skip to main content

Latest Women's Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Well Fitting Leggings

By Elaine S. from Las Vegas on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

The Leggings go on easily and fit nicely. I remove them in the water and they come off easily also.
They allow me to swim in cooler water and air and feel great. They don't slow you down and really let you enjoy your swim when it's cold.


More Reviews on this item

Sisstrevolution Women's Bucerias Neoprene Front Zip Jacket

Sisstrevolution Women's Bucerias Neoprene Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Arms too loose

By Peggy from Venice Florida on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

The only problem is the arm are too loose especially around the fore arm and wrist which allows too much water to enter constantly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit, comfortable

By D Thatch from Kailua Kona, Hi on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I can move my arms freely while swimming in this vest and that is what I was looking for. I also has a high enough collar to keep the back of my next warm. All in all I'm pleased with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Duskii Neoprene Vest

Duskii Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you warm, tight in the chest if you are busty...

By Sunita P. from Hilo, HI on 1/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm a 36 D and bought this in a medium size. It fits fine through the waist but is very tight in the chest. Perhaps size up if you are busty.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's 3mm Furace Comp Chest Zip Full Wetsuit

Billabong Women's 3mm Furace Comp Chest Zip Full Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sweet!

By Smileygirl from Ventura on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

The material is what I had been looking for.. .soft and comfortable with secure seams and nicely placed chest zipper. Unfortunately I had to return it due to the size being too large. I would still reccommend it for moderately cold water.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By Laura from Houston on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

No no y too small


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Wahine 2 Tri Wetsuit

Zoot Women's Wahine 2 Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loving it so far!

By Julia R. from Richmond, CA on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

I've used my Wahine 2 five times now and it's been working great. I've been swimming in 52° water, with air a few degrees colder to a couple degrees warmer, and have stayed warm up to 40 minutes and could do more if my hands could go longer. The only thing I'd like to change about the suit is I'd like to make the legs and sleeves an inch or two longer. I'm 5'11", 120 lbs, and got the women's Small-Tall. Otherwise, the suit fits well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Women's Cat 1

By Marguerite from Sedona, AZ on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Keeps me warm for swimming in pool
Difficult to take off in the leg and foot portion
Pulls under arm while swimming


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Advantage Plus Windskin Jacket

Hurley Advantage Plus Windskin Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By JPaddler from Oregon on 12/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Seemed like good stuff, but I could barely get it on--I need help pulling it down. I returned it. Wearing neoprene means wearing very close fitting, but this was not a good fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Sooooo big!

By Susan from Boston, MA on 12/22/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

We didn't even really look at the quality since the sizing was so incredibly off! We ordered a 14 and it fit like a 16! Definitely went back.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Axis 1.5/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Axis 1.5/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Small!

By ubcool2 from Princeville HI on 12/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered two Excel wetsuit jackets and had to return both. So very small and so tight across the chest. Could hardly breathe and I sized up! Also, not well fitted to my back. Sorry, wish it would have fit as it is very cute but no luck!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Runs V-E-R-Y small

By Ubcool2 from Princeville HI on 12/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was hoping this would fit, and even sized up, but it was so tight across the chest I could hardly breathe, let alone move! Sorry, had to return.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Warmth Vest

Zone 3 Neoprene Warmth Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Zero Stars

By Jim from SC on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Zero stars, used their sizing chart and it was entirely too small. The inside neoprene has no cloth backing which would make it impossible to get on and off even in the correct size. Manufacturer said to "use a little Body Glide" but you would have to coat your entire torso to be able to put it on. Very disappointed, returned it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great material

By Vermontchic from Springfield, Vt on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Yes, the suit is very well made. Had to return bc I couldn’t get it on. I’m 5’5, 107 lbs. So, I thought size small would work. Unfortunately, it didn’t.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Women's Viper Pro Swimskin

ROKA Women's Viper Pro Swimskin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimskin for the money

By Theresa from Colorado on 12/15/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I haven't used this yet, but it the material seems lightweight and will shed water. I do wish there was a larger tab/lanyard attached to the zipper.

FYI, this is supposed to fit snugly, but still order a size up. It always amazes me how small tri gear fits.....


