skip to main content

Latest Women's Tri Suits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Carito from Quebec on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for triathlon


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dragons are my new jam

By MGT from Western NC on 10/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the pattern and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Tri Suit

By Tina from Sarasota, Fl on 10/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Women's Elite Aero II Sleeveless Tri Suit

ROKA Women's Elite Aero II Sleeveless Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Jackie from Florida on 9/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fit is great. Tried it once prior to my first scheduled tri [OPENBRK]that unfortunately got cancelled due to severe weather[CLOSEBRK] and didn’t ride up at all. Had to wear a sports bra underneath as the white is see-through but that isn’t bothersome to me.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit - 83 19 - Medium

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit - 83 19 - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits well, no padding

By Sasha from MA on 9/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I''m 5''3", ~155lbs and carry most of my weight in my hips, thighs and bust. I have particularly narrow shoulders, so fitting a one piece tri suit can be pretty difficult. I ordered a medium and the suit fit well pretty much everywhere - not too snug around the thighs and hips which was great! I wore it on an olympic distance recently and did get some chafing around the top of the zipper and along my seat. Nothing too bad and probably easily remedied with some additional chamois butter and body glide.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent One Piece Tri-Suit

By NRS from Florida on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

Great suit, fits true to sizing chart, very comfortable, looks awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By TriNirm from Florida on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great one piece trisuit, looks good, very comfortable, easy to get it on and off, excellent value!


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Compression Sleeved Tri Suit

2XU Women's Compression Sleeved Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!

By maineac triathlete from maine on 8/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'10" tall so it is a little snug on the length but it worked out great!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri Suit!

By mom2jsh from OK on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter wore this suit in her first ever triathlon and she LOVES it! It fits great, it breathes well, and it's comfortable. She didn't even take it off for the ride home. And the little bralette inside is an added bonus; if you get hot you can just unzip a little and get some air flowing. We couldn't be happier with it. And all at an affordable price!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mame from Huntingdon Valley on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Fit snug but was easy to get on!
Easy to run in!
First ever tri suit and I liked it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Speedsuit

TYR Women's Competitor Speedsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By TG from Santa Barbara CA on 7/11/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit runs small, especially in the shoulders and arms where swimmers have extra muscle.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star great tri suit!

By Jenn from Osan AB, South Korea on 7/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

At first trying this on, I was wary b/c it is very tight. But I wore it today running and it felt great. It should obviously be tight b/c you don't want drag with swimming. The sports bra is very small too but it works for me. I noticed the material is a little thin and mildly see-through around the mid section, maybe b/c it is so snug. But with a bra on underneath I am not concerned. No rubbing anywhere with running. Small pocket in back for gel or snack. Not bad for price.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING SUIT

By Birdie Mae from Tyler, TX on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Dream Kona Race Suit

Orca Women's Dream Kona Race Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Did not meet my expectations

By Veronica from Miami Florida on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

I tried on when I got it and I thought it felt good, right size. I took out the tags , because it was a keeper
This morning before I went on my swim and run , I walked the dog wearing my trisuit and it will ride up my butt , it felt weird, like the padding did not feel right .
I used a different one to do my training. But I now I can not return it since I wore it and took out the tags 🥴😫


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking

By BOZENA from NJ on 6/8/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am giving 3 stars for now until I get my exchange. Zoot runs small, can't believe I have to order an XL, most other cycling clothes I am a medium. I love the look of this skin suit so will see when I get the exchange.


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Trisuit

Zone 3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Trisuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Small but wonderful.

By Marti G from LOUISVILLE, CO on 6/1/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is an awesome tri-suit but it runs terribly small. I'm a 6-8 and a medium is too small for me. Other than that, It's perfect. I ordered a large and can't wait to get it!


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Women's Activate Tri Suit

Zone 3 Women's Activate Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Carmi from El Paso, Texas on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

Liked the overall fit except both zippers. They kept rubbing against my chest making it uncomfortable during riding and especially running. It left small cuts and scratches. I have to wear a separate sports bra that covers that area.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racesuit - Tokyo - XL

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racesuit - Tokyo - XL

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star so glad I bit the bullet

By HJ from Delray Beach, FL on 3/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

I''m so glad I splurged on this new kit. i love everything about it. Took it for a bike ride and a run this weekend. so glad to join the Zoot family.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star This is the first tri suit I’ve owned and I love it!

By Katie from New Jersey on 3/30/2020

Fit: NA

Swimming feels great, comfortable bike padding, love the separate sports bra piece for the running. Very happy with this suit


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Vent Ombre Tri Suit

Louis Garneau Women's Vent Ombre Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great and really comfortable to run bike and swim in

By CBlackNJ from Pemberton, NJ on 3/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my first tri suit. I have tried wearing it on a run, swim, and a bike ride and it was comfortable and did not ride up or pinch in any of the cases. I was worried that the legs would bunch up because they do not have the rubber lining at the ends like a lot of cycling shorts, but they stayed put. The fabric is light weight and feels really nice around the core, like it is hugging you in place. The chammi was just enough for my bike ride but not in the way at all during the run. I ordered an XL. I am 5'4" 153lbs. 40"chest. The large that I tried on was too short from top to bottom and rode up quite a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit for the most part

By Elle333 from Council Bluffs, IA on 3/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

An overall well-constructed and comfortable suit. I have only used it for running so far and was very happy that the legs stayed in place so well. It uses this tiny little rubble symbols on the inside of a like 2 inch band to keep them in place as opposed to my last trip-suit which uses a large and thick, uncomfortable band. Really did its job wicking away moisture as well.

