skip to main content

Latest Women's USA Collection Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By NFS from Tucson, AZ on 3/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I loved this suit the minute I put it on! It is softer than I expected and very comfortable. I find the coverage to be good---not too high cut in the front leg openings, sufficient in back and chest. I usually struggle with the length of suits as I am 5'8" and 138 pounds with a longer torso, but this suit in a size 36 works well. I would suggest to folks that they not necessarily follow the advice to use bust size as the ultimate guide for suit fit. I would never fit comfortably in a smaller size suit that aligned with my bust size. Height/torso length is very important. Another benefit to this suit is that it is cute and looks great on!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star a very flattering swimsuit

By Dina from Boulder, CO on 3/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'9, 135lbs; size 38 feels exactly right. It is quite thick, which I like.
I swim 3 times a week, I am not an athlete.
After a +/- 9 months my first swimsuit in this style did lost color and started stretching.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Hs swimmer from Ohio on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Made in China


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Reigning Light Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Reigning Light Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Missy from ST. LOUIS, MO on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

This fits good and is well made.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star excellent wetsuit, runs small

By Ellie from Providence RI on 2/27/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love this wetsuit for distance swimming. The sleeves and legs are long enough which is not the case with most wetsuits I have tried. It keeps me warm, is very comfortable with good mobility, and I can zip the back without having to ask another person for help. It does run small as I am 5'6'' and needed a large which fits snugly. I had to return the M and M/L.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Stripes And Stars Relay Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Stripes And Stars Relay Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for a full bust

By Rlc from Cleveland, OH on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

Typically, I really like Speedo products and this is definitely well made with beautiful colors. However, I have a large chest [OPENBRK]36DD[CLOSEBRK] and I genuinely thought I was going to have a wardrobe malfunction during my workout. LOTS of side boob with any vigorous swimming movements. I don’t know if it’s because the straps are loose in the back [OPENBRK]they’re not stitched together in the middle like a “fly back” swimsuit[CLOSEBRK] or if the sides of the suit are more narrow...? Either way, I’m not sure I’ll wear this again. Plus, while swimming laps, the straps kind if shifted up toward my neck and it made my neck a little sore. I’m pretty bummed about this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it so much we purchased another

By Ann Bradshaw from Savannah, GA on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

For her state meet last year we purchased this suit. She is a flier and she finds some of the other brands restrict this type of movement. This year she went to HS State and is getting ready for USA state so we purchased another.
She is 5’8, 140 pounds and always wears a 28 in a normal TYR suit. We did purchase a 29 since that was the size needed by the measurement and the size of her previous one. We should have actually ordered the 28 again due to the fact she can get it in by herself and can do it in under 5 min.
It feels sturdy and not thin like others we have tried. The quality is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Flow Force Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Flow Force Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Same great quality

By Kathy from Southern il on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

I love speedo endurance. Great fit great fabric.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Love color but runs very small

By Kirsten Dobson from Waukesha wi on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

No choice for larger sizes


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!!!

By Jones from Ct on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

Super soft, great fit swims well!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Great product, just took awhile to arrive

By Celsan2003 from NC on 1/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

So this product is a bit thin in my opinion, but thats not always a bad thing and I'm still happy. Only thing is that I needed this suit for a meet and it hadn't arrived and so I wasn't able to wear it, so that wasn't fun. Otherwise, I would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Nice snug suit. no drag. fits well, if a bit on the snug side.

By Lori from Illinois on 1/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice snug suit. no drag. fits well, if a bit on the snug side.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly

By AdieWash from Atlanta on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Most of the time I have a hard time finding a suit that fits everywhere. This one meets my needs.It’s not too tight and it’s not loose and needs no adjusting. I read the sizing chart and that’s how I decided what size to purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Suit is great looking

By TriBabe Deb from Milwaukee,WI. on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is too small.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Love this Suit!

By kt from San Diego, CA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and love the feel of how this suit fits!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Geeat Suit

By Whitney from TX on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter was really happy with the swim suit, but it was too small and we needed to get one size larger because she is tall for her build. Otherwise, this was a great pattern. Have not gotten and change to wear it in a meet yet.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but runs small

By cyclegirl7 from SF Suburbs on 1/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Compared to other Tyr competition swim suits, this one runs very small in the booty.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Great Everyday Workout Gear

By shannon from Chicago on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is constructed well and the colors are fun.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit - Mirtilla/White - 38

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit - Mirtilla/White - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love my purple

By Kimberly Stevens from Wellington, FL on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and great color. Wore for the first time today and back to order more before they are no longer available.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Coded Riff Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Coded Riff Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Speedo suit

By Harper roonie from Odebolt Iowa on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter wear this as a competition suit. Great quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star The only exercise suit I wear!

By Catherine V from Traverse City, MI on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

This is the 4th time I’ve ordered this suit. I love it! I swim on average 3 days a week and it usually lasts about 9 months with good washing care. I am 5’8” and 136 lbs with a 32 F bust [OPENBRK]I wear size 36[CLOSEBRK]. This suit is perfectly supportive as well as stylish and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Good quality for the price

By MN Swimmer from Lanesboro on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Suit fits to size and has a level of thickness that is very supportive.Love the color and style.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Looks good, does the job

By Kath B from Cleveland OH on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and looks good
holds colours under washing


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Looks good, does the job

By Kath B from Cleveland OH on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and looks good
holds colours under washing


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable suit

By Sally from Nj on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size, at least my size. Does not dig or pinch. Moves easily with all strokes. Flattering pattern.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star TYR Perfection!

