skip to main content

Latest Women's Tote Bags Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star lets see how long It last

By Surfer girl from Mexico on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Paperlike material on the outside


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flops Tote Bag is Beautiful and Exceeds my Expectations.

By Poohlover from Cape Coral, FL on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

This item is beautiful. I will get a lot of use out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Beach Canvas Metallic Stripe Gap Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Beach Canvas Metallic Stripe Gap Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very oretty

By Linda from Las vegas on 6/14/2020

Fit: NA

Very good at storing things I take to my pool


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Caribbean Joe Flamingo Gap Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Caribbean Joe Flamingo Gap Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and roomy!

By Angela L from Dallas TX on 1/29/2020

Fit: NA

Super cute and roomy, perfect for a beach vacation


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Natural Crochet Zip Top Shoulder Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Natural Crochet Zip Top Shoulder Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy

By Cathi from Everett, WA on 1/14/2020

Fit: NA

This bag will get used a lot I only wish the handles were a bit wider and feel less flimsy but overall a great buy. The shipping took longer than expected but I was kept informed.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Crossbody Purse!

By Nancy from CA on 11/13/2019

Fit: NA

This pure is well made which is very important in a straw bag. Great size - will fit a wallet and all other stuff you need to carry. The adjustable shoulder strap makes it easy to carry comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So cute!!!

By Sandi from Redwood City on 8/26/2018

I bought the straw colored purse. I needed something summery and small that is crossbody. It is big enough for my large wallet, phone, keys, sunglasses no problem.
The purse is fabric lined but doesn't feel flimsy and the leather strap is strong and attached so it cannot rip. I am supper happy!!


More Reviews on this item

Pia Rossini Barbados Tote Bag

Pia Rossini Barbados Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cuter than the picture online!

By Heath Roberts from Tennessee on 5/28/2018

Nice size pool bag with lots of cute details and personality. My daughter absolutely loves it and I think she made a great choice.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Caribbean Joe Flamingo Gap Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Caribbean Joe Flamingo Gap Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag

By Squeener from United Kingdom on 5/17/2018

I found this bag while I was in holiday in Aruba last year. But I could not justify buying it then.
I hunted and found they are only on sale in the US.
I live in the UK.
Swim outlet had it and a good price to deliver.
The bag is well made and very summery.
Love this design


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Natural Straw Magnetic Snap Shoulder Tote Bag II

Sun N Sand Natural Straw Magnetic Snap Shoulder Tote Bag II

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Ana B from Ft Lauderdale on 1/14/2018

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote

By Josie from Walhalla, MI on 1/29/2013

First let me say....I never received this item because of postal problems in Roseville (a well known problem by the way) and am now waiting for the second to be delivered. Hopefully, someone in that area is not enjoying this tote also. I know, if I get it, it will delight my granddaughter. I purchased one a year ago for her sister and she wants one like it! No doubt in my mind it's a great tote. If I don't receive it you will know it! Again, the tote is the greatest I know! I don wonder if this will even be posted! :-)


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just the ticket

By Rusty from PA. on 12/27/2012

Love the design - nice size


More Reviews on this item