skip to main content

Top Reviewed Women's USA Collection

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Love this Suit!

By kt from San Diego, CA on 1/11/2021

Size: NA

Great fit and love the feel of how this suit fits!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By NFS from Tucson, AZ on 3/4/2021

Size: TRUE

I loved this suit the minute I put it on! It is softer than I expected and very comfortable. I find the coverage to be good---not too high cut in the front leg openings, sufficient in back and chest. I usually struggle with the length of suits as I am 5'8" and 138 pounds with a longer torso, but this suit in a size 36 works well. I would suggest to folks that they not necessarily follow the advice to use bust size as the ultimate guide for suit fit. I would never fit comfortably in a smaller size suit that aligned with my bust size. Height/torso length is very important. Another benefit to this suit is that it is cute and looks great on!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit for miles of swimming every week. Great fabric and good fit.

By Boo from Lawrence,KS on 12/18/2020

Size: NA

Super for lap swimming and water exercise. Gabbing is strong enough to last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Nice snug suit. no drag. fits well, if a bit on the snug side.

By Lori from Illinois on 1/24/2021

Size: TRUE

Nice snug suit. no drag. fits well, if a bit on the snug side.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and style

By TRI Swimmer from Clearwater, FL on 9/15/2020

Size: TRUE

True to size, very comfortable for fitness swimming


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Ocean Racing By Dolfin Color Block HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Ocean Racing By Dolfin Color Block HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By eva from florida on 8/12/2020

Size: NA

it is a perfect fit for swim practice


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By WarEagleMom from Auburn Al on 11/10/2020

Size: NA

This is my daughter’s favorite racing suit. Fits perfectly. This is the 3rd Arena tech suit she has bought. Doesn’t wear any other brand of tech suit


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Tri Suit

By Tina from Sarasota, Fl on 10/12/2020

Size: TRUE

Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Reigning Light Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Reigning Light Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Missy from ST. LOUIS, MO on 3/1/2021

Size: NA

This fits good and is well made.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good meet suit

By Swim13 from Ohio on 6/19/2020

Size: NA

Got this on sale. Plan to wear for prelims at prelims/ finals meets. Size chart said size 22 I went with 24 because that's what was available at lowest price and reviews said it runs small. 24 was perfect fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!!!

By Jones from Ct on 2/8/2021

Size: NA

Super soft, great fit swims well!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suit my daughter purchased

By A from Minnesota on 6/30/2020

Size: TRUE

Fits well and true to size


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable suit

By Sally from Nj on 12/19/2020

Size: NA

Fits true to size, at least my size. Does not dig or pinch. Moves easily with all strokes. Flattering pattern.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it so much we purchased another

By Ann Bradshaw from Savannah, GA on 2/15/2021

Size: NA

For her state meet last year we purchased this suit. She is a flier and she finds some of the other brands restrict this type of movement. This year she went to HS State and is getting ready for USA state so we purchased another.
She is 5’8, 140 pounds and always wears a 28 in a normal TYR suit. We did purchase a 29 since that was the size needed by the measurement and the size of her previous one. We should have actually ordered the 28 again due to the fact she can get it in by herself and can do it in under 5 min.
It feels sturdy and not thin like others we have tried. The quality is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star excellent wetsuit, runs small

By Ellie from Providence RI on 2/27/2021

Size: TOOSMALL

I love this wetsuit for distance swimming. The sleeves and legs are long enough which is not the case with most wetsuits I have tried. It keeps me warm, is very comfortable with good mobility, and I can zip the back without having to ask another person for help. It does run small as I am 5'6'' and needed a large which fits snugly. I had to return the M and M/L.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Brandello Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Brandello Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fit. Great price.

By Tracy from Tahoe. CA on 1/24/2020

Size: TRUE

Fits well. Love the wider straps which are longer lasting.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Pro 8 Carbon Tri Shorts

Louis Garneau Women's Pro 8 Carbon Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality but they are NOT 8”

By Den from Denver on 9/5/2019

Size: NA

I like long shorts. These claim 8” but are 6”.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Open Back Tech Swimsuit

Arena Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Open Back Tech Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great tech suit

By Pickles79 from North Dakota on 11/15/2019

Size: NA

This tech suit is well made and in my opinion worth the money. My daughter is 38-31-38, 5’5” and size 28 fit like a glove on her. She dropped over 2 seconds in her races and even qualified for her first High School State meet. It is still repelling water and not stretched out so she will get more use than other tech suits we’ve purchased, very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Lifeguard Piped Skinny Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Lifeguard Piped Skinny Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good quality suit

By LMac from Stockton, CA on 7/7/2020

Size: NA

The suit fits a little snug where straps meet, but expected it will stretch a bit. This is a good quality suit at a bargain price.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Fireworks Water Polo 1 PC

Illusions Activewear Fireworks Water Polo 1 PC

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By cindysue from The Woodlands, TX on 9/20/2013

Size: TRUE

The suit looks great on and my daughter loves it. Front zipper is much easier to suit up with.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Must Be It Women's Dropback Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Must Be It Women's Dropback Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Product

By Rams from Michigan on 7/27/2016

Size: TRUE

First time ordered through Swim outlet.Delivery was very fast and the quality of the swim suit is excellent. Fit is very good and comfortable too. Wish I had known this earlier instead of shopping in Kmart and Costco .


