skip to main content

Latest Women's Tank One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star fits small-order next size up as I did

By xxx from Boston on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This brand seems to fit small, so ordering the next size up may better approximate your real size


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Chlorine Resistant Logo Scoop Neck Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Chlorine Resistant Logo Scoop Neck Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good suit!

By Maureen from Massachusetts on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Love one piece suits and this is great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Active Solid Eliza One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Claire from FL on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I normally get a size large (10-12) for clothing but have a very long torso. I bought the extra large and it fits perfectly. A well made and beautiful suit. There's a light bra insert between the layers, not useful for support, but it makes the suit very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Profile Sport by Gottex In Tune Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Profile Sport by Gottex In Tune Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My second Profile Sport swimsuit

By susan e. from VENICE, FL on 12/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Purchased a different Profile Sport model last year for lap swimming. Impressed with the quality. Did not fade in pool. Stretched a little because it was difficult to get on and off. This design makes it easier. I ordered a 6, same as last time. It’s a touch snug but I am anticipating it will fit fine after a couple of swims.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Onyx Flash U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Onyx Flash U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice

By Allison from TX on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

No cons. Fits wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too short in torso

By Kimberly NC from Raleigh, NC on 11/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I usually have success with Nike swimsuits but this one is not great for me. It is very short in the torso. The straps pinch my shoulders and it rides up my butt fairly significantly. I have ordered another suit (different brand) and will continue to wear this one until it arrives. I am disappointed I spent $70 on something I will only wear a few times but it is very uncomfortable. I do like that the breast cups have padding, which is thin enough that it doesn't impede the swim, but covers the nipples well.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good support

By Maggie from Denver, co on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

I was really worried that there wouldn’t be enough support in the chest. I’m a 34D but it worked great


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star As described

By Judith from NC on 9/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great shape and love that is t lined


More Reviews on this item

Rhythm My Bralette One Piece Swimsuit

Rhythm My Bralette One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Way too tight!!

By Carol from AZ on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

I spent hours on this site searching for a perfect replacement for a swimsuit that got too stretched out. This one looked perfect. It arrived on time & is darling. The color is great! Only thing is even though I ordered a large it's way too tight on me! I'm not a large person either. 5'2 around 150, so I don't understand. 😕 Sadly I have to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Print V Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Print V Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and feel

By Zoey from Worcester, MA on 9/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Suit is true to size. Fits well and feels great, Dries quickly which is convenient when getting out of the pool and need to change and be on your way. Attractive and different from the usual chlorine resistant suits. Band across back keeps straps from slipping. Will have to see how it holds up.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit for 60-ish swimmer

By Patti from New Hampshire on 9/2/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The fit is perfect. Im 5'2", 115, athletic, 66 year old. I typically take a small in carve designs however had to return for an XS.....so seems to run large. I love the suit, back straps add a bit of style to a pool swimming suit. The back side shows a little bit of cheek, but not too much.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Bathing suit

By E from Annapolis MD on 8/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

There is good and less good. The price was great! The suit is cute and looks good - my “issue” with it is that it i a little short in the torso. I bought my usual size and I really have to pull to get it to my shoulders. I am keeping it as an extra emergency suit but wish I had known that it was a little “short” in the torso. ( and yes I am tall and bit long in the toro - but usually buying a size up solves the problem, and here it did not.)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Karma Rocky One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Karma Rocky One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Locked & Loaded

By Leah from San Diego, CA on 8/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super quality and lots of stretch to hold in the "Girls". I'm 5'-5", 137 lbs and 33G on top. I usually have a difficult time finding a bathing suit that can accommodate my bust but this one piece does!!! I can dive right in and have no worries. I bit of a revealing cut on the back side but still holds everything in. Great purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Okay I can wear this

By Speedo lover from Basking Ridge, NJ on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Needed to replace my old and I mean old, Speedo Uback bathing suit. This one fits okay and looks cute on but,
If you have boobs, be prepared to have them squished together.
To lounge in my back yard it’s okay but I don’t think I’ll bring it to the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star fits big, love the back style.

By janelle p. from yucca valley, CA on 8/1/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

felt like it fits large, especially on the top. love the back straps and the shape of the back style line. returned it however because of the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Simplicity One Piece Tank Swimsuit

Body Glove Smoothies Simplicity One Piece Tank Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star really comfortable, quality fabric.

By janelle p. from yucca valley, CA on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

love the fabric on this suit. super soft and full double layer. definitely a fashion suit for leisure, but straps won't off. feels like a nice quality made suit, and fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely LOVE it!

By LB from TN on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Im not much on showing my body so I FINALLY found a suit that was full coverage yet SO fitting, feminine and great quality. I thought the price was a little high but I was so pleased with it that I didn't care lol

I am 5'4/130lb/B/c cup and the Medium is perfect.
The cheek coverage is low to the crease and fits great.
Also can pull zipper down for a sexier look.

