skip to main content

Latest Women's Swim Team Sweatshirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great sweatshirt, that took a month to get here...

By Ian from San Jose, CA on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I mean, it’s a sweatshirt, it fits, it’s warm, there’s a hood. It great. I ordered it in mid November and it didn’t arrive until mid December. Which is kind of annoying, but not the end of the world. All in all I love the sweatshirt.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By David from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, nice material


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming gear

By Gordon from Illinois on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I dress up for swimming before going to the pool - with restricted access due to COVID. Works wonderful


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Charles from FL on 10/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is slim cut.so if you want it to fit loose order up a size!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for the beach.

By Frank from NY on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

. Protects from the sun-comfortable when wet.Cool even with long sleeves and hood, which comes in handy when a summer rain comes. Fits great and feels great. Worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Cozy and not too big

By Rae from Rome, NY on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very cozy hoodie. I'm a 5'5 athletically built woman with a lifetime of swimmers shoulders and the men's small was the perfect size for me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Rick from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice product, but runs on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice product, but runs on the small side.

By Rick from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice product, but runs on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Design

By Speedoboy from Alaska on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

Although I didn't need another hoodie, I really like the design on this one. I wanted a Large but they were out of stock. I waited months for the L size to come in and finally called customer customer service. I was told they were being discontinued. So I got the XL. I'm 5'11" and weigh 158. Swimmer's shoulders. The XL is too big in the shoulders but the legnth is OK. I haven't washed it yet and I'm hoping it shrinks some. Nice thick fabric. This will be one of my regular hoodies.


More Reviews on this item

Full Zip Hoodie

Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very happy, good quality.

By Adam from Jacksonville, FL on 4/29/2020

Fit: NA

True to sizing, seems good quality. Only negative was took just over a month to arrive, I almost forgot I ordered it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Full Zip Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By JFS from Dallas TX on 3/24/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Order a size down for sure, and don't expect the hoodie to be too warm either. I have had others in a thin fabric that were warmer than this one.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Speedo hoodie

By Alex from New York City on 2/16/2020

Fit: NA

Light wait, warm and cozy, stylish, just fits and feels great!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex Go Fast or Be Last Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Unisex Go Fast or Be Last Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not Available in Tall Mens

By Bismarck from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Many swimmers have longer arms than normal due to the sport and the constant stretching exercises. It would be nice if this was offered in Tall Men's.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Quality!

By JK from Medford, NJ on 1/29/2020

Fit: NA

Nice sweatshirt, adult small was a bit small on my 15 year old boy 5’9”. He is thin but should have moved into adult M.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pride Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So much awesome

By AuntieS from Charlottesville VA on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Unique. Looks great. Came on time. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Value Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover

SwimOutlet Value Fleece 1/4-Zip Pullover

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Be more specific about sizing

By Alyssa Duckworth from Phillipsburg, NJ on 12/26/2019

Fit: NA

I ordered this for my daughter who is 7. Some of the items are marked adult. This one wasn’t so I assumed it was youth. It took forever to come because it was personalized with her swim team name on it, and after I finally got it, she can’t wear it anyway because it’s way too big. Super disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sweatshirt

By Patti from Auburn on 12/21/2019

Fit: NA

My son has been wearing since it came in the mail!


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The sweatshirt is great, the custom imprint was bad

By Cshe1 from Louisville, ky on 12/15/2019

Fit: NA

The sweat shirt seems of great quality. The front imprint with team logo was okay, but we added our last name to the back of the sweatshirt and it’s ridiculously small. I would not order a custom shirt with name ever again from swim outlet. I have never seen a shirt with a last name on the back that was so small. It looks like a joke.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex Team Line Quilted Soft Shell Jacket

Arena Unisex Team Line Quilted Soft Shell Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product for post workouts

By Rodo from Florida on 12/14/2019

Fit: NA

Good quality material, great fit


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Adult Fan Favorite Fleece Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt

SwimOutlet Adult Fan Favorite Fleece Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star exactly what I ordered

By Martina from Buffalo NY on 11/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Sizing and color was as specified, the team logo sized as designed. Hoodie fits well, is nice and plush. Washed it just one, does not shrink or alters shape.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Hoodie!!!

