skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 14

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Almost Perfect

By OP Swimmer from So Cal on 6/23/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Looking to replace a Krinkle one-piece and this suit is pretty close. Two issues - too loose up top (but don''t think a size smaller would fit on the bottom); a little too much information in the bust area (if you know what I mean). Too late to return...not sure if I can have the straps shortened a bit. Do like the overall silhouette - very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Women's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Kept me warm

By Lap Swimmer from Washington on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Pro's:
Kept me warm in 82 degree pool.
Did not leave any marks on my body after 30 minutes of swimming.
Did not inhibit my swimming.
Cons:
I am short in the stride and the suit was a little bit short even for me.
My hair got caught in the velcro. If you don't wear a swim cap, be very careful with your hair.
I could manage the zipper without aid, but someone less flexible may have trouble.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly, great feel.

By Breezy Sparks from Austin, TX on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Zipper was smooth and easy vs other swim suits like this. Fit my daughter perfectly and she loves how it feels.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Modern Matrix Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Modern Matrix Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit

By SwimMom22 from Winston-Salem, NC on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased as a competition suit for my slim 12 year old. Fits well and washes well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star No padding

By nogle from Boulder, CO on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

I love this suit, but it had no padding whatsoever for the chest area. What kind of women’s bathing suit doesn’t have inner padding?


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Conservative Color Block Lap Suit Swimsuit

Dolfin Conservative Color Block Lap Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Susan from California on 6/23/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am 5' 61/2", weigh 125 pounds and am small busted. I ordered size 8 based on the measurements I took (including torso). The straps over the shoulder and across my back pulled down so tight that it hurt my shoulders. I have returned it for the size 10.

Other than that, I liked the suit. I am 58 and with nature's pull downward on breast (yes, even small ones) I like the padded shelf bra.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Leikela from CT on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Plus Size Taylor Tankini Top

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Plus Size Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Option

By monica from holland, mi on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great loose swim top. Note, no formfitting layer so it does float up in the pool to expose the tummy. Shorter on me than the model shows (I am 5'6") but still like the shape with the longer point in the center front. Washes in cold very nicely. Hung up to dry and it held its shape well. So nice in the heat bc it is not clingy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bella Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Bella Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Susan from Washington on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Drop Everything Shirred Zipper Tank Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Drop Everything Shirred Zipper Tank Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit was perfect

By Susan from Washington on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 975 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as advertised!

By Angie from Ohio on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star great boy-short & color

By JB from Boston, ma on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Loved this boy short. hard to find a good fit for extra-small/petite bodies. this is a great cover over bikini or paddle board/beach workouts and fun.
loved the colors and got other colors as well.
good value for the sale price. well made. soft fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star exactly what i expected

By Dawn from Memphis, Tennessee on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

great swimsuit for lifeguarding without a heavy price. ordered the size according to the size chart and it was the right fit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit; Great Fit

By Karen from Washington Crossing PA on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is one great suit. I wore it to my first aquafit class then swam 35 more laps. The suit fits beautifully and is comfortable. I highly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Tropic Tower Single Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Women's Tropic Tower Single Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality product!!!

By Ka from Miami on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Excellent quality product!
Fits perfectly
Nice colors


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star TYR square neck Controlfit swimsuit

By Lauralee Willis from Olathe, KS on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

love everything about this suit for my water aerobics! Id like to get it in navy as well. love the neckline.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Diamond Unitard

Waterpro Women's Diamond Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star about the fit

By Miracle from Michigan on 6/23/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

the Quality seems really good. I am waiting for a refund as
THE FIT WAS TOO SHORT IN THE BODY TIGHT OVER THE SHOULDERS
I am average height & it feels too tight length wise
EVERYTHING ELSE FIT NICELY


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Painted Palm Princess Swim Dress

Maxine Plus Size Painted Palm Princess Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So flattering!

By JP from Michigan on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

True to size fit, it made me look 10 lbs lighter because of the styling. Flowing dress with just the right amount of flounce. Hangs like a dream.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly!

By Eginda from Virginia on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

I was worried about my size. I read the notes the models gave which helped me and although I’m only 5’2” and 107 I did take a 32 and it feels great in.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Female V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Female V-2 Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Seems to run a bit small/short

By krazikatt from Cary, NC on 6/23/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit itself is nice, but I chose a size for my daughter based off measurements in the size chart. It was too small so returned it and went a size up. This new one fits for the most part but the suit is short in the torso and so it digs into my daughter's shoulders. So if it's for someone with a longer torso keep that in mind when choosing a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unitard Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Unitard Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Love your bathing suits

By Francine M. from Bronx, NY on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

I just love all your bathing suit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Way too small!

By Margot from Niantic CT on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Having read the reviews, I ordered a suit 3 sizes bigger than my measurements indicated, and I couldn’t even get it on. I wear a size 4 and am 60 and fit. I would need to go up another 2 sizes at least.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 148 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfect. great for Water Yoga Class

By Deborah K. from Marianna, FL on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

I could decide between size 8 or 10. I chose size 8. I'm 5' 6 1/2", 127 lbs. my measurement at 35 x 29 x 33. I'm short waisted. I teach water yoga from the deck and this suit is comfortable and flattering. I will order another in a different color as soon as my "return credit" is processed from another suit I ordered that was too big (Sporti size 8, solid blue and same style)


