skip to main content

Latest Women's Tech Suits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin Carbon Air2 Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin Carbon Air2 Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really Good!

By Competitive swimmer from Fl on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is really nice. It is tight and allows a lot of mobility at the same time. Lightweight. Good for breastrokers!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Tech Suit Swimsuit.

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Tech Suit Swimsuit.

Product Rating Product Rating 194 customer reviews


rating star Great suit but lasted a year

By Ellen L. from Seattle, WA on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

This has been my favorite swimsuit. I love the thin fabric, lack of lining and cut; it feels great to swim in. I estimate I've worn it less than 50 times and don't know how long it's meant to last. The fabric has worn very thin in areas even though the pool is saltwater, which I thought would be easier on the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Just what I'd been looking for!

By Diana from Richmond, CA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

At the outset I was thinking I wanted a suit to keep me a tiny bit warmer in the winter for outdoor pool swimming. What I got, and realized that I really wanted, was a racing suit that better accommodated my type of swimming. This suit is terrific. The video they send to learn how to get into the suit is really helpful even though that one instructs for a two-suit version. The one I bought does not need a second suit.

If I have any concerns it might be that I bought one size too big since it is a little loose. And yet, it is snug, so this is a gamble I'm okay with.

I really like this suit and doubt I'll go back to a traditional bathing suit. The snugness around the thighs and hips is terrific and the top is great for all strokes--I felt the freedom of movement yet with just the amount of upper body close fit that was simply divine.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Techsuit

By Zelmasmom from Cody, WY on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter was so excited when the package arrived!! She tore into it and wiggled her way into the suit with a little assist from mom. She made sure I knew not to use my nails!! She said it was a perfect fit. We used your sizing guide!! She can't wait for her next swim season!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Best Tech Suit

By Ash Bryne from Santa Barbara, CA on 12/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the best suit ever. My daughter gets a lot of compliments with the Limited Edition Flower print. Bold, rich, colors. We only buy Avictor's for racing and they work excellent and really seem to help. Now it does run a little small, so you need to make sure to size up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great tech suit

By Sara Stecher from Cincinnati, Ohio on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

The open back makes it a perfect fit for my swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker Open Back Kneeskin with Comfort Strap Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker Open Back Kneeskin with Comfort Strap Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star It was way too small. I’m 5’5” and 124 pounds ordered size 20 but should get 24

By Tk from Alaska on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Didn’t get to wear it, too small


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin R-Evo One Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin R-Evo One Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By LindseyW from Destin, FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

This tech suit was true to size based on the size chart. I have had the suit for one year now and it is still going strong being used on average of one swim meet a month.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Loved it

By Abby from Phoenix, AZ on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

I am normally a size 25 in the TYR Avictor but in the venzo I am a size 24. Fits really well and last way longer than most other tech suits. The compression works well and makes the strike feel more connected. The issue I have with most tech suits is that they fill up with water on backstroke starts, but I found that TYR doesn’t do that. Overall great suit, liked it so much I bought 3.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Core FX Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Core FX Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Tech Suit!

By Carrie F from Royal Oak MI on 11/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, super compression. My daughter loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin R-Evo One Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin R-Evo One Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By Swim mom from Sunrise, FL on 11/13/2020

Fit: NA

Like quality, fit and color.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By WarEagleMom from Auburn Al on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

This is my daughter’s favorite racing suit. Fits perfectly. This is the 3rd Arena tech suit she has bought. Doesn’t wear any other brand of tech suit


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Tech suit

By CB2 from Grand Rapids MI on 11/8/2020

Fit: NA

Straps comfortable and great fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker Open Back Kneeskin with Comfort Strap Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker Open Back Kneeskin with Comfort Strap Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Just what she needed

By Swimming dad 1974 from West coast of Michigan on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to the size chart for us. Appreciated the email we received in the days before it arrived gave us tips and tricks to putting it on and how to take care of it after use. Definitely would buy again


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star satisfied

By Joyce from LA on 10/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like the fit, I went down a size from the first one I purchased and the fit is better if you have large thighs the suit is tight but I expect this because I have this problem with all the suits. For the price I am satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Full Body  Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Full Body Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good

By A from Florida on 10/25/2020

Fit: NA

Overall, pretty good racing suit. The only problem I have with it is that the inseam gives me an uncomfortable camel toe. Not super noticeable, but it does bother me. Just something to be aware of when purchasing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker Open Back Kneeskin with Comfort Strap Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker Open Back Kneeskin with Comfort Strap Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Momof4 from Michigan on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

The suit was perfect. However, the first one didn’t have a tag, was torn and had wear marks under the armpits. We were able to get a speedy exchange and it came in time for my daughter to use. She loved it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Tech suit

By LaQuise M. from Mobile, AL on 10/21/2020

Fit: NA

Too big


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Very well fit🙌

By LaQuise from Mobile,Al on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is on point


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Love my new suit

By DG from Huntington Beach, Ca on 9/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the long legs


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Tight fit, great for racing.

