skip to main content

Latest Women's Triathlon Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star My favorite

By Nicole K. from ALISO VIEJO, CA on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

I have three of these and about to buy my fourth. They’re great for training and racing. I wore one in my first 70.3 and had no issues at all. Will wear it again for my full ironman.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love the Zoot fit!

By Runner girl from Michigan on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, comfortable and affordable!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core + Tri Racerback Tank

Zoot Women's Core + Tri Racerback Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Zoot Tri Racerback

By Andrea from Orlando, FL on 6/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

High-quality material. Only complaint is it's rather long. Otherwise, love it.


More Reviews on this item

Zone3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Tri Top

Zone3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Emma L. from Alabaster, AL on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

This top fits great. Before buying I noticed that it indicated the top ran small, so I went with the XL, but had gotten the L in the matching shorts. The XL fits great & is very comfortable for all 3 Tri events. There is no drag in the water & the bottom of the top doesn’t ride up very much during the bike & run. The built in bra is a great touch, and I wish more other tops & 1 piece units came with that.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Tir tank

By Jose from Whiteford, MD on 5/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Needs a shelf bra in it.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star At size 10 I thought a large would be substantial. Man was I wrong.

By KT from Florida on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I squeezed in to it and left the gut flab and arm goo out to go for the Tri ride. PS I quickly ordered the Zoot XL and still it was merciless. I get it’s supposed to be snug but - have mercy! Some of us don’t have perfect Tri bodies! Color was nice. Length a bit long - it rolled up during the run - see first comments...


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Tri Gazelle Sports Bra

Shebeest Women's Tri Gazelle Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Large

By Gd from Chicago, IL on 4/19/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Very comfortable bra but runs large. Size chart is way off. Size down


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racerback

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racerback

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super pleased

By Yogamom from Peterborough, Ontario, Canada on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

Awesome quality and original design. Love built in bra and rear pockets. I knew Zoot runs small and I prefer a less compressive fit, so I ordered up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small and shorts are not included

By Karen H from Keller TX on 2/5/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered a medium based on the size chart and it was way too tight so I returned it. The shorts are not included so I felt it was overpriced. Cute design though.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Tight in neck area.

By Suzanne from NY on 1/28/2021

Fit: NA

To snug in neck area. Otherwise I'm good with it.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Sports Bra

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small but great

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great material, order a size up


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

By Penny from Bartlett, Texas on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the second one I've bought. I love it! I am not a triathlete. I wear it to exercise. The back pockets are handy. The high neck is great!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star doesn’t ride up

By Elisabeth from Austin, TX on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

a lot of try tops ride up during the run portion of my training. This one does not! Yay! I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By J from Castro Valley, CA on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Burn Tank

Shebeest Women's Burn Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nature Tank

By Sunshyne from Denton, TX on 10/10/2020

Fit: NA

My NATURE TANK is the best! I looooooove it! Loght, cool, and comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Women's Promessa 3 Jersey Short Sleeve Tri Top

Castelli Women's Promessa 3 Jersey Short Sleeve Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight jersey

By B from Bozeman, MT on 8/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very lightweight jersey perfect for hot days on the bike, very cool. Cuts a little smaller than American sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Epie Monica from Hazlet. NJ on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

My zoot tri bra fits super comfortable. It excellent for swim/bike/run. The material is soft and has support. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Bikini Top

Zoot Women's Ltd Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product. Delivered on time.

By TW from Owen Sound, Ontario on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

It was exactly what I was looking for. And it came before the expected date which was a pleasant surprise.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star best summer cycling top

By sunshine from AZ on 8/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

i have the top in all 3 colors, its great.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Tank Top

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice light weight top

By Ohio cyclist from Cleveland Ohio on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

This tank top fits great and is very comfortable in hot weather. I only wish the pockets were a little bigger. I carry a set of keys in my back pocket and have a tough time getting them in and out.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

By Marilyn from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada on 8/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the top. I did order a large, even though I normally am a medium. The large fits like a medium for me. I love it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Odd fit

By Batgirl from Pompano Beach on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

This bra is excellent for triathlons. I have 2 and am ordering my third. I had to take two inches out of the back rise [OPENBRK] I folded out two inches and sewed it down, which left a tab of material sticking out.[CLOSEBRK] It is now great to swim and then run in. Before I altered the fit, my breasts popped out the side of the bra when swimming and had little support when running.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Tri Troika Zip Tank

Shebeest Women's Tri Troika Zip Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By TriGAME from NY on 8/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is perfect - close but not restrictive. Shoulder cutaway to allow full use in water. Longer length prevents "ride" up. Quality and color good.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Tricky sizing