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Love the Krinkle swimsuit

By Debbie M. from Miami, OK on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Very impressed with the quality of this swimsuit. Truly chlorine-proof. I swim three days a week in a chlorinated pool, and this swimsuit still looks as good as the day I bought it. Unfortunately, the lining isn’t chlorine-proof and deteriorated rapidly. I cut it out and still wear the swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage for active gals

By PAK from Texas on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

I am happy with this suit. I often wear a suit with shorts when I am out gardening, walking the dog, doing yard work, boating. I don’t have to worry about a suit malfunction as my girls are well contained. I do wish it had a shelf bra, but otherwise it is true to size and is a good deal for the price point.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 298 customer reviews


rating star Loved this swimsuit

By Dee from Canada on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit was bought for my daughter. It is true to size. Great material. We loved it.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 234 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Monica from West Milford, NJ on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered the size 32 in Black for my 13 year old who is 5'3' and about 100 lbs. She's thin and a tiny bit curvy. The suit fit very well.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Women's Dynamite V Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Women's Dynamite V Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, pretty suit

By Michelle from Landenberg PA on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

This is a very comfortable suit, and it fits similarly to other Dolfin suits I’ve worn. May be just slightly larger than the polyester suits. The material is a Lycra blend, so it feels different initially against the skin, but it stays put in the water. Used it for a long distance swim race in the ocean recently and I had no chafing areas. It dries quickly, which is nice.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Seemed well made but small

By Hudson valley from Hudson valley on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Had to return because I could step into it. I guess I am sized out of ripcurl’s suits. Seemed well made though. Hips are 43”.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 115 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By M from CA on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Primrose Twisted Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Primrose Twisted Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Pretty floral pattern

By JB from NY on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for lap swimming…. No suit endures in chlorine pools like TYR and I always buy this style. I love the pattern which is a nice change from all my plain colored suits.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Solid Square Neck Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and flattering

By JB from NY on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

This is the second time I bought this swimsuit. It feels good during lap swimming and is fashionable for social occasions- pool parties, lake fun, travel.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 975 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Lu from Texas on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is the best Sporti suit I have bought. Love the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Alero Reversible String Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Alero Reversible String Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Dolphin Uglies

By Rune from Colorado on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Suits were the right price and well constructed. I’ve been pleased with the longevity of the dolphin uglies!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Amanda from Calhoun, Ga on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

My 11 year old daughter is 5’2, she usually wears a size 30 but this was extremely small on her and she barely got it on. Recommend sizing up with speedo usually.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Suit

Nike Women's High Neck Tank Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star One thing missing

By Sister Zim from Maine on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made, comfortable suit. BUT: I had to tie a shoe lace to the back zipper, b/c a tie wasn't provided. No way can a swimmer put this zipper on herself without one.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 360 customer reviews


rating star Flattering a md Functional

By Swimmingly Happy from Md on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

Fits true to size and wears well when wash properly
(Not in washing machine)


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Solid MaxLife Light Drop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Solid MaxLife Light Drop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not like TYR suits

By Linny from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The stitching along the front (neckline) is uneven and does not lay flat. Not the quality I am used to with TYR suits. Fabric is scratchy.




More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Empire One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Empire One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable bathing suit

By Sam1960 from Pittsgrove NJ on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

Fits beautifully and makes me feel confident wearing it. This will be the first time in a lot of years I’ll be able to go swimming and I’m so excited about it!!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star Just what she needed!

By Missy from Middleburg, FL on 6/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is a counselor at a summer camp, and this suit is just what she needed! Coverage, fits well, and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Conservative Chlorine Resistant Ultraback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit!!

By Alison from Massachusetts and Florida!! on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

Love the fit. Durable fabric. I am 70 and a lap swimmer, but will wear it at the beach, too!!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Rainstorm Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Rainstorm Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding Suit

By jeffrey from FORT MYERS, FL on 6/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Product was a perfect fit. Material is literally flattering for any body . I would classify it as a unisex suit . Has no pads and full bottom coverage. Will most likely buy in other colors .


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Marble Splash Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Women's Marble Splash Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Cathy from WASHINGTON on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit, vibrant colors, bra is light foam and comfortable. Delivery as expected


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Front Zip Surf Suit

O'Neill Women's Front Zip Surf Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Small

By Isabelle from OR on 6/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It is cute ( which is why I give 3 stars ) But it runs like 3 sizes smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 456 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By KJ from Santa Barbara, CA on 6/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Size 32 was too small and tight fitting for my 13 year old daughter. She needed this suit for junior lifeguards. We ended up finding another swimsuit in the same size which fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Splices Block Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Solid Splices Block Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super comfortable

By Kathie from Miami on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

Second one I bought. Love the fit and style.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Women's Plus Size Pina Colada Vintage Tie Front Swim Dress

Fit4U Women's Plus Size Pina Colada Vintage Tie Front Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star very nice swimsuit

By deedee from massachusetts on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

the fit was perfect. The material was beautiful and it was so well made. The pants weren’t high rise which is what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Vineyard Tank Swim Dress

Maxine Women's Vineyard Tank Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made suit

By Denise N from Pasadena md on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

Nicely made suit but straps are not adjustable


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Women's Chlorine Resistant Leafy Lines Underwire Draped Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Gabar Women's Chlorine Resistant Leafy Lines Underwire Draped Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star review of swimsuit

By Nancy Jane Balles from Alamo, CA on 6/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

lining of suit is good, as is underwire bra and soft cups. I like that the suit adequately covers my rear end.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star Perfect...love this one!

By Karen from TN on 6/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love that it dries quickly and hold its shape for months!


More Reviews on this item