skip to main content

Latest Women's Swim Team Jackets Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Women's OG Crew Sweater

Arena Women's OG Crew Sweater

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really like it!

By Sandy from Sanford, NC on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

Great love it! I'm very petite and extra small it's really big one me but still I love it and wear it. Thank You.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's Warm-up Jacket

Dolfin Women's Warm-up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality material, construction, design

By MZ BeeBee from Chicago on 1/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a beautiful jacket with a tailored, comfortable fit. The material is particularly rich, soft with a good fit. Well designed by not being box like.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice jackets!

By Grandma from Indianapolis IN on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Sizing seems questionable, however, they will work for a quick warmth between heats.


More Reviews on this item

Arena USA Swimming Women's 2021 We'll Be Ready National Team Tech 1/2 Zip Long Sleeve Shirt II

Arena USA Swimming Women's 2021 We'll Be Ready National Team Tech 1/2 Zip Long Sleeve Shirt II

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Sandra G.[OPENBRK]Sandy[CLOSEBRK] from Sanford, NC on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Its beautiful I'm proud to have it. Thank You.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not sure what you want here.

By Ann from Minneapolis, MN on 12/4/2020

Fit: NA

Great jacket!!


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Under Armour Women's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable fit!

By Debbie from Charleston, SC on 10/20/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable jacket that provides warmth after a swim workout.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Charles from FL on 10/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is slim cut.so if you want it to fit loose order up a size!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Women's Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Daughter fell in Love

By Comfort even when wet! from SC on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

True to size, and was a perfect addition to her swim gear!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Cozy and not too big

By Rae from Rome, NY on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very cozy hoodie. I'm a 5'5 athletically built woman with a lifetime of swimmers shoulders and the men's small was the perfect size for me.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Training Jacket

Nike Women's Training Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!

By TDA from Chicago, IL on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very nice Nike jacket! I also purchased the matching jogging pants and it looks great on. Perfect if you want cool looking Nike active wear jogging suit for casual days, running errands or going to the gym. I would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Design

By Speedoboy from Alaska on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

Although I didn't need another hoodie, I really like the design on this one. I wanted a Large but they were out of stock. I waited months for the L size to come in and finally called customer customer service. I was told they were being discontinued. So I got the XL. I'm 5'11" and weigh 158. Swimmer's shoulders. The XL is too big in the shoulders but the legnth is OK. I haven't washed it yet and I'm hoping it shrinks some. Nice thick fabric. This will be one of my regular hoodies.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The Best

By Nonna from Fort Washington, Pa on 5/5/2020

Fit: NA

Love the fit, style & comfortable. Highly recommend this jacket.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Elite Team Full Zip Hoodie

TYR Women's Elite Team Full Zip Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star last hoodie you’ll need

By Rodney T. from SCHNECKSVILLE, PA on 2/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality and warmth. I considered other brands and was very pleased with the hoodie.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Alliance Polar Fleece Jacket

TYR Women's Alliance Polar Fleece Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful parka, super warm and stylish

By Madison from Los Angeles on 1/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This winter has been cooler than normal, and I needed something
to wear to and from my daily pool workout. The parka is thick, well made,
zips up to jawline and is very cozy, fits well and covers hips. Embroidered TYR insignia is a nice touch. Dressy enough to wear to local steakhouse last evening as well as to my early morning outdoor Tai Chi class (in 44 degrees F.) The black is very elegant but I wish it was available in other colors, in jewel tones, like cobalt, ruby, emerald and amethyst.
I’m going to get a second black one, I’m wearing it so often,

.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Hoodie!!!

By Eric Mulk from Knoxville, TN on 11/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very comfy. Be sure to size up if you like a big blousey sweatshirt, and/or if you have long arms. I'm 6'2" and 182 with an ape index of +3, and had to get an XXL to get long enough sleeves. Normally I would wear an XL.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Alliance 1/4 Zip Pullover Warm Up Jacket

TYR Women's Alliance 1/4 Zip Pullover Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Had to return for replacement starting coming apart

By Georgia from Ocala fl on 10/7/2019

Fit: NA

Swin jacket


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good headline

By Cdpryor from Pennsylvania on 9/24/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Fabric and color are nice.
Size runs very large.
I purchased the small and it is way too big and baggy for me.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very happy

By JT from CA on 9/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect. Very pleased with quality and service.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Eddie Purnell from Fort Wayne, IN on 7/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son was looking for something they he could wear and not be to warm for the summer and also along poolside for his swim meets he loves his jacket very comfortable fit


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Masters Sweatshirt

By Steve from Hillsboro, Oregon on 10/4/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I needed something for the cooling mornings heading to the pool. This will do the job.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Weight for Early Fall

By River Swimmer from Baltimore, MD on 10/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this hoodie to wear over my tech suit before outdoor meets and while lifeguarding, and it's perfect. It dries quickly, and it's lightweight, but still adds a level of warm comfort.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Sandy from NC on 7/14/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I really like it I'm very happy. Thank You.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Jackets

By Alejandra from Santo Domingo, Rep. Dom. on 5/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Items arrived in the expected time and were exactly how we asked for, a pretty good quality, service and most important the items fit perfect on us!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Quality Hoodie

By Blessed By The Best from Little Rock, AR on 3/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a top quality hoodie and anyone would be proud to wear this as a member of USMS. In my opinion, the fit is true to size, so if you like your hoodie loose, then order a size larger. The material is thick and warm, excellent for brisk days, and it has withstood several washings well. I really like mine.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Arena Unisex Team Line Ripstop Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Jacket

By A from Portland, Oregon on 3/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great Jacket, waterproof great for swim meets.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love this hoodie!

