
It looks good and comfortable.
I have a very hard time finding suits
It is beautiful. It makes me happy


More Reviews on this item