skip to main content

Latest Women's Water Polo Balls Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Kap7 Size 4 HydroGrip Water Polo Ball (NCAA, CWPA)

Kap7 Size 4 HydroGrip Water Polo Ball (NCAA, CWPA)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great grip

By Coach from Illinois on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

Best ball in the game


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Limited Edition Compact Size 4 Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Limited Edition Compact Size 4 Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves this!

By Dena from Richmond, VA on 12/25/2018

This ball is sized for women so it is a bit smaller than men's sized. My daughter has had for nearly six months now and it's holding up well as she uses it nearly every day, up to 5 days a week in practice and even during tournaments. We have not had to reinflate or anything yet. And it's pink! No fading either. Super cute.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Limited Edition Compact Size 4 Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Limited Edition Compact Size 4 Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Polo

By Coach from IL on 12/14/2016

Nice grip


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Compact Size 4 Water Polo Ball

Kap7 Compact Size 4 Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great construction and feel.

By M from OR on 10/13/2016

Good buy and nice ball.


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Compact Size 4 Water Polo Ball

Kap7 Compact Size 4 Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Brilliant

By Chris from Halifax United Kingdom on 7/13/2016

This is the 3rd ball I have imported to the UK now they are superb we use as match ball every player loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Compact Size 4 Water Polo Ball

Kap7 Compact Size 4 Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Balls are great color selection is less than last year.

By Derek Monell from Kealakehe High School, Kona, HI on 4/26/2016

They reduced the options for color this year so our school's colors are no longer offered....makes it harder to retain all the balls during tournements when teams have the same colored balls


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Compact Size 4 Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Compact Size 4 Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful ball!

By Kaylie from Rancho Cucamonga, CA on 10/24/2015

I've played water polo for a few years now and this ball is great. My coach made my team practice with size 5 men water polo balls so then when we actually played with size 4 it would be easier. 10/10 would reccomend these!


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Size 4 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Kap7 Size 4 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Best Ball Ever

By Florida Water Polo from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 5/21/2014

Ball has amazing grip when first purchased. As it wears down the grip gets better, more sticky and easier to hold in the water. After I used the ball for about a year of heavy use (everyday) it still is amazing. Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Women's Official FINA Water Polo Game Ball

Mikasa Women's Official FINA Water Polo Game Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By JavaMan from Amherst NH on 5/2/2014

Great ball for great price


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Size 4 NFHS Water Polo Ball - Yellow/Red

Kap7 Size 4 NFHS Water Polo Ball - Yellow/Red

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star IT''S PERFECT

By Swagsista from Leesburg, VA on 1/17/2014

I love how the grip is still great and the colors are wonderful!!! It's a great size 4 perfect for girls games my coach uses it ALL the time for when we have scrimmages and such. I highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Size 4 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Kap7 Size 4 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star The Best Ball on the Market

By Brian H from San Francisco on 12/4/2013

The KAP7 Ball is hands down the best ball on the market. i bought one fo rmy son who is new to water polo and the grip has been good for over a year! Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Size 4 NFHS Water Polo Ball - Yellow/Black

Kap7 Size 4 NFHS Water Polo Ball - Yellow/Black

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Ball

By Dawn from Sac, ca on 7/16/2013

Got this for my son who began playing waterpolo this year and it fits him well and is of good quality


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Premier Series Women's Water Polo Balls

Mikasa Premier Series Women's Water Polo Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Buy it!

By A. L. from San Francisco, CA on 4/30/2013

Totally worth it and the pricing is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Size 4 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Kap7 Size 4 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star best grip ever

By franco from Van nuys , CA on 4/9/2013

This ball has so much grip in the water and out. It's the only balls I buy


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Size 4 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Kap7 Size 4 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star My Granddaughter Loves It

By Pleinaire3 from Viola, CA on 2/20/2013

A perfect birthday gift for a thirteen year old water polo star....it's got the "grip."



More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Size 4 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Kap7 Size 4 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Water Polo Ball

By gldnbrs from Chatsworth,CA on 11/11/2012

My son uses the ball for practice. He loves how the grip of the ball has not warn out relative to the other brands we have bought in the past. Well worth the money spent.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Heavyweight Women's Water Polo Training Ball

Mikasa Heavyweight Women's Water Polo Training Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By h20pologoalie from Colorado Springs, CO on 7/7/2012

The ball has a good, managable weight that helps a lot with training. It's heavy but still helps a lot developing arm strength.


More Reviews on this item

Kap7 Size 4 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Kap7 Size 4 NFHS Water Polo Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star water polo bal

By water polo ball from West Point, UT on 10/30/2011

The finish has changed from when I played water polo, but otherwise, it's just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Premier Series Women's Water Polo Balls

Mikasa Premier Series Women's Water Polo Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent choice!

By Mike R. from Birmingham, AL on 11/30/2010

These balls are the best that we have found for our intramural inner tube water polo games. They are just the right size for our women's hands, are extremely durable, and just happen to be our school colors!


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Heavyweight Women's Water Polo Training Ball

Mikasa Heavyweight Women's Water Polo Training Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Item as described

By Chris N. from turlock, CA on 1/20/2010

Fast shipping. Quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Heavyweight Women's Water Polo Training Ball

Mikasa Heavyweight Women's Water Polo Training Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A Great Purchase

By Kimberly D. from Taylorsville, UT on 12/30/2008

A gift for my daughter to help her gain strength in her new sport of choice...she loves it. Not too heavy, but just right. The only request would be more color options.


More Reviews on this item