More Reviews on this item

Sisstrevolution Women's 7 Seas 4/3mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Sisstrevolution Women's 7 Seas 4/3mm Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit - buttery, cozy feel

By Jennie from San Francisco, CA on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

This is a fantastic wetsuit - pliable, holds warmth & has a cozy layer on the inside. I also love the fact that the neoprene is more environmentally friendly than conventional neoprene.
My only caveat is that the size runs true or slightly on the small side.
I will definitely be ordering another in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Women's Phantom 2.0 Tri Wetsuit

Aqua Sphere Women's Phantom 2.0 Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star neckline too tight; ran small

By Martha from CA on 12/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I liked how flexible the arm and shoulders were, but the neckline was far to tight and putting uncanny pressure around the neck as well as pulling down the neckline. I returned the item as I am willing to try a larger size than would have been warranted per their sizing guide.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Women's M-FLEX 2.5MM Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Women's M-FLEX 2.5MM Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By Happy from Basking Ridge,NJ on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

so comfortable that I forget I'm wearing it! easy to put on and take off. This wetsuit kept me warm throughout my recent 4 hour in water lifeguard training! Thank you swim outlet.I did order one size larger than what I normally take. I am size 2 but the size 4 fits me perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Pant

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene Wetsuit Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Versatile pants

By CEV2 from Washington State on 12/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use these as winter leggings. They are waterproof and warm, great for the rainy Pacific Northwest winter. These are low rise pants and very slim, and stay in place very well. They are ankle length but can be cut shorter if needed. They don't look like wetsuit material and can be worn anywhere regular leggings are appropriate.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star TYR Wetsuit

By Melissa from Moreno Valley on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

I get cold easily and where I swim, the pool is not heated. This wetsuit kept me warm in the freezing temperatures so I could continue to swim. It was a great investment.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Need a Medium Size

By Bradford L. from SAN DIEGO, CA on 11/28/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

It works just as I wanted - keeps my head much warmer than a silicon cap. My only complaint is that it was only available in small and large. What I really needed was a medium. I would also have preferred a high-visibility color over blue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Design But..

By Constance from houston, TX on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great material looks good but I can't zip it up. It's about 3 sizes too small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 1 Full Sleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good fit! Nice seams

By Adrienne . from FL on 11/22/2020

Fit: NA

I swam with this one in Alaska [OPENBRK]54*F[CLOSEBRK] and was ok! I needed neoprene thick swim cap, earplugs [OPENBRK]help a lot[CLOSEBRK] And booties for my feet. I believe this category 1 wetsuit is 5mm in the body and 2-3mm in arms and legs. I am 5’8 and 135 or so and got M/L and probably could have fit into the M but would’ve been snug !


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By davØ from Santa Cruz, CA on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Not only did they have what I wanted, the shipping was quick everything met my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Jade Boyshort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By CEV2 from Washington State on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit works for guys. It provides great support, keeps your important parts warm, and looks good. Be sure to pick size using your hip measurement in the size chart. There is no drawstring but I don't see any need for one as it has a very stretchy, snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Good product, wrong color

By morton from NY on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered blue but they sent me black. Not spending another $5 shipping to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Legging

By Gina K. from Louisville, KY on 11/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just fine!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Matty from Ashburn,VA on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

Product is great but runs really small!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly! Can’t wait to use it for snorkeling in British Virgin Islands

By Deb from Naples Fl on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love the bright colors- looks like beautiful reef waters


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Order at least 2 sizes up

By Fina V. from SAN RAFAEL, CA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really disappointed after reading reviews on this site and not realizing how small this runs. Otherwise it's nice quality and sorry I had to return, especially since I couldn't find anything similar to exchange it for.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy Swim westsuit