By DeeDee from Knoxville TN on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Love:
-bra is super high quality
-great design
-very supportive for running/biking

Issues:
-sizing was a nightmare
For the story below I’m 5’5”, 135lbs, and am a 34D.
I first ordered a Medium [OPENBRK]which I am according to the size chart[CLOSEBRK] and couldn’t put the thing on, despite all the pulling and tugging. It was way too tight! Next, I returned it and ordered a Large. At first I thought it was perfect. It fit and felt supportive while I’d run or bike. But then... I tried to swim in it. My boobs *literally* came out every 10 meters, no matter how forcefully I’d stuff them back in. It was like the material suddenly loosened up. Lesson: I wish I stuck with the original recommended size, stuffed myself in somehow, and swam first.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Bikini Top

Zoot Women's Ltd Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sizing off, but cute!

By Paula M. from CUMMING, GA on 7/12/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered a [OPENBRK]M[CLOSEBRK] top & bottoms. I’m 130 lbs & size C chest. Top was way to tight & bottoms fit. Fit my 12 year old daughter & looked super cute on her, so she got a new suit. Cute, but beware sizing is off.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Unfortunately, still too small

By therealDGE from Philadelphia, PA on 7/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Even an XL which fits me in a sports bra just fine, was way too small in this tri bra. I wear a 38 D in a traditional bra.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Zoot tri top

By TherealDGE from Philadelphia PA on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well; no built in bra though


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Femme Skin Cooler Sleeveless Tri Top

DeSoto Women's Femme Skin Cooler Sleeveless Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Skin cooler

By JustTriIt from Alexandria, Va on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Desoto never disappoints with their super soft, fast drying, skin cooler fabric. The pockets on this top are well positioned. The fit is close to the skin but Not snug. I bought my usual size Medium. The California Girl pattern is so much fun!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's 226 Perform Short Sleeve Tri Top

Orca Women's 226 Perform Short Sleeve Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs extremely small

By Marta from California on 6/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This top runs very small. I normally use sizes small and medium, depending on the brand. For triathlon outfit and compression type clothing I usually wear size medium. I couldn't even put on the medium size of this top without the fear of damaging it. I had to return it and I ordered (and currently awaiting) both the size large and x-large because i'm not even sure the large will fit me.
Otherwise, very high quality and stylish top. Would have given five stars if the sizing hadn't been so off.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By JA from AZ on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Despite the snug fit, which keeps everything in place while running, I hardly know I am wearing it. Great wicking ability. I would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Run small

By yadi from Orlando on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

Tje material is awsomeis but run small im a 135 pounds 5 5 feet and the medium still pretty tight


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Carbon Tri Tank

TYR Women's Carbon Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit is really small

By Elizabeth S. from EAST NORWICH, NY on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

Usually take a medium-large but even x-large was really tight. Will try an xx-large to see how that one fits. Otherwise it's a great looking and comfortable top to workout in


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Tri Top

Zone 3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star This Tri Top Runs Small

By Renee A. from Raleigh, NC on 2/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was hoping this cute tri-top with a built-in bra top would work, but it definitely runs small. Be sure to order at least one size up from your normal size.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racerback

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racerback

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Colleen from WA on 1/18/2020

Fit: NA

I thought it runs small. Would have gone up a size.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Active Tri Singlet

2XU Women's Active Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and Supportive

By Dendrita from Cape Cod on 12/10/2019

Fit: NA

I got a medium and I wonder if I should have gotten a small -- but maybe a small would be too constricting. I don't know how to recommend sizing but otherwise, it's just right for me (I don't wear bras).


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Active Tri Singlet

2XU Women's Active Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I Ordered a Second!

By Jamila from Cape Cod on 11/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect amount of compression to wear without fatigue. I got a medium and would like a bit more compression around my torso but the increased compression on my breasts might not feel great so I'm enjoying it as a garment I can wear daily as underwear in the cold months but I'll probably wear it during the summer as a second skin.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Active Tri Singlet

2XU Women's Active Tri Singlet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Me

By Jamila from CapeCod on 11/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I need something to wear at the gym and hate bras but need some compression and this is perfect for me. I might be better in a size smaller but I dislike shipping things back and forth so I got the medium and it's comfortable enough. It's like a second skin.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

TYR Women's Competitor Racerback Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri Bra!

