skip to main content

Latest Women's Swim Team Warm-Ups Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for me!

By Very Satisfied from Columbus, OH on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

I absolutely love these pants. The quality, material and workmanship are worth the cost. They are a little long, but I'd rather they be long than short. I wish they came in additional colors.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's OG Crew Sweater

Arena Women's OG Crew Sweater

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really like it!

By Sandy from Sanford, NC on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

Great love it! I'm very petite and extra small it's really big one me but still I love it and wear it. Thank You.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Sweatpant

SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Sweatpant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality, a little large

By Annabel from VA on 2/28/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased a Medium for a 5'7" female and they were a little baggy, but nothing the drawstring couldn't fix.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Sweatpant

SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Sweatpant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Jessica from CALIFORNIA on 2/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

We bought these Large for a team to share, that's right, a team. all different body types/sizes. For smaller folks it works because the drawstring and synched ankles make it wearable and for taller folks the Large worked well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice pants, a bit long

By Amy14 from San Francisco, CA on 1/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these pants! I love that they have a tapered leg, and zippered pockets! I usually wear Adidas tiro pants, but they tend to slide down on my hips and the rise is too long. Not these pants! Nice secure waistband, nice deep zipped pockets that fit my phone while biking to and from the pool, and nice soft, breathable material. The one issue is that the pants are too long. I'm 5'3" and got a size small, and they're about 3" too long. I just cuff the banded part at the bottom then the length is just about right, so not a big deal, but they seem to be made for people with very long legs.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Comfort and warmth

By Swimming in UPSTATE NY from Camillus, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

My TYR warm up pants were a gift; they are warm, easy to put on (after a swim this counts!) and sharp looking. The pockets are deep to hold things though not secure. The size small is just right for me!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's Warm-up Jacket

Dolfin Women's Warm-up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality material, construction, design

By MZ BeeBee from Chicago on 1/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a beautiful jacket with a tailored, comfortable fit. The material is particularly rich, soft with a good fit. Well designed by not being box like.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice jackets!

By Grandma from Indianapolis IN on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Sizing seems questionable, however, they will work for a quick warmth between heats.


More Reviews on this item

Arena USA Swimming Women's 2021 We'll Be Ready National Team Tech 1/2 Zip Long Sleeve Shirt II

Arena USA Swimming Women's 2021 We'll Be Ready National Team Tech 1/2 Zip Long Sleeve Shirt II

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sandra G.[OPENBRK]Sandy[CLOSEBRK] from Sanford, NC on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Its beautiful I'm proud to have it. Thank You.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little large

By slowswim from San Antonio on 12/22/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Very comfortable- but a little large and long. Seems slightly different from the same pants I ordered from TYR. Maybe was manufactured a different year.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warmup Pants

By Kay Vallejo from Federal Way, WA on 12/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the only company I have found that covers everyone's needs. It is exactly what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Elite Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Elite Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star These sweats are wide in the hips

By Nomi from Los Angeles, CA on 12/5/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

These sweat pants feel amazing to wear, but they are very wide in the hips (and I'm not). I thought about getting a smaller size but I don't think that would fit right either. If you've got wide hips, these are your perfect, comfy joggers! And they seem nicely made. Unfortunately, I have to return them.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not sure what you want here.

By Ann from Minneapolis, MN on 12/4/2020

Fit: NA

Great jacket!!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Pants!

By Scott from Springfield, IL on 11/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great looking and comfortable pants at a great deal!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Training Pant

Nike Women's Training Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nike

By Diahanne from Medford Oregon on 10/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love my Nike pants. Fit is perfect. Size small 5'8 120 lbs. Material is soft and they don't wrinkle. I'm buying 2 more pairs.


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Under Armour Women's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable fit!

By Debbie from Charleston, SC on 10/20/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable jacket that provides warmth after a swim workout.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Charles from FL on 10/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is slim cut.so if you want it to fit loose order up a size!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star speedp joggger pants

By kathleen baldridge from phila pa on 10/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

love these jogger pants!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Fit & true to size for curvy gals

By Pleasantly surprised from SC on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

True to size, and daughter says they are the most comfortable pants 👖 she now owns! Kept her warm, but not overheated.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Women's Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Daughter fell in Love

By Comfort even when wet! from SC on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

True to size, and was a perfect addition to her swim gear!


More Reviews on this item

District Flannel Plaid Pant

District Flannel Plaid Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Randi from Mchenry on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

Love these


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Warm Up Pants for after swim

By Gina K. from Louisville, KY on 10/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

The pants fit fine but are a little long. The color is a perfect match for my after swim warm up parka. Thanks-


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Elite Team Open Hem Pant

TYR Women's Elite Team Open Hem Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Warm

By Jack R from Minneapolis, MN on 10/2/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Do not follow the sizing guide, I used exact inch measurements and it lead me to purchase one size too big. I ended up returning it and got one size lower. It's still a little long but fits well otherwise.
I love how warm it is and I'm comfortable wearing it while wet after swimming which was the intent of the purchase.
But it also came with a torn pocket. My second purchase had the left pocket liner torn clean open to my thigh when I first tried it on. I decided to keep it though since I'd already returned one and needed them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs Very Large

By Nikki from UT on 9/23/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought these to wear after swimming. With the cooler weather coming, I wanted something that wasn't heavy, but provided some protection. These seem perfect for that. They seem to be really great pants, however, they are really long. I am 5'3" and will need to hem about 3" - 4" inches off the bottom. They also run really large. I have a 30" waist and based on the sizing chart, fit right in the middle of the large. But I would put these at more an XL. I am keeping them, but be aware of the sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Utility Warm Up Pant

Adidas Women's Utility Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By s from Palo Alto, ca on 9/12/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I usually wear small, and ordered x-small and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Utility Warm Up Pant

Adidas Women's Utility Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A Great Pair of Athletic Pants!

