skip to main content

Latest Women's Triathlon Clothing Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Carito from Quebec on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for triathlon


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Tri Shorts

By Inge from St. Paul, MN on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

These tri shorts are nicer than any I have ever bought, either from a sporting goods store or online cycling gear. The padding was just the right amount instead of feeling like a diaper. The print is so cool & sleek pockets on each side as well. Thanks!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Women's Triathlon Performance Racerback Top

By Penny from Bartlett, Texas on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the second one I've bought. I love it! I am not a triathlete. I wear it to exercise. The back pockets are handy. The high neck is great!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star doesn’t ride up

By Elisabeth from Austin, TX on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

a lot of try tops ride up during the run portion of my training. This one does not! Yay! I would purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Like the very low rise

By S. from Rainbow Lake, NY on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

I have several of these from here & the Desoto website. I use them for swim, bike, run practice & events, and yoga classes. Am thin and I prefer the very low rise others complain about. Padding is just right. Newer models have longer inseams than before, but that is ok. The price is increasing so I look for sales & discounts. These are my favorite shorts.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's 8

TYR Women's 8" Competitor Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors, runs very small

By kina2017 from Westminster, CO on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

I wish these fit me! I love the colors and pattern but these run very small. I am bigger in the bottom and thighs. Ordered an XL and squeezing them on felt like a M/L. Sadly had to return.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By J from Castro Valley, CA on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Perform Tri 7

2XU Women's Perform Tri 7" Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Aquagirl from Florida on 10/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

The shorts were comfortable in all 3 sports (swim, bike,run). Be sure to wash before wearing. Most people do, including me, but, my husband bought these as a gift and handed them to me right out of the package as I was dressing for a tri workout. By the end of my run I was chaffed😨. I had not used an anti-chafing cream because I usually don't need it.
The next week I wore them again after washing and no chafing! I think the stitching and pad were just too new and stiff.
Buy them and enjoy! I have never been disappointed in any 2XU product. Go TRI!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great tri short

By Raina from Pa on 10/16/2020

Fit: NA

Loved the short short. Tri padding’s and fit


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dragons are my new jam

By MGT from Western NC on 10/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the pattern and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Tri Suit

By Tina from Sarasota, Fl on 10/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Petunia Short

Shebeest Women's Petunia Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and padding

By Kt from Park City, UT on 10/12/2020

Fit: NA

I have several pairs of these shorts. They are comfortable in length, fit and padding.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Burn Tank

Shebeest Women's Burn Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nature Tank

By Sunshyne from Denton, TX on 10/10/2020

Fit: NA

My NATURE TANK is the best! I looooooove it! Loght, cool, and comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri 6 Inch Short

Zoot Women's Core Tri 6 Inch Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By Jones from LA on 9/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

true to size, comfortable, leg bands stay put without being too constricting


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Women's Elite Aero II Sleeveless Tri Suit

ROKA Women's Elite Aero II Sleeveless Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit

By Jackie from Florida on 9/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fit is great. Tried it once prior to my first scheduled tri [OPENBRK]that unfortunately got cancelled due to severe weather[CLOSEBRK] and didn’t ride up at all. Had to wear a sports bra underneath as the white is see-through but that isn’t bothersome to me.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit - 83 19 - Medium

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri SS Aero Racesuit - 83 19 - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits well, no padding

By Sasha from MA on 9/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I''m 5''3", ~155lbs and carry most of my weight in my hips, thighs and bust. I have particularly narrow shoulders, so fitting a one piece tri suit can be pretty difficult. I ordered a medium and the suit fit well pretty much everywhere - not too snug around the thighs and hips which was great! I wore it on an olympic distance recently and did get some chafing around the top of the zipper and along my seat. Nothing too bad and probably easily remedied with some additional chamois butter and body glide.


More Reviews on this item

Kiwami Women's Tokyo Tri Top

Kiwami Women's Tokyo Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star nice fitting top

By shantiyogi from Worcester, MA on 9/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

This tank is perfect for riding or long runs when you want to put a pack of nutrition in the pockets. Great details on the back for high visibility. Dries really fast too!


More Reviews on this item

Castelli Women's Promessa 3 Jersey Short Sleeve Tri Top

Castelli Women's Promessa 3 Jersey Short Sleeve Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight jersey

By B from Bozeman, MT on 8/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very lightweight jersey perfect for hot days on the bike, very cool. Cuts a little smaller than American sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Epie Monica from Hazlet. NJ on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

My zoot tri bra fits super comfortable. It excellent for swim/bike/run. The material is soft and has support. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Bikini Top

Zoot Women's Ltd Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product. Delivered on time.

