skip to main content

Latest Women's Water Polo Parkas Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Sporti swim parka

By Pat from Southern California on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5’3” and 140 pounds. I ordered a medium and the fit is great. Well made and seems very warm, but haven’t used it yet because our weather in SoCal is unusually warm right now.. I’m sure I will be very satisfied, though, when I finally get to wear it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Soft lining and warm

By Jser from San Diego on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

Works as expected. Nice and soft and warm.
Men’s size small seems true to size. Used for a women.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka

TYR Women's Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Don’t use the size chart

By Roro303 from Santa Barbara, Ca on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

I asked both swim outlet and TYR which size I should get and they kept saying to go with the size chart. I have very big swimmers shoulders and arms and so I got the extra large because of the size chart and it was gigantic! Had to send this one back and the size large arrived today and it is so much better! I possibly could have even gone with a medium. I even questioned if this was unisex and not women’s but the tag says women’s. I will keep the large. It is a beautiful parka and I am excited to use it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Seems decent enough!

By davidintheusa from Hayward, CA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Spacious parker. Fleece warms you up pretty quickly.
Only used on 2 occasions so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Everything great except zipper

By Maggie J from Marin County, CA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swim parka really makes winter outside swimming a more pleasant experience. The pool water is a reasonable temperature, but getting out in 40 degrees was challenging for me...this solves that problem. I am female, 5'8", 220 lbs,pear shape and the 2X size fits pretty well. Comes below the knees, and the sleeves are quite long, so would probably fit a fairly tall man well also. My only complaint is that the zipper has a metal closure and pull (altho the main part of the zipper is plastic), and they are a little small. Getting it seated properly sometimes take 2 or 3 tries. This is a minor complaint, overall this seems very well made, and for the price a good value. I've been using this for about 2 weeks, so I can't say anything about long term durability, but it seems like it should last well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka - Black Shell/Red Lining - X-Small

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka - Black Shell/Red Lining - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Consumer from Felton, CA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice Jacket


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star swim parka

By JZ from San Diego on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

fits perfectly, keeps me nice and warm around the pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Great for Things Other Than Swimming, Too

By Beks from ATL on 1/9/2021

Fit: TRUE


We use these coats on set while filming in Atlanta all the time, and one night I was cold and asked if I could borrow a coat. Costumes let me use the ones the actors wear over their superhero suits/costumes, and it turned out to be these.

I didn't realize we could personalize them til after I ordered, but I got two of those for $60 each on sale and they were totally worth it.

They are so comfy and so versatile that I chose this over my expensive, thicker, warmer Ororo jacket for a cold mountain trip.

I really like that the zipper comes up from the bottom as well as the top to fit around whatever you're wearing (this is really important for on set or over gear.) The fleece is super comfortable and the jacket has protected me from misty cold Atlanta nights.

I ordered XL because I often wear utility belts and stuff on set and it hasn't bothered me that it's a little big in civilian clothes- it just feels that much comfier.

The zipped up jackets are a great bonus to protect your items from weather/falling out when you're walking dogs or whatever you're doing.

My only issue was with shipping error- but Swim Outlet customer service helped remedy that quickly and effectively.

I really like these jackets and this company.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this parka!

By EAS from Alameda, California on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm, attractive. It also acts like a towel in the best possible way-I ride my bicycle 10 minutes to the outdoor pool where I swim. During the pandemic the dressing rooms are closed so this coat acts as
my towel-warm enough without any clothing needed besides my swim suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Great swim parka

By gjb from La Mesa, California on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

After swimming I put on my coat and stay warm. I was pleasantly surprised how warm and cozy this coat is. In addition, when I get home I hang it up inside out and the inside dries quickly. Love this coat!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Debbie from Burbank CA on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Double V Swim Parka

SwimOutlet Unisex Custom Double V Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Extremely Warm and Comfortable

By Christine from San Francisco, CA on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

I wear this jacket to swim and it's just so easy during the winter to take off and put back on again when I get our. Given covid, we aren't allowed to use locker rooms, so we have to come and leave suited up .I ordered for an additional 3 inches and it probably wasn't necessary as it would have covered a few inches below my knees without the extra inches. Both my husband and I got the jackets for Christmas and we are the envy of the whole team.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Parka

