skip to main content

Latest Women's Water Aerobics Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Women's Fishnet Scoop Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fishnet Scoop Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit!

By JJohnson from Illinois on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality! Good if you want full coverage. Has built in pads. Bought for my tween.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star wonderful suit for aqua classes

By Lynda from Mn. on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

everything I expected. A nice fit, well made, and even arrived before I thought it would.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star just what Ive been looking for

By GMCT from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

These just arrived and I'm quite pleased. Fit is perfect. .I'm 5'2+" and 159 lbs. The size chart put me exactly at a size 12. I measured several times to be sure. I usually wear an 8-10 so I ordered a size 10 and 12. Well, the 10 fit perfectly. The waistband fit perfect and comfortably. Neither tight nor loose. I like that the waistband fits like regular pants with a snap closure/zip fly. Theres a little elastic in back to give a bit of stretch. The rest of the shorts fit on the loose side, the cut is flattering on the legs and so comfortable. I didn't even try on the 12, it will be going back.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit Review

By Glenda Speight from North Carolina on 5/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit pretty true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star I loved it so much I bought another one in another color!

By Honey from Palm Springs, CA. on 5/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I already had this suit in red and black. I now purchased the blue and black suit. It is very comfortable, fits well and feels good on. I do 40 laps a day and cannot use a flimsy suit. This suit is sturdy and always looks good. I love the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Sup surfer from Southern Oregon on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great for pool or other water activities. I’m 5’6” 180lbs and wear size large. Love it so much bought two more. Stands up to pool use.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Palm Spray High Neck One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Palm Spray High Neck One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love this suit

By Terri from Fort Worth, TX on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

This suit would be great I just ordered too big. I sent it back but reopened a smaller size.
I love this has large c,d cups. The shape and design are figure flattering it just what I need. I hope they get more of these and this style


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts, but sizing is off

By Mp from Nc on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Nice shorts, nice fabric, but size guide wasn’t quite right. Shorts fit great standing up, but sitting/squatting they are too tight since there is no stretch in the fabric. I am normally a size 18, but upsized to 20 based on size guide [OPENBRK]I have larger hips[CLOSEBRK] and these were still too tight to comfortably bend actively in. I think the next larger size may be too big.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star Doesn't fit quite right

By Boisenative from Boise, ID on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

The bathing suit is very pretty. I just can't get one online that fits properly. If I go by the size charts, they are extremely huge and I sew so I know how to measure and I have the proper items to measure myself. This fits better than some. However, the bra area of the swimming suit it too large and the soft cups came out of the package creased in the center. I thought once they were worn a bit and became wet, they would straighten out. However, this has not happened. I am going to have to cut open the side of the bra lining and take these soft cups out. It would be nice if there was a way of taking them out without cutting into the suit. Oh well, I know now what not to order.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love This Swimsuit

By Blanca from CONCORD, CA on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

I wear shorts with my swimsuit and have been searching for this exact suit.

I absolutely Love the color, style and more important the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Mastectomy swimsuit

By Sher from Beaufort SC on 5/5/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This bathing suit is very comfortable. But what I don’t understand is the bra cups are tremendous. Why would the cups be so large if the person has had a mastectomy. I ordered a c cup suit. When I inserted my prosthetic it fell down to my waist. What I had to do was sew bathing suit cups to fit inserts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Gianna Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Gianna Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By S L from New Jersey on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Very colorful and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By S L from New Jersey on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Beautiful swimsuit but it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Not made for short waisted people

By Kathy from Tulsa, OK on 5/5/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I was too short waisted for this suit. However, I was able to alter it to where I can wear it to my swim class.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Quinn Bikini Top

TYR Active Quinn Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, lots of straps and material

By Chelsea H. from Tualatin, OR on 5/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It runs small. I ordered two other swimming suit tops from this website, and they both ran small as well. I would suggest ordering a size larger than you think you should based on their sizing chart and your regular size.

Other than that, I found it very difficult to get all the straps to lay correctly. There seemed to be a lot of material. Overall it wasn't super comfortable and I returned it. I would have ordered the next size up, but it wouldn't have come in time for my vacation, so I just requested a refund since I wasn't super happy with it overall.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Quality

By Socorro from El Paso, Tx on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

I use it avg of 5 times a week yr around. The material holds very well. It is incredible. I bought two two yrs ago and now I bought two more. Love them. Other bathing suits more fashionable but they do not last what these bathing suits do.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Fit's So Good!

By Rene from Collierville, TN on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit exceeded my expectations and want another one if they go on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Very stylish

By blang from BC Canada on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful suit - very stylish


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By blang from BC Canada on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

It fits perfectly and stays in place while swimming or exercising in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 209 customer reviews


rating star Outside never wears out

By Linda from Oakland (Deep Creek Lake), Maryland on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have bought this swim suit several times in several colors. I go to a an aquatic exercise class at least 3 times a week. The outside is truly chlorine resistant and never wears out. The inside lining does wear out after about a year or more of regular use in a chlorine pool however it does not render the suit unusable.

Best exercise swim suit I have ever bought.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star I have purchase this item many time for me the shorts are great

By Alisa Podolski Kevin Podolski from Saint Peters , MO on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use them lake pool and ocean
the snap and lined shorts


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 324 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit

By Kathy W. from Grand Rapids, MI on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered this for a friend. A bunch of us pool ladies like them because they last forever. I sent it back for one size bigger. They fit snugger than other suits, but they give your body a complementary look! I have 3 of them, a friend has 4 ! Great when you are in pools frequently.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy!