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Supersonic Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Supersonic Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Yes!

By DebbieK from Edmonds, WA on 7/16/2019

Size: TRUE

Exactly what I wanted. Great fit and look.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Avictor Prelude Closed Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Avictor Prelude Closed Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Swimmer

By Jay from Atlanta, GA on 2/26/2020

Size: NA

I would not suggest anyone buy this suit. This suit has let me down twice in the past month. My mother and I were looking around on SwimOutlet, Metro Swim Shop, and our team’s shop for any tech suits that were on sale. We found the TYR avictor prelude on sale for 100 dollars on our team website. I ordered a size 24[OPENBRK]I practice in a size 28[CLOSEBRK]. The packaging came in well- no rips or tears. That weekend I swimming in Athens for Senor States. After warm-up, I gave myself a full hour to dry off before I put the suit on. My sister helped me put on the suit, but we encountered a little trouble when we got to my hips. We were both tugging up slowly a little bit at a time. Though, when I started pulling the right side of the waist area up, the area just below the thick tape ripped. Both my sister and I had filled our nails short the night before, but I left my right thumb alone because it was already short. [OPENBRK]My right thumbnail was what tore the soft part of the suit[CLOSEBRK]. Something that surprised my mom was that on the tag, it said that it was produced in 2015. After my suit ripped I quickly changed into my three-year-old Arena carbon air tech suit and completed my races. My mom promptly returned it[OPENBRK]since we still had the tag[CLOSEBRK]. [OPENBRK]In fact, I highly recommend both Arena and Speedo, but If you’re buying a speedo tech suit then go two to three sizes down from your practice size[CLOSEBRK].
The second scare was at the high school state championship. Since I didn’t get the suit up all the way and hadn’t had any TYR tech suits prior, I wanted to give the suit a second chance. This time my mom found the suit on Swim Outlet on sale for 200 dollars. So, this time my mom helped me try on the suit a night before the competition. Armed with two plastic bags, my mom and I got the suit on in twenty-three minutes. After surveying it, the suit looked fine. It was, however, extremely tight in the legs while the top was looser. So, the next morning was prelims of high school state. It took a little less time to get the suit on and I swam my two races. While I was taking it off, my mom noticed that there was an almost triangular rip on the back of the suit on the thick tap and stretched about half an inch down. We assumed this was caused by one of my movements on the pool deck[OPENBRK]diving or squatting-I’m not really sure[CLOSEBRK]. Other than that I was extremely careful with my tech suit and I know I didn’t scrape it on the bleachers or on the walls of the warm-up/cool-down pool. My mom noticed that the year that the tech suit was manufactured was also 2015, just like the other suit. She speculates that the ripe age was due to the fact that the model and fabric was old. This is also probably why the suit had such a good sale.
Seeing that this model has failed me twice, I know that I won’t ever be buying this suit again. To be honest, the legs were outrageously tight and the patterns don’t look good. However, while racing it did hold my figure relatively well. I haven’t tried any other TYR tech suits, but I have heard positive comments about the venzo genesis suit from several tech suits. I personally will be looking to purchase a speedo or more likely arena tech suit for my upcoming primer meet.



More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit!

By Kate . from Poquoson, VA on 6/11/2020

Size: NA

I love that this suit is tight, but I can still breathe. I can’t wait to wear this as soon as COVID-19 restrictions are lifted.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Thin Strap Top

Speedo Lifeguard Thin Strap Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great guard suit

By Guard from Delaware on 7/21/2020

Size: NA

Fits well and is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Lane Game Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Lane Game Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Amy from Ny on 10/15/2020

Size: NA

Sizes run very small. Had to go up
Three sizes


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Spraypaint MaxLife Light Drop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Spraypaint MaxLife Light Drop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By Maria from North Carolina on 11/2/2020

Size: TRUE

The colors are bright and beautiful.
The design is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hexa Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Hexa Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Max fit !

