skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Swim Systems Solid Day Dreamer Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Swim Systems Solid Day Dreamer Halter Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!

By Darlene from Palm Springs, CA on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

This top fits me perfectly [OPENBRK]36 B/C[CLOSEBRK]. The color is as shown. I love the thin padding in these. No squishing water out of my top every time I get out of the water. [OPENBRK]: Good quality fabric and stitching. I will buy this again.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Swim Romper

Maxine Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Robyn C from San Diego on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

It’s made high quality with high quality fabric and parts. It’s comfortable and I feel good in it. I have a large stomach and I feel it camouflages it better than other rompers.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 339 customer reviews


rating star Too small. Returned and yet to receive refund

By gameelah from San Diego on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Too small. Returned 2 weeks ago and still haven’t received refund


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well. Stays in place. Great material

By julie from CO on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great and stays in place. Good material.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Shirred Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Shirred Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star bra cups slip all the time

By Vicki from Phoenix on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the style


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Color Surge Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Color Surge Powerback Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great color and attractive

By Linda Denniston from Rocky Ridge, MD on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

The Niki was a great color of pink and red. It fit great except the suit did not stay comfortably over the buttocks.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well. Stays in place. Great material

By julie from CO on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great and stays in place. Good material.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Ali from NC on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Good color, good fit


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Diamond Fit-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Diamond Fit-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Best Fitting Suit Ever!

By BRENDA from New Hampshire on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been a swimmer for decades but have never had a swimsuit before that provides EVERYTHING like the Waterpro Women's One Piece Swimsuit. It is attractive, fits incredibly well, is resistant to chlorine, and provides modest coverage. I may never go back to another brand!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Lightning Fast Back 2.0 One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Lightning Fast Back 2.0 One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Three weeks wait for one suit

By Customer Service Error from Northern VA on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

This is the second request I have gotten to review something I have been waiting for. Tried sending a request for customer service and just kept getting error message. I regret now purchasing a membership with Swim Outlet. That’s my review, you’re welcome.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Plus Size Serengeti Grace Bandeau Tankini Top (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Plus Size Serengeti Grace Bandeau Tankini Top (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great to wear,

By Pamela S. from PORT CHARLOTTE, FL on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Vanquisher Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, except leg openings

By Lizzie from on 4/20/2021

Fit: N/A

My 11 year old is really tall and super thin, so finding a suit for her is always difficult. She has figured out speedo is best for her because of the straps, which are great on this suit. The worst thing about the suit is the leg openings are so tight and she has the smallest knees/thighs. So then the seam started coming out of that area and then this weekend, there was a string hanging from the crotch - which obviously is not a place you want to risk a hole! Coming from a regular tech suit prior to the ban, this is so comfortable, she’s not even anxious to get it off after the meet. I’d say it runs big except for the leg openings


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Zig Zag Shirred Tank Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Zig Zag Shirred Tank Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By D Jacobs from Westwood, CA on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. This is my second purchase of the same suit (different trim color).
Fits true to size. Constructed very well. Very strong and smooth zipper. Came well packaged and very quickly. I can't think of one thing negative about this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Zig Zag Shirred Tank Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Zig Zag Shirred Tank Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star This is my 3rd one of these swimsuits!

By Peggy from High Point NC on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love that it zips up the front! Much easier to get into! and out of when the suit is wet!
The touch of a bright color trim keeps this from being a basic black swimsuit.
I use this suit for doing Water Aerobics and have ordered 3 of these in about 8 years.
The fabric has lasted very well being exposed to Chlorine 3 days a week.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Drape Front One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Drape Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful fit!

By Peggy from High Point, NC on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

At first I thought the straps were a little too loose, but then remembered the adjustment access in the back! This suit is comfortable, slimming, and the bottom stays down as you want it to!
I got the purple! My favorite color!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By Ella from Elk Grove CA on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit was alright overall, good for racing. But, I wore it at a meet for about 2-3 hours and the Speedo logo was already falling off.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Active Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Active Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size

By Kathryn F. from Albion, NE on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim 5 days a week and this type of suit lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Crystal Forest Mira Jumpsuit

Green Dragon Crystal Forest Mira Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Susan from Marietta, GA on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this for my daughter and it was a huge hit! It fit perfectly and we were both very pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fits great

By MomSarah from Ohio on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

The bottom area is loose which is nice and top is like a sports bra. My daughter loves it! Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hydra Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Hydra Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful suit - but please ship to Canada!

By Lisa De Jager from Ontario Canada on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

I love swim outlet and have made many purchases. This particular suit is true to size, flattering, and I love the eye catching purple. I’ve purchased other suits in this same Tyr style and the colour stays vibrant for YEARS even for me [OPENBRK]in the pool every single day[CLOSEBRK]. If it were JUST the suit I’d easily give it 5 stars The only downside was this style does not ship to Canada... not sure why?... so had to ship to my sister-in-law in Michigan who then shipped it to me here. Ended up paying another $78 CAD to get it across the border. Wish I knew why some suits aren’t shipped to Canada. I’ve tried lots of suits and this one fits my body type the best. Unfortunately I am paying a high price to be Canadian!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Aquablade Recordbreaker Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 410 customer reviews


rating star Lovd it!