Seriously, this thing fits like a glove designed just for me. That being said, I had to order a size up despite my measurements being well within those stated on the sizing chart for a small. So probably order a size up.

The main problem that I had with it is the wear around my belly button from the zipper. The suit is described "with soft-finish zipper binding" but I have several areas of worn-through skin around the area.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Tri-Suit

By Lulu from Hollandale, WI on 3/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this ti-suit because you don’t have to wear the bra unless you want to..


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ultra Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Zoot Women's Ultra Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice Tri Kit

By Ray from WNC on 2/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I didn't keep this kit. Too tight in the chest and arms. I'm a small 5'3 126lb but the upper part of the kit was just too snug. I am going with a 2 piece kit, but I really was wanting to race in the Zoot. SwimOutlet is a great place to get Tri gear at great prices.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Femme Flisuit Tri Suit

DeSoto Women's Femme Flisuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellence in Swimwear

By Water Lilly from Hyattsville, MD on 11/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love this tri suit. It looks great and functions even better. The material is superb quality, the padding is thick, the back zipper is genius, and the cover for the front zipper is thoughtful. I've purchased 4 so far, and I am in water heaven.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, great price

By Lucy from Ann Arbor, MI on 11/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'3" a stout 165 lbs, and 59 years old (post menopausal apple shape), and the XL fit great. The legs are much longer on me than on the model, but I don't mind the extra coverage.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Femme Flisuit Tri Suit

DeSoto Women's Femme Flisuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best tri suit so far

By RebaGrace from Hyattsville, MD on 10/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

The suit wears well and feels great in the water. The zip out back is the best feature because after being in the water for 30 to 45 minutes you might have to go urgently. Also, they put a folder over flap at the top of the zipper to keep the zipper from scratching your chest, perfect solution. On my other tri suits I used plastic clamps to prevent the zipper .from scratching me in the chest. I've purchased 3 suits so far and they are the best


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racesuit

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Love this! from Charleston SC on 10/14/2019

Fit: NA

I love this suit! Super vibrant and I got so many compliments! I am 5’2, 34dd and at time of race 131 lbs. my legs are the main reason for the large bc they are very muscular. Other than that area I proud could have gone with a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Carbon Tri Suit

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Carbon Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Trisuit For The Money!

By Sally from Columbus OH on 9/29/2019

Fit: NA

This suit was perfect in every way. It's easy to get into but easy to undo when you have to make that trip to the porta potty! It fit perfectly and performed very well for each leg of the sprint. I am 5'1" and about 128 pounds with a 34B bust. A small did not fit but the medium was perfect. I did wear a sports bra underneath and it was very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Women's Elite Aero II Sleeveless Tri Suit

ROKA Women's Elite Aero II Sleeveless Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By KMD from New Jersey on 9/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Just the right amount of compression throughout. The leg grippers hold tight without causing sausage legs.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Active Tri Suit

2XU Women's Active Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Freyja from Ontario on 9/5/2019

Fit: NA

Loved it


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Women's Elite Aero II Sleeveless Tri Suit

ROKA Women's Elite Aero II Sleeveless Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great tri suit

By Rhi from New Orleans, LA on 9/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Really great tri suit. It's a compressive fit and a little work to get into, but once it's on, it feels great! Thoughtfully placed pockets and good overall design.

The ONLY downside: you can totally see through the white top... so ladies, you HAVE to wear a bra with this one (slightly disappointing because I don't really need one, but will have to wear something so I'm not flashing everyone in my race).


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Tri Suit

TYR Women's Competitor Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for first spring tri

By j.anjulie from SANTA BARBARA, CA on 8/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'2 103 lbs, 34B and wore this to my first tri. I ordered a small. I wore it about 5-6 times practicing, washed it 2-3 times, and wore it during the spring tri course. It fit my body shape perfectly. But I am petite. It probably runs a little bit on the smaller size. But, I was very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star quality and confort of the garment

By Roghel from Québec, Canada on 8/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am using the product to jog. The fitting is confortable. I didn't find something wrong about it wet.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's 226 Perform Race Suit

Orca Women's 226 Perform Race Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit! size chart a little off

By Grace_irongirl from marblehead, MA on 8/13/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I absolutley love this suit, it's awesome. I dappled with the size guide because I am a 34/36 C cup so I thought I should accommodate the girls! I have a smaller waist but have hips and muscular, not skinny on the bottom, muscles. I bought the medium and it was comfortable in the chest area but too roomy for cycling. I had to send it back for a small. It should be tight, like skin. Also, be advised if you have a race coming up like I do, it takes about 4 days for them to receive your return, then 3-4 days to process a credit, to order the right size! I would say a great guide for this suit, if you are a size 6 in pants, go for size 4 if it's a tri suit. You can always squeeze the girls in!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great economy beginner TriKit

