skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Waterpro Women's Spark Water Polo Suit - Green - 40

Waterpro Women's Spark Water Polo Suit - Green - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Nancy from Illinois on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Used it first time today. Very comfortable. First water polo style & will order more.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tidepool Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Tidepool Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit & modern design

By CW from NJ on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Great print! Fits true to size. I attached a pull string to zip on/off. No way to pull the zipper unless you do this. Zipper runs south.
Legs cut high. Recommend this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Supersonic Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Supersonic Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice but Tight

By Robert from Oregon on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great design and quality workmanship. Fit is uncomfortably small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Nice but Tight

By Robert from Oregon on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great design and quality workmanship. Fit is uncomfortably small.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great for scuba too

By Pam from Fort Worth, TX on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Have the navy and black. Both look terrific. My go-to for tai-training and scuba. Zero worries about the tops or bottoms coming off when peeling off a wetsuit. I'm 5'10", 130-135#, 38" hip and the 38 suit fits so well, I now have 4 in rotation.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Works great for scuba too!

By Pam from Fort Worth TX on 12/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I rotate these not just for tri training, but my absolute favorite for scuba too! Makes pulling wetsuits up a ton easier and no more awkward double-checks when removing the wetsuit and making sure tops & bottoms stay as intended.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Suit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Cute Suit

By Debcon from CT on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Very cute suit to swim laps. Zipper in the back is hard to reach to zip.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Spark Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Spark Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Amanda from Chatsworth Ca on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Amp Axis Water Polo One Piece Suit

Nike Women's Amp Axis Water Polo One Piece Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Lisa from Toronto on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

Suit fits great. Fabric is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By WoPo Mom from Walnut Creek, CA on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for my 12 year old, who is already 5'5"+. Fit was not at all restrictive and traditional sports coverage for the backside (I don't mind the older/teen crowd going with the minimal seat coverage but 12 is different). Very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Kelrunner from Des Moines Iowa on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Seemed like it would have been a durable suit but just too large for me. I also wasn’t sure I wanted to deal with the zipper. I’m 5’3” 126 lbs and pretty busty. Not much of a butt so it was baggy there.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By PastaRena from West Virginia on 9/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looked like it was going to be too long but was perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I am trying a polo suit for the first time.

By Donna Bifano from Wisconsin on 9/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with this suit, I love the coverage, I had some difficulty zipping the back(I`m 63) so I called to ask if they had any tips to help me. They said some suits come with a ribbon (mine didn`t) so I decided to make a hook with wire that I can reach. I hook it on the zipper tab,then throw it in my backpack and I`m good to go!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best swimsuit ever!!!

By Celia from Florida on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second one I’ve purchased and I love the fit and function


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

By swimsuit from Hanover Twp. PA on 8/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very nice suit..but it was too small and had to return wish it had a larger size


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Ana from Pennsylvania on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great material, stays put, very comfortable. Im 5'2, petite frame and curvy, with lots to keep in place. I purchased the small. The only issue is zipping it up all the way without any help. Takes a nice little shoulder stretching and rotation grab a hold of the tiny zipper. Ive managed to get the hang of it though.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Ellen from WA on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I loved this suit. I am a lap swimmer, but love the back coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Cloud Water Polo Suit

Nike Women's Cloud Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not for big chests

By J from Atlanta, GA on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered this based on the sizing guide and my chest measurement. This suit did not fit at all. I’m not sure how the chest measurement can be so far off when you follow the sizing guide. Very disappointed, especially for an active suit for waterpolo.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By B from CT on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter is 12 and has a developed chest. This style is perfect for her because it is high-necked. She can play and not worry about falling out of the suit. The full back is also great—“less sunscreen needed,” as she says.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but...

