skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Green Dragon Milky Wash Riviera Pullover Hoodie

Green Dragon Milky Wash Riviera Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By Meg from Burnsville, MN on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this! It's exactly as depicted online and fits as expected (oversized styling.) The material is stretchy and breathable, and the v-neck isn't too deep either!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Hey Bud Cami Dress

Volcom Hey Bud Cami Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By JamaicaOrBust from Seattle, WA on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

I was a bit concerned about getting this in a medium but the small ones were gone. It fits great. I think a small or medium would’ve been fine. This is really cute. Pretty short. The liner is very flowy and makes the dress very forgiving. I’m 5’1” 115# 34A


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Without A Crew Sweater

Billabong Without A Crew Sweater

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Hannah from Houston on 3/23/2020

Fit: NA

Beautiful sweater! Love it! True to size


More Reviews on this item

 Ladies V-Neck

Ladies V-Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Black Girl Swim shirt

By NOLA girl from New Orleans on 9/11/2019

Fit: NA

I am glad I brought a size up because it would have been to small. My extra large shirt fits great!!


More Reviews on this item

 Ladies V-Neck

Ladies V-Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt

By tmcne from Black Hawk, Co on 8/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love this shirt, it fits well and seems to be a good quality shirt. It is exactly what we were looking for to design our team shirts. I would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

 Ladies V-Neck

Ladies V-Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good for price

By jacquie from Raleigh, nc on 10/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

Not a deep v or form fitting but the size chart is true to size. A tiny bit loose in certain areas but I'd rather that than be too tight especially on a hot pool deck. Logo looks good.


More Reviews on this item

 Ladies V-Neck

Ladies V-Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Loved it, but took forever to arrive

By dlauron from south san francisco, ca on 11/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

The shirt itself is wonderful. I knew going in that it would be 15 days for custom orders. I called and was told it was 15 business days, and it would be shipping the next day. No, it didn't. I waited another week, and was told it was delayed and he'd have to get a manager to find out why. He'd contact me later that afternoon. No, he didn't. I called a week later, 20 business days after I ordered it. A rush was finally put on it, and it arrived a week later.


More Reviews on this item

 Ladies V-Neck

Ladies V-Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Tried something different

By Grandma Jean from Texas on 10/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

I got the v-neck tee. Like the fit a lot. Material washs nice. First well. Glad to be able to support our granddaughter and get something to show for it.


More Reviews on this item

 Ladies V-Neck

Ladies V-Neck

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice design and quality for our swim team!

By SheyDolphin from Hayward, CA on 7/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Easy and fast transaction. Good quality and true to size.


More Reviews on this item