By Swim Girl from DC metro area on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great for lap swimming, flattering, durable, and comfortable.
Excellent quality. Have bought this brand for over 30 years!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star Great swim suit for miles of swimming every week. Great fabric and good fit.

By Boo from Lawrence,KS on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Super for lap swimming and water exercise. Gabbing is strong enough to last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star NEVER RECEIVED THE ITEM!

By NEVER RECEIVED THE ITEM! from LAKE BLUFF, ILLINOIS on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

NEVER RECEIVED THE ITEM!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Usually good, except for most recent order

By Ray from San Diego, CA on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

We are always happy with the items we order from swim outlet or with Arena products in general. Our most recent order [OPENBRK]Arena suit[CLOSEBRK] however had a quality problem. The straps where they join was either ripped or the threads just werent tightly sewn and got loose [OPENBRK]pic attached[CLOSEBRK]. We’ll still use Arena or buy from SwimOutlet, hoping it was just a one-time issue.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star My sizes may have been incorrectly labeled. Need to return

By Hacker Victim of Nasty Games from New Jersey on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

The two bathing suits that I received arrived very late and ver extremely undersized. I am expecting some tampering and need to return them


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable!

By Caroline Stanistreet from Camillus, NY on 12/6/2020

Fit: NA

As a Masters swimmer, I’ve been wearing Tyr suits for practices and meets for decades! They are very comfortable and don’t wear out as quickly as the others. Love the flattering cut and colors for those of us who prefer a bit more cover up!!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Spraypaint MaxLife Light Drop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Spraypaint MaxLife Light Drop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Chicabonita from Los Angeles, ca on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

This was a nice suit but the size I got I think was too small as the straps were digging in. Will try another size up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star TYR Wetsuit

By Melissa from Moreno Valley on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

I get cold easily and where I swim, the pool is not heated. This wetsuit kept me warm in the freezing temperatures so I could continue to swim. It was a great investment.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit

By TJDougal from Central New York on 11/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have been swimming for over 40 years. This suits is great for lap swimming. Nice tight fit, straps don’t bind. I never wear my pool suits other then for workouts. We’ll see how it holds up to the pool chemicals.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Spraypaint MaxLife Challenge Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Spraypaint MaxLife Challenge Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star A bit short.

By Pam from Cross Roads, TX on 11/17/2020

Fit: NA

I love the fabric design, color, and cut. I wish it were a little longer because the straps dig into my shoulders. I am 5'5", 112 lbs., size 4. I bought size 32.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By WarEagleMom from Auburn Al on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

This is my daughter’s favorite racing suit. Fits perfectly. This is the 3rd Arena tech suit she has bought. Doesn’t wear any other brand of tech suit


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Tech suit

By CB2 from Grand Rapids MI on 11/8/2020

Fit: NA

Straps comfortable and great fit


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Mast MaxLife Thin Strap Open Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Cynthia from Virginia on 11/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly. Love the color. Will probably buy again. Thanks Swimoutlet!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves TYR

By Raymond from Sacramento on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Her team is blue and black colors so she went bonkers when she got it .


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Spraypaint MaxLife Light Drop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Spraypaint MaxLife Light Drop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By Maria from North Carolina on 11/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The colors are bright and beautiful.
The design is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Ultra Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Ultra Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit! Perfect fit

By Kelly from Fort Pierce, florida on 10/30/2020

Fit: NA

This was the absolute best birthday gift for my daughter!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

TYR Women's Hurricane Cat 5 Fullsleeve Triathlon Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy Swim westsuit

By mountain lake swimmer from Mount Shasta, CA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is very floaty, which takes some getting used to if you already naturally swim fairly high in the water. (It makes you faster) Wear the provided fabric booties on your feet to put it on even if you feel ridiculous... It helps get the suit to sit higher up on your hips and makes it easier to pull on the rest of the way. It is super flexible in the shoulders, I can't feel any resistance....sort of amazing! All in all it works great, keeps me warm in 50+ water, where my face hurts it is so cold. The first time I wore it I sort of panicked a little as it is tight and feels slightly constricting. I think I didn't have it pulled up high enough on my hips so the torso felt short. Which I fixed the second time I wore it and it was much better. Each time I have worn it since it just feels better and better and stretchier. Like it is conforming to me perfectly. Get it situated properly before diving in, as it's so tight that you can't adjust it once there is water in there. It gets all suction-y and sticks to you. I love it. I m so glad I have it. My swimming season just got extended by a few months.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Lane Game Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Lane Game Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star swim suit

By jm from NO LA on 10/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

like the wider shoulder straps. Would like more butt coverage, Fits small if in doubt size up. Swim outlet does not have a good exchange policy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit

By Bird from Florida on 10/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love this bathing suit. Was very unsure of the size since so many people gave their weight and height and size but it varied so much. Suit is a snugger fit then others but very comfortable and great for laps. Love the design and washes great. I am 5 feet 3 inches and it just fits my body so for those who are taller you might want to go up one size or pick another style because it is not very long and stretchy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star cute and comfortable

By Krista from Sacramento CA on 10/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've worn several times for lap swimming and it's comfortable and stays put


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Shipping takes minimum 14 days

By Stephanie from Pikesville, MD on 10/20/2020

Fit: NA

Where are you ????


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Lane Game Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Lane Game Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Amy from Ny on 10/15/2020

Fit: NA

Sizes run very small. Had to go up
Three sizes


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Tri Suit

By Tina from Sarasota, Fl on 10/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Women's Omega Swan Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Women's Omega Swan Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mark from Apalachicola Florida on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

Fit and color just as I ordered. Always great doing business with you


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 344 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Sandy from Alexandria, Va on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit. Love the back


More Reviews on this item