Latest Women's Swimwear Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Runs small so I order a large instead of medium. Wears well without stretching.

By Tonya from Columbus, OH on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's not too small. It just runs a little small for a tight fit. Easy to move in the water with it and never stretches out. Colors are great. Feels good in the winter when coming in from the cold.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Water Aerobics

By Lynn from Fosters, Alabama on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit is serving me well doing water aerobics. After I ordered the first suit, I ordered a second suit of a different color to have two. The torso is a little long for my height (5'4"), but it does not ride up while doing water aerobics - it stays put. I really like the suit - covers well. I am a modest person and do not feel overexposed in this suit - even while doing the movements of water aerobics. I ordered my usual size at first (size 16), but the torso was way too large. I reordered a size 14 and it fits good, even with the longer torso.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Size runs big

By Juju from Los Angeles ca on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Will exchange it for a smaller size. It’s ok for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Good, Nice and Cheap

By JAVIERG2 from MEXICO on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

it's a great swim suit for training, good quality and good price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Cute bikini on sale

By Tammy from Midwest on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

True color, shaped for smaller chest for sure


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 785 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this top!

By MC from Columbus on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've struggled with finding a swimsuit that provides enough coverage and support but still makes me feel sexy at the beach. This swimsuit is exactly what I was looking for. I wear a 34DDD, and the D/DD was a bit too small for me because I hung out the sides. I returned it and got the E size and it works great - you have to tie the strings tight to keep everything together but it fits great. I bought it in 3 different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Fit's perfect

By GQ831 from Pittsburgh on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit's perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Black swim short

By Judles from Springfield on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. Color and material great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star swim legging

By Judles from Springfield on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Material color and fit perfect. These should last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Good for tall girls

By Susanj from Boston, MA on 2/18/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This suit feels bigger than the same-size Sporti Slimsuits I've had in the past, maybe because it's less stretchy. The high neck keeps my girls under control, and the high back provides back-fat coverage. But it's definitely longer in the torso and not as snug in the hips as I'm used to.

Ordinarily I'd exchange it for a smaller size, but the smaller size is sold out. Hmm, what to do?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Samantha from Cecilia, KY on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Fits well. Dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, more feminine looking then it looks like here which is fine with me

By Cheesey798 from Detroit,Mi on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Medium

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By flynhippo from TEMECULA, CA on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am 5''8, 130lbs and ordered a medium. It fit perfectly. It is snug as expected for a fitted shirt, but easy to get on and off. The sleeve length goes past my wrists and it comes down past my hips. Very happy with the product and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star best boardshorts for the most economic price

By motherboarder from Bend OR on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I now own these boardshorts in every color offered on SwimOutlet.com :) the quality, construction, material ~ everything about these shorts is topnotch!! thanks SwimOutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Debbie15 from Texas on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

It exceeded my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Conservative Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Conservative Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star great suit too big

By marlene from salmon idaho on 2/14/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Too large nice suit though


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Like the swim suit

By Connie Callander from Obetz, Ohio on 2/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

The swim suit fits good, size 14. Sent the size 12 back to you and ordered a size 14. I take swim aerobics 3 times a week and need a good swim suite. Will be ordering another suite soon.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 541 customer reviews


rating star Handy Top

By JenMcF from Orrville, OH on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered this top! I often need to order tops with padding or halter style to feel supported. This sporty look fits snugly, but without bulging, and I can get away with the lighter material. I have ordered this top in 2 colors (both dark). For the price, it can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Great.

By Darian from Phoenix. AZ on 2/13/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered a size up because I’m bigger in the chest. Normal wear a 26/28, ordered a 30. Unfortunately it’s a little too big in the top but I’ll have to make do! Good material and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Review

By Doris from Port Tobacco, MD on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I used the unitard to do water aerobics and exercises. it's a one for all. it wears comfortable. The water shoes fit perfectly. very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black - 36

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star sporti solid wide swimsuit

By Eleanor Lupo from NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI on 2/13/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

just a bit short


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for waterpolo or competition swim

By Belinda from San Diego on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Wears well in the water and looks stylish on too! I wish it had a snap button at the top to protect the zipper. I would highly recommend this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Legging

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Andi from Maine on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

These swim tights fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. The material is smooth and very colorful. The leggings scream’fun’.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Granny from Wilmington,NC on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

The fit was true to size. Using it 2-3 times a week in a salt water pool. Hopefully it will last a season.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Practice Suit

By LanaFace from Fredericksburg, VA on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 11 yr daughter usually doesn’t care for thin straps, whether for practice or meets. This one was a hit! Although it has less coverage than her other suits, the fit and comfort is great. Thin strapped suits usually bag in the chest but this one does not. Will order more in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good looking suit for a great price

