Latest Women's Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase

By Mamabear from Arroyo Grande on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and is made well. Keeps me warm as I watch my daughter swim. Easy to use pockets. I highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Runs small so I order a large instead of medium. Wears well without stretching.

By Tonya from Columbus, OH on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's not too small. It just runs a little small for a tight fit. Easy to move in the water with it and never stretches out. Colors are great. Feels good in the winter when coming in from the cold.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Water Aerobics

By Lynn from Fosters, Alabama on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

This suit is serving me well doing water aerobics. After I ordered the first suit, I ordered a second suit of a different color to have two. The torso is a little long for my height (5'4"), but it does not ride up while doing water aerobics - it stays put. I really like the suit - covers well. I am a modest person and do not feel overexposed in this suit - even while doing the movements of water aerobics. I ordered my usual size at first (size 16), but the torso was way too large. I reordered a size 14 and it fits good, even with the longer torso.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Size runs big

By Juju from Los Angeles ca on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Will exchange it for a smaller size. It’s ok for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Good, Nice and Cheap

By JAVIERG2 from MEXICO on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

it's a great swim suit for training, good quality and good price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star Cute bikini on sale

By Tammy from Midwest on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

True color, shaped for smaller chest for sure


More Reviews on this item

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 785 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this top!

By MC from Columbus on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've struggled with finding a swimsuit that provides enough coverage and support but still makes me feel sexy at the beach. This swimsuit is exactly what I was looking for. I wear a 34DDD, and the D/DD was a bit too small for me because I hung out the sides. I returned it and got the E size and it works great - you have to tie the strings tight to keep everything together but it fits great. I bought it in 3 different colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Fit's perfect

By GQ831 from Pittsburgh on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit's perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Black swim short

By Judles from Springfield on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. Color and material great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star swim legging

By Judles from Springfield on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Material color and fit perfect. These should last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Good for tall girls

By Susanj from Boston, MA on 2/18/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This suit feels bigger than the same-size Sporti Slimsuits I've had in the past, maybe because it's less stretchy. The high neck keeps my girls under control, and the high back provides back-fat coverage. But it's definitely longer in the torso and not as snug in the hips as I'm used to.

Ordinarily I'd exchange it for a smaller size, but the smaller size is sold out. Hmm, what to do?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star great for keeping swimmers warm

By Mom of Mermaid from Roanoke VA on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves this swim parka. It keeps her warm between events. The sizing was accurate. The fleece is super soft. The color is as expected. I give it a 4 because the first time she used it one of the zipper pull extenders came off. It was glued on over top the metal zipper pull so it still works. I would buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Samantha from Cecilia, KY on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. Fits well. Dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, more feminine looking then it looks like here which is fine with me

By Cheesey798 from Detroit,Mi on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Water Shoe

By Grandnan from Harrison, NY on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good water shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Medium

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By flynhippo from TEMECULA, CA on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am 5''8, 130lbs and ordered a medium. It fit perfectly. It is snug as expected for a fitted shirt, but easy to get on and off. The sleeve length goes past my wrists and it comes down past my hips. Very happy with the product and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star best boardshorts for the most economic price

By motherboarder from Bend OR on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I now own these boardshorts in every color offered on SwimOutlet.com :) the quality, construction, material ~ everything about these shorts is topnotch!! thanks SwimOutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 204 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By Debbie15 from Texas on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

It exceeded my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Cut small in the chest for swimmers

By Matt Rielly from Juneau Alaska on 2/15/2018

Fit: NA

I normally wear an extra-large but bought 2X large . I wanted the jacket to fit me loose and comfortably. It fits great everywhere except the chest it’s a little tight in the chest.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Great for beach-city shore excursion - but...

By Mbeth from Edina, MN on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear a 5 and ordered a 5 which fit great and were light and comfortable for over a mile of walking. They stayed on and felt great in the ocean. The only issue is they do let in a lot of sand if on a soft sand beach. That feels ok unless the sand starts rubbing on your foot causing a blister.
I would buy again and remove them for long shore walks at the beach. Recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Conservative Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Conservative Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star great suit too big

By marlene from salmon idaho on 2/14/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Too large nice suit though


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Like the swim suit

By Connie Callander from Obetz, Ohio on 2/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

The swim suit fits good, size 14. Sent the size 12 back to you and ordered a size 14. I take swim aerobics 3 times a week and need a good swim suite. Will be ordering another suite soon.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 541 customer reviews


rating star Handy Top

By JenMcF from Orrville, OH on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am so happy I ordered this top! I often need to order tops with padding or halter style to feel supported. This sporty look fits snugly, but without bulging, and I can get away with the lighter material. I have ordered this top in 2 colors (both dark). For the price, it can't be beat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Great.

