skip to main content

Latest Women's Water Aerobics Shoes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Shoe

By Vicki from Iowa on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this shoe! The first time I put it on it was so comfortable I forgot I was wearing it. The color is perfect and will go with many suits I wear.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star I like them

By Vicki from Peoria, AZ on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit great and good tread on the sole.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Naples BeachBum from Naples, FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Loved the shoe. Bought my normal size after reading reviews. Wore theses for the first time to walk the beach and had to remove a mile into the walk.I got a huge blister on my right heel. Called customer service to see if I could exchange them for the larger size and was informed no. I asked if I could get a discount on a new pair since these are not useable for me and was told no. Will never shop swimoutlet again. Good shoes- poor customer service company.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star exactly what i wanted

By Garden Monkey from Aurora Co on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought these so i would have the right kind of shoes to work in my ornamental pond without slipping or hurting my feet. These shoes were absolutely perfect and they are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Ann60 from Monroe, NC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I take a water class and was wondering why my feet and ankles would hurt when class was over. I decided to purchase this product because I figured extra support mught help. I'm so glad I did because the 8.5 fit was perfect, arch support and cushion keep my feet from hurting while moving around in water class and my feet and ankles no longer hurt. This product workes well for me. I plan on ordering another pair in a different color. Don't be afraid if paying the price for comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe fits well and is comfy

By Susanna Rosanna from Aiken, SC on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

First time using a proper water shoe for water class. This shoe was recommended to me by a friend who has worn and liked. Used twice and pleased with the shoe. Personally, my foot is narrow so a little wide across the front of my foot - would be perfect for a 'normal' foot. Is comfortable and looks well made.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Color

By Debbie from New Orleans on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

This item has the perfect color to accent any swim suit


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Samantha from Illinois on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice product and price very reasonable, happy with this product


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Love the looks and fit

By Judy K from Coeur d Alene Idaho on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and like the look of water shoes
I purchased.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHOE!!

By Cathy from Des Moines, IA on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size and best shoes for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Love my Aqua Shoes!

By ChristineT from Sedona, AZ on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these to teach on the deck for Aqua Zumba. I can dip my feet in the water or the splash fountain or jump in after class. Cooler than wearing socks and regular tennis shoes. Super comfy and cushiony. They turquoise color is beautiful and easy for the students in the pool to see my feet from afar! I bought a 10 which is my regular size. I pull the toggle firmly and tie the excess lace into a bow.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Love These!

By KimLK from NJ on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made, protects feet from unknown objects in the water. Dry quickly. They look cool! I would buy them again.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Love to get in the water with them

By Sinia from Tampa on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Great for rocky areas in the water


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Women water shoes

By Women water shoes from Woodville, MA on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

A great fit and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Second pair

By Suz from Cincinnati,ohio on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just like the first pair, they lasted me several years.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Good fitness aid

By Susan from Wendell, NC on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these shoes at the pool for fitness classes. They have good grip.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming shoe

By Michele McCreary from Davenport, FL on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I love that it’s like a shoe and can work on rocks but still get wet and also using in pool for swimming and aerobics. I had them on 4hts in pool and it was great. Only downside is the inside came out when I took off at home but only when I didn’t untie before taking off.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoe

By Tracy from Arizona on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Love these shoes! I have arthritis in my foot and going to water aerobics was often painful. I am now able to do the entire class with very little discomfort during or after in my foot. They are light weight, have excellent drainage and padding. So glad I bought them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Sherry from Washington state on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

I use these shoes for water aerobics...the fit was perfect, they really help with all the walk/jumping we do


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe for boating

By Happy Happy Happy from IN on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very lightweight yet offers arch support. I purchased these shoes to wear on the sailboat. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Ryka water shoe

By Sal from Sandy ut on 5/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love these.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star I'd buy again

By XBadger from Maryville Tn on 5/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

The shoe is very comfortable and easy to get on. I have issues with my hand so the easy to get on is very important. It is also very attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Ok

By Jackie from Milwaukee Wi on 5/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Had another pair like these so I knew they would fit. These do and I’m pleased with them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Wave water shoes

By Wave water shoes from Oil City, PA on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

Too shapeless and little support- too much netting material-!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Good but not perfect