By Sam from Chapel HJill NC on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Snud fit and great compression. Will buy another in another color. I feel faster already.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gabar never disappoints

By Gabar review from North Myrtle Beach SC on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is used for aquatic classes. I love the fit and the durability of the Gabar brand. So far I have several of the ladies at the pool hunting down this brand on their sites too. No disappointments current to date.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Stays on! But, pills easily

By Jules F from Oakland, CA on 4/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am generally a medium/large in most clothing, a 34 in suits, but I ordered an XL and it fit perfectly. Any smaller would have been very small on me, but I like my bottoms to come higher towards my belly button. It stayed put in masters practice, likely due to the great drawstring tie. However, after one trip to the pool the bottom is pilled.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Propel Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Propel Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous Swimsuit

By Jules F from Oakland, CA on 4/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Heeding the advice in other reviews, I ordered one size bigger than usual. It fit perfectly. I think my actual size would also have fit but would have been harder to get on and off. It's a stunning suit and works well for masters practices.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pebble Textured One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Textured One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star It's perfect except......

By Anna from Oregon on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

I love the suit. It's well made and pretty. My only problem is that it digs into my shoulders. I am 5'2" and 130 lbs. I ordered a 10 and it fits beautifully everywhere else. I don't have a long torso so I'm hoping it will stretch out a little.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Spider Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Spider Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Spider Back suit

By AG from USA on 4/19/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I absolutely love the back of the suit. But it does not fit. The top half is too big. I think the reason for this is because of the "no-middle strap" in the back. I would definitely size down. I am 5'11 145 lbs and typically a 30.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Phoenix Splice Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Lap swimming

By Swimmer1948 from Eugene, Or on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

It’s a beautiful suit, the colors are amazing. Don’t know how it will last because I haven’t put it into the rotation yet, but I’ve had great luck with my TYRs. They are the only ones I buy anymore.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Digital Spectrum Unitard

EQ Swimwear Digital Spectrum Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Eva from NC on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

This 38 was too big. I am 5’6” and maybe 140lbs. max. I had to send it back.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star As described

By QMed from Canada on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is loose and very generous.I’m 34dd and 128lbs.Took XL and it’s loose.Large would have been fine as well ,for a tighter fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Karen from Phoenix on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

I typically buy Speedo or Reebok suits for swimming laps. This suit is well made and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Alero Reversible String Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Alero Reversible String Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Sam from Colorado on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

I'm 5'2" with athletic body shape. This suite fits snug on my thighs due to the piping. Not too tight but snug when dry as perfect when wet. I do not mind my suites being more race snug then loose and flattering for sun bathing. The material is thick and I'm loving I can choose bright or black with the brighter piping accent.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Active Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Active Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star The color is a Wow!

By Bon E from New Freedom Pa on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

I use this suit in my Deep Water Aerobics class. It’s comfortable and the stretch is fantastic. I rinse in cold water and run it through a delicate wash cycle with gentle detergent. This suit is a replacement for one I bought in 2009.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini

By Bikini butt from Vandalia Illinois on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Love them fit great


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 255 customer reviews


rating star Love TYR swimsuits

By Oleksandra from New York on 4/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I feel great in the swimsuit, very comfortable for swimming


More Reviews on this item

TYR X Simone Manuel Women's Galactic Glow Trinityfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR X Simone Manuel Women's Galactic Glow Trinityfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Bought 3 TYR’s and this one is my favorite!!!

By Rita from San Antonio, TX on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

It took me 2 suits and 2 sizes to find the right one for me since each brand fits differently. I have suits in size 38 & 40 so I started there and those were way too big! So I ordered a 36 and it fits much better. I’m very tall at 5’11” so finding a suit for my long torso is tough! I weigh 165 lbs and I’m a 36C/34D bust. I really like this suit when I tried it on and I loved it more while swimming! Plus everyone loved the hot pink design! I swim competitively for a masters swim team so we do all of the strokes, and unlike the other 2 TYRs I bought, this suit stuck to my body for the underwater Streamline’s and underwater pull outs. body during Streamline and during breaststroke underwater pullouts. The three straps in the back provide more upper body snd chest support too plus it’s super cute! So glad I bought this one!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Splices Block Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Solid Splices Block Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but if swimming competitively, water enters suit during underwaters

By Rita from San Antonio, TX on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

It took me 2 suits and 2 sizes to find the right one for me since each brand fits differently. I have suits in size 38 & 40 so I started with a 38 and it was too big! So I ordered a 36 and it fits much better. I’m very tall at 5’11” so finding a suit for my long torso is tough! I weigh 165 lbs and I’m a 36C/34D bust. I really like this suit but I will say that there isn’t as much fabric and support on the top. The thin straps also doesn’t provide as much in the water support while training. I could kind of tell under the arm pits that it might be an issue but then when I went to swim [OPENBRK]masters swim team so we do all of the strokes[CLOSEBRK], I noticed that water entered through the top chest area as the suit separated from my body during Streamline and during breaststroke underwater pullouts. I would not wear it for competition but for training it’s ok but there is another TYR one I bought that I love and doesn’t pull away. More fabric and the back is super cute on it. I rated that one a 5 star and this design a 4 star. But I still really like this suit. It’s perfect for fun in the sun too.


