skip to main content

Latest Women's Triangle Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bralette with a bow

By Elizabeth from FL on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

It is cute, but not quite what I was thinking it would be. I liked the idea of being able to take the bow off, but it looks like a sports bra when you do. I was kind of sad about that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Large

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top - Olive - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star OK top for swimming

By bcoop from Flagstaff, AZ on 9/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL


I have been swimming in this top and find it OK, but with the triangle front it seems like it will feel too flimsy when it starts to stretch out. I got the large after reading the reviews that the front was too small for some people and I usually get a medium. The front is fixed (not sliding on the tie-strap), so it also has to be positioned just right to not be revealing but then it doesn''''t move. And the tie strap ensures that you can continue to tie it tighter to make sure it doesn''''t move. Overall, a cute design and I like the green color, but not really a long-term swim top solution.


More Reviews on this item

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kf910 from Michigan on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

100% as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Heather from Florida on 8/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this swimsuit top for activities like paddleboarding, paddleboard yoga and beach volleyball. I followed the sizing information for chest and cup size. I am a 34C or 36B which put me in a small or a medium. I went with the medium and am happy with the coverage. The material is very lightweight and has a barely there feel. I love it! It has made me a CARVE Designs fan!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Tamarindo Bikini Top

Carve Designs Tamarindo Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The perfect top for me!

By StacyB from Atascadero, CA on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love this top! Exactly what I was looking for. Easy structure, lightly padded and super comfortable 🥰.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By 🏊‍♂️ swimmer from USA on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

I'm 150 lbs. 5' 6. It is for underneath my swimsuit for extra support. I can wear it by itself as a bikini.
It's rather "showy". But really good support.
Really works great for multiple usage!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim too!

By Em from Philadelphia on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

This Bikini top is nicely made and the color is beautiful. Bought for a teenager and fits well. Good coverage and adjustable fit - what more could you ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Amazing top for larger busts

By Ck1984 from Chicago on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

I love the comfort of this top! I am a 32DDD. 160 lbs, athletic build. 5'9. Typically womens sz 8-10. I bought an XL in this top, so the cup size is larger. I tied the back extra tight for support, then shortened the straps in the back. I also cut and tightened the top tie around my neck for more lift.... with a few small at home alterations, this top looks amazing... feels like I could surf, water ski or tube in this and nothing is shifting around. I own several of this style top. I pair it with the St. Barth bottom in a sz L or Sanitas bottom in XL since that style runs smaller on coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Nicely done ✅

By AB from NY on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

So happy to have a tieback bikini top that I can not only adjust but also has sown in pads. I can finally swim in a pool or ocean with out having to worry about pads popping out or not being able to adjust it. Only complaint is that the sizing seemed a little smaller than normal. Probably should have gone for XL even though I am usually a L.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect

By Stephanie from Richmond, va on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Material is great and fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Nike Camo T Back Bikini Top

Nike Camo T Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nike Camo T Back Bikini Top

By Joanne from Hubertus, Wi on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

A little tight for a medium, and I’m small chested


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Great on small boobs

By DDS from NYC on 7/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was skeptical of buying this bikini top because I have an A cup and usually this style looks barely okay. I saw one of the model having a smaller cup, the top was cheap, so I took the risk. Looks great on me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By CK from NJ on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Fit is comfortable and the look is very flattering. The only complaint is that after wearing it all day, the thin straps start to dig in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Rebecca from San Francisco, CA on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and quality for price.


More Reviews on this item

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Obsessed

By Loulou from South Bend, IN on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Love this top! Great fit and support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By K- from Maryland on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a 34 barely A cup and the small was the perfect size. I was concerned because of the reviews saying you should order a size larger. Not the case for me. True to size. Going to order a second one. Very happy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star need longer strings

By Jennifer from CT on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like the top but the strings could be a bit longer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good suit!