By Three palms yoga from CT on 7/4/2020

Size: NA

Great max fit as always . Love the details and tone on tone fabric design.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Spraypaint MaxLife Challenge Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Spraypaint MaxLife Challenge Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nectarine is the new black

By NG from Wayne, PA on 8/11/2020

Size: NA

Got the nectarine version. It’s adorable, comfortable & flattering. True to size. Excellent quality.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Carbon Women's Tank

TYR Carbon Women's Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great triathlon top

By Emily from Alpharetta, GA on 4/30/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Wore this to my first triathlon over the weekend. Performed great. Fits small, if you want space - go up a size. Wished the pockets in the back were a bit bigger. Still great though.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance+ Women's Havoc State Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance+ Women's Havoc State Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Wears well and perfect for lap swimming

By Mona from Indio, CA on 1/5/2020

Size: TRUE

So far it’s great. Haven’t worn it long enough to see how it stands the test of time. Happy with the way it fits and looks.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women’s Team Stripe MaxLife SuperFly Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women’s Team Stripe MaxLife SuperFly Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Ana E. from Makawao, HI on 1/14/2020

Size: NA

I got the red and blue style. It's super flashy and fits nice, even tight enough to race in.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin XtraSleek Women's Spyker DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin XtraSleek Women's Spyker DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great all around suit

By KP from Miramar Beach, Fl on 5/25/2020

Size: NA

This suit is perfect for lap swimming, teaching swim, or laying out by the beach


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Cadet Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Cadet Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Semy from Kerrville, TX on 6/19/2020

Size: TRUE

I bought the pink camp as well. Both suits are great. Got well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Static Boom Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Static Boom Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Quality you'd expect from a Speedo

By Lori from Albuquerque, NM on 7/7/2020

Size: TRUE

Great fabric and fit. As usual, feels super tight when dry, but loosens in the water. I always buy the speedo endurance + and they last for years. I typically swim 3 - 4 times a week in a particular suit.


More Reviews on this item

Triflare Women's Lady Liberty Blade Back 1 Piece

Triflare Women's Lady Liberty Blade Back 1 Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Triflare Training Suit, it's a keeper!

By Eva from Littleton, CO on 12/28/2016

Size: TOOSMALL

Very excited to wear this suit. Our team colors are primarily red, white and blue so we are making this our team suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Supermo Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Supermo Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Dani from Panama city beach, Florida on 7/7/2019

Size: TRUE

Its a good suit it’s fashionable and great for swim practice, NOT MEETS!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Triathlon Suit

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Triathlon Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for sprint triathlon

By ECJ from Boston, MA on 7/22/2019

Size: TRUE

I got this suit for my first sprint triathlon. It fit great and I didn't think about it at all during the race. I did wear a high-support bra underneath for the entire race, which worked very well.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin XtraSleek Eco Women's Destroyer V2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin XtraSleek Eco Women's Destroyer V2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and quality

By Conestogas from Brighton, CO on 10/31/2019

Size: NA

Some brands are hard to get a good fit for my daughter. Uglies usually bag around the butt. This one fits great everywhere. And the quality is good. Just purchased but thinking it should last a while.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Water Supply Printed One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Water Supply Printed One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit

By Swim Mama from Virginia on 2/15/2020

Size: NA

Fit was as expected. Cute style and cut, but still provides complete coverage. Brand and style typically hold up well to several practices a week.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Sandblast Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

TYR Women's Sandblast Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Incredible top

By Sally from NH on 3/1/2020

Size: TRUE

I bought this nn a whim for a family trip to the Bahamas. The top, alongside with the matching bottom didn't move one bit! I was busy running around with my two boys in pools, rivers rapids and water slides and this suit stayed in place the entire time. The color didn't fade for the week we were there and it's super comfortable. This brand does run a bit small so I recommend sizing up. I'm 5'6", 34 C, 57.7kg and I typically wear xs/s in all my clothing and I ordered a M in both the top and bottoms. A bonus with the black suit with fluorescent lining is that my boys could easily find me cause it was so bright.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Lane Game Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Lane Game Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable and perfect for training

By Ro from Irvine, CA on 3/14/2020

Size: TRUE

I bought this is green and blue for my daughter to use during training. I also bought the Speedo Reigning Light Flyback. She loves the colors and it's very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance+ Women's Pinstripe Flight Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance+ Women's Pinstripe Flight Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love how this fits

By Bridget from Pennsylvania on 8/8/2020

Size: TRUE

I love how this fits and look. And I especially love how the Endurance suit holds up.
Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Quantum Fusion Splice One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Quantum Fusion Splice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and support

By Kate from LoCo, Va on 9/19/2020

Size: NA

If you are looking for more support up too when you swim without being too stuffed into a tech swimsuit, look no further! Gets the job done but you pay for the extra support so look for it on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Coded Riff Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Coded Riff Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Speedo suit

By Harper roonie from Odebolt Iowa on 12/28/2020

Size: NA

My daughter wear this as a competition suit. Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Flow Force Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Flow Force Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Same great quality

By Kathy from Southern il on 2/11/2021

Size: NA

I love speedo endurance. Great fit great fabric.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Carbon Tri Tank

TYR Women's Carbon Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit is really small

By Elizabeth S. from EAST NORWICH, NY on 5/23/2020

Size: NA

Usually take a medium-large but even x-large was really tight. Will try an xx-large to see how that one fits. Otherwise it's a great looking and comfortable top to workout in


More Reviews on this item