skip to main content

Latest Women's Water Shoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Train Shoe

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Train Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes .

By Linda Small from Stockton on 5/9/2021

Fit: NA

I enjoy wearing Vibram shoes. I have more than two part. They are very comfortable, looks great with many outfits. They are useful for my life style. I like the barefoot feel of walking with any shoes on . That is how comfortable Vibram five toes shoes feel.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Shoe order

By Stephanie from FL on 5/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

The shoe fits well, it wears well, and it did not take long to arrive. I went up 1/2 size because I wear a wide and one was not available and it still fits very well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Bonnie from Monterey on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great aqua class shoes. Cushion and stays in place.


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Soul Fitness Shoe

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Soul Fitness Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Five finger V-soul fitness shoe

By Pattsie Ranjd from Murrayville Ga on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Love the shoes. They do not come in half sizes and I wear a 61/2 so I ordered a 6. They were too small so I returned them and order a 7 that fit perfectly. SwimOutlet is so good about returns and their customer service folks are extremely helpful!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star great fil, a bit slick on pool floor.

By Kelly from Plymouth, MI on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

great fit, I'm still sliding on the pool floor. I'm hopeful this will improve with wear.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe

By JUDY from TX on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable,good fit, wide toe box, dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Great support!

By GKA from San Jose CA on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

This pair of shoes is such a great supportive fit for water exercise classes! Lots of toe room. The color combination gets positive recognition as well. These are the best quality water shoes I have been able to find.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Shoes are great!

By Ann from Oregon on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shoes were better than I thought. They are comfortable and protect my feet from the rough bottom of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Runs Big

By Natalie from Orange CO CA on 4/29/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Perfect but too large / Not available in half sizes


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Good for water aerobics

By Peck2021 from Copake Falls, NY on 4/26/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

They provide enough support so my foot does not hurt as it does if I am bare foot. They are too bulky to wear while lap swimming.

Since they do not come in half sizes the size up is a little big.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Dorado Slip PFG Boat Shoe

Columbia Women's Dorado Slip PFG Boat Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Rebecca from Eula,Texas on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

I've had these before, but couldn't get this color. And the price is way better than Amazon. Very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable but not worth the smell

By Lanromer from Arizona on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

This water shoe was great for walking and being in the water. Very comfortable on my feet and walking on hard and rocky surfaces. However, the overbearing rubber or chemical odor proved to be too much. I tried everything to eliminate the smell but it never got better. I needed them for my trip and didn't have time to order a different pair, so I took them but had to use a separate bag for them because the smell would transfer to other items and surfaces quickly. When my use for them ended, I tossed them. Without odor 5 stars. Too bad 👎


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star water exercise shoes

By Christine from Wisconsin on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shoes are wonderful. They fit true to size and have a great deal of support for water aerobics. Another plus is that they dry very quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoes

By Tjkars from Freeport, IL on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

exactly what I needed. Fit is comfortable and they are so cute!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Rosalie Piede comments

By Rosalie P. from ALLENTOWN, PA on 4/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I had difficulty pulling these water shoes on.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Only wore these twice, and the toggle broke on right shoe and laces were lostol

By Pat Rogers from Denver colorado on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA


Toggle was defective and laces lost in pool.

Your suggestion ? All I really need is another toggle and shoelace or do I need to return the pair ?


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Bsrbara from Pennsylvania on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

I really liked the water show colors were great. The only problem is they run a little big I am normally a seven I should have gone down a size. I would exchange but it cost almost as much as the shoes are to send them back


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable and stylish

By Veronica from Gloucester VA on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

These are great swim shoes. Water comes out the top and bottom. Great arch support.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Jeri from Mesa AZ on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

The size was just right. Swim shoes loosen with use. These have a way to tighten them up.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Ryka aquatic shoes

By Iris from Cherry Hill, NJ on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

This is my second pair of ryka aquatic shoes. I go to aquatic classes at my gym 6 days per week. I love the shoes. They are very comfortable. I gave the shoes 4 out of 5 because the toggle that holds the shoelaces in place comes apart. My other pair did not do this. They had a different toggle. Once I get the shoelaces in place I make a knot above the laces and don’t have a problem


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 334 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes

By Kilmil58 from Galesburg IL on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

I do aqua fit and aqua Zumba classes — these work great


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star This is my second pair. Great for aqua exercising!

By Suzie from Southern California on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

Great for exercising in the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star underestimate size

By me from Washington on 4/14/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Im a size 8, and when I ordered a size 8 it felt really big, underestimate the size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Fits wide and not much toe reinforcement

By Cheryl from Hayden, ID on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

The mesh tops of the water exercise shoes creates a loose fit all over. I do water cardio aerobic exercise and would easily lose my footing if I wore these.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star YEARS OF WATER FITNESS CLASSES IN RYKA SHOES

By CT from COLORADO SPRINGS on 4/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

I CONTINUE TO MISS THE OLD STYLE OF WHITE LEATHER ONES BUT THIS IS THE NEXT BEST THING. WHY DO THEY QUITE MAKING THINGS THAT WE LOVE?


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star good

By chrus from ziop on 4/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

good


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Great water exercise shoe!