By Mike from Harrisburg pa on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good quality, but zipper did not have a hole in the pull ...I need to use a pull cord to zip up and down


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Comfort Match Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Comfort Match Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Jackie from TX on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Lovely suit, great quality and color. Sadly size was an issue. To short on sides of breast area. If you have fuller ones may not be a good option.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star team suit

By swimmer from Mi on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the second one I have purchased, the first one lasted a year.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star 5stars

By Yo on tha go from Livermore ca on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great👍im very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Cloud Water Polo Suit

Nike Women's Cloud Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Tn Lap Swimmer from Nashville TN on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Nike makes some of the best waterpolo swimsuits. They have sizes to fit tall and heavy with long torsos. They fit great on women and men. The back has geT coverage, so no sun except on the shoulders sides and lower back. Add a string/ lanyard to be able to zip it up by yourself. Zipper goes from bottom to top. The suit is not lined. Thick material so no show through.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Personal Favorite

By Straightarrow from Washington on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

I really like water polo suits for the coverage. This one has a great fitting neckline. It’s a little weird to zip from the neck to mid back [OPENBRK] opposite most polo suits[CLOSEBRK] but I don’t mind, and I’m 70.

Super comfortable to swim in, stays put. It’s a winner!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Penny from Tucson, AZ on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm older, wanted a bit more conservative but not anything with a built in bra. This is almost perfect for me. Love the high neck, no built in bra, just wish it didn't come up quite so high on the thighs/butt.Guess I can't have everything, but I'd buy this again. And yes like others I tied a small ribbon to the zipper so I can pull it up/down on my own.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star Helps in cooler water

By Mike R. from CAMP HILL, PA on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use this suit in combo with male jammer suit to keep me a bit warmer when pool water is colder than I prefer


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love This Swimsuit

By Happy Customer from Dallas, TX on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this swimsuit. Have never seen one like it. I love the fact that it closes with a zipper down the back. And it gives full coverage so when I swim I don't have to worry about getting a sunburn on my chest.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Amp Axis Water Polo One Piece Suit

Nike Women's Amp Axis Water Polo One Piece Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great for lap swimming

By Caty from Wilmington DE on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like to wear water polo suits as they give a little more coverage on my back where I had skin cancer( too much swimming!).This fits nice and snug and gives decent support too. I wear a size 30 in this and all Nike suits.( 5'4", 114 lbs). I only wear poly suits now too as they last at least a year of regular swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Great sun protection

By Tn Lap Swimmer from Nashville, TN on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great for lap swimming. High neck and mesh sides help keep water out when swimming. This suit is not lined. It has thick material. Attach a string to belp with the zipper. Fits long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Tn Lap Swimmer from Nashville,TN on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

Fit on size 40 is great fits long torso. The zipper is top to bottom. A little hard to get used to. Add a string so you don't need any help with the zipper. Great back coverage for sun protection. Very good for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great fit very comfortable

By Tn Lap Swimmer from Nashville, TN on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

It has high neck and back. Get a shoestring tie it to the zipper so you can zip it up yourself. There is no lining material is thick enough for no show through. Fits long torso people. It has great sun protection. Fits true to size. Have several different designs. Great for lap swimming. Neck keeps water out.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great swimuit for the proprice

By waterpolo mom from Los Angeles, CA on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Daughter loves this swimsuit. Comfortable and doesn't cut into body like other brands. Very true to siz


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Tornado Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit for the price

By waterpolo mom from Los Angeles, CA on 6/16/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Great swimsuit, love the color. Runs a little bigger than the solid color Tornado swimsuits. Had I known, we would have ordered a size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star It fits me well and I am comfortable with it. Thank you.

By Jean from NC on 6/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits me well and I am comfortable with it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Lightning Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very good stretch will fit larger size people.

By Tn Lap swimmer from Nashville, TN on 6/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well with the stretch. Fits my long torso with no problem. The zipper is a little hard to zip. It zips top to bottom. Attach a lanyard once you get started. It is not lined. Thick material so no show through. Very well made. Size 40 fits 43 in chest 37 in waist 43 hips and 71 in torso


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Fits true to size very comfortable

By TN Lap swimmer from Nashville TN on 6/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits long torso tall people with no wedgie. Attach a lanyard to zip it up by yourself. It is not lined the material is thick enough to not show through. High neck keeps water out and mesh let's water out. You will get a mesh tan on sides and back. Very well made like all the other water polo swimsuits. Best brand for long torso people Male and female.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Bonzai Water Polo Destroyer Suit

TYR Women's Bonzai Water Polo Destroyer Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Did not fit

By Ellan V. from New Orleans, LA on 6/4/2020

Fit: NA

This suit was so small that I could not get it past my fanny!!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Bmas from El Paso, TX on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this for our 12 year old daughter and she loves it! It looks great on her and is comfortable as well. Classy and sporty!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 34

Speedo Endurance Avenger Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 82 customer reviews


rating star great suit!

