skip to main content

Latest Women's Swim Team Warm-Up Pants Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for me!

By Very Satisfied from Columbus, OH on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

I absolutely love these pants. The quality, material and workmanship are worth the cost. They are a little long, but I'd rather they be long than short. I wish they came in additional colors.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Sweatpant

SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Sweatpant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality, a little large

By Annabel from VA on 2/28/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased a Medium for a 5'7" female and they were a little baggy, but nothing the drawstring couldn't fix.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Sweatpant

SwimOutlet Heavy Blend Unisex Adult Sweatpant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Jessica from CALIFORNIA on 2/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

We bought these Large for a team to share, that's right, a team. all different body types/sizes. For smaller folks it works because the drawstring and synched ankles make it wearable and for taller folks the Large worked well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice pants, a bit long

By Amy14 from San Francisco, CA on 1/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these pants! I love that they have a tapered leg, and zippered pockets! I usually wear Adidas tiro pants, but they tend to slide down on my hips and the rise is too long. Not these pants! Nice secure waistband, nice deep zipped pockets that fit my phone while biking to and from the pool, and nice soft, breathable material. The one issue is that the pants are too long. I'm 5'3" and got a size small, and they're about 3" too long. I just cuff the banded part at the bottom then the length is just about right, so not a big deal, but they seem to be made for people with very long legs.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Comfort and warmth

By Swimming in UPSTATE NY from Camillus, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

My TYR warm up pants were a gift; they are warm, easy to put on (after a swim this counts!) and sharp looking. The pockets are deep to hold things though not secure. The size small is just right for me!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs a little large

By slowswim from San Antonio on 12/22/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Very comfortable- but a little large and long. Seems slightly different from the same pants I ordered from TYR. Maybe was manufactured a different year.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warmup Pants

By Kay Vallejo from Federal Way, WA on 12/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the only company I have found that covers everyone's needs. It is exactly what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Elite Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Elite Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star These sweats are wide in the hips

By Nomi from Los Angeles, CA on 12/5/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

These sweat pants feel amazing to wear, but they are very wide in the hips (and I'm not). I thought about getting a smaller size but I don't think that would fit right either. If you've got wide hips, these are your perfect, comfy joggers! And they seem nicely made. Unfortunately, I have to return them.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Pants!

By Scott from Springfield, IL on 11/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great looking and comfortable pants at a great deal!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Training Pant

Nike Women's Training Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nike

By Diahanne from Medford Oregon on 10/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love my Nike pants. Fit is perfect. Size small 5'8 120 lbs. Material is soft and they don't wrinkle. I'm buying 2 more pairs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star speedp joggger pants

By kathleen baldridge from phila pa on 10/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

love these jogger pants!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Fit & true to size for curvy gals

By Pleasantly surprised from SC on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

True to size, and daughter says they are the most comfortable pants 👖 she now owns! Kept her warm, but not overheated.


More Reviews on this item

District Flannel Plaid Pant

District Flannel Plaid Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Randi from Mchenry on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

Love these


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Warm Up Pants for after swim

By Gina K. from Louisville, KY on 10/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

The pants fit fine but are a little long. The color is a perfect match for my after swim warm up parka. Thanks-


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Elite Team Open Hem Pant

TYR Women's Elite Team Open Hem Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Warm

By Jack R from Minneapolis, MN on 10/2/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Do not follow the sizing guide, I used exact inch measurements and it lead me to purchase one size too big. I ended up returning it and got one size lower. It's still a little long but fits well otherwise.
I love how warm it is and I'm comfortable wearing it while wet after swimming which was the intent of the purchase.
But it also came with a torn pocket. My second purchase had the left pocket liner torn clean open to my thigh when I first tried it on. I decided to keep it though since I'd already returned one and needed them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs Very Large

By Nikki from UT on 9/23/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought these to wear after swimming. With the cooler weather coming, I wanted something that wasn't heavy, but provided some protection. These seem perfect for that. They seem to be really great pants, however, they are really long. I am 5'3" and will need to hem about 3" - 4" inches off the bottom. They also run really large. I have a 30" waist and based on the sizing chart, fit right in the middle of the large. But I would put these at more an XL. I am keeping them, but be aware of the sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Utility Warm Up Pant

Adidas Women's Utility Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By s from Palo Alto, ca on 9/12/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I usually wear small, and ordered x-small and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Utility Warm Up Pant

Adidas Women's Utility Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A Great Pair of Athletic Pants!

By Mimi B from Olympia, WA on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love these pants enough that I plan to buy more in the future. They are comfortable, priced right, and exactly what I was looking for. Why did I only give it 4 stars then? Well, I bought two pairs, size large, a red pair and a black pair. The black pair fit as expected, but the red pair seemed to be almost a size bigger than the black. They’re still comfy, just looser. The other reason for one less star are the zippers at the bottom of the pants. They’re fine when you’re wearing shoes, but they bang around on the wood floors when walking around inside the house. That’s just a personal issue, though. I really do love them and highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Elite Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Elite Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super Cozy and Deluxe

By Annabel S. from FALLS CHURCH, VA on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Love these joggers! They feel like memory foam inside and are very cozy. I'm 5'9" and 135 lbs and I bought a S. They seem to run a bit large in the waist but they have a drawstring.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So Comfy!!