By Jj from Waco, TX on 2/12/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered a size down from my usual size the first time I bought this despite one reviewer saying order TWO sizes smaller, thinking that my extra pounds would absorb the length . Well, she was right. The suit runs very long in w torso. The two sizes smaller works great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Legging

Sporti Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Lily from Wailuku on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

I was a little worried about these fitting after I read the reviews. I have a 36” hip and ordered a medium. They’re a perfect fit and don’t get baggy or too large in the water. This is my first pair of swim leggings and I am in love.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Zagged Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Zagged Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Rachel Brown from Americus, GA on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

It has a modest neckline and keeps up with 5 practices a week!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Simple and good

By AW5564 from Boston, MA on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a back up suit to her team's competition suit and it suits the purpose well. Good cut, comfortable fit according to my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By rose from portland, ME on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

great color (magenta) and fits nice. i get compliments on it all the time. the best part is that it is affordable! better quality than all my speedo suits that i own. 10/10 recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming bottom

By MB from Washington, DC on 2/12/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got these for my aqua zumba class and they are great! They stay up and are flattering. I even went back and bought another pair, so that I can use them when we go on our beach vacation. However, you need to buy a size up, otherwise they are really tight, especially around the legs. These fit me perfectly but I bought a size larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Great sui

By SweetBaboo73 from Syracuse, NY on 2/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter's team chose these suits. They are comfortable, cute, and affordable. Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Ultra High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Couture Ultra High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great quality. Size up.

By Caroline from Ontario. Canada on 2/11/2018

Fit: NA

I am happy with this purchase. The quality of the item is good and it is as described in listing. These are sized small, however, so order up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By susan from chicago, IL on 2/10/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

really nice swimsuit...unfortunately it was too large so I have returned.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit!

By Carolcos from Chicago, Il on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits snug, just the way it should. Wearing it for aqua fitness and laps. Color and design attractive, Camouflages body imperfections. Looking to buy another one in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

By Patti from Lake Orion, MI on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good Quality, fits well and looks nice on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the money

By Senior Aerobic Instructor from Roanoke, VA on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Suit was true to sizing and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good Support

By Beemom from Eastern Shore, MD on 2/9/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Provides good support, but it seems cut too small.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Support

By Beemom from Eastern Shore, MD on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bathing suit top provides good support, and it is a good length. I like that it drapes over the dreaded tummy area. Only complaint is that the material could be a little thicker.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Light Wave thin strap swimsuit

By cyclebab from La Quinta on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits nice and very comfortable.....true to size


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Scruffy from Saskatoon on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

It's hard to find a Tankini that you can order by cup size. It's really cute. I Hope more styles become available so I can order more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Decent training suit

By Swimmom2 from New York on 2/9/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Runs big in chest and shoulders


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Cascade Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Cascade Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Aerobics Swimsuit

By Sally Jane from Myrtle Beach, SC on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

I finally found a suit that fits perfectly, and stretches with exercising in the pool. I take water aerobic classes and the chlorine in the water is very hard on swimsuits, so I have to replace them quite often. I like to find this style on sale but sz 12 seems to be scarce.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Avictor Prelude Female Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Avictor Prelude Female Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great suit but sizing chart is not correct!

By Canadaswimmom from Canada on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Excellent suit, looks amazing and felt great for my daughter.
Please take note in the sizing chart, it is not correct at all! She is usually a 26 in Speedo race suits and this was supposed to be a 27 on the TYR chart. The 27 had to be returned as she couldn’t get it past her knees!!! I did some research and one person said to try on the TYR training suits and go with that size. She wears a 30 in the normal swimsuit and the 30 in this suit fit perfectly! She used this suit for her last meet and all best times!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Drape Front One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Drape Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star too small

By Sally from Colorado on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a beautiful suit. However, it runs small. I ordered a small size 6 as well as a tankini suit top from Dolphin the same size. The tankini top fits great, but this suit is a size too small


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Poly Female Training Swimsuit

Waterpro Poly Female Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Waterpro sizing

By Donna from Austin, TX on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Although some reviewers said to go up two sizes, I chose to only go up one size. I should have stayed with my normal size. This suit is long in the body.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Scenery Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Scenery Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By Donna from Austin, TX on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Although some reviewers said to go up two sizes, I chose to only go up one size. I should have stayed with my normal size. This suit is long in the body.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Love this swimsuit

By Nadine from Acworth, GA on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits great. Chlorine resistant, great support


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Swimsuit Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin ST Classic Swimsuit Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Niki from Hillsboro on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Size is what we expected. Daughter loves fit though I wish suits had more back end coverage. Will order again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Conservative Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Conservative Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Returned size larger needed

By Peggy from Bronx, NY on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Had to return I need a size larger, aside from that I love the swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item