By Mimi B from Olympia, WA on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love these pants enough that I plan to buy more in the future. They are comfortable, priced right, and exactly what I was looking for. Why did I only give it 4 stars then? Well, I bought two pairs, size large, a red pair and a black pair. The black pair fit as expected, but the red pair seemed to be almost a size bigger than the black. They’re still comfy, just looser. The other reason for one less star are the zippers at the bottom of the pants. They’re fine when you’re wearing shoes, but they bang around on the wood floors when walking around inside the house. That’s just a personal issue, though. I really do love them and highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Elite Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Elite Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super Cozy and Deluxe

By Annabel S. from FALLS CHURCH, VA on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Love these joggers! They feel like memory foam inside and are very cozy. I'm 5'9" and 135 lbs and I bought a S. They seem to run a bit large in the waist but they have a drawstring.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Training Jacket

Nike Women's Training Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!

By TDA from Chicago, IL on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very nice Nike jacket! I also purchased the matching jogging pants and it looks great on. Perfect if you want cool looking Nike active wear jogging suit for casual days, running errands or going to the gym. I would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The Best

By Nonna from Fort Washington, Pa on 5/5/2020

Fit: NA

Love the fit, style & comfortable. Highly recommend this jacket.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So Comfy!!

By Warmup Pants from Savannah, Georgia on 4/17/2020

Fit: NA

These pants are so comfortable! I love them! Also, they have deep pockets, which is hard to come by in women’s pants.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Huge hips

By LORI M. from Austin, TX on 2/29/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

If you're a curvy gal with ample child-rearing hips, these are the pants for you. However, if you're cut more lean, ix-nay. Sending these back. Made well, long inseam, just not a good fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Elite Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Women's Elite Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star last hoodie you’ll need

By Rodney T. from SCHNECKSVILLE, PA on 2/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality and warmth. I considered other brands and was very pleased with the hoodie.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Alliance Polar Fleece Jacket

TYR Women's Alliance Polar Fleece Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful parka, super warm and stylish

By Madison from Los Angeles on 1/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This winter has been cooler than normal, and I needed something
to wear to and from my daily pool workout. The parka is thick, well made,
zips up to jawline and is very cozy, fits well and covers hips. Embroidered TYR insignia is a nice touch. Dressy enough to wear to local steakhouse last evening as well as to my early morning outdoor Tai Chi class (in 44 degrees F.) The black is very elegant but I wish it was available in other colors, in jewel tones, like cobalt, ruby, emerald and amethyst.
I’m going to get a second black one, I’m wearing it so often,

.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Pant

Arena Throttle Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these pants

By Pam from NC on 11/29/2019

Fit: NA

These pants are very comfortable and soft. Would recommend them to any swimmers!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Cotton Gym Jogger Pant

Arena Women's Cotton Gym Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jogger pants

By Lori25 from Fairfield Township, Ohio on 11/8/2019

Fit: NA

The quality is exceptional. I am usually skeptical about sizing charts but Arena's was right on. Very comfortable and I will probably buy more of their items.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Alliance 1/4 Zip Pullover Warm Up Jacket

TYR Women's Alliance 1/4 Zip Pullover Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Had to return for replacement starting coming apart

By Georgia from Ocala fl on 10/7/2019

Fit: NA

Swin jacket


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good headline

By Cdpryor from Pennsylvania on 9/24/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Fabric and color are nice.
Size runs very large.
I purchased the small and it is way too big and baggy for me.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By JT from CA on 9/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect. Very pleased with quality and service.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Eddie Purnell from Fort Wayne, IN on 7/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son was looking for something they he could wear and not be to warm for the summer and also along poolside for his swim meets he loves his jacket very comfortable fit


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Swimmompsc from Indianapolis, IN on 6/9/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Runs big. Daughter loves the fit and the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Tech Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Tech Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs large if you follow chart....

By Ali from OH on 6/7/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

These are nice warm up pants. Do not go by the Speedo size guide given. My normal size bottom in something like this item would be size S and once in a while, M. The guide, per my measurements, shows I should be between a M and a L. I bought both and they are both way too big. I ordered my normal size Small and I am thinking it will probably fit when I receive it. Go for your normal size.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Training Pant

Nike Women's Training Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Pants

By Amy from CT on 10/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great light weight exercise pants! Fit great! Was well!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Weight for Early Fall

By River Swimmer from Baltimore, MD on 10/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this hoodie to wear over my tech suit before outdoor meets and while lifeguarding, and it's perfect. It dries quickly, and it's lightweight, but still adds a level of warm comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Sue from N-Y on 7/18/2018

Fit: NA

really comfortable, the size is thrue too the fit
Very happy and would recommand


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jackets

By Alejandra from Santo Domingo, Rep. Dom. on 5/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Items arrived in the expected time and were exactly how we asked for, a pretty good quality, service and most important the items fit perfect on us!


More Reviews on this item

District Flannel Plaid Pant

District Flannel Plaid Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star LOGO flannel pant

By Andrea - swim Mom from Orangevale, CA on 4/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great quality pant and the LOGO looked great! Will buy more of these.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Jacket

By A from Portland, Oregon on 3/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great Jacket, waterproof great for swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Swim Mom from Raleigh NC on 1/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great team warm up jacket

By Scott R. from MILLERSBURG, PA on 12/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

Jacket holds up well to customer embroidery for team name, swimmer names etc


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Under Armour Women's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Under Armour Womans Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

By Thomas Solis from CA on 12/12/2017

Fit: NA

good value


More Reviews on this item