By Diana from Buffalo, NY on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sale price made it a very good deal.
Lightweight and comfortable - - haven't worn them in water yet.
We had to trim excess rubber off the sole.
Shipping was poor - promised to arrive by Sat. - - didn't arrive until Tues.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Susan B. from Dallas, TX on 5/25/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Appears to be good supportive shoe but runs small - order up a half to full size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star water shoes

By Colleen from Murfreesboro, TN on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

fit well, exactly what I wad looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star to bad did not fit

By cj from Bellingham on 5/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

If I remember correctly these water shoes did not come in half sizes. Too bad


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Awesome water shoe

By Susie Q from Nevada on 5/21/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent support of feet

Easy to walk in


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Nice shoe

By PF from Atlanta GA on 5/21/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Seems to run a bit large. I ordered a 7.5, which is my normal shoe size. They fit fine, but are about half an inch longer than my foot. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star True to size, great quality!

By Leanne from Massachusetts on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

True to size, good quality!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoes

By Aqua gal from Minneapolis, MN on 5/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is my second pair of Ryka Hydro Water Shoes. I wear them for aqua classes and walking in the pool. Very comfortable and provides great support. Very durable. Highly recommend these shoes. First time ordering from Swimoutlet. Price for shoes was good and arrived in timely manner. Couldn't be more please with the service. Will use Swimoutlet again.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Red Boss from Baltimore on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

Nice fit


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT

By NIKKI from South Florida on 5/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

FITS FANTASTIC AND FEELS GREAT IN THE WATER ...


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Great style and perfect fit.

By Pat from Indiana on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

I liked the style. The fit was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Water Shoes

By Janet from Dallas, TX on 5/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's purple and it doesn't seem to wear out my heel when I wore them around the house.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Water aerobics

By Laurie from Gravois Mills, Mo on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

I use these shoes for water aerobics. I love them. I have problems with my feet and these shoes have a good sole.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Water Aerobics

By Laurie from Gravois Mills, Mo on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

I use these shoes for water aerobics. I love them because I have foot problems and they have a good sole.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Runs large. Little support

By Peggy from Oil City, PA on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Runs too large. Little suppirt


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Runs large. Too loose

By Peggy from 4 Stewart Rd. Oil City, PA 16301 on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Runs large. Too big and loose for me


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Train Shoe

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Train Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes .

By Linda Small from Stockton on 5/9/2021

Fit: NA

I enjoy wearing Vibram shoes. I have more than two part. They are very comfortable, looks great with many outfits. They are useful for my life style. I like the barefoot feel of walking with any shoes on . That is how comfortable Vibram five toes shoes feel.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Shoe order

By Stephanie from FL on 5/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

The shoe fits well, it wears well, and it did not take long to arrive. I went up 1/2 size because I wear a wide and one was not available and it still fits very well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By Bonnie from Monterey on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great aqua class shoes. Cushion and stays in place.


More Reviews on this item

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Soul Fitness Shoe

Vibram Fivefingers Women's V-Soul Fitness Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Five finger V-soul fitness shoe

By Pattsie Ranjd from Murrayville Ga on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Love the shoes. They do not come in half sizes and I wear a 61/2 so I ordered a 6. They were too small so I returned them and order a 7 that fit perfectly. SwimOutlet is so good about returns and their customer service folks are extremely helpful!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star great fil, a bit slick on pool floor.

By Kelly from Plymouth, MI on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

great fit, I'm still sliding on the pool floor. I'm hopeful this will improve with wear.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe

By JUDY from TX on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable,good fit, wide toe box, dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Great support!

By GKA from San Jose CA on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

This pair of shoes is such a great supportive fit for water exercise classes! Lots of toe room. The color combination gets positive recognition as well. These are the best quality water shoes I have been able to find.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Shoes are great!

By Ann from Oregon on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shoes were better than I thought. They are comfortable and protect my feet from the rough bottom of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Runs Big

By Natalie from Orange CO CA on 4/29/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Perfect but too large / Not available in half sizes


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Good for water aerobics

By Peck2021 from Copake Falls, NY on 4/26/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

They provide enough support so my foot does not hurt as it does if I am bare foot. They are too bulky to wear while lap swimming.

Since they do not come in half sizes the size up is a little big.


More Reviews on this item