By Eric Mulk from Knoxville, TN on 11/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very comfy. Be sure to size up if you like a big blousey sweatshirt, and/or if you have long arms. I'm 6'2" and 182 with an ape index of +3, and had to get an XXL to get long enough sleeves. Normally I would wear an XL.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Unisex Team Pullover Hoodie

USA Swimming Unisex Team Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Sweatshirt

By Liz from SF Bay Area on 10/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

The USA logo was a slight bit crooked. My nephew loved it anyway!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good headline

By Cdpryor from Pennsylvania on 9/24/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Fabric and color are nice.
Size runs very large.
I purchased the small and it is way too big and baggy for me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Full Zip Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star HUGE

By Angela from Houston n tx on 9/5/2019

Fit: NA

The fit runs very large. I ordered an X Small and it fits like a med at least!


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great classic crew neck sweat shirt

By MW from Jerusalem on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect sweat shirt for work-outs or before or after. Large cut and full bodied with generous thickness


More Reviews on this item

Unisex Long Sleeve Crew/Cuff

Unisex Long Sleeve Crew/Cuff

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Really soft

By Kat from Richmond va on 6/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great shirt super comfy


More Reviews on this item

Full Zip Hoodie

Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pretty Good

By Coach Drake from New Jersey on 5/21/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought mine two years ago. It's still comfortable and the zipper works fine; it did run a little large though. Over-all a pretty good product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love These Speedo Sweatshirts

By Clif from Tampa, FL on 5/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have 3...navy blue, white with blue accent, and black. They all look great. I don’t wear black much but I wear my black one a lot. It’s sharp looking. The black one also seems to be slightly thinner than the navy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I am extremely disappointed!

By Linda Parker from Portland Maine on 2/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am extremely disappointed that I typed in my childs name for this TEAM SHIRT, and it areived to letters short.
If you only allow 12 then you should have a block on 12!!!
I ordered by cell phone, never saw the tiny print of 12.
Typed in the full name and submitted. No error came up!!!!
Now 2 weeks in, a shirt without the correct name!!!!

Technology can PREVENT THIS!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex 3/4 Zip Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I’d Wear This Everyday If I Could

By C.S. from Florida on 11/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Stylish, comfortable, sharp-looking. Just a great sweatshirt.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this sweatshirt!

By SLC Mom from Salt Lake City, UT on 11/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Such a great sweatshirt! Long enough sleeves!!! Great quality. Love the cell phone pocket! Picked up our first one at a sectional meet. Loved it so much that we talked our HS into purchasing it for the team.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jordan from St. Clair, MI on 11/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

This sweatshirt is a nice weight not overly heavy but not super lightweight. It runs true to size and I think it will last a long time. Washes very nicely.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Masters Sweatshirt

By Steve from Hillsboro, Oregon on 10/4/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I needed something for the cooling mornings heading to the pool. This will do the job.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Weight for Early Fall

By River Swimmer from Baltimore, MD on 10/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this hoodie to wear over my tech suit before outdoor meets and while lifeguarding, and it's perfect. It dries quickly, and it's lightweight, but still adds a level of warm comfort.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Adult Fan Favorite Fleece Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt

SwimOutlet Adult Fan Favorite Fleece Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Classic

By sam_e_see from NJ on 8/13/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Classic oversized sweatshirt vibe. Mine was with my club's logo and is great for chilly race mornings!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Adult Fan Favorite Fleece Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt

SwimOutlet Adult Fan Favorite Fleece Pullover Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By CJ from Monrovia CA on 8/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice hoodie!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Sandy from NC on 7/14/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I really like it I'm very happy. Thank You.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Full Zip Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Speedo zip-up Hoodie Warm-up Jacket