By Warmup Pants from Savannah, Georgia on 4/17/2020

Fit: NA

These pants are so comfortable! I love them! Also, they have deep pockets, which is hard to come by in women’s pants.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

TYR Women's Team Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Huge hips

By LORI M. from Austin, TX on 2/29/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

If you're a curvy gal with ample child-rearing hips, these are the pants for you. However, if you're cut more lean, ix-nay. Sending these back. Made well, long inseam, just not a good fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Pant

Arena Throttle Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these pants

By Pam from NC on 11/29/2019

Fit: NA

These pants are very comfortable and soft. Would recommend them to any swimmers!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Cotton Gym Jogger Pant

Arena Women's Cotton Gym Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jogger pants

By Lori25 from Fairfield Township, Ohio on 11/8/2019

Fit: NA

The quality is exceptional. I am usually skeptical about sizing charts but Arena's was right on. Very comfortable and I will probably buy more of their items.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Swimmompsc from Indianapolis, IN on 6/9/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Runs big. Daughter loves the fit and the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Tech Warm Up Pant

Speedo Women's Tech Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs large if you follow chart....

By Ali from OH on 6/7/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

These are nice warm up pants. Do not go by the Speedo size guide given. My normal size bottom in something like this item would be size S and once in a while, M. The guide, per my measurements, shows I should be between a M and a L. I bought both and they are both way too big. I ordered my normal size Small and I am thinking it will probably fit when I receive it. Go for your normal size.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Training Pant

Nike Women's Training Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Pants

By Amy from CT on 10/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great light weight exercise pants! Fit great! Was well!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Sue from N-Y on 7/18/2018

Fit: NA

really comfortable, the size is thrue too the fit
Very happy and would recommand


More Reviews on this item

District Flannel Plaid Pant

District Flannel Plaid Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star LOGO flannel pant

By Andrea - swim Mom from Orangevale, CA on 4/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great quality pant and the LOGO looked great! Will buy more of these.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Terrific

By Laura from MI from Detroit, MI on 9/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for wearing to and from the pool over my swimsuit. Going home my suit is wet.
The fit is very good. I usually wear a 2X and an occasional 3X. These have ample room in them without being big on me. There is a tie at the waist so the fit is adjustable.
I appreciate the side pockets in them since that's where I stash my keys.
After I sit with my wet swimsuit under the pants, they don't look like I just "wet" my pants. This I really appreciate.
I don't know of any problems with them. They wash and dry nicely too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Speedo Female Jogger Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Mired in indecision

By Leswes from Davis, CA on 7/1/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

Product is as described but the size chart is inaccurate so my pair was too large. I agonized about possible chafing from the extra seam in the legs and eventually decided to return them. I'll wait for the winter offerings.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Like these pants

By BETC from Los Angeles, CA on 3/8/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

I love these. They are comfy and cute, but run quite a bit larger than the size chart indicates.


More Reviews on this item

District Flannel Plaid Pant

District Flannel Plaid Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT QUALITY/DESIGN

By CLJ from Boston, MA on 2/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great quality fabric and logo, doesn't fade or pill with multiple washings. Comfortable for sleeping or lounging. Runs true to size


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Warm and comfortable

By marissa from Silver Spring, MD on 1/30/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

They are a little long for a 5'4 person like myself.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great sweats

By Beijoes from Slc on 11/9/2016

Fit: TRUE

These sweats fit great! They run a little large. 'Material is soft and comfortable but yet sturdy!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Well made very soft inside material

By Regnursepm99 from Haddonfield,NJ on 10/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

I purchased 2 pairs of these. A youth large and an adult small. The youth large is for my 9 year old. The are really long in length. I'm going to have them hemmed. He's not a tall kid and wears a size 8 pant. I wanted him to get a few years out of the pants so I went bigger. The adult small is for our 13 year old daughter. She's got a petite frame (98 lbs 5'0") and short inseam. She just rolls the top once and they're fine. Very soft material on the inside. Both kids love the feel of these pants and matching jackets. They're very well made and held up nicely in the washer. The material is not bulky and is perfect for swim meets as we enter our chilly season. I would purchase these again.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Open Bottom Sweatpants

Heavy Blend Adult Open Bottom Sweatpants

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star waist inches mean the relaxed width. ...see review for more info

By Shelley B. from Buckeye, AZ on 4/27/2016

Fit: NA

Swiimoutlet contacted the manufacturer to get clarification on the "tiny" waist sizes because it did not make sense to anyone. The # seen for waist is the relaxed fit when it's NOT on you. This is what the manufacturer said as far as what they would fit:
Small - 24-26inch waist
Med - 28-29 inch waist
Large - 30-31 inch waist
XL - 32-33 inch waist
2XL - 36-37 inch waist (yes, it skips 2 inche)
3 XL - 38-40 inch waist

The inseams are correct


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Pant

Arena Throttle Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting

By Hugh Bradey from St. Paul, MN on 12/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and feel


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Wash well, a litte big, but LOVE TYR

By Lara from SLC, UT on 11/16/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Great material, washes well. My daughter usually wears size 7-8 (M) but the pants were a little big. No problem-still great pants.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Runs Big

By Jeanne from Wauwatosa WI on 10/6/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Nice thick heavy pants. They run very big, had to send them back for a smaller size


More Reviews on this item