skip to main content

Latest Women's Swimwear & Clothing Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By lebloedel from on 6/12/2021

Fit: N/A

I am normally a medium but can wear most small clothing. I bought a pair of medium guard shorts but they are too small in the waist. The legs fit great. I was really disappointed in this. I was planning to exchange them but I did not realize that SwimOutlet charged for returns, bummer. But, they are a really cute pair of shorts and if you are able to get the correct size, you will love them.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Women's Plus Size Solid HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Women's Plus Size Solid HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and quick delivery

By Bam from Franklin wv on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit but material a little thin.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Sport Bikini Swimsuit Top

Speedo Lifeguard Sport Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard top

By Hhowell from Alabama on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Needs be pads added, we cut a whole in the inner lining and added some ourselves


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fit well

By Hhowell from Alabama on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Not impressed

By Patty from Ohio on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Do not run true to size-runs small-order a size or 2 up. Doesn’t cover much either- my daughter didn’t want to wear to work each day. Would be nice if the sets could be ordered in different sizes-one size for top and another for bottom [OPENBRK]if needed[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Swimsuit Top

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Patty from Ohio on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Reordered it again this year. Good quality top. Good coverage in front and back and held it’s shape well all season long.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Patty from Ohio on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Reordered this from last year. Good quality-held up well. My daughter was a lifeguard and wore it 5 days a week last summer and it still looked good at the end of summer.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star eh

By G from Durango, CO on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Took double the expected shipping length to arrive. Also I ordered 2 sizes up after looking at reviews and it’s STILL too small...


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Lifeguard Skimp Back One Piece Swimsuit

The Finals Lifeguard Skimp Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star guard suit

By Fl Swim Mom from Ft. Lauderdale Fl on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great color.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Guard Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By momof3 from Minnesota on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves the suit. She bought two of them as the price is much cheaper than stores and she loves the way it fits and stays in place while she works as a lifeguard. This swimsuit is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Midsize Queens

By Syd from California on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’2, 175lbs, bust is 41” [OPENBRK]32G/34H[CLOSEBRK], waist 32”, hip 45”. I got a size 40. It fits me well, not as tight on my boobs as I’d hope but I wasn’t popping out, it was a bit tight on my butt but I was more worried about my chest. Overall, good suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Black Sweatshirt

By Wendy from Little Rock on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter is happy w/it. Unisex so is a little bigger than expected, but nice and comfy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short

Sporti Guard Women's Thick Knit Jersey Short

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Black guard shorts

By Wendy from Little Rock, AR on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter was happy with these, fit well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Black beauty

By Lovely Lynnie from San Diego, CA on 5/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sleek and smooth strokes from pool steps to other side. And after a rinse , dries to original shape and hue. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Honestly Amazed..

By Theresa from North Carolina on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was in a cram to get a bathing suit for my lifeguard job and luckily this bathing suit didn't take too long to come. (Ordered it 5 days ago) I ordered this bathing suit a size up and it fits perfectly, not sure if my regular size would have fit me comfortably BUT my regular size is my racing size so that does play apart in it.

So I would recommend this suit, It was very comfortable and looked great on me!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Only bottoms I use

By Caitlin from Annapolis, MD on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve been a lifeguard for 7 years now and these are the only bottoms I’ve ever used. The quality is great and they last roughly 2-3 summers of me wearing them constantly before I had to purchase again due to them stretching out. If you have bigger hips/butt definitely size up. I’m a small in all bottoms but these I found I’m a medium in.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lifeguard Piped 1pc

Waterpro Lifeguard Piped 1pc

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Nice swimsuit

By Great Quality from NC on 5/22/2021

Fit: NA

The is a nicely made suit. However, it does run small. It is not true to size. Next time I would order one to two sizes up.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard DBX Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Dosattwife from Liberty Township, OH on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

I really enjoy the lined Dolphin swimsuit. It provides modest coverage which I like. I’ll be buying another.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fitting, very supportive top!

By Stacey from Canton, GA on 5/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been looking for a fuller coverage and more supportive top for my daughter & this is the one! It is very good quality & thicker material. It just seems like most start out good & then after a summer they're stretched out & not supportive. This one is a game changer. I could tell that it would be better from the moment I took it out of its package. Great top!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Swimsuit Top

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star eh:/

By nicole gio from Leesburg, VA on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

not really worth the money for just a top. it was also too small but i am a 36DDD


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Five stsr

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

They are kind of weird fitting around the waste but they’re still a 10/10.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Five star

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

10/10


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Five star

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for life guarding .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star FIVE STAR

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

It came in 4 days ! It’s super comfortable and true to size 10/10.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Mama K from Louisiana on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I needed a top that would allow me to swim laps and to water run. This top is perfect! It is very comfortable and stays in place as I move through the water.

