skip to main content

Latest Women's Thermal Rash Guards Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Lakeswimmer from Chicago, IL on 5/17/2021

Fit: NA

Kept me super warm swimming in a 50 degree lake. Runs a bit small.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star great shirt for cool water

By Dale Allen from St. Augustine Fl. on 5/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

just what i wanted. have ordered this before


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Warmest swim shirt of all!

By Deborah from McAllen, TX on 4/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim a mile everyday and love getting to wear this shirt on not so warm water days.
I truly keeps me warm.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Should fit very snug to work correctly

By Megumi from Tampa, FL on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

I wasn’t sure on the size, but followed the sizing measurements provided. My suggestion would be not to size up or down. These are a thermal layer and meant to fit snug like a second skin. It was tight but not constrictive when I tried it on once I received it - I moved my arms as I would if swimming and it didn’t seem to chafe or rub inordinately on the underarm or pull excessively while raise my arms. It was very snug around my torso and even around my arms, but again it didn’t pinch or constrict so I decided to keep it and use it. Glad I did. It works perfectly. I swam 30 laps for the first swim session of the year, and while the water was warmer [OPENBRK]84°F[CLOSEBRK] than usual it was still chilly in the air [OPENBRK]69°F[CLOSEBRK] and I chill upon getting in the water most days before July. I didn’t at all with this in, and I didn’t even wear my thermal leggings. This stayed down on my abdomen with no riding up, water didn’t bubble between this shirt and my swim suit, and while I was swimming, my arms hand full free range of motion and there was no riding up, or rubbing while I swam. In fact, this felt like I had nothing on - except for the lack of shivering during my swim and after. If you get the proper size based off the measurements it will feel very snug but not pinch. It should feel like a compression shirt. It does have boardshort loops to attach to other swim wear to keep it from riding up but for laps I had no issue.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and warm!

By Campbell Bailey from NU on 3/28/2021

Fit: NA

Love this rashgard. I used this in Jamaica when snorkeling and sailing. It’s thick but light to wear and kept me warm! Loved it!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Fit great. Kept me warm on the beach in March.

By Bekah from Tucson, AZ on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Wejt to San Diego for spring break. I didn't end up getting in the water since it was so cold but I wore it on the beach and under my shirt on a whale watch and it kept me very warm.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Women's Thermal Long Sleeve Rasghuard

TYR Active Women's Thermal Long Sleeve Rasghuard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By sheri c. from GLENDALE, OR on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

I haven’t used this in the water yet. Bought it for sup in the colder water in spring/fall. It has a soft lining. I’m 5’6’’, 177lbs. Fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star BUY THIS NOW!

By Bethysue332 from Charleston SC on 3/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this as an option to wear instead of a 1mm wetsuit top for an upcoming surf trip to Panama and I AM SO GLAD I DID! It kept me nice and warm but wasn't restricting AT ALL. I also never overheated on those in between days where a 1mm would have been too much and a rashguard would have been chilly. I'm completely obsessed. Got a size large and it's perfectly fitted. I'm 5'8", 137 pounds and a C cup. It wasn't tight or baggy- it was exactly right!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Nice Rashie

By Swim SKY from Louisville, KY on 3/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Haven't had a chance to try it, but did put it on. Fleece inside, light neoprene outside. I went with the XL, which fit closely without binding. Well made and should knock the chill off when I'm teaching swim lessons.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Love my rashguard!

By Nikki from Chicago on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for pool/lap swimming, as I’m always so cold in the pool. It’s been a game changer, no more shivering through my workouts. I live in a Chicago, so the idea of getting up early, in the dark, when it’s 20 degrees outside to head to the chilly pool is not ideal, but having this thermal gets me up and out! Definitely recommend! I can’t wait to test it out under my wetsuit when I open water swim!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star 2buchs@mail.com

By Walt Buchwald from 2208 Morgan Ct. Grayslake IL 60030 on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Great fabric great sizing fast shipping. Gift item. Now know what this family member likes.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great Rashgaurd

By BMH from Ventura, CA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Keeps me warm in the outdoor pool in the cooler months.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star A little extra warmth

By Junie from Mystic CT on 10/30/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered a small which was perfect for me [OPENBRK]usually a size 4[CLOSEBRK]
I like the added warmth for short ocean swims before getting out the full wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Jackie from Oakland, CA on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

Feels comfortable because of the quality of the fabric!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Amazing fit and quality, maybe not great for swimming?