By Liz K from Atlanta, GA on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Very warm. Dries quickly. If it was Woman's sizing I would have ordered Large. Ordered Men's Medium & it's fine. I'm 5'6" & wish it was a bit longer...below knee.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Holly from Wausau on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Just as described. My little swimmer loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim Parka

By Nancy from Bay Area, CA on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Love it! Cozy and warm before and after outdoor pool workout!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Swim momma from Indiana on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Very pleased with this purchase!! The parka is thick and warm. My daughter loves it!! The embroidery looks great and is easy to read.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Laura from San Diego , CA on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable , cozy .... it feels good after a swim !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Very warm and cozy swim parka

By Dorothy from Mill Valley, CA on 1/3/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

The parka is great on these cold damp days going to the outdoor pool and back.
It is a bit larger than I expected for a Small, but I do understand it is unisex and I am a fairly petite woman. Still works for me, however.
I'm having some trouble with the zipper (from the get-go in fact) and considered returning it, but managing so far.
All in all a good item.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a Spa winter coverup!

By Babs from Pacific North west on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

We bought two swim parkas for my husband and I to use as a coverup for on the way back and forth to our hot tub and sauna. The inside is a soft velour which dries very quickly. The outside is a waterproof material which is great for the Pacific Northwest weather. A great purchase that we use a lot!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Item

By Perfect Gift from Indianapolis, IN on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

This was a hit of a Christmas gift! I bought this for my husband, and he was so happy! The parka is very high quality and the customization was great. Husband is 6’2 and 165 lbs. The medium was a perfect fit, including length.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic swim parka and great value

By Rachael from Tiburon, CA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

The swim park is perfect. Super soft on the inside, waterproof on the outside. Cozy and spacious yet warm. And honestly a great value.
Occasionally I have a tiny bit of trouble getting the zipper started if I pull on it too hard. I think it’s probably operator error.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Skip the embroidery

By Lala from Canada on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Parka is cozy.
I was disappointed in the lettering is indecipherable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Thanks for delivery before Christmas

By Mary Kathryn from Washington on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Loved the coat, bright color, My grandson so happy with it--didn't take it off all day!
So when he's happy, this Nana is happy--Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Perfect purchase!

By Tiffany from Atlanta, Ga on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

My 10 year old daughter needed a new parka and this one was perfect! The monogram looks great and it is big but not too big. She will be perfectly warm coming out of practice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Love it. It is warm, comfortable and nice looking.

By Donna from Long Beach, CA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Love it. It is warm, comfortable and nice looking.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm

By Sue from Wis on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Bought as a gift and he loves it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Absolute heaven on a cold day

By Sharon H from Washington, DC on 12/29/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Fit is a bit bigger than expected, but not too much. Getting out of an outdoor pool in winter is never fun, but I am comfortable as soon as I put this on and my car seat stays dry. wish I had known about these years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Ethan Laurent from Baton Louisiana on 12/29/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Way too big , i miss understood the category of size choice .I thought i was ordering a kids size! My grandson is 53 inches tall .
The construction is perfect , and great for cold weather swimming! I’m disappointed he won’t get the use this parka till he’s much older.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star So soft!

By ROE from Georgia on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great! So super soft and comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star My boyfriend loved his swim parka!

By CatRick from Atlantic Beach, FL on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

It’s going to be great for the open air heated pool we use
He is 6’2” and normally wears XL shirts; the XXL fit him perfectly.
He can’t wait to use it.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Essential swim gear

By Jemars from ABQ,NM on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this coat. I prefer to swim outside, year round weather permitting. This coat is perfect for cold, windy days. So comfortable. Sturdy. Well made. Worth the price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Speedo Unisex Team Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Team Parka

By Msayres from PA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered this for my 12 yr old son to wear before/after practice and during meets. He is 5’1 and ordered the XS, the sleeves are a bit long on him but we wanted to make sure he has some room to grow in to this since it’s a more expensive item. He loves its, great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By HAM from Burke, VA on 12/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I water walk and swim at Burke Racquet and Swim Club, Burke, VA. It’s a great facility with a award winning swim team. The team swimmers wear Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka and would be perfect for a fitness swimmer like me. With the winter temperatures dropping, this swim parka would be perfect. Unfortunately I’m a 270 lbs senior trying to get back in shape and an XXL Parka just didn’t fit so returned it. I was disappointed because the quality is outstanding.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By aquamate from Sunnyvale on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