The hook on the first top that I bought broke after one use. I still gave this top 5-stars because I contacted SwimOutlet and they IMMEDIATELY sent me a new top, which is working out well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star correct sizing and good quality cotton shirt.

By mike from San Antonio Florida on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made quality T shirt. Good sizing and nice materual.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Tiny!

By kelley from PENNSYLVANIA on 4/29/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This bathing suit is well made and heavy material. However, the x-small is the smallest x-small I have ever seen!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By MsFitt..... from WA on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

Being busty I’m always worried the suit will not hold up. This one does


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Lifeguard Swim Short

Waterpro Women's Lifeguard Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shorts!!

By Jess from Loris South Carolina on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

I love my shorts! They fit perfectly!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Lu from on 4/6/2021

Fit: N/A

They're not stretchy at all so if you need some stretch in the shorts these are not the ones for you. Good quality though and a little shorter and tighter than expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Guard Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Namitch from Stamford on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

Really like the low back and suit is very comfortable and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Size up

By Kate from LUCAS, OH on 3/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 140 pounds and 5'5 and my typical size is a medium. I ordered these bottoms in a medium and my butt was being suffocated. Definitely size up!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Sporty and a solid fit

By mcn from New York, NY on 3/14/2021

Fit: NA

Nice fabric and look. Sporty and fun. Top and bottom properly proportionate but runs a little small overall.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Tankini Top

Speedo Lifeguard Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By Red Baron from Utah on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

It is very comfortable and it doesn't bother me at all when I have to guard for five to seven hours.
I wish it would be a little longer. I am slim so a size bigger would be to lose on me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Basic suit. Works well.

By Genie from Oregon on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

Gotten this one before. Dries fast. Feels great. Wish I could get a decent suit with good support but these suits are always nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Fits great looks great!!!

By Etg790 from Waynesboro,VA on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Will be great at work life guarding! Looks great fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Warm and cosy!

By Great product from San Francisco on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great product, well made and so warm and cosy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jenn U from Riverview, MI on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Sporti has a great guard suit. Comfortable, long lasting and great for long shifts. Color doesn't fade.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Guard Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Snug as a bug

By Sue from Ormond Beach, Fl on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered these jackets for the lifeguards at my central florida outdoor pool right before the temps dipped into the lower 40’s. It was perfect timing. They tell me the jackets are toasty warm. Awesome choice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Tia from Austin, Texas on 10/21/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5’4 and 110lbs. The size 30 was just right! It didn’t get too big or too tight after being in water. I have no complaints


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Sporti Guard Women's S/S Fitted Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Guard

By Kelly from Troutville, VA on 10/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit for a lifeguard who needed a NEW shshirt in both colors!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Dolphin Bottom Swimsuit

By Sue from New Jersey on 9/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fast and easy delivery service
Good product, and easy care for product wear and use!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Dolphin Bikini Bottom

By Susan Rossillo from NJ on 9/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Exchanged for size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Achsah from Milwaukee, WI on 8/29/2020

Fit: NA

Fast shipping. Let’s see how it weathers the summer! So far it looks really good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Guard Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Monica from Virginia on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

These board shorts are absolutely adorable! I love them. Some run too big. Some run too long so need to roll up. But these guard shorts are so cute. The white tie in front with the white words are adorable! It has the cutest little pocket on the side and the pattern, quality and style is perfect pools and long walks on beaches. I’ve been searching for a cute board short for so long and finally I found one that meets everything. Great price. Ships super fast. Quality and cuteness! You won’t be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nana lifeguard at 58 years old

By Nana lifeguard from Mentor Ohio Lake Erie on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

The grandkids now believe I’m in official lifeguard with my official shirt. Glad to have my certification back after 35 years


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Sporti Guard Unisex Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard hoodie

By Ginette from Saskatchewan on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

Nice quality and fit as expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Guard Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Lifeguard Suit

By Tamiya from West Virginia on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

I literally love this bathing suit top for my summer job as a lifeguard. It’s my favorite one and I wear it frequently. The padding makes me feel extra secure. The top fits me well and keeps its shape.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Guard Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best guard suit on the market

By Lauren from Hinsdale, Illinois on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

.stylish and great fabric too. Holds up to daily chlorine and sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, buying more!

By Jenn Fox from Cape Cod area, MA on 8/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

This fits true to size. I ordered several for my daughter to choose from, she returned them all and we are ordering 2 more of these. I read the reviews to chose the size.


More Reviews on this item