skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star At size 10 I thought a large would be substantial. Man was I wrong.

By KT from Florida on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I squeezed in to it and left the gut flab and arm goo out to go for the Tri ride. PS I quickly ordered the Zoot XL and still it was merciless. I get it’s supposed to be snug but - have mercy! Some of us don’t have perfect Tri bodies! Color was nice. Length a bit long - it rolled up during the run - see first comments...


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit.

By LindaH from Sebring, FL on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I just wore this for the swim/ bike portion of a long course triathlon. Very comfortable. I would say it runs on the small size. Glad I didn’t order an XS. Small fit nicely without being too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By K2 mom from Austin, TX on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my daughter for her first tri. Her only complaint was that it accentuates all of her “flaws” so she felt a little exposed, but it kept her pretty warm in the cold water and protected her inner thighs and crotch area from chafing during the bike and run. She ended up dubbing it her “super suit” like, “honey.... where is my super suit?”


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Tri Gazelle Sports Bra

Shebeest Women's Tri Gazelle Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Large

By Gd from Chicago, IL on 4/19/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Very comfortable bra but runs large. Size chart is way off. Size down


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Tri Suit

TYR Women's Competitor Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Tri_Newbie from Phoenix on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

First Tri Suit for me and met my expectations. I have only used it once in training so far but I found it extremely comfortable, soft material and tight fit (as they are supposed to be, I think). I love the color (slightly darker blue/green than on the screen) and the pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racerback

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Racerback

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super pleased

By Yogamom from Peterborough, Ontario, Canada on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

Awesome quality and original design. Love built in bra and rear pockets. I knew Zoot runs small and I prefer a less compressive fit, so I ordered up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small and shorts are not included

By Karen H from Keller TX on 2/5/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered a medium based on the size chart and it was way too tight so I returned it. The shorts are not included so I felt it was overpriced. Cute design though.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Tight in neck area.

By Suzanne from NY on 1/28/2021

Fit: NA

To snug in neck area. Otherwise I'm good with it.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Sports Bra

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small but great

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great material, order a size up


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Tri Shorts

Zone 3 Women's Aquaflo Plus Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Tri /bike Shorts

By Heidi from Boise, ID on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these shorts! The side pockets are genius! I keep my phone in my side pocket for spin class and long rides outside. The phone stays in place. They dry quickly and the padding is perfect. I’m 5’10”, 155lbs and I purchased the Large. They fit great, they stay in place and the waist is like a yoga band that sits high. Going to buy a second pair.


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Carito from Quebec on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for triathlon


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Tri Shorts

By Inge from St. Paul, MN on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

These tri shorts are nicer than any I have ever bought, either from a sporting goods store or online cycling gear. The padding was just the right amount instead of feeling like a diaper. The print is so cool & sleek pockets on each side as well. Thanks!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

By Penny from Bartlett, Texas on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the second one I've bought. I love it! I am not a triathlete. I wear it to exercise. The back pockets are handy. The high neck is great!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star doesn’t ride up

By Elisabeth from Austin, TX on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

a lot of try tops ride up during the run portion of my training. This one does not! Yay! I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Like the very low rise

By S. from Rainbow Lake, NY on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

I have several of these from here & the Desoto website. I use them for swim, bike, run practice & events, and yoga classes. Am thin and I prefer the very low rise others complain about. Padding is just right. Newer models have longer inseams than before, but that is ok. The price is increasing so I look for sales & discounts. These are my favorite shorts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's 8

TYR Women's 8" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors, runs very small

By kina2017 from Westminster, CO on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

I wish these fit me! I love the colors and pattern but these run very small. I am bigger in the bottom and thighs. Ordered an XL and squeezing them on felt like a M/L. Sadly had to return.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By J from Castro Valley, CA on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Perform Tri 7

2XU Women's Perform Tri 7" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Aquagirl from Florida on 10/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