By mountain lake swimmer from Mount Shasta, CA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is very floaty, which takes some getting used to if you already naturally swim fairly high in the water. (It makes you faster) Wear the provided fabric booties on your feet to put it on even if you feel ridiculous... It helps get the suit to sit higher up on your hips and makes it easier to pull on the rest of the way. It is super flexible in the shoulders, I can't feel any resistance....sort of amazing! All in all it works great, keeps me warm in 50+ water, where my face hurts it is so cold. The first time I wore it I sort of panicked a little as it is tight and feels slightly constricting. I think I didn't have it pulled up high enough on my hips so the torso felt short. Which I fixed the second time I wore it and it was much better. Each time I have worn it since it just feels better and better and stretchier. Like it is conforming to me perfectly. Get it situated properly before diving in, as it's so tight that you can't adjust it once there is water in there. It gets all suction-y and sticks to you. I love it. I m so glad I have it. My swimming season just got extended by a few months.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Neoprene Swim Socks (1.5Mm)

TYR Neoprene Swim Socks (1.5Mm)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star These work great

By Ph. from CT on 10/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I’ve been using these (along with a neoprene swim cap and 1mm jacket worn over a skinsuit) to extend my open water swimming season.
I’m a female whose shoe size is 9 1/2, so I ordered size Small.
My first thought when I saw how narrow the cuffs were was that I should have ordered Large—I thought, “No WAY will I get my feet past that!” But I tried anyway, because I know that while neoprene may seem impossibly tight, sometimes all you need is a little patience. So...
The first couple of times I put the socks on, I had to turn them almost totally inside out, leaving a small pocket to stick my toes into, then gradually pull and work and pull and work the rest of the sock up the heel and ankle until it was all rightside-out and in the right position. After the first couple of wearings, they became much easier to put on. And then, to take them off, you just gently turn them inside-out, peeling them down and working them off your foot.
Worth the effort—these socks keep my feet warm enough and stay on kick after kick. Very happy with them!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 2mm Infiniti Long Sleeve Hood Pullover Wetsuit

Xcel 2mm Infiniti Long Sleeve Hood Pullover Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It was a bit to small for me at 320lbs but can see it being great at 250lbs

By BEN from HI on 10/13/2020

Fit: NA

The neck is tight. The rest is not super tight it will be great at 250lbs


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect alternative to a full wetsuit

By June from Mystic CT on 10/12/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable, easy to get on and off. Just what I was looking for to stay warm. Good value


More Reviews on this item

Huub Women's Auron SwimRun Wetsuit

Huub Women's Auron SwimRun Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Mini from Florida on 10/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Wetsuit material felt nice and it seems well constructed however, it was too tight to move in. I ordered according to my measurements but it barely zipped up. I tried to order the next size up but it was sold out.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Equip Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Orca Women's Equip Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and easy to put on and take off

By Maui Donna from Maui, Hawaii on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

This suit keeps me warm and is very comfortable; easy to put on and take off. It is also a very sporty looking wetsuit with all the advantages of keeping your body properly aligned for swimming


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By AmeliaIslandGirl from Northeast Florida on 10/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

This jacket is warm and flexible. I use it for swimming and aqua aerobics in cold water.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Women's Sleeveless Vision Tri Wetsuit

Zone 3 Women's Sleeveless Vision Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit

By Marge from North Carolina on 10/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was my first sleeveless wetsuit, and it gives me great position in the water and does not constrict my neck. I just did a 3.5 mile swim in it last weekend, and it worked out great! Only complaint is some friction sores around my neck even with lube, but all wetsuits do that.


More Reviews on this item

Xterra Women's Vortex Triathlon Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Xterra Women's Vortex Triathlon Fullsleeve Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Be careful with size

By Gary from LA on 10/6/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ordered the size per the sizing chart. It was way off. It was so tight and difficult to get on.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's 3mm Infiniti Thermo Lite Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Xcel Women's 3mm Infiniti Thermo Lite Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed!

By ambiebambie from San Francisco, CA on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, easy to wear, true to size. Great quality so far.
I have poor circulation in my feet and these great little booties allow me to swim longer (and more comfortably) in the SF Bay! I also like that the bottom is sturdy--I walk in them from the parking lot to the water and don't have to worry about stepping on anything sharp.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star nice

By J S from WA on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

So far so good. Kept me warm and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great leggings at a great price

By M.R. from VERO BEACH, FL on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to wear while swimming laps in cool weather. They are very comfortable and fit well, and I like that they are a bit higher waisted and tighter across the waist than some competitor products, meaning I end up with little to no bare skin between these pants and my rash guard and less drag while swimming. It's hard to get the legs off when wet, but with neoprene that's to be expected. The price relative to comparable products is a bargain. I'm 5'6", approx. 112 lbs., and the size small was just right.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Alpha Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Orca Women's Alpha Fullsleeve Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ORCA Always delivers

