skip to main content

Latest Women's Visors Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star good color choice

By Linda from NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Goes with a number of my golf shirts. Comfortable fit, packs well in my trunk when I travel..


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Sun Savors Paper Braid Visor

Sun N Sand Women's Sun Savors Paper Braid Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The wide brim is perfect for the golf course. And the bow ads just a touch of fe

By Linda from New Hartford on 5/22/2020

Fit: NA

There was nothing I didn’t like


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Sun Savors Adina Visor

Sun N Sand Women's Sun Savors Adina Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCT

By Mindy from FL on 4/19/2020

Fit: NA

Product was as described and arrived in a timely fashion. In Flroida, I wear them every day and have never been disappointed in the brand.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Best visor you will ever buy

By Sparkles08 from Naples, Florida on 4/10/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable. My head is large and this visor doesn’t even feel like you have one on. Lightweight and adjustable sizing with good sun coverage. I now have 3 of them and am waiting for more colors to come available. They also last forever.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

By Jim from Nampa, ID on 3/24/2020

Fit: NA

This visor was shipped quicking and its just what we ordered-thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Aero Visor (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Aero Visor (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great, comfortable, washable visor

By NGAHolly from North Georgia on 11/5/2019

Fit: NA

bought one of these and my husband kind of took it over. Had to get another one, so great to find it at SwimOutlet. I love that it doesn't have a logo on it. the band across the front is not too tall. Perfect for tennis, golf, dog walking. Adjustable to a pretty large range of sizes. It has slots for sunglass frames to slip into along the band.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Best sun visors ever

By Gigi from Cape Coral, FL on 10/18/2019

Fit: NA

This sun visor is comfortable. The only thing I have ever been able to wear without giving me a headache.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for shading face

By Nancy from Oregon on 9/8/2019

Fit: NA

Wide shade for face. Fits snug due to stretchiness of fabric. Great poolside.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Happy times in the Sun

By Patricia from PA on 6/30/2019

This by far is the best Visor ever!!!
Enjoy yours!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Alonsa Packable Visor

Peter Grimm Alonsa Packable Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star hat

By hatperson from Dallas, TX on 9/17/2018

Too large and heavy. Returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great headware

By Ginger M from Grand Junction, CO on 3/11/2018

I bought this visor in brown a few years ago and really like it for travel, golf, around the pool, etc. It is comfortable, easily packable, and good near water. So I decided to buy two more - one in aqua and one in black. We're heading for Hawaii in a few weeks and both will be coming with me!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star This might be the best visor I've ever purchase

By Meredith from NJ on 2/1/2018

Great color and fits my large head. It is adjustable, but I didn't need to do any. Seems like it will be water resistant and brim is large enough to shade my face. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Sun Savors Adina Visor

Sun N Sand Women's Sun Savors Adina Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight, comfortable

By Sara from Arlington, VA on 9/29/2017

I really like its lightness and comfort. It really does help keep the sun from my face.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Visibility issue

By Ellen from Wrightsville Beach, NC on 7/18/2017

Rigid visors are usually too small for my head, or the ones with the adjustable velcro band are so tall that my bangs end up getting in a strange position and look funny above the hat. This visor solves those problems, but the "beak" of the visor does not have as much curve as most visors or baseball hats, so my ability to see ahead at anything a little above eye level is non-existent.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Women's Garden Visor

Sunday Afternoons Women's Garden Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By CindyGold from Falcon, CO on 7/9/2017

I wouldn't have thought there were so many choices. I spent much time on SO website looking at just about everything. I liked the looks of this and wanted a smaller brim for pool use. This is perfect for my use. I am a water aerobics instructor at at outdoor pool during summer. This fits snugly on the head (while being very light weight) and looks great. Very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Sun Savors Adina Visor

Sun N Sand Women's Sun Savors Adina Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just the best visor out there!

By jazzycats from Edmond OK on 5/6/2017

Have bought several of these visors in various colors. Lightweight, packable,attractive for all face shapes and, best of all, the velcro closure is adjustable to securely fit the headI


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Sun Savors Adina Visor

Sun N Sand Women's Sun Savors Adina Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love these attractive visors!