By lindsey cisneros from LOS ANGELES, CA on 5/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit to practice with.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Downwards Zips!!

By Lilly M from Buckinghamshire, UK on 4/29/2020

Fit: NA

I have just ordered my 4th one of this suit and the Speedo suit too. This is a great suit, but I struggled with the zip at first - there is a simple solution for the zips that go from top to bottom - get a 70cm shoe lace and tie a couple of knots at one end only. Before you put the suit on, thread the non knotted end of the lace through the hole in the zip pull.Once you have the suit on, do up the first inch of the zip by hand then pinch the the top of the zip with one hand, grab the end of the lace with the other and pull the zip down to do up your suit. You can then remove the lace and tuck the end of the zip into the material zip keeper on the suit!! Works a treat every time and you can undo the suit using the same lace in reverse- a simple and really effective solution. Hope this helps those who have struggled.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Women's Comfort Match Water Polo Suit

Turbo Women's Comfort Match Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star This suit is my favorite water polo suit.

By Mary Smith from San Francisco, CA on 3/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Turbo water polo suits are great quality and last awhile with out fading out ripping. The fabric is thick which is great for water polo. However the suit run small so don't size down.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great for big busted gals.

By Pollywog from Sonora, CA on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

Neckline stays in place, up high, unlike some suits that continue to slip lower and lower, especially after flip turns. Everything stays in place. I wish I had this suit 40 years ago! I sewed a 1/4 elastic pull onto the back zipper for easy zipping up. I like the narrow side meshes, not revealing.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for comfort and coverage

By CB from NEW JERSEY on 3/11/2020

Fit: NA

Trying to get back in the pool to get back in shape. This suit allows me to feel comfortable and move more freely as I swim laps because it covers all the right places. I do love water polo as well but no masters level teams near me... wish there were 50+ who played water polo... I'm still game!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Supersonic Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Supersonic Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By JC from ME on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve sent messages for return instructions. Have not received a response.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Geo Shock Water Polo Suit

Nike Women's Geo Shock Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A very happy customer

By LadeeDi from Sun City Center,FL on 2/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the fourth NIke Geo Shock Water Polo suit that I have ordered over the past four years and, by far, the most attractive. I love the pattern! My previous three are solid colours and still all in use, possibly because I use them for swimming laps, not for water polo which would be harder on a suit. Two of those were navy which faded through use; one was red and the colour is still vibrant. The fabric is very strong and the sizing chart provided me with an accurate fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Electro Water Polo Destroyer Suit

TYR Women's Electro Water Polo Destroyer Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just OK for laps

By DBG from New York, NY on 2/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

In fairness, I am a lap swimmer, not a water polo player but I like the full back coverage. However, when swimming freestyle the zipper at the collar jabs into the back of my head. I would also ask the water polo players if they always have help zipping up their suits because I found it challenging to do on my own. I love how firm the suit feels once on.


More Reviews on this item

Turbo Queen Heart Vintage Water Polo Suit

Turbo Queen Heart Vintage Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star queen of hearts

By Morganna from Chicago, IL on 2/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit has a nice feel.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Quantum Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Dependable full-coverage option for regular swimmers

By Dailyswimmer from Minnesota on 2/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my 4th or 5th suit of this brand and style. It's a good value - great for swimming laps or leisurely swimming - full-coverage, holds everything in and doesn't slide around. Only downside is that it doesn't last super long - loses its elasticity in about 6-8 months with daily/weekly swimming in a chlorine pool. But at a lower price point than most performance suits, it still makes sense.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Poly Pro

By jeff from Fort myers on 2/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Zipper zips up instead of down very difficult to do .


More Reviews on this item