By Beatriz from Colorado on 10/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Extremely Comfortable and lets you swim almost as if you were in the pool. No tightness around the neck like with other wetsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Blueseventy Women's Reaction Fullsuit Tri Wetsuit

Blueseventy Women's Reaction Fullsuit Tri Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Quality wetsuit, just not right for me

By phoebe from Chicago, IL on 10/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

I live in Chicago and wanted to continue open water swimming in Lake Michigan through the autumn season, so I purchased this and two other suits to try on. Pros for the BlueSeventy Reaction: extremely comfortable, great flexibility in the arms, easy to get on & off. Cons: more buoyancy in the legs than I need, unattractive graphics & logo placement, and the special stretch panels along the outside legs caused subtle but annoying ripples in the suit. I ended up going with the Orca Equip, which is super comfortable, fits smoothly, and supports a natural swim posture with minimal added buoyancy, which I prefer. I am 5'0" 124lbs 32b and took a MS in BlueSeventy and a S in Orca.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By Juli from Monterey, CA on 10/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

The most comfortable wetsiut ever. Easy to put on, zip up. Felt very snug then easy to unzip and take off.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Axis 1.5/1mm Front Zip Vest

Xcel Women's Axis 1.5/1mm Front Zip Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for lap swimming

By Monbesprit from New Mexico on 10/2/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased for outdoor lap swimming in 75-82 degree water in generally sunny 45 degree weather. It's doing the job keeping me warm. No chaffing, a small bit of drag at the neck on me. Sizing is hard: I am 5'8", 139 pounds and the size 10 is working well, no air pockets, fits smooth over a one-piece suit. Size 8 was recommended based on measurements and I MIGHT be able to get one on, but zipping the size 10 is a project on its own. Full zip is outstanding.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Freak of Nature Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuit fits great. So comfortable to wear.

By Stephanie from Fullerton, CA on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

The Hurricane Freak of Nature wetsuit is much easier to put on with grocery store bags [OPENBRK]not the thick California bags[CLOSEBRK] on your feet and hands. It is much easier to slip the wetsuit on. You must wear gloves to pull it on as to not rip the delicate suit. It is a wonderful high performance triathlon wetsuit. I would buy it again but unfortunately TYR discontinued it several years ago. I purchased mine from the swimsuit outlet April 2020 not knowing it had been discontinued for a few years. I called the company and they cautioned against me on ordering it[OPENBRK]after I already did[CLOSEBRK] because the wetsuit material could be old and dried out. I went ahead and bought it anyways. Unfortunately they were right. It’s been 5 months and it is already starting to rip in the areas where it was folded for several years until I bought it. It had minor cracking or crays lines when I bought it from being folded. It is a very expensive suit to only have gotten 5 months of use out of it. I gave the suit four stars because if it wouldn’t have been stored in a warehouse somewhere and I had bought it several years prior it would be a fantastic suit. The swimsuit outlet should say on their website that it is an older discontinued suit. I just don’t understand how they could pass that on to customers knowing that it will crack . I would caution buyers and would highly recommend getting a newer TYR wet suit and not this older model. TYR is truly a fantastic brand.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Axis 1.5/1mm Front Zip Vest

Xcel Women's Axis 1.5/1mm Front Zip Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sized small

By Florence from Northern California on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great for swimming in the spring and fall when the weather and water are a little chilly. Well made, but too small by at least one size maybe two sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star LOOOOVE this suit

By Kelly L. from Huntsville, TX on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

My measurements, per the chart, actually fit an M2 but only the M3 was available and it fit perfect. I have a long torso so maybe that's why. 128 lbs 5'7" 37/27/36. This wetsuit is gorgeous!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 4mm Creek Boot 2.0

Level Six 4mm Creek Boot 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great protection

By Will from Michigan on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

Strong straps to put the boots on. Comfortable to wear, keeps the heat in and the sharp and pointy objects out.
I wish I had been wearing a pair of these before I steeped on that tree branch.


More Reviews on this item