The shorts were comfortable in all 3 sports (swim, bike,run). Be sure to wash before wearing. Most people do, including me, but, my husband bought these as a gift and handed them to me right out of the package as I was dressing for a tri workout. By the end of my run I was chaffed😨. I had not used an anti-chafing cream because I usually don't need it.
The next week I wore them again after washing and no chafing! I think the stitching and pad were just too new and stiff.
Buy them and enjoy! I have never been disappointed in any 2XU product. Go TRI!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great tri short

By Raina from Pa on 10/16/2020

Fit: NA

Loved the short short. Tri padding’s and fit


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dragons are my new jam

By MGT from Western NC on 10/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the pattern and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Tri Suit

By Tina from Sarasota, Fl on 10/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Petunia Short

Shebeest Women's Petunia Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and padding

By Kt from Park City, UT on 10/12/2020

Fit: NA

I have several pairs of these shorts. They are comfortable in length, fit and padding.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Burn Tank

Shebeest Women's Burn Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nature Tank

By Sunshyne from Denton, TX on 10/10/2020

Fit: NA

My NATURE TANK is the best! I looooooove it! Loght, cool, and comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri 6 Inch Short

Zoot Women's Core Tri 6 Inch Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By Jones from LA on 9/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

true to size, comfortable, leg bands stay put without being too constricting


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit - 83 19 - Medium

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit - 83 19 - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits well, no padding

By Sasha from MA on 9/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I''m 5''3", ~155lbs and carry most of my weight in my hips, thighs and bust. I have particularly narrow shoulders, so fitting a one piece tri suit can be pretty difficult. I ordered a medium and the suit fit well pretty much everywhere - not too snug around the thighs and hips which was great! I wore it on an olympic distance recently and did get some chafing around the top of the zipper and along my seat. Nothing too bad and probably easily remedied with some additional chamois butter and body glide.


More Reviews on this item

Kiwami Women's Tokyo Tri Top

Kiwami Women's Tokyo Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice fitting top

By shantiyogi from Worcester, MA on 9/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

This tank is perfect for riding or long runs when you want to put a pack of nutrition in the pockets. Great details on the back for high visibility. Dries really fast too!


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Women's Promessa 3 Jersey Short Sleeve Tri Top

Castelli Women's Promessa 3 Jersey Short Sleeve Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight jersey

By B from Bozeman, MT on 8/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very lightweight jersey perfect for hot days on the bike, very cool. Cuts a little smaller than American sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Epie Monica from Hazlet. NJ on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

My zoot tri bra fits super comfortable. It excellent for swim/bike/run. The material is soft and has support. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Bikini Top

Zoot Women's Ltd Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product. Delivered on time.

By TW from Owen Sound, Ontario on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

It was exactly what I was looking for. And it came before the expected date which was a pleasant surprise.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star best summer cycling top

By sunshine from AZ on 8/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

i have the top in all 3 colors, its great.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Mobius Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Mobius Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great fit!

By Debra from GA on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

love the fit. i am 5'6" 115lbs size small is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By TriNirm from Florida on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great one piece trisuit, looks good, very comfortable, easy to get it on and off, excellent value!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Tank Top

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice light weight top

By Ohio cyclist from Cleveland Ohio on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

This tank top fits great and is very comfortable in hot weather. I only wish the pockets were a little bigger. I carry a set of keys in my back pocket and have a tough time getting them in and out.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

By Marilyn from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada on 8/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the top. I did order a large, even though I normally am a medium. The large fits like a medium for me. I love it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Odd fit

By Batgirl from Pompano Beach on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

This bra is excellent for triathlons. I have 2 and am ordering my third. I had to take two inches out of the back rise [OPENBRK] I folded out two inches and sewed it down, which left a tab of material sticking out.[CLOSEBRK] It is now great to swim and then run in. Before I altered the fit, my breasts popped out the side of the bra when swimming and had little support when running.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Tri Troika Zip Tank

Shebeest Women's Tri Troika Zip Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By TriGAME from NY on 8/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is perfect - close but not restrictive. Shoulder cutaway to allow full use in water. Longer length prevents "ride" up. Quality and color good.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pattern design weird

By Elizabeth L. from Auburn, CA on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable but I order to big a size. I did not like the black crotch pad against the bright pink pattern either. It looked really weird. I think a pair of all black would be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri 6 Inch Short