More Reviews on this item

TYR X Simone Manuel Women's Marble Clouds Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR X Simone Manuel Women's Marble Clouds Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cute suit; fits good; but you feel water enter from top during streamline

By Rita from San Antonio, TX on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

It took me 3 suits and 3 sizes to find the right one for me since each brand fits differently. I have suits in size 38 & 40 so I started there and those were way too big! So I ordered a 36 and it fits much better. I’m very tall at 5’11” so finding a suit for my long torso is tough! I weigh 165 lbs and I’m a 36C/34D bust. I really like this suit but I will say that there isn’t as much fabric and support on the top. I could kind of tell under the arm pits but then when I went to swim [OPENBRK]masters swim team so we do all of the strokes[CLOSEBRK], I noticed that water entered through the top chest area as the suit separated from my body during Streamline and during breaststroke underwater pullouts. I would not wear it for competition but for training it’s ok but there is another TYR one I bought that I love and doesn’t pull away. More fabric and the back is super cute on it. But I still really like this suit. It’s perfect for fun in the sun too.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great TYR Practice bikini

By Cassandra from VA on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

This is the best fitting workout bikini I have ever found. I'm 5'2 and 112 lbs, small size is a fantastic fit. The bottoms have a drawstring that stay on during long swim sets and flip turns. Will only buy this brand from now on.


More Reviews on this item

Illusions Activewear Vintage Americana Two Piece Swimsuit Workout Swimsuit

Illusions Activewear Vintage Americana Two Piece Swimsuit Workout Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good workout bikini

By Cassandra from Virginia on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

Well fitting workout bikini. I am 5'2 and 112 lbs, ordered size 28, the top is pretty snug, Maybe could have gone up a size, the bottoms are perfect and stay put with flip turns.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kamali Madison Tankini Top

TYR Kamali Madison Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star love the style

By Sally from Missouri on 4/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love the look but I don't consider myself big busted but it's a little small. I would probably size up if I bought again.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By sally from Missouri on 4/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was worried about the size but it fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable but...

By Rochelle from Aurora, IL on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

I received this swimsuit exactly two months ago. I love the fit. It is the most comfortable swimsuit I have owned. I rinse it after every swim BUT it has lost ALL of its color. My beautiful blue suit is completely grey! I have swam for more than 20 years and have never had a suit do this in auch a short period of time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lily Bikini Top

TYR Solid Lily Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Liked the structure but ultimately too uncomfortable hixk

By Janessa from Iowa on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

Thick, non stretchy fabric. Size ran small. Almost kept it but ithw band wasn't very comfortable and the straps dug in.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Had potential

By Janessa from Iowa on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

I likes the style but overall it was aslightly uncomfortable material with little stretch to it.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Retro Floral Shirred Tankini Top

Maxine Retro Floral Shirred Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Kmajh from Florida on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

The design is very slimming. The straps are set pretty wide but they are adjustable which is nice. Very thick straps. I like the hardware used on them. Cute!


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Jersey Shirred Bikini Bottom

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Jersey Shirred Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Really nice; overpriced

By Kmahj from Florida on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

If you can get these on sale, do it. They are nice but really cost more than they should.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice sun guard

By Joy from Boulder on 4/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit is tight, even for a rash guard. I sized up, and it’s a good fit. 5’6”, 150 lbs. purchased an XL. Extra length is nice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 963 customer reviews


rating star Good but cut slightly smaller

By SMB25 from Providence, RI on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

I like the styling of this suit alot, the thicker straps and racer back are my preferred fit. This does seem to fit slightly more snug than another Sporti suit I have in the same size but not small enough for me to want to return.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Spray On Strapped In One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Women's Spray On Strapped In One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wow!

By Tamara from Grandville, MI on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

The print is fun and colors are bright. I fell in love with the strappy back and that is why I ordered it. I thought it might be uncomfortable but it felt great to swim in! I've only swam in it once so I'm curious how it will hold up (color and shape over time).


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Sol Searcher Boardshort 5

Billabong Women's Sol Searcher Boardshort 5"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By Hart from Arcadia Ca on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

Very cute and comfy. This is for my daughter who is 5’8 and 15 years old.


More Reviews on this item