skip to main content

Latest Women's Tote Bags Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star lets see how long It last

By Surfer girl from Mexico on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Paperlike material on the outside


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flops Tote Bag is Beautiful and Exceeds my Expectations.

By Poohlover from Cape Coral, FL on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

This item is beautiful. I will get a lot of use out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Eliza from Minnesota on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect size to fit all my beach gear and it looks cute! It does had an odd smell, not a bad smell, but some sort of natural odd smell - maybe the leather?


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Beach Canvas Metallic Stripe Gap Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Beach Canvas Metallic Stripe Gap Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very oretty

By Linda from Las vegas on 6/14/2020

Fit: NA

Very good at storing things I take to my pool


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Natural Crochet Zip Top Shoulder Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Natural Crochet Zip Top Shoulder Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy

By Cathi from Everett, WA on 1/14/2020

Fit: NA

This bag will get used a lot I only wish the handles were a bit wider and feel less flimsy but overall a great buy. The shipping took longer than expected but I was kept informed.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Crossbody Purse!

By Nancy from CA on 11/13/2019

Fit: NA

This pure is well made which is very important in a straw bag. Great size - will fit a wallet and all other stuff you need to carry. The adjustable shoulder strap makes it easy to carry comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By MbytheSea from Santa Monica on 10/7/2019

Fit: NA

Based on the picture and previous purchases I expected this to be a large, oversized mesh bag - it's not. Oh well, won't be using for the pool but it's fine as a reusable shopping tote.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So cute!!!

By Sandi from Redwood City on 8/26/2018

I bought the straw colored purse. I needed something summery and small that is crossbody. It is big enough for my large wallet, phone, keys, sunglasses no problem.
The purse is fabric lined but doesn't feel flimsy and the leather strap is strong and attached so it cannot rip. I am supper happy!!


More Reviews on this item

Pia Rossini Barbados Tote Bag

Pia Rossini Barbados Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cuter than the picture online!

By Heath Roberts from Tennessee on 5/28/2018

Nice size pool bag with lots of cute details and personality. My daughter absolutely loves it and I think she made a great choice.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Natural Straw Magnetic Snap Shoulder Tote Bag II

Sun N Sand Natural Straw Magnetic Snap Shoulder Tote Bag II

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Ana B from Ft Lauderdale on 1/14/2018

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Nolansky from Toronto on 6/11/2017

I use this for the beach and for the pool.
It's very strong and looks attractive.
It's waterproof , priced very reasonably and an all around bag just to throw things in to at the last minute,
It's so nice, i wish they came in a bigger size.
Arrived very quickly.. no shipping charges.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star ..

By SYLINA O. from PERDIDO, AL on 12/4/2016

Use for beach towels when going swimming . Its great for wet clothes and sand ...Smaller than I thought. Rcvd 2 purple and blue bags which is not what is shown


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star funky cute perfect

By Lucy from Athens, GA on 7/18/2016

This bag is adorable. Holds a lot, too! Kinda retro. Very nice colors. I use it for the pool & beach.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Beach Bag

By T from Minneapolis, MN on 11/24/2015

Customer service was as great as the product!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very nice Beach Bag!

By Judy from Marietta, GA on 7/20/2015

Very nice bag, well made and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star great draining bag

By west michigan grandma from Lake Michigan Beaches on 7/8/2015

Thought it would be easy to find one of these in the stores, but not so. Perfect bag for wet stuff...I needed it for grandkids beach toys. It is completely mesh and I just rinse it with hose, with toys in it....hang it to dry.
Good value, nice double handles, attractive color.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous but big!

By Roberta from Dallas on 2/1/2015

This bag is beautiful but just too large. I wanted it as a carryon to the islands and then use as pool/beach bag but unfortunately it's too large. Very wide. I can't believe the low price for such a grand purse but it won't work for me. Maybe good for a beach house tote. The secure top with the zipper is such a nice addition.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star very nice bag

By msjean from georgia on 9/30/2014

lots of room holds all my stuff without falling out


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote - Assorted

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote - Assorted

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star sand is out of the bag

By Sarah V from San Diego, CA on 8/31/2014

very wide opening, dump all the things you need to go to the beach or pool. I use this 4 times a week either to the beach or pool and it holds up all the things I need plus more space.
Things doesn't stay in place because it has so much space and very flexible, don't mind at all for having so much space.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Beach bag

By SBSwimmer from Gardena ,CA on 7/15/2014

Nice bag
Handle
S are a little small/short


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Beach bag

By Vegas Penny from Las Vegas on 6/22/2014

Great for wet towels n bathing suits. Plenty of room for toys, towels and more.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Received the product in a timely manner. It is very nice. Perfect!