By Liv from Myrtle Beach SC on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Fits exactly how it looks in picture. Sizing is pretty accurate. I ordered a small and I am 5ft 3in. Good quality! With the tie in the middle it is a little small and does not offer a lot of coverage. I’ve been wearing it without the tie and it’s great.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star First time buyer, now a lifer.

By MeagPie from Peoria, AZ on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

I usually run into the problem of Large bikini Tops don’t offer enough coverage for boobs, but just right everywhere else, then the opposite for XL. Their size guide totally nailed it. I blindly ordered two Large tops hoping they were accurate. Definitely recommend taking your measurements when determining your size. I’m so happy I won’t shop anywhere else for my suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star fits very well!

By kay from eureka, CA on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

i'm a size 34DDD and bought a Large. It fits well. I'll buy the next one at a XL for more coverage though. Gives great support. Comfortable and the straps do not dig into shoulders and neck.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and looks great! Very good quality😊

By Tina from Wilmington. NC on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Very happy with this purchase


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Really Nice - Just Size Up

By Jenn from Detroit, MI on 6/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the cross back tie because it takes stress off the neck and can be adjusted to any body! The actual triangle cup sizes run small. I first ordered a medium and had to buy an XL. (I wear a 34 D) Other than sizing up, I love the quality and material! Really great product for a good price!


More Reviews on this item

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star True to size!

By Erika from Saint Petersburg, Florida on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

This is one of the best bathing suit tops I’ve purchased for being active on the water. It’s true to size, cut for REAL people, and stays put. It’s my new “go to” top!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Salt Water Solids Knot Bikini Top

O'Neill Salt Water Solids Knot Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SO CUTE!

By Heather from Chicago, IL on 6/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit! Love the adjustable straps. The color is super cute as well. So comfy no need to worry about readjusting and I love the fact that this swimsuit does not pull on your neck!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Tamarindo Bikini Top

Carve Designs Women's Tamarindo Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Thumbs up

By Kf from NY on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Love the color, fit is good. Think padding but it’s better than nothing.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Hippy Hour Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Roxy Hippy Hour Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super soft

By Diana from ST Augustine, FL on 6/9/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a 32 DD with a smaller torso and the large fit perfectly. I would highly recommend. It's softer than what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Black & White Dita Bikini Top

Body Glove Black & White Dita Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable!

By Hot hiker from CA on 6/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well. Looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Top is cute and not too revealing

By Spunky from Corpus Christi, TX on 5/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

We used the size chart to match chest size . 13 year old, B/C cup not too revealed in the size small top. She is petite. 5'3, 110 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Molokai Phoebe Bikini Top

Body Glove Molokai Phoebe Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and practical!

By Ashley M. from Moscow, PA on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love this suit. It’s stylish and cute AND stays put. Doesn’t get better than that!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Cute top - runs small

By darcy from Colorado on 5/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is really cute but really small. I normally wear a large but with this I probably should have gotten x-large. It's really small.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Venezia Bikini Top

Lole Venezia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swimsuit!

By Nancy from Spring Lake MI on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

Love the stripes, the fit and the quality of this swim top.


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Women's Solid Triangle Bikini Top

RVCA Women's Solid Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seems like there's a lot of fabric

By Grace from Bahamas on 5/21/2020

Fit: NA

Fabric is satin-like. Doesn't feel like it is going to going to be tolerant of a lot of exposure to sand and salt water. Feels loose - I'm a 32A and got a S, maybe an XS would have fit better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Kendra from CA on 5/19/2020

Fit: NA

I need a large I guess. Thoiughy a medium would be good. Fabric nice. Pinched under my chest.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Mirage Ultimate Block Triangle Bikini Top

Rip Curl Mirage Ultimate Block Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the look

By Kayla from Springfield, OR on 5/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

It looks really good on me which I love. I don't have very big boobs but this suit is still flattering, which is what I was concerned about. It fits well; I'm typically a 32C bra size, got a medium. Now, I haven't worn it in the water yet, but so far it does not appear see-through at all, HOWEVER because there is no cup in it (I wish there was) you can sometimes see outline of nipple... Think I'm just gonna try to tape mine, cause I love the suit otherwise! Feels secure, but not too tight at all.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Always Free Triangle Swim Top

Billabong Women's Always Free Triangle Swim Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adjustable straps and good fit!