By Carol from Alexandria, MN on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

I use them for water exercise and it helps me come down fully on my feet rather than on my toes. Shoes are very light weight and they dry quicker than I expected and it doesn't hurt that they are cute!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shoes

By P.J. from Pickerington, Ohio on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

These shoes are amazing. They fit perfectly, just same as your regular shoe size and very comfortable. I wear them in the pool for water aerobics, does not feel heavy in the water. After use, I hang them to dry by the heels, and they dry quickly. I just love, love them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By AJ467 from St Paul, MN on 4/11/2021

Fit: NA

Shoes help me in my pool physical therapy. I was hapoybto ge
them quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic water shoes

By Suzi from Cape Cod on 4/10/2021

Fit: NA

Great water shoe but runs a bit small and narrow, If I had a wide fit I am sure I would love the shoe as it is light well yet has a great tread and the holes make it easy for the water to flush in and out.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 334 customer reviews


rating star I purchased the Neon Blue

By Leah from St.Louis Mo. on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

I have already had several compliments on them.they seem of good quality and the price was definitely great !


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, great product!

By Alteli from Vero Beach, FL on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

Very comfortable! Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kimberly S. from MARIETTA, GA on 4/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love these for my water aerobics class


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Great shoes!

By Vicki27 from Cincinnati, OH on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

Love them!


More Reviews on this item

Sea Star Beachwear Women's Beachcomber Espadrille Water Shoe

Sea Star Beachwear Women's Beachcomber Espadrille Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful shoes, well made, but

By YirkaMRodríguezdeLeon from Miami, Florida on 4/3/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I purchased the 8W, in black. I am 7-7.5 size. The shoes fits but are a little large for me. If you’re in to half sizes get the smaller. If you’re 7.5 get the 7, if you’re 8.5, get the 8. The shoes runs large for a regular people. I purchase the shoes in size 8 because the review above me, and must return them. They are neoprene like and stretch a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By rkayli from St. Louis, MO on 4/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shoes look great and are very comfortable. I bought these to use when I visit Missouri rivers, walking along the gravel bar. I hoped these shoes would prevent rocks and sand from getting inside, but small pebbles and sand were still able to get inside the shoes. They are an improvement over my sandals.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 334 customer reviews


rating star Functional

By cmc from Hernando, Fl on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

They move around quite a bit when you walk both in the water and out. I guess I was expecting something that clings like a sock with a sole.

They fit well and the string at the heel is great for keeping the foot secure.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Best Aquatic Shoes

By Anne from Ft. Myes Florida on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Teach babies to swim. I walk backwards all the time. These shoes prevent me from shredding my feet. lie wearing tennis shoes, but much lighter and easier on my feet.. Been using these shoos for 30 years. and You had a great price on them


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Ryka Hydro Sport water shoe

By Curly from Virginia on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

The last two pairs I purchased fell apart at the sole, after only wearing 8 times. Very disappointing!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star You Get What You See

By Linda from Missouri on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

These water shoes came just as depicted in the photos and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Attractive, comfortable shoes

By Sara from IN on 3/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like these shoes, first of all because they fit my narrow size 11 feet. They are lightweight, well cushioned, and dry within a few hours. My only complaint is that the shoe strings are too long. I've tried a number of ways to secure them, but they come out and undone. I think I may eventually cut them shorter.
I wear them to aquasize several times a week. I got the blue and aqua ones, and I think they are very attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Mary from Cairo, MO on 3/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

The quality is great, size is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Hydro sport shoes

By Carole from Venice, FL on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

These are not only comfortable, but they have a supportive footbed and are good looking. Excellent product


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 229 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Michelle from Fort Collins CO on 3/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just what I needed!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous in the Pool!

By Cindy M from St. Petersburg, FL on 3/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I didn't even realize they made sneakers for water aerobics before my husband gave these to me. They offer great support and comfort during class. Since they are designed for water workouts, the sole allows water to drain out while you're moving so you never get that heavy, water-logged feeling. I've always just worn an old pair of sneakers in the pool. Never again! These are so much better!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Tidal Cruiser Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice fitting water shoe

By Peggy from Utah on 3/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've bought Speedo shoes for water aerobics before and they never disappoint. Just the right amount of support and protection against the pool floor. Also, reasonably priced for this level of quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 492 customer reviews


rating star Highly Recommend!

By PJ from Georgia on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

I recently purchased these water shoes and really like them. I was very impressed with how well they're made and that they have a built-in arch! Very comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Not even close

By Diane Willoby from South Carolina on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

It’s nothing like the water pro not enough support like the water pro


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Soul Fitness Shoe

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Soul Fitness Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the product

By Me from Here on 3/14/2021

Fit: NA

Love the product


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 835 customer reviews


rating star Ryka water shoes

By Sue from Lincoln NE on 3/12/2021

Fit: NA

These shoes are the best! I’ve been teaching water fitness classes and swim lessons for over 30 years and these are my favorite! Great support, dry quickly, and they stay in good shape. They work well in or out of the water. I recommend theses shoes and your company to all my students. Awesome prices & products!


More Reviews on this item