By TW from Owen Sound, Ontario on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

It was exactly what I was looking for. And it came before the expected date which was a pleasant surprise.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Core Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star best summer cycling top

By sunshine from AZ on 8/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

i have the top in all 3 colors, its great.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent One Piece Tri-Suit

By NRS from Florida on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

Great suit, fits true to sizing chart, very comfortable, looks awesome.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Mobius Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Mobius Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great fit!

By Debra from GA on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

love the fit. i am 5'6" 115lbs size small is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Orca Women's Core Race Sleeveless Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By TriNirm from Florida on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great one piece trisuit, looks good, very comfortable, easy to get it on and off, excellent value!


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Tank Top

Louis Garneau Women's Comp Tri Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice light weight top

By Ohio cyclist from Cleveland Ohio on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

This tank top fits great and is very comfortable in hot weather. I only wish the pockets were a little bigger. I carry a set of keys in my back pocket and have a tough time getting them in and out.


More Reviews on this item

2XU Women's Compression Sleeved Tri Suit

2XU Women's Compression Sleeved Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE IT!!

By maineac triathlete from maine on 8/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'10" tall so it is a little snug on the length but it worked out great!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Zoot Women's Core Tri Racerback

By Marilyn from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada on 8/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the top. I did order a large, even though I normally am a medium. The large fits like a medium for me. I love it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Odd fit

By Batgirl from Pompano Beach on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

This bra is excellent for triathlons. I have 2 and am ordering my third. I had to take two inches out of the back rise [OPENBRK] I folded out two inches and sewed it down, which left a tab of material sticking out.[CLOSEBRK] It is now great to swim and then run in. Before I altered the fit, my breasts popped out the side of the bra when swimming and had little support when running.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Tri Troika Zip Tank

Shebeest Women's Tri Troika Zip Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By TriGAME from NY on 8/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit is perfect - close but not restrictive. Shoulder cutaway to allow full use in water. Longer length prevents "ride" up. Quality and color good.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pattern design weird

By Elizabeth L. from Auburn, CA on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable but I order to big a size. I did not like the black crotch pad against the bright pink pattern either. It looked really weird. I think a pair of all black would be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri 6 Inch Short

Zoot Women's Core Tri 6 Inch Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Elizabeth L. from Auburn, CA on 7/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is my second pair of Zoot Tri Shorts and this pair definitely runs smaller than my old shorts which are a size medium. I went up to an extra large after reading reviews and they fit great except the thigh area is a tad loose. I am a jean size 28/6, 5'6" and 129 lbs. so normally a medium fits me fine.
Otherwise the shorts are super comfortable and seem to be good quality. I always carefully wash my athletic wear and line dry only.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Tri Petunia Short

Shebeest Women's Tri Petunia Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Freeing Tri-Shorts!

By Bike Commuting Swimmer from Hudson Valley NY on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my first tri-short, and I am thrilled!
They look great, are comfortable and versatile. I generally wear a size 8 pant and got a Medium.
Tri-shorts are so freeing! So far, I have mostly been using them on short runs/bike rides to swimming holes and back. They offer good compression without being uncomfortable and I like the small mesh side pockets. The padding for cycling is good, but subtle-it doesn't feel like a diaper after swimming.
I hope they last a long time! So far very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Elite Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Tri Suit!

By mom2jsh from OK on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter wore this suit in her first ever triathlon and she LOVES it! It fits great, it breathes well, and it's comfortable. She didn't even take it off for the ride home. And the little bralette inside is an added bonus; if you get hot you can just unzip a little and get some air flowing. We couldn't be happier with it. And all at an affordable price!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri 6 Inch Short - Ali'I 19 - S

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri 6 Inch Short - Ali'I 19 - S

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super small

By Kristen from Cranston, RI on 7/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually wear size small or xs in athletic shorts, and a small in cycling shorts. These felt like an xxs. I couldn''t even get them on.


More Reviews on this item

Louis Garneau Women's Vent 8

Louis Garneau Women's Vent 8" Tri Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable

By Joanna from Canton, MI on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

The waist band is very comfortable and the material is breathable. The chamois is enough to be comfortable on the bike but not in the way for the swim or run.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mame from Huntingdon Valley on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Fit snug but was easy to get on!
Easy to run in!
First ever tri suit and I liked it!


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Tricky sizing

By DeeDee from Knoxville TN on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Love:
-bra is super high quality
-great design
-very supportive for running/biking

Issues:
-sizing was a nightmare
For the story below I’m 5’5”, 135lbs, and am a 34D.
I first ordered a Medium [OPENBRK]which I am according to the size chart[CLOSEBRK] and couldn’t put the thing on, despite all the pulling and tugging. It was way too tight! Next, I returned it and ordered a Large. At first I thought it was perfect. It fit and felt supportive while I’d run or bike. But then... I tried to swim in it. My boobs *literally* came out every 10 meters, no matter how forcefully I’d stuff them back in. It was like the material suddenly loosened up. Lesson: I wish I stuck with the original recommended size, stuffed myself in somehow, and swam first.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Bikini Top

Zoot Women's Ltd Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sizing off, but cute!

