skip to main content

Latest Women's Swim Team Warm-Up Jackets Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dolfin Women's Warm-up Jacket

Dolfin Women's Warm-up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality material, construction, design

By MZ BeeBee from Chicago on 1/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a beautiful jacket with a tailored, comfortable fit. The material is particularly rich, soft with a good fit. Well designed by not being box like.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice jackets!

By Grandma from Indianapolis IN on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Sizing seems questionable, however, they will work for a quick warmth between heats.


More Reviews on this item

Arena USA Swimming Women's 2021 We'll Be Ready National Team Tech 1/2 Zip Long Sleeve Shirt II

Arena USA Swimming Women's 2021 We'll Be Ready National Team Tech 1/2 Zip Long Sleeve Shirt II

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sandra G.[OPENBRK]Sandy[CLOSEBRK] from Sanford, NC on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Its beautiful I'm proud to have it. Thank You.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not sure what you want here.

By Ann from Minneapolis, MN on 12/4/2020

Fit: NA

Great jacket!!


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Under Armour Women's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable fit!

By Debbie from Charleston, SC on 10/20/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable jacket that provides warmth after a swim workout.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Charles from FL on 10/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is slim cut.so if you want it to fit loose order up a size!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Women's Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Daughter fell in Love

By Comfort even when wet! from SC on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

True to size, and was a perfect addition to her swim gear!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Training Jacket

Nike Women's Training Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!

By TDA from Chicago, IL on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very nice Nike jacket! I also purchased the matching jogging pants and it looks great on. Perfect if you want cool looking Nike active wear jogging suit for casual days, running errands or going to the gym. I would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The Best

By Nonna from Fort Washington, Pa on 5/5/2020

Fit: NA

Love the fit, style & comfortable. Highly recommend this jacket.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Elite Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Women's Elite Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star last hoodie you’ll need

By Rodney T. from SCHNECKSVILLE, PA on 2/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality and warmth. I considered other brands and was very pleased with the hoodie.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Alliance Polar Fleece Jacket

TYR Women's Alliance Polar Fleece Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful parka, super warm and stylish

By Madison from Los Angeles on 1/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This winter has been cooler than normal, and I needed something
to wear to and from my daily pool workout. The parka is thick, well made,
zips up to jawline and is very cozy, fits well and covers hips. Embroidered TYR insignia is a nice touch. Dressy enough to wear to local steakhouse last evening as well as to my early morning outdoor Tai Chi class (in 44 degrees F.) The black is very elegant but I wish it was available in other colors, in jewel tones, like cobalt, ruby, emerald and amethyst.
I’m going to get a second black one, I’m wearing it so often,

.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Alliance 1/4 Zip Pullover Warm Up Jacket

TYR Women's Alliance 1/4 Zip Pullover Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Had to return for replacement starting coming apart

By Georgia from Ocala fl on 10/7/2019

Fit: NA

Swin jacket


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good headline

By Cdpryor from Pennsylvania on 9/24/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Fabric and color are nice.
Size runs very large.
I purchased the small and it is way too big and baggy for me.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By JT from CA on 9/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect. Very pleased with quality and service.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Eddie Purnell from Fort Wayne, IN on 7/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son was looking for something they he could wear and not be to warm for the summer and also along poolside for his swim meets he loves his jacket very comfortable fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Weight for Early Fall

By River Swimmer from Baltimore, MD on 10/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this hoodie to wear over my tech suit before outdoor meets and while lifeguarding, and it's perfect. It dries quickly, and it's lightweight, but still adds a level of warm comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jackets

By Alejandra from Santo Domingo, Rep. Dom. on 5/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Items arrived in the expected time and were exactly how we asked for, a pretty good quality, service and most important the items fit perfect on us!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Jacket

By A from Portland, Oregon on 3/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great Jacket, waterproof great for swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Swim Mom from Raleigh NC on 1/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great team warm up jacket

By Scott R. from MILLERSBURG, PA on 12/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

Jacket holds up well to customer embroidery for team name, swimmer names etc


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Under Armour Women's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Under Armour Womans Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

By Thomas Solis from CA on 12/12/2017

Fit: NA

good value


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Utility Warm Up Jacket

Adidas Women's Utility Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best warm up!

By JB from Los Angeles Ca on 10/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love my new red warm up! True to size and the color is perfect just like on the site. Thinking of getting another one!!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

By erza from san dimas on 6/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

a perfect fit! glad that I purchased it!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and look

By MDB from Albuquerque, NM on 3/2/2017

Fit: TRUE

Hard to find color was just what I was looking for, though was also pleasantly surprised the jacket fit perfectly and appears to be made well. Looks great, feels soft and fantastic price point.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Arena Throttle Warrm Jacket

By TTL from Renton, WA on 3/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

Very nice and warm. My daughter love it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Team Wear

By Tee from Merrillville, Indiana on 2/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

The jacket is well, the service of swim outlet is not. The wait time for items is no where near the quote. The swim season for high school is only 4 months and it shouldn't take 2 months to receive a personalized jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Warmup jacket