By Phoebe K. from Evanston, IL on 8/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I purchased this for swimming in Lake Michigan when the temps drop below 72. Following the recommendations of others, I sized up to a M and it fit nice and snug. I'm usually between an XS and S, 5'0", 124lbs, 32b, 29" waist, 36" bust. I know other reviewers have swum in it, but without actually testing it, I think the fabric seems better for water sports than actual swimming. It is stretchy and fleecy like a high tech sweatshirt, and seems like it would absorb a lot of water. I returned it and ordered an O'Neill neoprene spring suit instead. Great fit and quality, would keep if I did SUP or windsurfing.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard - Black - Medium

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Not for swimming.....

By Eileen from East Hampton, NY on 8/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this for open water swimming in cold water. It becomes completely saturated and heavy when wet. Makes swimming very difficult. Probably my mistake in reading the product description. If anyone can recommend a light weight wetsuit material shirt for cold water swimming, I would appreciate it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Cozy for slightly cool water, take the edge off. Difficult to get off when wet h

By Sandi from Cape cod ma on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

Cozy for slightly cool water, take the edge off. Difficult to get off when wet. But doesn’t take away from the fact that it does work. But don’t expect this to take place of a even lightweight wetsuit it’s not that thick.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Stella DuckDive Zip Up Jacket

Carve Designs Women's Stella DuckDive Zip Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm

By swiminginmy60s from Matthews, NC on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this swim jacket. I swim in a masters group in a indoor pool that is on the cold side. The jacket has kept me warm in practice with the other ladies are shivering...
Buy it!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Best Purchase Ever!

By Karen M. from Austin, TX on 6/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this to swim in the pool as the water is a little cool. It is great! Easy to take off. Purchase a larger size as it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Super warm for those not so warm splash pads

By MIswim from WEST Michigan on 3/15/2020

Fit: NA

Bought for my wife for when we play in the pools with our kids or chilly days on the lake; she LOVES it! To quote her, “best present ever”.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Finally!

By Seldemer from Vermont on 2/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

This neoprene swim shirt is great in a cold pool. I still get chilled after about 30 minutes, but I don't blame the shirt. Best features are: a) fit -- I ordered a size up (M) and it's easy to get on and off but tight enough to prevent drag, and b) thumb loops are a nice feature for keeping cold water out of the sleeves. I'm not sure what long-term use in chlorinated water will mean, but I'm also looking forward to using it in cold New England waters this summer too.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Solid Rashguard

By Grace from Grand Rapids, MI on 1/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I would definitely order one size up... mine was a little tight. The insulation on the inside is awesome... I went on a shark dive in the ocean off the coast of Hawaii early in the morning and never got cold when other people were freezing. Only thing I would change is to have ordered a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Really nice.

By GurZ from Los Angeles,ca on 12/31/2019

Fit: NA

I would have kept it but it runs small and I purchased a thinner one that worked for what I needed. If I ever need a warmer too I will consider this in a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Warm enough to have fun

By Lake MI fun from West Michigan on 12/25/2019

Fit: NA

I bought this for my wife for Christmas, but ended up giving it to her on our way to see family since we were staying at a hotel with a kids play area. She was cold and miserable trying to play with the kids so I went out to the car and brought it in for her. Her eyes lit up and she put it right on. Size small fit arm length and torso, but she was concerned on how tight it was, but quickly fell in love and said ”best present ever!” She could finally enjoy playing in the pool with the kids. She probably never surf, but it works awesome for playing in not so warm pool and slide parks if you are a person who tends to get cold. I will try the next size up for summer boating, because the Great Lakes can get a bit brisk even on warm days.
I did put that it feels small, but it is supposed to, it more of a fact you should know, if you are more muscular or really want a looser feel. As I said my wife got used to the slug feel and that’s how it is designed to be worn, but you can do what feels good to you.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Very well made but too big