By Blangie from NC on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

This hoodie is super comfortable! Looks and fits great. I'm a size 10-12 and the Large fit just right! I have the broad swimmer shoulders but no problem for this sweatshirt.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Swim Mom from Raleigh NC on 1/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Looks great, fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great team warm up jacket

By Scott R. from MILLERSBURG, PA on 12/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

Jacket holds up well to customer embroidery for team name, swimmer names etc


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Women's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Under Armour Women's Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Under Armour Womans Rival Knit Warm-Up Jacket

By Thomas Solis from CA on 12/12/2017

Fit: NA

good value


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Utility Warm Up Jacket

Adidas Women's Utility Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best warm up!

By JB from Los Angeles Ca on 10/29/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love my new red warm up! True to size and the color is perfect just like on the site. Thinking of getting another one!!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

By erza from san dimas on 6/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

a perfect fit! glad that I purchased it!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and look

By MDB from Albuquerque, NM on 3/2/2017

Fit: TRUE

Hard to find color was just what I was looking for, though was also pleasantly surprised the jacket fit perfectly and appears to be made well. Looks great, feels soft and fantastic price point.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Arena Throttle Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Arena Throttle Warrm Jacket

By TTL from Renton, WA on 3/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

Very nice and warm. My daughter love it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Team Wear

By Tee from Merrillville, Indiana on 2/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

The jacket is well, the service of swim outlet is not. The wait time for items is no where near the quote. The swim season for high school is only 4 months and it shouldn't take 2 months to receive a personalized jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Warmup jacket

By Pj from Storrs, Ct on 1/5/2017

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is a swim team coach that loves her warmup jacket


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star $10 to try it on, frustrating return

By L. Knapp from Utah on 12/7/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a quality sweatshirt (4 stars) but:
3 problems:
1. It was just a bit too small (short arm length and tight in the arm pits--hello, I have swimmer arms!). So I returned it.
2. Had to pay for return shipping. Since I paid for shipping both ways, essentially I paid ~ $10 to try this on.
3. I COULD have saved the return shipping by getting a credit to get a larger sweatshirt, but there was a "Catch-22": I had to ask for the credit as part of the return deal, but it said to wait until I returned the item to order to make sure it was in stock. What if it wasn't in stock? Then I'd be stuck with a credit and no sweatshirt. By this time, I was so frustrated I just accepted that I lost $10 and will probably not order from SwimOutlet in the future due to the expensive and confusing return policy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Pullover Hoodie

By Jack from Newport, RI on 11/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

This pullover is great for cool weather by itself, but I have also used it as a base layer under my jacket. It is very lightweight fabric which I like, not a bulky feeling at all. I would buy it again and would recommend it to other people.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Dolfin Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Soft inside material

By Regnursepm99 from Haddonfield, NJ on 10/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

We purchased 2 of these jackets for both of our kids. My daughter is 13 and 98 lbs. the adult small was a good fit. She said it's so soft and warm and "the best jacket ever". Material is well made and is perfect for swim meets as we are entering into our chilly season. Held up nicely in the washer and dryer. My son is 9 and 63 lbs. He wears a youth size 8/10 in shirts so I purchased him a youth large and it's a little big (he likes it that way). I just cuffed the sleeves once and it's fine. I would recommend this well made product.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Very nice :)

By SwimMom from El Paso, TX on 12/30/2015

Fit: TRUE

Is very nice, soft better than the picture....love it :)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Ilove it but it was too big I returned ,and i got the smaller size fit perfec. T

By Gladys from Flaorida on 12/11/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

Runs large


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Personalized Speedo warm up

By swimmom from burlington co, nj on 12/2/2015

Fit: TRUE

Nice quality, nice embroidery and good price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

TYR Freestyle Female Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star great quality

By swimmer's mom from norwell, ma on 11/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

the adult small fits my daughter well (with room to grow but not too baggy to seem too big). she typically wears a 12/14
it is a quality made jacket and seems like it will wear well


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Women's Boom Force Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star swim team jacket

By ChristineW from Spring Hill, TN on 10/29/2015

Fit: TRUE

I wasn't pleased with the quality of this jacket. The stitching has come out in one spot on the sleeve and my daughter has only worn it once. I was also disappointed when I received the two jackets I ordered and one wasn't the right one. When I called to get it exchanged, there weren't any left. It was almost like they sent the wrong one on purpose. I returned the wrong one and am waiting on the refund.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Justin from New Orleans on 10/8/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very soft and comfortable... meets expected Speedo quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Jeanne from Wauwatosa WI on 10/6/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice look to it. Unlike the pants that go with it, The jacket runs very small, and is super fitted around the hips. Material is very thick and it's a warm jacket


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Jacket

TYR Alliance Victory Women's Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nicely shaped jacket

By Karen from UK on 8/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fits very well and looks good! Sadly the zip gets stuck into the seam where there is excess fabric and is difficult to rectify


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Speedo Unisex Pull Over Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice light layer

By Sonia from Gisborne, New Zealand on 3/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

Soft feel pullover, nice light layer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Female Sonic Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I absolutely love it!

By Elyse from Harrisburg, PA on 3/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

This jacket fits nicely, it's not too snug. It keep you warm and is very soft inside! The quality is outstanding. I highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt - Navy - M

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt - Navy - M

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Recipient was pleased

By Mooney from Annapolis, MD on 2/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

This sweatshirt was purchased as a gift. The recipient was very pleased. It was not quite as heavy as I expected, but the gift recipient found that to be a feature.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

USMS Classic Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this sweatshirt!

By Kim Hurst from Atlanta, Georgia on 2/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Very soft and comfy!! Washes well and didn't seam to shrink with putting it in the dryer. Looks great with jeans!!!


More Reviews on this item