By PJSwimMom from Milwaukee, WI on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

Arrived quickly, true to size. We purchased a size smaller for racing. Repelled water. Excellence performance.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star GREAT QUALITY

By CAE CAE from Gulfport, MS on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a very well made swimsuit. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker Open Back Kneeskin with Comfort Strap Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker Open Back Kneeskin with Comfort Strap Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star I love this suit! Finally one that fits how it should!

By Alison Z from Walnut Creek, CA on 8/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have been a competitive swimmer for 44 years and Speedo has always been the brand of suit that fits me the best, however I was tempted by other brands (FINIS, TYR) when looking for a new tech suit (with the hope that we get back to in-person competition and not virtual) soon. Having to return the FINIS and TYR suits that I ordered because I couldn't even get them past my thighs, the Speedo Recordbreaker took the time to put on that one would expect of a tech suit, and fit exactly how it should fit. I'm so happy to finally have a tech suit that fits, and should have known to stick with Speedo! Size 27--body size 5-6 (barely) and 135-140 pounds depending on the month


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCT

By jcksnjd79 from Gulfport, MS on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves this swim suit and it fits like a glove!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Affordable & Flattering

By GiaA from Los Angeles on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great beginner training suit for the money!!!! Fit is accurate & flattering.
Highly recommend. Thank You Swimoutlet


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star Best value on a tech suit, great fit

By jlm from Arkansas on 7/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

My two daughters both qualified to swim at the State meet & asked me to buy them tech suits. I was so nervous to order them, as I had never spent that much money on a swimsuit! We took their measurements multiple times, and double-checked the size chart several times. Complicating matters was the fact that the suits would arrive the day after they had traveled to the city where the state meet would be! I took the suits with me when I traveled to the State meet, and the girls tried them on the night before the meet. They both fit!!

Wearing the tech suits gave my girls extra confidence, and they both performed well at the State meet. One of my girls got a medal & the other earned some points. Overall, our girls Swim team WON the meet! I am very proud!

I am glad I purchased these suits. They are a great value for the money, and they run true to the sizing chart. They gave my daughters the extra edge to excel in a big state swim meet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Second one

By Coach Dana from Huntsville AL on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second Kneeskin Techsuit I’ve purchased...that’s how much I like this suit. I’m 5’ 6”; the legs are a little longBut, other than that, this is an excellent fitting suit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Full Body  Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Full Body Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By MK from Redding, CA on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Sizing was correct. Excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Good meet suit

By Swim13 from Ohio on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Got this on sale. Plan to wear for prelims at prelims/ finals meets. Size chart said size 22 I went with 24 because that's what was available at lowest price and reviews said it runs small. 24 was perfect fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome suit!

By Kate . from Poquoson, VA on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

I love that this suit is tight, but I can still breathe. I can’t wait to wear this as soon as COVID-19 restrictions are lifted.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Air Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Air Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star My favorite

By Meredith from NJ on 4/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

My second Arena tech suit! This brand fits my body shape, so an on sale price was a no brainer. As we self quarantine, this will be stored for a while, no pools open!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's LZR Pure Valor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's LZR Pure Valor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Swimmer from Ohio on 4/2/2020

Fit: NA

it’s almost exactly the same to the LZR elite 2. It might hold its wicking abilities for longer, but especially racing in it it feels like the same suit. I do like the new style of straps, though it does make it harder to put on. I was pretty uncomfortable with the fact that the suit is cut weirdly in at the breast area, and when I was done racing it felt pretty exposing/uncomfortable... if you are someone with a larger chest, be mindful of that, there just isn’t enough fabric there. I got my exact same size as the elite and it’s the size I’ve wore for the last 6 years. At the end of my meet, I kinda wished I had sized down to the 22, but the 23 never let in water or felt baggy. Overall I do like the suit and for the most part I am glad it’s so similar to the elite. I loved that suit and they did a good job fixing the problems with it, but it’s not really a huge difference. But there is a reason speedo has kept the elite around since 2009, people really like it and they did a nice job updating it without completely changing the suit.
For reference I’m a 22 year old D1 swimmer


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Supernova Avictor Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Supernova Avictor Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Lilika from Texas on 3/27/2020

Fit: NA

Beautiful suit, looking for to see my daughter swim in it after this world mess


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good!