By PL from Berkeley. CA on 12/25/2019

Fit: NA

This was clearly a very high quality product. Well made. High quality fabric and design. At first I thought it was the right size, as it felt comfortable on dry land, but then realized I needed to get a smaller size. After reminding myself once in the water it would stretch [OPENBRK]keep that in mind when you order[CLOSEBRK] and I wanted the guard tight against my body to hold in the warmth. I am 5ft 110lb and bought a medium, . Have returned and in future with likely buy a small. Wish I had bought the right size. Was so looking forward to wear it as the pools here are outdoor all year round.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star The shirt to keep you warm

By Amy's Aqua Aerobics from Westchester NY on 12/17/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is the top to wear when you want to keep warm. I am a water aerobics instructor and many times the pool is heated, but the air is cold. This shirt really works well at keeping my warm. If I'm at an outdoor pool and the pool is cold, this shirt also helps me stay warm. My favorite - I stock up on them when I can find them.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star FINTASTIC !!

By Cindy Carleen from Palos Heights, IL on 12/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

What an incredible insulated rashguard !
It does not get any warmer than this with waterproof
soft insulated lining and the color never fades.
I have ordered this rashguard 4x already as I swim
regularly indoors and need to keep warm.
The fit is perfect like a warm glove.

Thank-you SwimOutlet & O'Neil for making such
excellent swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By Jen from Kokomo IN on 12/11/2019

Fit: NA

I bought this to swim laps in because I get cold very easily. It keeps me warm, but the sleeves are a little short and when I wear the thumb loops it pulls at the seam. After a few times using the loops the seam is starting to rip so I don't use the loops and suggest not using them if you have long arms. I ordered a medium and normally wear a 36 suit, it's a little snug but that helps keep the water out. I would recommend it, just be sure to rinse out after wearing in chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Like a Second Skin

By Marylynne Cartwright from Springfield, Vt on 12/7/2019

Fit: NA

Fits snug which is perfect for extra warmth in cool water. I take water aerobic classes and this helps keep my upper body warm. I’m satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt

By pam from Ohio on 11/29/2019

Fit: NA

This top is nice and warm in the pool, but not sure how long it will last in the chlorine. Make sure you order 2 or 3 sizes up. I wear a small, but had to get a large, could use an Xtra large if they had it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star great for swim lessons

By Mimi from Shelbyville, KY on 11/23/2019

Fit: NA

No more shivering when giving lessons. Much better than regular rash guards!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Stella DuckDive Zip Up Jacket

Carve Designs Women's Stella DuckDive Zip Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Better than a wetsuit. Better than a rash guard. DuckDive is the best.

By Cold water fan from Austin, TX on 11/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

Not too thick, not too thin - this is just right. Keeps you warm in cool water and protects you from UV rays when the sun is shining. It isn't just the material it is also the style as both make this better than a wetsuit. I can wear this in the water and on land and feel warm, protected and get rave reviews on the look.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for winter swims

By Yoganana from Gulf coast Florida on 10/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ha ent worn this rash guard yet because it is still warm in Florida. But this is the second one I have purchased. The first one is 6 years old and threadbare and stretched out. But six years is a good run!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Keeps me warm(er)

By sputchinski from Rockwall, Texas on 10/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I was surprised how light this feels when it is dry. It also stretches a lot. I'm a little bustier than the XL (with a chest measurement of 43"). I was worried it would be too tight but the shirt stretches a lot. A LOT. I teach 2nd grade water safety and was looking for something to replace my zip up made of light weight wet suit material. This does the trick. The water is 80-85F and for 2 hours I wanted something to keep me warmer. It dries super fast as well. I need pants made of this stuff!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Insulated rashguard

By Maureen from Jacksonville Beach FL on 10/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great for doing laps on cool days in outside pool. Does not restrict movement. Dries very quickly. Medium fits snug so it does not ride up. I generally am a size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Stella DuckDive Zip Up Jacket - Azul Isla - Medium

Carve Designs Women's Stella DuckDive Zip Up Jacket - Azul Isla - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Better then a wet suit!