By Pj from Storrs, Ct on 1/5/2017

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is a swim team coach that loves her warmup jacket


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Pullover Hoodie

By Jack from Newport, RI on 11/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

This pullover is great for cool weather by itself, but I have also used it as a base layer under my jacket. It is very lightweight fabric which I like, not a bulky feeling at all. I would buy it again and would recommend it to other people.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Soft inside material

By Regnursepm99 from Haddonfield, NJ on 10/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

We purchased 2 of these jackets for both of our kids. My daughter is 13 and 98 lbs. the adult small was a good fit. She said it's so soft and warm and "the best jacket ever". Material is well made and is perfect for swim meets as we are entering into our chilly season. Held up nicely in the washer and dryer. My son is 9 and 63 lbs. He wears a youth size 8/10 in shirts so I purchased him a youth large and it's a little big (he likes it that way). I just cuffed the sleeves once and it's fine. I would recommend this well made product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Ilove it but it was too big I returned ,and i got the smaller size fit perfec. T

By Gladys from Flaorida on 12/11/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Runs large


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Personalized Speedo warm up

By swimmom from burlington co, nj on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

Nice quality, nice embroidery and good price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star great quality

By swimmer's mom from norwell, ma on 11/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

the adult small fits my daughter well (with room to grow but not too baggy to seem too big). she typically wears a 12/14
it is a quality made jacket and seems like it will wear well


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star swim team jacket

By ChristineW from Spring Hill, TN on 10/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

I wasn't pleased with the quality of this jacket. The stitching has come out in one spot on the sleeve and my daughter has only worn it once. I was also disappointed when I received the two jackets I ordered and one wasn't the right one. When I called to get it exchanged, there weren't any left. It was almost like they sent the wrong one on purpose. I returned the wrong one and am waiting on the refund.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Justin from New Orleans on 10/8/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very soft and comfortable... meets expected Speedo quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Jeanne from Wauwatosa WI on 10/6/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice look to it. Unlike the pants that go with it, The jacket runs very small, and is super fitted around the hips. Material is very thick and it's a warm jacket


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nicely shaped jacket

By Karen from UK on 8/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits very well and looks good! Sadly the zip gets stuck into the seam where there is excess fabric and is difficult to rectify


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice light layer

By Sonia from Gisborne, New Zealand on 3/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Soft feel pullover, nice light layer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I absolutely love it!

By Elyse from Harrisburg, PA on 3/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

This jacket fits nicely, it's not too snug. It keep you warm and is very soft inside! The quality is outstanding. I highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Jacket

By yaustin from Austin, TX on 1/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

I love this jacket because not only comfortable but it's good quality.
I am 5.1 and 124lbs. I ordered size S.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Jacket

By YIB from Austin-TX on 1/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

Not only this jacket is nice but the quality is worth the money. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Successful Christmas Gift for Teenage Niece!

By Fiona's Uncle from New Jersey on 1/10/2015

Fit: TRUE

This Speedo Jacket was perfect for a swimteam teenage niece!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful jacket

By Peggy from Helena, MT on 1/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

I use the jacket to wear to the gym , around the house and swim meets. True to size! Comfortable and looks great. Plan to use it at swim meets and think it will work great on deck between events


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Jacket

By Coach Barb from Palm City, FL on 1/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is a very nice jacket, once I got the correct one. I was sent the wrong one twice and then finally received the correct one and it is very nice. We are using them as a team jacket and both my children got one.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this jacket! ^_^

By Kitty Cat from Houston, Tx on 12/31/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

Because i sized down, this jacket fits perfectly. I ordered this jacket in the color black and in size XSmall even though my usual size is Small or sometimes Medium. But the reviews correctly mentioned that these warm ups tend to fit too big. This XS jacket fits me so well and its very flattering. The material and zipper feel very sturdy. My only one complaint is that the collar does not lay as low as it shows in the picture. It stands up straight basically. I'm hoping that with more wear and wash it will start laying more flat. We shall see. I love this item nonetheless.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By Ticki D. from Clive, IA on 10/13/2014

Fit: NA

This jacket is very comfortable to wear . It fits great except for the sleeves and they were too long. I can see wearing a lot during the fall temperatures since I shortened the sleeves. Good price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Kailee G. from LIBERTY LAKE, WA on 7/4/2014

Fit: TRUE

I love this jacket one of the nicest ones I've found and i love the way it looks and feels


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Hoodie

By Desiree N. from Chino Hills, CA on 4/26/2014

Fit: TRUE

Fits well
Light but still gives warmth
True to size


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim warm up

By M. from BURNET, TX on 8/27/2013

Fit: TRUE

Very warm and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Stripe Female Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Stripe Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Soft and comfortable

By grannydcr from evansville, IN on 1/30/2013

Fit: TRUE

This warm up suit is soft and comfy. The color Royal is bright. Matches perfect with her team suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star For Teen Swimmer

By lisafrank from Dover, DE on 12/6/2012

Fit: TRUE

Very nice look!


More Reviews on this item