By Heather from Doylestown, PA on 8/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

I recently competed in my first aquabike in this kit. I bought a 2XL because I have fuller hips and a long torso. I'm 6' tall with a curvy figure. It fit great right out of the bag. I wouldn't say that this is "compression wear" but it definitely fits close to the body like a good swim suit. The sports bra it comes with is comfortable, no need for adjustment. There are grippy dots on the ends of the shorts are great. They don't pull on leg hair and my shorts have NEVER rode up which is a frequent problem for other compression type shorts. The chamois is thin and does take away some discomfort. It is not cumbersome at all when wet. During my bike leg, the kit dried quickly. Though I did not do any running in this kit, my only critique is that it could be more of a compression fit. during my short jog from the swim to the bike, the stomach area was saggy and slightly flopped around. Overall, a great kit for the beginner trying to start in triathlons.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By GabiZ from Rockwall, TX on 8/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

I had never worn a tri suit and so was not sure what to expect. The fit was perfect and it was very comfortable. It worked great for my first triathlon with no issues. I am 5’7” and 126lbs and I ordered a Medium.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit ! Fits perfect

By Bine from Richmond,Virginia on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love the suit , dries fast !


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great price!

By Beth from NY on 7/30/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am very happy with this tri suit. I just completed my first tri and have no complaints! I originally ordered a medium (I am 5'9, 145 pounds) and ended up returning it for a large- the medium was a little tight around the legs and throughout the chest (though I am small chested). It was comfortable for all three events, the sports bra worked well and the quality seems great!! Would definitely recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Carbon Tri Suit

Louis Garneau Women's Pro Carbon Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star The best Tri suit!

By I Tri 2 from Old Bridge, NJ on 7/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

This Tri suit is the best! Fits perfectly and the material is thin but strong!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racesuit

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Esli Ort from Puerto Rico on 7/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

One of my favorites tri brands always great kits with an amazing fit for short and ling distances love how the built in bra.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racesuit

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Esli from PR on 7/25/2019

Fit: NA

Looks even better in person than the picture in the website, love the bright colors fit as how I expect it.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Triathlon Suit

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Triathlon Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for sprint triathlon

By ECJ from Boston, MA on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

I got this suit for my first sprint triathlon. It fit great and I didn't think about it at all during the race. I did wear a high-support bra underneath for the entire race, which worked very well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Tri Suit

TYR Women's Competitor Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star smaller than expected

By Triathlete from Kerrville, TX on 7/16/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered size medium which is typical for me (also ordered another company's tri suit in medium and it fit well). This suit was very tight. Though I liked the look of it, I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable Tri-suit

By Hayley S. from Aberdeen, SD on 7/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit to wear for a couple of sprint triathlons; super happy with it. Very comfortable, feels like I'm barely wearing anything during the entire race. Fits really well. I would recommend this suit; I am 5' 7" and 135 lbs and I have no complaints on how it fits. I never even wore this suit before my first race and I'm very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By JessicaTri's from Kingston, NY on 7/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am usually a small in everything, but read the comments and sized up to a M. Glad I did. It fits perfect. I just used to bike and run in and was comfortable. Great price and good quality. Thin material too. I will use my own sports bra though.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racesuit

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect, Comfy, Support!

By Sanjagirl from NYC on 7/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Will race in it this weekend. Actually measure into a medium, but ordered a large. Fits great. The built in bra is super supportive! I am 5'7" and tend to have a longer torso. No problem with that at all. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great first Tri suit

By Tri nurse 50 from Huntsville,Al on 7/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought this to wear for my first Tri season. Have worn to training and 2 sprint Triathlons. It has been perfect for my needs. Size medium had been very comfortable for me. I am 5’4” and 125 lbs. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racesuit

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The best!

By AnaC from Texas on 6/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

The fit is perfect, I am 5’9” 130lbs and ordered in Medium. It fits like a glove. Love the built in bra and the zipper in the front. I can not wait to wear it in my next triathlon. Love Zoot!!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great product--timely delivery!

By Cecilia from Washington, DC on 6/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

Loved this tri suit. It was my first tri and I was nervous about the fit--but this suit was reasonably priced (and on sale) and fit perfectly. I am about 169 lbs/ 5'8" and got an XL. The included sports bra was a joke for me-- as I wear a DD and need real support for running, but other than that--this was an A++ purchase. And Swim Outlet made it easy.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Aero Tri Suit

Orca Women's Aero Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Slightly Disappointing Fit

By Colleen from SCARBOROUGH, ME on 6/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

Product arrived quickly, however I was let down with the way the chamois fit. It seemed like great quality but fit me personally in an unflattering manner. You can see how the stitching on the photographed model is slightly ruched and as a result it tended to make the pad pucker directly in the middle on me. NOT super flattering for us ladies..... the sleeves and legs themselves were great and it was true to size therefore I'm pretty sad it didn't fit or look well in the chamois area.


More Reviews on this item