By jazzycats from Oklahoma on 2/25/2017

These reasonably priced visors are a terrific way to shield the face from sun glare wihthout the full head coverage of a hat during hot weather. The brim is perfect size, not too big, not too small, and the velcro band adjusts to fit any size head The visor is also packable to take on a trip. I own several of these visors in many colors and wear them all summer. Would love for the designer to offer an olive color into the color selection!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By hapifam from San Jose, CA on 9/17/2016

This is the perfect visor for water aerobics. It is comfortable, adjustable, okay in water and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for Water Aerobics

By Liz from St. Petersburg, FL on 7/7/2016

This is a great hat for Water Aerobics in the Florida sun. The wide brim protects my face AND ears. It withstands a complete dunking and allows me to keep my hair wet and keep my head cool. Unlike other visors, the band is very soft and comfortable. The only improvement I'd make is to add a detachable top cap so I can protect the top of my head from the overhead sun when needed.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Perfect visor!

By Perfect from crystal river fla. on 6/15/2016

comfortable can wear all day, have had for several years. This visor never gets loose with wear. Have given as gifts to family members for the perfect sun coverage for face.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By Happy Gal from Idaho from Boise, Idaho on 6/19/2015

I have never been able to wear visors; always gave me headaches. This visor is so comfortable and I love that you can pack them flat in a suitcase. It can be easily rinsed out and hung to dry if it gets dirty. I wear mine mostly when I golf. I really want one in every color!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love this visor!

By Chapala1 from Venice, FL on 4/7/2015

This visor is so much classier than a typical golf or beach visor. Very soft and adjusts well in a cute way with a tie. Doesn't bunch up your hair style. The mocha has a slight purplish tint. It goes well with pastels. Haven't tried to wash it but directions say to
wash in cold water. I got it also in black and one for a gift. She loves it too


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Visor

By Foxlady1956 from Indianapolis, IN on 3/31/2015

I love how it fits my small head; while it shields my eyes and face. Because of the nylon it is great for boating.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Best Beach Pool Sport Visor Ever

By pehgi from the beach on 9/17/2014

Light weight cheery colors I have 3 to go with different swim suits or tennis outfits.
Absolutely the most comfortable I've ever worn, no pinching or forehead discomfort. Best part, it gets wet - it dries, it gets dirty- you wash it. Love them will keep ordering different colors!!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star The most comfortable visor going!

By Karen from Attleboro, MA on 9/7/2014

This is the most comfortable visor going! My girlfriend gave it to me because she looked lost in it. She is very petite, with a thin face and the visor is big. But for the average size face and head go for it, you won't regret it!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful visor.

By Meg from High Point, NC on 7/21/2014

Wonderful visor. Use in at beach and water aerobics. Comfortable, great brim length and the color is beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Visor

By Pubs from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL on 5/14/2014

This is a wonderful visor. The color is pretty and the fit couldn't be better. The bill of the visor is the perfect size to keep the sun off your face.

I do wish Wallaroo would make the same visor in cotton.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Awesome visor

By Yules from Miami , fl on 5/6/2014

Perfect for beach , looking for a water friendly hat and just found it. Love the material you can put in your beach tote or suitcase and don't worry it won't damage . Love it


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality

By Ann Capuana from New Hartford. NY on 10/11/2013

I was going to return it since the peak of the visor had 3 grease marks on it. I tried ti clean it with a wet cloth but they are still there. I haven't worn it since my golf has ended for the season. The marks aren't that pronounced but I noticed them as soon as I unpacked the item.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor - Black

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Excellent sun protection!

By MCM from NJ on 7/15/2013

I use this when I instruct aqua fitness classes outdoors. Keeps me very well covered! I am extremely fair, and my face is really well-protected.
I'm not thrilled about the tie in the back, but it's better than having velcro get caught in my curls!
I keep it in my car so I can use it anytime, not just when I'm at the pool.
Only down side: I keep knocking it off because the brim is so big! I guess there's a learning curve involved!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Visor

By Kathy from Bellevue, WA on 1/22/2013

Fits well. Will be great for Hawaii and South Pacific cruise in Feb.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Wallaroo Women's Aqua Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Debra from Atlanta on 5/28/2012

I use this product for my dogwalking service. I walk all day in the sun. I hate it. I have to do it because when they've got to go.....this is a perfect, lightweight visor that covers much of my front (face, neck, chest) because the bill is large. It is perfectly lightweight, so it doesn't make me hot. Also, it ties in the back so you can adjust it however you want, one day you wear a ponytail, the next, no, and it is easy to tie around it. Also, a wet Lab rear leaned up against it after she swam and it dried perfectly. Nice.


More Reviews on this item