By Darian from Phoenix. AZ on 2/13/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Ordered a size up because I’m bigger in the chest. Normal wear a 26/28, ordered a 30. Unfortunately it’s a little too big in the top but I’ll have to make do! Good material and great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Sporti Polyester Solid Fitness One Piece Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 473 customer reviews


rating star Review

By Doris from Port Tobacco, MD on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

I used the unitard to do water aerobics and exercises. it's a one for all. it wears comfortable. The water shoes fit perfectly. very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black - 36

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit - Black - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star sporti solid wide swimsuit

By Eleanor Lupo from NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI on 2/13/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

just a bit short


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for waterpolo or competition swim

By Belinda from San Diego on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Wears well in the water and looks stylish on too! I wish it had a snap button at the top to protect the zipper. I would highly recommend this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Legging

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Andi from Maine on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

These swim tights fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. The material is smooth and very colorful. The leggings scream’fun’.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Granny from Wilmington,NC on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

The fit was true to size. Using it 2-3 times a week in a salt water pool. Hopefully it will last a season.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Practice Suit

By LanaFace from Fredericksburg, VA on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

My 11 yr daughter usually doesn’t care for thin straps, whether for practice or meets. This one was a hit! Although it has less coverage than her other suits, the fit and comfort is great. Thin strapped suits usually bag in the chest but this one does not. Will order more in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good looking suit for a great price

By Jj from Waco, TX on 2/12/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered a size down from my usual size the first time I bought this despite one reviewer saying order TWO sizes smaller, thinking that my extra pounds would absorb the length . Well, she was right. The suit runs very long in w torso. The two sizes smaller works great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Legging

Sporti Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Lily from Wailuku on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

I was a little worried about these fitting after I read the reviews. I have a 36” hip and ordered a medium. They’re a perfect fit and don’t get baggy or too large in the water. This is my first pair of swim leggings and I am in love.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Zagged Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Zagged Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Rachel Brown from Americus, GA on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

It has a modest neckline and keeps up with 5 practices a week!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Simple and good

By AW5564 from Boston, MA on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a back up suit to her team's competition suit and it suits the purpose well. Good cut, comfortable fit according to my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By rose from portland, ME on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

great color (magenta) and fits nice. i get compliments on it all the time. the best part is that it is affordable! better quality than all my speedo suits that i own. 10/10 recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good swimming bottom

By MB from Washington, DC on 2/12/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I got these for my aqua zumba class and they are great! They stay up and are flattering. I even went back and bought another pair, so that I can use them when we go on our beach vacation. However, you need to buy a size up, otherwise they are really tight, especially around the legs. These fit me perfectly but I bought a size larger than normal.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Great sui

By SweetBaboo73 from Syracuse, NY on 2/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter's team chose these suits. They are comfortable, cute, and affordable. Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Ultra High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Couture Ultra High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great quality. Size up.

By Caroline from Ontario. Canada on 2/11/2018

Fit: NA

I am happy with this purchase. The quality of the item is good and it is as described in listing. These are sized small, however, so order up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka!

By Autumn from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

My son loves it! He is 5'5 and really thin, medium is perfect, room to grow! Should last all 4 diving seasons.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star good quality

By susan from chicago, IL on 2/10/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

really nice swimsuit...unfortunately it was too large so I have returned.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit!

By Carolcos from Chicago, Il on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits snug, just the way it should. Wearing it for aqua fitness and laps. Color and design attractive, Camouflages body imperfections. Looking to buy another one in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Nice & comfy

By Elaine from Atlanta ga on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought a small size for my 11 year old. It fits him well and has some room for him to wear into next year. He absolutely loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

By Patti from Lake Orion, MI on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good Quality, fits well and looks nice on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 672 customer reviews


rating star No more rough toes

By Texas Sharon from Fort Worth TX on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

These are the best fitting and comfortable swim shoes I’ve ever worn. Will buy another pair in a different color soon.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 762 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the money

By Senior Aerobic Instructor from Roanoke, VA on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Suit was true to sizing and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Couture Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good Support

By Beemom from Eastern Shore, MD on 2/9/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Provides good support, but it seems cut too small.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Support

By Beemom from Eastern Shore, MD on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bathing suit top provides good support, and it is a good length. I like that it drapes over the dreaded tummy area. Only complaint is that the material could be a little thicker.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 238 customer reviews


rating star Great, warm parka!

By Kathy from Fremont, CA on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Jacket is nice and long, keeps the legs warm. The lining inside is cozy and warm!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 672 customer reviews


rating star They fit!

By Sissygirl from Cupertino on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these shoes for the shower. I need an 11 1/2, so I bought size 12, and they fit great due to the adjustable pony bead and cord. I love the color. Keeps me from slipping in the shower and protects my feet from bacteria on the tiled shower floor.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Light Wave thin strap swimsuit

By cyclebab from La Quinta on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits nice and very comfortable.....true to size


More Reviews on this item