So happy I will probably get another color :)


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It fits great

By MArgo from Oxnard on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

It’s just want I wantes


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Plunge V Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Plunge V Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Large

By spforr from Minnetonka, Minnesota on 7/10/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

This suit is lovely, but the size I thought I needed was too large, so I am returning and will re-order the proper size once the return has gone through.


More Reviews on this item

L-Space Pointelle Rib Cha Cha One Piece Swimsuit

L-Space Pointelle Rib Cha Cha One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Stefanie from New Jersey on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Cute suit but unfortunately I had to return because it was a tad to small. It was well made and good quality. I wish they had the size up!! And I loved the color!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great water sport suit

By WBHamil from Key West, FL on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

High quality, beautiful color and true fit. No more sun blistered back. Live this suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Saltwater Solids One Piece Swimsuit

O'Neill Saltwater Solids One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It was ok

By Catherine from Charlottesville Va on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

The suit runs big and comes up really high in the back.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Active Smoothies Stand Up Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By JB. from Gurnee, illinois on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I’m a size 6 but ordered an xtra large for my body length. I’m 5’10. It’s light weight and easy to get in and out of. Also, very flattering for a small chest.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Allure Stand Up Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Active Allure Stand Up Cap Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Needs a zipper lining

By Diana from USA on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

This one-piece swimsuit fits well for my young teen. However, this piece does not have an internal lined lapped zipper. Unfortunately I had to return the item due to the irritation of the zipper to chest area.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Well made swimsuit

By Mary from Georgia on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Suit fits well and is true to size; would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice-fitting Swimsuit

By MelissaK from Amityville, NY on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

I originally ordered a size small but returned it for XS. I usually wear a 32 in a Speedo and the Small was too long in the body and a little loose. XS was perfect. I would have liked brighter colors. Overall it is a good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Seamless One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Seamless One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not what I expected

By Chris from Idaho on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

I was super excited to get this swimsuit. However, when I tried it on it was super disappointing. The fit was great but there is absolutely NO padding whatsoever for the girls. I don’t about you but I don’t really want my nipples out there for everyone to see


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Too short for longer torso women

By Jules from MN on 6/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I really liked the suit, great color/pattern and the small fit everywhere except it was too short so it didn't cover my butt and fit more like a thong. I'm 5'7" & 120 lbs so maybe I'm long torso and it didn't work for me; definitely didn't look like the fit on the model. If you're shorter, or don't mind minimal butt coverage, it would probably be great.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Curve Plus Size Tahitian Sun Keys One Piece Swimsuit

Raisins Curve Plus Size Tahitian Sun Keys One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute for a curvy hourglass figure. Underwire even supports side boob.

By Fox from Los Angeles, California on 5/31/2020

Fit: NA

Love the colors and they absolutely love that they chose vertical stripes It is an adorable suit for my hourglass figure and it offers extra support for side boob with a little bit of underwire that kind of pokes out at the side I wasn't sure about this at first but you kind of forget that it's there after you're wearing it. I would buy this again.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Long Ride One Piece Swimsuit

Billabong Long Ride One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worth it!

By Lorena from Honolulu, Hawaii on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

This bathing suit was true to size, nice fit and of a high quality. I would definitely order this again and happy I took advantage of the sale! It arrived quickly with no issues.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Double Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Double Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable

By AN from Texas on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

Really love this swimsuit! Cute and comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Seea Rosie Guava One Piece Swimsuit

Seea Rosie Guava One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star BEST for small booties

By AB from Tuscaloosa, AL on 5/7/2020

Fit: NA

I love love love this bathing suit! It flatters ones body and is well made. However, my bubble booty is a bit too exposed for my liking! But it’s a very pretty bathing suit. And I wear it in our pool.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Solid U Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for broad shoulders narrow hips

By Judi from Ny, ny on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

I always have trouble getting a bathing suit because I’ve got wide shoulders and a bugger bust so I went with this one piece. I’m so happy I found this. Works great for my 34F boobs. Everything stays in place with the cups. It fits right or the shoulders but I don’t mind because I know it will loosen a little with water. I’m usually a small in clothes but got a medium for my bust size and it fit great and comfortable and covered what needed to be covered. Very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 80's Throwback The Look One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove 80's Throwback The Look One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By JJ467 from Valley Springs on 4/29/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is super cute. I ordered a Small. I’m 5’1 116 lbs and it fits perfect. Fun, retro bathing suit.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Classic Design, quality made

By Crystal Cabot from Wake Forest, NC on 4/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the cut of this suit, not too high on the thighs, and no 'tee strap' in the back. I like classic designs, in nylon fabric.

This is a lovely suit, not for swim meets, but for those who want a mix between too much cover and not enough.


More Reviews on this item

Seea Rosie Guava One Piece Swimsuit

Seea Rosie Guava One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The sweetest little suit!