This is the warmest most comfortable item of clothing I have ever owned. I am 5 feet 3 inches and about 130 pounds and followed the advice to order by chest size. Xtra small for 34-36 chest fits as expected. The zipper is not the greatest but I pay close attention and make sure I have it seated well before pulling the tag up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Janice from Boston. MA on 12/28/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

This parka is comfy and warm--just what I wanted. Be warned, however, that it runs really big. I'm 5'2.5"and 115. I ordered an XS an it is very very big on me. The sleeves reach beyond my fingers and I there is about 12 extra inches of material at the waist/hip. considered ordering a youth size but I wanted then length of the adult one (it falls about 3 inches below my knees).


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star This was great. It is exactly what I needed.

By Edie from California on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love that it keeps me warm!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Super warm jacket

By Shannon from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this jacket to wear after scuba diving, because it gets super cold here, it is amazing! Keeps me super warm and is roomy enough to be able to change under it without taking it off. I love that it is long enough to snuggle up in

I really hope they restock soon my husband likes it and wants one for himself


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Very nice parka!

By Swim Mom from Virginia on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered my 10 year old son an adult small because I wanted him to be able to grow into it to maximize the use of it. I am so glad that I did! It is long, but he loves it. The liner is really warm and I can hardly get my son to take it off. Great product! I had it personalized and it looks awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality!

By Swim Mom from Virginia on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son loves this parka! The fleece lining is really warm. He is 5'8" and 135 lbs. I ordered him a large and it fits well. I would not go any smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Emma from Aguadilla, PR on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Swimming competitions


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Emma from Aguadilla, PR on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Swimming competitions


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Warm and cozy!

By EJ from San Francisco, CA on 12/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this parka! During covid, the only open pools near me are outdoors. With no way to change out of my cold wet suit before a 35 min drive home (closed locker rooms) and colder weather, almost gave up on lap swimming. Swim parka to the rescue! So cozy to pop out of pool and wrap myself into this fleece-lined coat. Keeps me warm and dry on the drive home. I'm a 70 yr old woman, 175 pounds, 5'2" and the x-large is perfect! Not at all bulky and sooo comfortable to wear. Lots of pockets for keys, phone, personal items. Great purchase!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, cozy. I am 5'2" and ordered large.

By Sonja from San Diego, CA on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

Two-way zipper a little fussy but allows me to jiggle out of my wet suit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka

TYR Women's Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Maggie from Albuquerque, N.M. on 12/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a perfect swim parka. I can wear it to the pool on the coldest days and be warm. There are lots of pockets which I haven't used yet. This does run small, I normally wear medium ( size 10 in tops) but ordered a large in this and it is perfect. I am 5'3" and this below my knees which is fine. I' m a fan of TYR, only swim brand I wear, never disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka

TYR Women's Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Warm and Roomy!

By Von from Ventura, CA on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5 foot 2, 132 lbs. I got a medium. They are very roomy with zippers to even make them bigger on the sides if needed. Fits perfectly! Can’t wait to wear for outdoor swim in the new year!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka

TYR Women's Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Toasty warm at the pool.........

By Leslie from Texas on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

This parka is just right for cool days at the pool. The weight of the parka is not too heavy. The many pockets are handy. There has a been a little difficulty with the double zipper times tho.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 510 customer reviews


rating star Snuggly Warm

By S2springer from Bay Area CALIFORNIA on 12/24/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Exactly what I was looking for when getting out of the pool on a cold morning. Lined and over size. Well made. Zipper was initially stiff, but working well now.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Parka

TYR Women's Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star BEST PARKA

By Chyanne from New York on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

This is the best parka. It fits great, keeps me warm, and keeps me dry. Would recommend to everyone!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Color Block Parka

Speedo Color Block Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Swim Parka

By Nancy from New Smyrna Beach, FL on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

The parka make it easy for my swims when I get out of the 82 degree outside pool her in Florida.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

USMS Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Bill_PD_CA from Palm Desert, CA on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This parka is very warm and comfortable. Of course living in the desert I'll only use it 3 months a year ;)

Wish they had a XXL, but since I don't need to wear anything thick under it it's ok.


More Reviews on this item