By coder810 from new jersey on 4/13/2014

Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star large

By jls from Tracy,CA on 3/29/2014

Nice color bigger that I expected


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great beach and water aerobics bag

By Destin Mammaw from Florida on 3/25/2014

My water weights, swim belt and noodle fit in this bag and the water just drains out. When I use it on the beach, the sand also drains out so I don't take the beach home with me!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Straw Beach Tote

By She in Aurora from Aurora, IN on 8/15/2013

Love the bag. Bought as a gift. It is similar to one I bought for myself 20 years. Only one fault: the leather was hand-stitched and there is one place where the thread was not knotted. Had to take to shoe shop to have it sewed before I could give as a gift. Extra expense but was under time crunch to deliver bag.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star It was exactly what I wanted...

By Sandi from Upland, CA on 2/12/2013

The price was right and it was exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great everything bag

By Pomona Mama from Pomona, CA on 2/6/2013

Perfect for just throwing all swim gear in the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote

By Josie from Walhalla, MI on 1/29/2013

First let me say....I never received this item because of postal problems in Roseville (a well known problem by the way) and am now waiting for the second to be delivered. Hopefully, someone in that area is not enjoying this tote also. I know, if I get it, it will delight my granddaughter. I purchased one a year ago for her sister and she wants one like it! No doubt in my mind it's a great tote. If I don't receive it you will know it! Again, the tote is the greatest I know! I don wonder if this will even be posted! :-)


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just the ticket

By Rusty from PA. on 12/27/2012

Love the design - nice size


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star great bag

By kate, the pool girl from nyc on 7/11/2012

It is a perfect bag for the pool/beach - you can fit all your things in it and go. I wish it had one small pocket, though.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Plaid bag

By mojorox from Marshalltown, IA on 12/26/2011

We used these bags to put a wooden board game in complete with dice and marbels. The bags worked perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By MGAL from VA on 5/12/2011

Perfect for the beach. Colors look just like the photo. Sturdy. May order another!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star excellent!

By Christie L. from Baltimore, MD on 2/8/2011

lightweight but very sturdy highly functional..good value, too


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star How I like this bag

By IRENE M. from Titusville, NJ on 7/26/2010

I think it's all right. It's what I expected. It's a little big for my things. I wish it had a flat bottom because it keeps falling of benches.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star mesh bag

By MER from North Bergen, NJ on 7/18/2010

good, sturdy, will work well for keeping wet suit and towel aired out. Plenty of room; if anything, maybe just a bit too big, by a couple of inches.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star beach bag

By carolyn l. from lincoln, NE on 12/7/2009

this was exactly what i was looking for. even though i couldn't pick specific colors, i was very happy with the selection we got. it was shipped quickly too.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Practical Tote

By Celestial from Madison, WI on 9/27/2009

This tote is great to transport all your wet stuff to and from the pool and gym. Just wrap your wet suit and towel together and toss into this tote for sorting out once you get back home. It is roomy and waterproof, and a great value for it's price. What more can you ask for?


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star color and pattern not the same at all

By alice from pleasant hill on 8/18/2009

the bag quality is fine, but the color of the one I got is hideous, looks like a really bad picnic tablecloth, red and white plaid, not even close to the photo on the website


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star great bag

By Beth H. from Bethlehem, GA on 7/26/2009

great bag that's durable. the only thing i would change would be to add a small pocket on the inside for keys


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Nylon Beach bag

By Jan from Brick N.J. on 6/1/2009

The color bag that I ordered was not what I received. The one I received was red and white checkered. I like the colors that are portrayed in the picture. That is what I thought I was getting.The bag quality is good.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Joanne from Guaynabo, PR on 5/28/2009

Big bag, excellent for keeping swimming accessories!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Color

By Jenny from Charleston, SC on 5/27/2009

The bag is a good size but I was dissappointed in the color. The bag as shown is multi colored so when the choice selection displayed assorted I thought I would get the bag shown, apparently it means you get whatever color you are sent. Overall the bag is a good buy for the price just know in advance you may not get the bag shown...mine is hot pink.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Beach bag

By Ann Marie from Ky on 5/20/2009

This is a great bag for pool holds a lot made very well !


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great Value

By Swim Mom from Chicago, IL on 4/15/2009

I use the bag for my weekly swim class with the kids. It is quality construction and large enough to fit swimming clothes and towels for two kids. Great Buy!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star great Value

By Emily C. from California, MD on 3/29/2009

For the price this exceeded my expectations. It is large but not bulky. The 2 double handles are comfortable and sturdy.


More Reviews on this item