By ErinHarryson from California on 4/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm such a fan of this suit. I bought it because of the cute guava color but I am so in love with how well it fits and the obvious quality when you put it on! I especially love the back and the flattering bum detail. I get so many compliments on this suit! This was my first Seea suit but since then I've bought a few others and they maintain this high quality product. I am hooked!


More Reviews on this item

Maaji Merry Go Round Cut Out One Piece Swimsuit

Maaji Merry Go Round Cut Out One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too Short

By Tina in FL from St. Petersburg, FL on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is SO cute, but it was way too short for me. I’m 5’9” and weigh 155 lbs. and ordered a size medium. Unfortunately, I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Tropical Sand One Piece Tie Back Swimsuit

Roxy Tropical Sand One Piece Tie Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A beautiful classy well designed swim suit ! Love it! Roxy is a reliable brand!

By LoveOcean from Wisconsin on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

Roxy never disappoints! The suit fits very well. I tried several different brands and they were all cut way too skimpy. Finally, I found this suit and I love it! The top covers well and the print is very flattering and classy. The back is very flattering and the torso is ample in length which is so hard to find in a one piece. I am a size 10 and 5’8” and it is perfect 👌 My second suit from Roxy and it won’t be my last! Thank you Roxy for your care in designing your suits for real women at an affordable price!


More Reviews on this item

Seea Agra Rubi One Piece Swimsuit

Seea Agra Rubi One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the Shelf Bra!

By Deb from Orange County, CA on 3/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is everything I could have wanted! As a C cup, the built-in shelf bra gives me the support I need. In the past I've had to deal with bunched padding, so I appreciate the fact that the bra in this suit is built-in and low-maintenance!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Carve Designs Beacon One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very thoughtfully designed.

By Sandi from VA on 3/16/2020

Fit: NA

Enjoyed wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Double Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Double Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I absolutely love it!

By Renata from Central New York on 3/7/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this swimsuit in size 14 and I must say the way it’s cut, the bottom coverage, the way the back is cut out, even the straps and the color combo works for my body - covers what I wished it would cover and it doesn’t make me look old fashioned.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Keyhole One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Keyhole One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice variety

By lou from Felton, CA on 2/28/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Like this because it's not the same old Speedo style. The front is a bit lower and I like a bit more cover of the thighs that this offers. It was a bit loose in back, so had to order one size smaller & it fits nicely. Hoping it wears well.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price!

By Kika from Baltimore county on 2/10/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

It looks just like the picture! It is "tight" on me as it is a medium and I am an 8-10 size. That being said I know it will stretch and I will be glad I bought it "tighter." Nice suit for the money to swim laps in!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom GMJ X One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom GMJ X One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So happy with it!

By May G from NJ on 2/10/2020

Fit: NA

Im usually a size 4, 27 waistline, 33 bust, 118 lbs and the small fits me. It hides my mommy tummy but is still sexy. It might not give ample coverage to big busts though. I got both the white and black.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Volcom Simply Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the brand

By Bahamamama from Great Exuma on 1/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I previously purchased the bikini top from this brand on this site. I loved the bikini top so I looked specifically for a one piece from them. The fabric is the same; soft and thin, the color was a bit off from the picture, but more disappointing was the cut of the back. I like a high cut leg because I have short legs, but this high cut continued around the back as well. Too "cheeky" for me. Completely hanging out back there, wedgy city. The photo on line does not offer a rear view as the other suits did, so silly me for assuming. Return was easy however.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Carina One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

prAna Solid Carina One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but too small

By Tracy from Tallmadge, OH on 1/7/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit is very cute but I am done trying to get one that fits. I runs very small.
I am tired of paying $4.99 to return the suit. I am not giving it a 3rd try. It is too bad. Most of the suits I buy are good to go


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star A bit short, but a good fit

By Sea from Miami on 1/1/2020

Fit: NA

I like the material; it’s thick and feels comfortable.The bathing suit is easy to get on and off, but is a bit short for my body. It’s a snug fit. I got a medium; I think a large would have been too big. .I bought two; it was a good price and a decent fit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star nice and confortable

By zel from NY on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I was surprised how nice it looks


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Too short!

By Nancy from Long Beach, NY on 12/24/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the quality, the color. However, I am only 5'4" tall, purchased a regular size, and the torso length was way too short. I would say that this would actually be short enough for a petite person.


More Reviews on this item

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike U-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cute, Fits Better when wet

By PVN from Columubus on 12/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

A little short in the body. If you’re a tall girl or have a long torso, this isn’t the suit for you.
The straps sat awful close to the end of my shoulders and I was worried about them slipping off when I swam. The cut was a wee bit cheeky for me and I was worried about it slipping up when I swam.
I needn’t have worried because as soon as the suit was wet, everything snapped into place nicely and didn’t budge.


More Reviews on this item