By Swimmer and Hiker from Austin, TX on 10/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

The cut and fit are excellent. I wear the jacket in a chlorine pool. The color does not fade. It keeps me just warm enough to get going and then doesn''t weigh me down once I am warmed up. I''ve hand rinsed and machined washed it which makes care very simple. I have also warn the jacket walking in light mist and foggy days. A truly versatile jacket.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star keeps you warm

By catylakeland from WilmingtonDE on 9/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is my 3rd O'neil thermal swim top. It is like a rashguard with a thin fleece lining.Since it has Lycra, it stretches out after using for several months. I use it for swimming outdoors in winter in a heated pool on windy days to keep my arms warm when they come out of the water, or if they don't have the heater on in the pool enough to stay warm.
Size S fits me well when new( 5'4", 114 Lbs).


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Beyond my expectations!

By Kathi from Laguna Niguel, CA on 7/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for windsurfing. Glad I read the reviews. I normally wear a small. I ordered the medium & it’s perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Stella DuckDive Zip Up Jacket

Carve Designs Women's Stella DuckDive Zip Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful jacket

By Turtle from Colorado on 7/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Has a great fit and I love the weight of it. Will be perfect on cool days when I need some warmth. So comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Ann texas

By Ann from Texas on 10/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this rashguard for a trip that I have not taken . The quality feels great. The extra Thermo is soft. I know it will be a great purchase. I would definitely recommend to some for cooler water.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Really happy with this purchase!!

By SwimMichigan from Michigan on 9/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

I swim in Lake Michigan in the summertime and wanted something to take the chill off without restricting movement. I've used this all summer and I LOVE it. It fits really well - snug but soft and not constricting. I am tall and the sleeves are plenty long. I do not feel like it limits my arm movements at all. It has made my swims really enjoyable this year. Thank you for making this!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star comfortable, high quality, very warm

By picky53year old from Southern NJ on 8/16/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a very warm shirt almost as warm as a wetsuit, although this is so much comfy softer!.. It fits snug, probably to keep you warm.. I am usually a large in tops and the XL was still very form fitting. So it's great if you want to be warm but this is not your usual long sleeve rash guard/swim shirt


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star HAPPY CUSTOMER its delivered so far!!

By half angel from ca on 5/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

sooo. I can not comment on all things about this rash guard....
quality is solid..... its not bulky, fits perfectly.... length is just right. and the thermo part...It is kind of awesome for upcoming water... (My sister slept in it the day it was delivered... she was sick and in bed and happily warm)... it is as pictured on the model


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great for keeping warm in windy and chilly HI ocean!

By Beach goer from Big Island, Hawaii on 3/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this shirt for swimming in colder Hawaiian ocean during winter and windy months. This totally fit the bill. I am 5'3", 123lbs and I bought the medium. Fits perfectly, not too loose and not too tight. Flatters curves, does not hang, full range of motion. I can be wet and walking on the beach too with the wind howling and this shirt keeps me warm!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Amazing rashguard

By C Carleen from Palos Heights, IL on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

This rashguard keeps me warmer than any other I have ordered probably because it is insulated. It is so comfortable when I swim. It literally moves with me doing laps. It has lasted longer than any other rashguard I have ordered. I ordered another one because I love it so much.

Thank-you O'Neil swimwear and SWIMOUTLET !!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Brilliant Alternative to Wetsuit Jacket

By Katy from Kula, HI on 1/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I live in Hawaii and I've been searching for the perfect wetsuit top that will provide some warmth protection during our winter months for surfing. The water temp is pretty warm here, even in the winter, but it can get chilly with the wind. I have not been able to find the right wetsuit jacket/top. They all restrict movement too much, have a zipper on the front that hurts while paddling, or stretch out after some use.

I ordered this top thinking that I could wear it under my wetsuit jacket because my jacket has stretched out even though I've only been using it for a few months. This insulating rashguard is BRILLIANT. It keeps me plenty warm without needing to put the wetsuit jacket over it, and it allows full range of motion. It is far superior to the 1-2mm wetsuit jackets for when minimal warmth protection is needed. I wish I had found this sooner!

I am 5'6", 125 lbs and the Small is a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill Women's Thermo-long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

By treefrog from Shelton, Ct on 12/26/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

looks nice but is too tight need to get larger size


More Reviews on this item