By CE from CT on 5/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love that this is a tie bikini but straps are adjustable, love the color too!


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm My Bralette Bikini Top

Rhythm My Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love the color and style!

By CE from CT on 5/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Adjustable straps, color is super cute and bright!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Mika Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Mika Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good basic

By Sam from Florida on 5/18/2020

Fit: NA

Runs small but good basic top. A cup ordered medium


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Plus Size Simply Solid Triangle Bikini Top

Volcom Plus Size Simply Solid Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Black bikini top a lil small

By Freckles from Miami, Fl on 5/16/2020

Fit: NA

Love the quality and how smooth it fits but being a regular 38DD I find that the 16w is ok but does not cover your side boobs or the cleavage which is not too bad because that’s the style now I see but one dance move and the girls will not be in sync meaning one may protrude out of the bikini top


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Saltwater Solids Triangle Bikini Top

O'Neill Saltwater Solids Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I like this swimsuit

By gus.gobblecat86# from Redmond,WA 98052 on 5/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'd like this swimsuit


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Mirage Ultimate Block Triangle Bikini Top

Rip Curl Mirage Ultimate Block Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Favorite wakesurfing tops!

By Kim from Minnetonka MN on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

All the Rip Curl Mirage bikini tops are my go to for wakesurfing because they stay put and are high quality material. I’m a 34DD, XL is a little tight/small for me but definitely still fit


More Reviews on this item

Lole Venezia Bikini Top

Lole Venezia Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Venezia Bikini Top

By Lori-Ann from Jacksonville NC on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

Love it, perfect cup fit and love the way it ties in back and I don’t feel like I’m being choked


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Mika Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Mika Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Supportive and flattering for B cup

By LDY808 from Honolulu, HI on 5/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great straightforward bikini top that looks cute and is supportive for a b-cup. It might work for larger cup sizes but I wouldn't know. For the price, it's excellent. Considering getting more in other colors


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Otemanu Summer Adjustable Triangle Bikini Top - Pearl Combo - Small

Eidon Otemanu Summer Adjustable Triangle Bikini Top - Pearl Combo - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bel

By Bel from Bahamas on 4/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really like the shape of the chest and how it fits, the light interior cushion on the breast makes it more comfortable and gives it a feel of "push up" without the weight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Runs a bit small in the cup.

By Wendy from Lockwood, CA on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

I should have ordered one size bigger. It fits around the back, but the fabric in front is made for a B cup. Not a C.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Innoko Cara Bikini Top

TYR Innoko Cara Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Chris from Cape Coral on 4/8/2020

Fit: NA

Very pleased with the quality and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Bought It Again!

By Momma bearxoxo from Cape Hatteras, NC on 3/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second time I’ve bought this top. It fits great, wears well & can be combined with various bottoms for a different look. It’s sturdy enough to wear in a workout too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, just too small...

By Vivian T from Tulsa, OK on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

It is such a cute design and really tried to make it fit, but it was just too small. I ordered a medium based off of the size chart and if I decide to reorder a different size I'll definitely have to get a large at the very least, maybe even a 2x large, which is wild to me because I'm rather petite. All in all I'm sure its a great product when it fits!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By Liss from Oklahoma on 3/19/2020

Fit: NA

I am small around my back and have a hard time finding a top that fits and feels me somewhat covered. This top was comfortable and fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for DD!

By Lo from Wisconsin on 2/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

When I took it out of the bag, I was a little afraid because it looks small and I've been burned before. But when trying it on, this top fits PERFECT. Often times with DD tops, the coverage is lacking but this covers everywhere it needs to. Need in several colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Triangle Bikini Top

Sporti Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Denise from IL on 2/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfect according to sizing chart,pretty bright green will be even better with a tan!
It's exactly what I expected.


More Reviews on this item