skip to main content

Latest Women's Thermal Rash Guards Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome vest

By Amity from New York, NY on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

If you wish there were a sleeveless zip-up jacket to cover up your bathing suit while you are en route to the beach, hiking, etc, this is perfect. I have it in every style and color made by Carve Designs. They are meant to fit snugly, since it is designed as a surfing rash guard. Thus, I went one size up since I'm wearing it as a jacket (usually a medium and wear this in large). You can go swimming in it or wear it as a cover up when it's hot (I.e., over bikini top with skirt to go shopping). Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star This really cuts some chill from cooler water

By Grandma Sue from Fairfield, OH on 6/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Helps take the chill off the lap pool.
Ordered a size larger then my usual size. Although fitting snugly keeps the same water that has been warmed by your body in place, my regular size needs to stretch too much.
After a lot of exercise or swimming, the underarm are chaffs a bit.
This is my third Carve Designs Duckdive vest.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Keep me warm in the winter

By GS from Los Angeles on 12/4/2019

Fit: NA

The vest allows movement.
Two-way zipper is a nice feature.
Not too heavy or thick.
Easy to get on and more importantly, easy to get off afterwards when you are wet and out in the cold.
I am a size 10-12 and Large was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and functional

By Wendy from Bel Air, Maryland on 7/12/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this vest for teaching swim lessons where I am in the pool for 3 hours straight. I love the design and fabric. It keeps me warm and the sun off. I would like to see a cap sleeve version too for more sun protection. When swimming around in it, my arm started to get sore under the arm, but not too bad. I ordered a large and I am glad I did, even though I can often wear a medium. Great product. I may buy the long sleeve product.


More Reviews on this item

Saltbeat Women's Neoprene Clio LS Top

Saltbeat Women's Neoprene Clio LS Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star tough to put on - sent it back

By suz from san francisco on 3/4/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Without any top to bottom zip, this was tough to put on. I know that sometimes you want a little bit of that because a snug fit means warmth, but this was way too much of a hassle. I sent it back.


More Reviews on this item

Saltbeat Women's Neoprene Aurae LS Top

Saltbeat Women's Neoprene Aurae LS Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Order up for sizing and order two sizes to fit

By Loves The Open Water from Portland, OR on 6/22/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Beautiful construction and colors with non-rubber neoprene. I had to order twice for best fit, and actually needed another size to really feel comfy in the shirt - a L, when fit chart suggested a S. I'd order two larger sizes to find your best. Love this company!!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star A bit snug, but keeps me warm enough.

By Deidre from Cleveland, TN on 2/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

A little snug, but I suppose it needs to be to keep you warm.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it After Returning for a Smaller Size

By sandy from Phoenix on 12/18/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered this in a medium (I'm 5'5", 130 lbs., 37.5" breasts). It felt big so returned for a small. It fits perfect. The quality and style is great. Can't wait to wear in the water.


More Reviews on this item