By Paula M. from CUMMING, GA on 7/12/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered a [OPENBRK]M[CLOSEBRK] top & bottoms. I’m 130 lbs & size C chest. Top was way to tight & bottoms fit. Fit my 12 year old daughter & looked super cute on her, so she got a new suit. Cute, but beware sizing is off.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Competitor Speedsuit

TYR Women's Competitor Speedsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By TG from Santa Barbara CA on 7/11/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit runs small, especially in the shoulders and arms where swimmers have extra muscle.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri 8 Inch Short - Blush - Large

Zoot Women's Core Tri 8 Inch Short - Blush - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Attractive and comfortable, but perhaps not so durable

By Island Sun from Bahamas on 7/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Unlike the other reviewers, I think these fit exactly how I expected them to. "Tight, competitive fit"
They are an attractive design, the 8" inseam is perfect on a 5''10 person and I wear them a lot on long bike rides followed immediately by an ocean swim. My reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that because of my frequent use they are already showing some wear and tear after only a month. I bought 3 pairs - would''ve bought all 4 colors but the Cascade (blue) wasn''t available in my size.
Basic point: I like them a lot but perhaps they are not as durable as they could be.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Unfortunately, still too small

By therealDGE from Philadelphia, PA on 7/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Even an XL which fits me in a sports bra just fine, was way too small in this tri bra. I wear a 38 D in a traditional bra.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Tank

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Zoot tri top

By TherealDGE from Philadelphia PA on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well; no built in bra though


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Petunia Short

Shebeest Women's Petunia Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun and Functional

By Twiggywiggles from Colorado on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent padding in the right places and short's cut is flattering and supportive. Plus they are the cutest ever.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Mobius Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Mobius Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts

By Dale from New york on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have these in gray and ordered the black. They are so comfortable! Well made too my gray ones are over 5 years old


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Core Tri 6 Inch Short

Zoot Women's Core Tri 6 Inch Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Solid tri short

By Bike/run from District of Columbia on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Good length for most temperatures.
Don't ride up on the legs.

This is my 4th pair of zoot tri shorts all size small. Though this one fills tighter around my upper thighs and hamstrings.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Femme Skin Cooler Sleeveless Tri Top

DeSoto Women's Femme Skin Cooler Sleeveless Tri Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Skin cooler

By JustTriIt from Alexandria, Va on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Desoto never disappoints with their super soft, fast drying, skin cooler fabric. The pockets on this top are well positioned. The fit is close to the skin but Not snug. I bought my usual size Medium. The California Girl pattern is so much fun!


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

DeSoto Women's Carrera Tri Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Doesn’t get any better

By JustTriIt from Alexandria, Va on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric DeSoto uses is sooo soft. It’s the only thing I want next to my skin when training or racing. The pad is really not a pad at all but just a couple layers of soft chamois. That’s all that’s needed on a good tri saddle. Fast drying.


More Reviews on this item

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Pearl Izumi Women's Select Pursuit Tri Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star great tri suit!

By Jenn from Osan AB, South Korea on 7/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

At first trying this on, I was wary b/c it is very tight. But I wore it today running and it felt great. It should obviously be tight b/c you don't want drag with swimming. The sports bra is very small too but it works for me. I noticed the material is a little thin and mildly see-through around the mid section, maybe b/c it is so snug. But with a bra on underneath I am not concerned. No rubbing anywhere with running. Small pocket in back for gel or snack. Not bad for price.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri 8 Inch Short

Zoot Women's Ltd Tri 8 Inch Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Audrey from Indiana on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Colorful. The only reason I gave it a four was that I would have liked thr waist higher


More Reviews on this item

Sugoi Women's Piston 200 Tri Pkt Short

Sugoi Women's Piston 200 Tri Pkt Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great tri shorts

By Summer from Orange County, CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are the second pair of tri shorts I've bought. The first were an $80 pair of Moo Motions. I have to say, these cheaper Sugoi ones are much better. They don't ride up when I'm biking or running (finally!!!), they don't show sweat lines around the crotch, they aren't see through, and the pockets are super deep and wide on the sides that I can literally fit my phone and 2 energy bars in just one of them.

I haven't swam in these yet but I'm sure they will do just fine. Just for reference, I'm 5'9" and 135lbs and bought a Small. They are a little tight, I think I could have managed the Medium just fine, but the Small is still comfortable.


More Reviews on this item