By Meghan from Austin, TX on 10/30/2019

Fit: NA

I needed a tri bra for my first triathlon which happened to be a Half Ironman, and this one was just what I needed! It fit under my tri suit and wetsuit perfectly, dried off quickly when biking, and provided enough support during the run. I’m usually a medium or large in sports bras depending on if they run small, and I chose a large for this purchase so that I didn’t get chafing around my neck. I’m a 36C and have a pretty wide back if that helps anyone! Nice job TYR :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not ideal for curvy hips, smaller bust and longer torso

By May be ideal for skinny hips, larger cup size and shorter torso from Brooklyn, NY on 9/24/2019

Fit: NA

The product was of good quality , though the larger size was not ideal for a smaller chest, and longer torso. It is baggy near the armpit and it rode up during the bike and run parts of my triathlon. It may be better suited for a larger chest size, smaller hips and shorter torso.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Short Sleeve Top

TYR Women's Competitor Short Sleeve Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really like it

By Kim from Texas on 9/18/2019

Fit: NA

I swam and then rode my bike afterwards in this. It was comfortable and had the right “give”’in the right places. I would recommend this for a triathlon.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tri Bra

By Joey from North Dakota on 9/5/2019

Fit: NA

This bra is perfect for triathlons. I purchased it for my first sprint triathlon and it worked great. No chafing and dries quickly. I would not recommend for larger bust but is supportive for A and B cup.


More Reviews on this item

SOAS Racing Women's Tri Tank

SOAS Racing Women's Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star SOAS is my favorite

By DebBee from Edmonds, WA on 8/25/2019

Fit: NA

I started training for triathlons in January 2018 and am now fully addicted to the sport. When I began this journey, I did not want to spend a lot fo money so I bought ALL items [OPENBRK]new and used[CLOSEBRK] from Ebay. I have pieces from Zoot, Coeur, TYR, and, of course, Soas. While all products have their "beginner" to "advanced" lines, no brand has impressed me more than Soas. My favorite fit, feel, durability, look of a trisuit goes HANDS DOWN to Soas. Because my favorite racing suit was a Soas, purchased already used on Ebay, I decided it was time to upgrade. I am in COMPLETE AND UTTER LOVE with this new Soas set!!!! The fabric is breathable, stretchy, and soft. I just completed my 10th triathlon but first in this new suit last Saturday. It dried quickly, did not chafe, and looked ADORABLE with bright colors and wings. This will definitely be my new racing outfit!!! ...BTW, I'm 5'7", 145lbs and the size small for top and bottoms fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Pursuit Tri Tank

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Pursuit Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Je visite souvent swimoutlet, j'aime bien les styles de vêtements.

By RogHel from Gatineau, Québec, Canada on 8/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

C'est un vêtement qui répond bien aux mouvements du corps


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Amy from Utah on 8/1/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have other Zoot tops in medium and this one ran at least a size smaller. But over all I love the bright colors and material is great.
I have the matching bottoms and those ran true to size.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Femme Carrera Tri Top

DeSoto Femme Carrera Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice design.

By LG from Tucson, AZ on 7/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

5'6", 123 lbs the small fit great. I use for swimming laps - nice snug fit in water.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Pursuit Tri Tank

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Pursuit Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Worked well

By First Tri top from Montana on 7/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I wore this top in a sprint distance triathlon. It met my expectations and fit comfortably. The seams were smooth, no rubbing or chafing. It did come up a little while I was on my bike, but it’s long enough that this wasn’t an issue. I wish there was more grip on the bottom to hold it in place.The built in shelf bra doesn’t provide much support. This wasn’t an issue for me, but might be for some women. Overall, a good product for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By hayley from alabama on 7/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

I originally bought a cheaper tri top that was too small - instead of exchanging for a larger size of the same top i decided to get this one and am so glad I did! I ordered in blue and it is so pretty!! I’m usually a small/medium. I ordered in a medium and it’s fitted without being too tight. I just wore it in a sprint triathlon and don’t have any complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect tri tank

By Beth from Chicago, IL on 7/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

This fit just as expected and was comfy for my sprint tri. It didn’t shift around and didn’t chafe. It was very comfortable, plus I love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Carbon Sleeveless Tank

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Carbon Sleeveless Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love LGs Tri Gear

By CiscoKidd from Florida on 6/7/2019

Fit: NA

Super comfortable and wears well. I have a number of the Pro Carbon kits and like them all. Top gives good sun coverage without being too restrictive. Normally I wear a medium in a top but size up in tri apparel as I have a full bust line. Got a size Lg in this top and Fit was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Carbon Sleeveless Tank

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Carbon Sleeveless Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star If you are on the fence, buy it!

By KC from South Carolina on 6/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

After trying tops from 3 different brands I am so glad I gave this one a try! Fits true to size, is longer than most tops and stays put during training. Very flattering on, not to mention the fun patterns. Training can become monotonous so why not make it more interesting with a fun top! Love it, highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item