By Charlie from Gladstone, OR on 7/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Only worn it a little to check size and washed it to see if any shrinkage. So far is a good quality product you expect from Speedo. Is slightly larger than sizing chart indicated, but only a little.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Quality Hoodie

By Blessed By The Best from Little Rock, AR on 3/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a top quality hoodie and anyone would be proud to wear this as a member of USMS. In my opinion, the fit is true to size, so if you like your hoodie loose, then order a size larger. The material is thick and warm, excellent for brisk days, and it has withstood several washings well. I really like mine.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love this hoodie!

By Blangie from NC on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

This hoodie is super comfortable! Looks and fits great. I'm a size 10-12 and the Large fit just right! I have the broad swimmer shoulders but no problem for this sweatshirt.


More Reviews on this item

Unisex Long Sleeve Crew/Cuff

Unisex Long Sleeve Crew/Cuff

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By Buffalo Wave from Buffalo, MN on 11/22/2017

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable! Great quality and price! Nice long sleeves!


More Reviews on this item

Full Zip Hoodie

Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Looks good

By Nelsonm from Minnesota on 4/14/2017

Fit: TRUE

It looked great when we got it. Soft and warm, but the zipper broke after 4 days of use.


More Reviews on this item

Unisex Long Sleeve Crew/Cuff

Unisex Long Sleeve Crew/Cuff

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Team logo in color on this shirt

By Coach from Buffalo, MN on 2/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

We ordered this shirt with our team logo in full color on it. It looks fantastic and washes up well.


More Reviews on this item

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Crewneck Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Go The Distance sweatshirt

By Sally from Cranford, NJ on 2/7/2017

Fit: NA

Love this sweatshirt. Very soft and comfortable, true to size.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Run small

By K from Maine on 12/10/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

I would have given 5 stars because the quality of these sweatshirts seems good. The thickness and weight is perfect. Not too heavy and not too light. Nice for our northern cold weather. I've taken one star off due to the sizing. They run small. Definitely order up. 13 year old 100lb boy, we purchased a adult med. It'll be a little big but it doesn't look huge. The small would have been perfect, but no growing room. The has been the feedback I've gotten from most of the team too. (Especially the youth sizes...they run very small)


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star $10 to try it on, frustrating return

By L. Knapp from Utah on 12/7/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a quality sweatshirt (4 stars) but:
3 problems:
1. It was just a bit too small (short arm length and tight in the arm pits--hello, I have swimmer arms!). So I returned it.
2. Had to pay for return shipping. Since I paid for shipping both ways, essentially I paid ~ $10 to try this on.
3. I COULD have saved the return shipping by getting a credit to get a larger sweatshirt, but there was a "Catch-22": I had to ask for the credit as part of the return deal, but it said to wait until I returned the item to order to make sure it was in stock. What if it wasn't in stock? Then I'd be stuck with a credit and no sweatshirt. By this time, I was so frustrated I just accepted that I lost $10 and will probably not order from SwimOutlet in the future due to the expensive and confusing return policy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Pullover Hoodie

By Jack from Newport, RI on 11/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

This pullover is great for cool weather by itself, but I have also used it as a base layer under my jacket. It is very lightweight fabric which I like, not a bulky feeling at all. I would buy it again and would recommend it to other people.


More Reviews on this item

Full Zip Hoodie

Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star nice quality runs big!

By kleej from saint paul mn on 11/16/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

i ordered this in a small it was huge I'm guessing equivalent to a womens 8-10
in comparison i ordered the california fleece in a small and that fit my 11 year old snuggly she is wearing women's size 2 i would go uo in a size to be able to wear for 2 years


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Adult Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and looks good!

By Smiley from Oakland, CA on 7/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable and soft. Fits nicely. Easy wash and dry.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Very nice :)

By SwimMom from El Paso, TX on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Is very nice, soft better than the picture....love it :)


More Reviews on this item