By Cappy from San Diego, CA on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I’m so impressed with how comfortable this suit is. Especially because it’s got a very supportive shelf bra, but the suit is not too tight on the shoulders or legs. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Tramanto Scoop Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Tramanto Scoop Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star not happy

By maria bueno from Jacksonville FL on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

the shoulder strap keeping following off the shoulders , very annoyed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Victoria T. from SAINT PAUL, MN on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am a regular lap swimmer weighing in the 290s and usually buy traditional tank suits but decided now that I'm a little more mature I'd try one that was prettier. It fit great and is comfy and I feel super-cute..


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Matrix Unitard

Waterpro Women's Matrix Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro Women's Unitard

By Dara from Connecticut on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I went up one suze and it didn't fit properly, so I returned this item last week.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 274 customer reviews


rating star Kringle swimsuit

By Eileen from Cleveland, Tennessee on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. It’s the only suit I purchase now. Durable and chlorine resistant. I’m in the pool couple of days a week. I tell everyone about the quality and where I got it.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Color Surge Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Color Surge Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great!

By Ly from OH on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

It's true size. Feel a little tight when I try it but will be very comfortable in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Solid U-Back Conservative Fitness Swimsuit

Waterpro Solid U-Back Conservative Fitness Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit and bra support

By Deb from Charleston SC on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

Fits greet and bra support is good


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 169 customer reviews


rating star Bra support does not stay in place

By Deb from Charleston SC on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I returned this suit as the foam in the bra curled up after first wear and it could not be put back in place.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Digital Cortex Ruffle Surplice Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Digital Cortex Ruffle Surplice Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star It fits

By dd from western MA on 5/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love the Longitude style. Great fit and comfortable straps.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 273 customer reviews


rating star Great for a larger body

By Amber from Bellingham, WA on 5/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been having a hard time finding a one-piece suit that fits my body that is both tall and wide. This suit fits nicely with no digging and nothing overflowing anywhere.
For reference I'm 5'11" and 220lbs and I got the 16L.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Bernadette from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

The suit fits snugly which is great for water aerobics. The neck clasp is a little tricky but after a few tries, I have figured it out.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Very good product

By Roya from Denver, CO on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

I swim with this suit every day


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Love Them

By Theresa from Wyandotte MI on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

I have this suit in Black and Red ! The best swim suit I’ve ever owned. Great for Water Exercise Classes!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit but i would change 1 thing

By AH from Scottsdale,AZ on 5/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits me perfectly! I am a size 12, 5'3", curvy figure, with a 38DD bust. The only thing I don't love about it is the the non-removable bra cups. You have to fiddle with them to lay flat and it is a nuisance. Other than that it fits like a glove and hold this 58 year old body in tightly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pebble Textured One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Textured One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Pebble texture swimsuit

By Betsy from Utah on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is very nice in appearance and fits well. Unfortunately, though, because of the pebble texture of the fabric, it rubs my shoulder skin raw while I swim. I wish there were something soft in that area instead of abrasive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming laps

By BJ from Florida on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Very comfortable with no tightness or pulling up at bottom or shoulder straps. Warm material, and less chilled on windy days. Very snug fit on chest with no built in bra. Ok for laps but not for social activities as not flattering. I love it for my swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Prairie Dance High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Prairie Dance High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star A good match

By Betty from Bronx, NY on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

This suit fits my body well. It would be perfect if my middle was a little firmer but that's on me. I will continue to work to display the suit in it's best light!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Wrap Tankini Swimsuit Top

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Wrap Tankini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star It's perfect, fits well and is flattering!!!!

By Victoria Lace from Seattle on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

PERFECTION


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1367 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves it

By CRISTINA from Southern California on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

I got this swimsuit for my daughter who is developing. She found the bottom cover far more comfortable than the other ones I have bought on this site. I didnt read the description too carefully but did notice that there are breast pads to the suit which my daughter loved and said help keep her breasts in place which to a developing girl is key.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Shirred Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Shirred Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Speedo swim suit

By Sandy from Gig Harbor, WA on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is the same style swim suit I have purchased for the last, at least, five years


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Hawaiian Hideway Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Women's Hawaiian Hideway Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for me

By Julp from Huntsville, Al on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

This is a replacement for my older Beach House skort. I love this silky fabric. After learning about shorts vs briefs under the skirt, I will never go back. I was able to find the matching top on a department store website.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 137 customer reviews


rating star Quality & Fit

By Gail from Connecticut on 4/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Disappointed in quality compared to Dolphin Unitard


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Very nice suit

By Tammy from Bluefield,WV on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

Suit is exactly as pictured. Fits very well and true to size. I really like it because it’s lined, it has a hefty good quality feel to it. I’m a water aerobics instructor , so we’ll see how it holds up to 5x a week in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 289 customer reviews


rating star Best Overall Swinsuit Ever

By Waytoomanyshoes from Manakin Sabot,VA on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

Over 5 years I’ve ordered 10 of these suits... all in the same size so the sizing stays consistent. The style is flattering. It looks as good on the beach as in the pool for laps or classes.
The fabric is durable. I swim in chlorine almost daily and these suit will last a long time. I don’t put them in the dryer but do in the washer. They will stretch out a bit after lime but the adjustable straps allow for this.
I hope they are contained to be manufactured AND wish they had more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing suits. I go to the pool everyday, Great lasting!!

By Socorro from El Paso, Texas on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have three bathing suits by Penbrooke, they are very good quality. Then enhance your figure. I go swimming 5 days a week, they keep their shape. Top Quality!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love this product!

By Amy from North Carolina on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

These swim shorts are the perfect length and has pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Lap Suit Solid Polyester One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1367 customer reviews


rating star Favorite suit

By Swimteacher from Washington,DC on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

I have this suit in several colors . I usually switch my suits every other day , rising them out in cold water. The suits can last for months without fading or “stretching out”.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Suit Ever!

By Susan from Irvine, CA on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

My bathing suit is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item