Zoot Women's Core Tri 6 Inch Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Elizabeth L. from Auburn, CA on 7/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is my second pair of Zoot Tri Shorts and this pair definitely runs smaller than my old shorts which are a size medium. I went up to an extra large after reading reviews and they fit great except the thigh area is a tad loose. I am a jean size 28/6, 5'6" and 129 lbs. so normally a medium fits me fine.
Otherwise the shorts are super comfortable and seem to be good quality. I always carefully wash my athletic wear and line dry only.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri 6 Inch Short - Ali'I 19 - S

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri 6 Inch Short - Ali'I 19 - S

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super small

By Kristen from Cranston, RI on 7/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear size small or xs in athletic shorts, and a small in cycling shorts. These felt like an xxs. I couldn''t even get them on.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Vent 8

Louis Garneau Women's Vent 8" Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By Joanna from Canton, MI on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

The waist band is very comfortable and the material is breathable. The chamois is enough to be comfortable on the bike but not in the way for the swim or run.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mame from Huntingdon Valley on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Fit snug but was easy to get on!
Easy to run in!
First ever tri suit and I liked it!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Tricky sizing

By DeeDee from Knoxville TN on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Love:
-bra is super high quality
-great design
-very supportive for running/biking

Issues:
-sizing was a nightmare
For the story below I’m 5’5”, 135lbs, and am a 34D.
I first ordered a Medium [OPENBRK]which I am according to the size chart[CLOSEBRK] and couldn’t put the thing on, despite all the pulling and tugging. It was way too tight! Next, I returned it and ordered a Large. At first I thought it was perfect. It fit and felt supportive while I’d run or bike. But then... I tried to swim in it. My boobs *literally* came out every 10 meters, no matter how forcefully I’d stuff them back in. It was like the material suddenly loosened up. Lesson: I wish I stuck with the original recommended size, stuffed myself in somehow, and swam first.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Active 7

2XU Women's Active 7" Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Marti from Texas on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

good length and don't crawl up the leg.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Bikini Top

Zoot Women's Ltd Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sizing off, but cute!

By Paula M. from CUMMING, GA on 7/12/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered a [OPENBRK]M[CLOSEBRK] top & bottoms. I’m 130 lbs & size C chest. Top was way to tight & bottoms fit. Fit my 12 year old daughter & looked super cute on her, so she got a new suit. Cute, but beware sizing is off.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Speedsuit

TYR Women's Competitor Speedsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By TG from Santa Barbara CA on 7/11/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit runs small, especially in the shoulders and arms where swimmers have extra muscle.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri 8 Inch Short - Blush - Large

Zoot Women's Core Tri 8 Inch Short - Blush - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Attractive and comfortable, but perhaps not so durable

By Island Sun from Bahamas on 7/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Unlike the other reviewers, I think these fit exactly how I expected them to. "Tight, competitive fit"
They are an attractive design, the 8" inseam is perfect on a 5''10 person and I wear them a lot on long bike rides followed immediately by an ocean swim. My reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that because of my frequent use they are already showing some wear and tear after only a month. I bought 3 pairs - would''ve bought all 4 colors but the Cascade (blue) wasn''t available in my size.
Basic point: I like them a lot but perhaps they are not as durable as they could be.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Unfortunately, still too small

By therealDGE from Philadelphia, PA on 7/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Even an XL which fits me in a sports bra just fine, was way too small in this tri bra. I wear a 38 D in a traditional bra.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Zoot tri top

By TherealDGE from Philadelphia PA on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well; no built in bra though


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Mobius Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Mobius Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts

By Dale from New york on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have these in gray and ordered the black. They are so comfortable! Well made too my gray ones are over 5 years old


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri 6 Inch Short

Zoot Women's Core Tri 6 Inch Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Solid tri short

By Bike/run from District of Columbia on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Good length for most temperatures.
Don't ride up on the legs.

This is my 4th pair of zoot tri shorts all size small. Though this one fills tighter around my upper thighs and hamstrings.


More Reviews on this item