By Ann from Chicago, Il on 3/24/2020

Fit: NA

This was my second tech suit and I really liked it! I am 5'4 and 105 pounds so I got a size 24. When I tried it on it fit perfectly and tight like it should be, than when I got into the water it did loosen up a bit. Overall it is good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Dionne Fleshman from South Carolina on 3/22/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is great for me. It fells great on and allows for my bigger size. I like it a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Perfect the suit was great!

By flavia a. from Allentown pa on 3/18/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect the suit was great ! Help with my performance


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Like The Suit

By Karen from MN on 3/18/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered sizes 28, 30, 32. Kept size 30. Nice fit. I’m 5’5.5” tall, bust 32, waist 25, hips 34, torso 62. Size 32 I was able to pull up on straps approx 3”. Size 28 fit but it pinched around legs. 30 was comfortable. Able to pull straps up approx 1-2”. I compete w master’s & triathlons.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Dissappointed from Tampa, FL on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is styled different than other TYR suits, so I recommend a fitting. My daughter wears a 24 normally, but we had a terrible time getting the suit on, and she couldn’t get it off. We exchanged for a 26, and now she complains about a gap of air in the breast and tummy. Waiting to c if I can return.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's LZR Pure Intent Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's LZR Pure Intent Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Tech Suit

By Natalia Hartmann from Painted Pist on 3/15/2020

Fit: NA

This is a good quality product. The size chart did not work well for us. We ended returning the original purchase and exchanging it for 2 sizes up. The bigger size fit well. The material in this product is a lot less stretchy than in other Speedo products and the swimmer needed extra help pulling the straps over her shoulders. Once the tech suit was on, it worked great. We will definitely but from SwimOutlet again. Great customer service to help with exchange.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star The best and only suit my swimmer wears

By GoLions from Sacramento, CA on 3/14/2020

Fit: NA

We have been buying the Aquablade for my daughter for 6 years. It is the best suit out there.

Improvements over the years[OPENBRK]i.e.inner lining[CLOSEBRK] have only made it better.

Tight fitting. Great range of motion without chafing.
Colors don’t fade.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 241 customer reviews


rating star TYR Women's Fusion Aerofit2 Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

By Kathrynbarry from Delray Beach, FL on 3/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, comfortable, functional. I am using this suit for swimming laps and kitesurfing.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

By KathrynBarry from Delray Beach, FL on 3/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am using this suit for swimming and kitesurfing. Very comfortable and functional.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Not bad

By hannah from pittsburgh, pa on 3/12/2020

Fit: NA

Suit was fine, I wish mine was tighter although I could not order a size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Nice Looking Suit

By Christine W from Grand Rapids, MI on 3/10/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

This product was larger than I expected. It did not fit my daughter, however the quality of the suit and the look of it was very good. If they had a smaller size I would have ordered it again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied

By Amy M. from Sparks, NV on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter wore this suit in her first short course championship meet last weekend. She loved it and dropped time in every event. Now we all new suits don’t swim, swimmers do, but I think mentally it helped..


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's LZR Pure Valor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's LZR Pure Valor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Great suit from At Louis, mo on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

Actually nothing rwally bad


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's LZR Pure Intent Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's LZR Pure Intent Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Another worn suit

By Mom from WYOMISSING, PA on 3/10/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second tech suit I’ve bought from swim outlet that had been tried on, stretched out and came in a damaged, ripped box. We had no time to exchange, so kept it. But I think that for $440 plus for a suit, they should arrive in pristine condition.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Hot Speed

By Sperdracer from Tucson,AZ. on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

I don’t have to shave, it helps keep me warm but when doing speed drills, it got a little too warm.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Power Plus Prime Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Power Plus Prime Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good first tech suit!

By Darth Swimmer from AZ on 3/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have been competitively swimming for around 3 years now and it was time to bite the bullet and get a tech suit. I chose this one because it had both water repelling features and compression. I am 5'5 and a 26 waist 27 hip, and a 34 inch bust so I went with a size 30. It fit perfectly and I wore it for the first time a few weeks ago and felt super fast and sleek in it. I don't know how well its going to hold up yet, but so far i really love it. Also, I am a freestyler and backstroker so I've only swam a 50 free, 100 back, and 1650 free in it so far. I have not worn it for breastroke so I cannot say for sure how well it would do for IM's or breastroke events, but for free and back it works great. Awesome price point.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST 2.0 Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Arena Tech suit

By Arena Tech Suit from Portland, OR on 3/5/2020

Fit: NA

This suit fits true to size. My daughter is 5’7 and I purchased an 28 for her. She felt comfortable swimming in the suit during the meet.


More Reviews on this item