skip to main content

Latest Women's Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star kind of tight

By ct from nm on 1/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

for big breasted women


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Marina Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Marina Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Lu from Atlanta, Ga on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is surprisingly easy to get into.
I have multiple health issues that make some movements a challenge. I was needlessly concerned about that when purchasing this. I was also concerned about comfort and if it'd be too short in the torso. It's perfect.
I like it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Lattice Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Solid Lattice Controlfit Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Lu from Atlanta, Ga on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Modesty is great.
Nice look and feel.


More Reviews on this item

Reebok Women's Wrapped in Perfection High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Reebok Women's Wrapped in Perfection High Neck Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Feeling stylish

By Lu from Atlanta, Ga on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

This product works well with my ICD (pacemaker/defibrillator)
VERY comfortable to swim in.
I'm a heavy woman so not much makes me feel stylish. This suit does. That tummy control is great, too.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Jubilee U Back Conservative Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 101 customer reviews


rating star Ease of movement

By Lu from Atlanta, Ga on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly. Great to swim in. No movement restricted. Works with my ICD (pacemaker/defibrillator) very well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly

By AdieWash from Atlanta on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Most of the time I have a hard time finding a suit that fits everywhere. This one meets my needs.It’s not too tight and it’s not loose and needs no adjusting. I read the sizing chart and that’s how I decided what size to purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Splash Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Splash Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Jessica from Kansas on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

I am a lap swimmer and this suit is great for that. There seems to be just a little drag compared to previous Nike suits I’ve owned, but it’s not a big deal. There is a lot of stretch to this suit.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Pencil from West Virginia on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

The shorts fit as expected, the quality of the material and stitching is great.
I would definitely recommend this to friends.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Pammer from NC on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Great coverage for water aerobics, comfortable fit. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Watermelon fun!

By Swimnfool from Nevada on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Always happy with Sporti products. Price, size and quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Michelle from Salisbury Maryland on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good competition suit


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Matrix Fit-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Matrix Fit-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit

By Christy A. Durbin from Fishers, IN on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I love the coverage this suit gives me [OPENBRK]I’m not small[CLOSEBRK], while not making me feel like an old lady who is trying too hard.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. However

By LD from Lubbock, TX on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this suit for aqua exercise. The textured fabric caused some discomfort on the underside of my upper arms as they brushed against my side boob. Not terrible, but some mild chafing. Maybe it’s not the suits fault; just my anatomy. I’m 5’8”. & size 24. But other than this small issue- the suit is exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Great item!

By David from Wisconsin on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

It was the perfect fit. I will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star So flattering!!!!

By M S from WATERFORD, MI on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is amazing , so flattering. I'm 38 DDD and it keeps my breast up and in place. Very comfortable yet keeps you tucked in in all the right places. I usually don't buy things without trying first . This was a blind purchase and I am so pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Moonlight Empire Swim Dress

Maxine Moonlight Empire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful colors

By Mandy from Cleveland, OH on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is beautiful, it has great coverage. However I wear a 34 B bra size and the chest area did not fit me as I had hoped, It seems to be better for someone with a larger cup size.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Macsmom from Los Angeles on 1/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought from this line before but this runs very small. Final sale so I cannot return ;(


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Limited Edition Powerskin Carbon Flex VX Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very tight

By JasonCD from Denver on 1/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fits very small at least on me. I have other of there suits and no issues, this suit, I could not even get over my hips.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 337 customer reviews


rating star Go to lap suit

By Leslie from Portland, Maine on 1/18/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This suit is perfect for daily swimming. My only advice is to buy a size or two up since it is quite snug. I am 5ft 7 and 125 lbs and I finally decided to order a 38 and it is perfect for a 62 year old woman. if I were younger the tighter fit would probably work. Because of my age and modesty, I would love more coverage in the back end. I am not interested in buying a lap suit with a built in bra so this suit works perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Best Suit I could have added to my swim collection

By Sueski from Richmond, MI on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits perfectly. I wear it during lap swimming and while teaching swim lessons. It does fit true to size and holds its shape after many wears.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Sandblast Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Sandblast Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price

By RMarlenie from St augustine on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

This suit fits great. I’m a fairly athletic fit 66 year old. I like the cut of this suit and the back is not so minimal. I find that this TYR suit which I have worn for years stays tight the longest. Enjoy


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Matrix Unitard

Waterpro Women's Matrix Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit

By Ed from Greeneville, Tennessee on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I do aquatics 3 days a week so my suits get a lot of work. I bought this as a third suit and love it. It is easy on, pretty easy off and fits well. I love the longer legs and the fact that it hugs my body without being too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Best workout swim suit

By Sue from Chicago IL on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Best suit to workout in


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Jank from Salem OR on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

I love love love this suit. I like that it modest, the leg hole fit perfectly and do not ride up, it’s long enough that I don’t have to order a tall and it is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Aqua Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 157 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Martucha from California on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

The best fitting swim suite I have ever purchased. I am in my late sixties and it fits me like a glove. Great quality as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By TDiane from Seattle on 1/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I usually purchase high neck suits-I’ve got way too much cleavage going on. But this suit stays up even through daily water aerobics activities. The crinkle texture is flattering and really is chlorine resistant.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Women's Aquashape Santorini Racerback Zip-Front Aquatard

Dolfin Women's Aquashape Santorini Racerback Zip-Front Aquatard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Why is it so see thru. I need a unitards with zipper front that not see thru

By Susan from Utah on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

Too see thru
Seams come apart too easily


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Secret Garden Underwire High Neck Tankini Top

Penbrooke Plus Size Secret Garden Underwire High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke tanking top

By Mommak from Stillwater, MN on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

I love this swim top. It fits great and I love the fact that it has a bra inside that hooks in back. The colors are much more vibrant than they look.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Brenda from SC on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

Suit fits well and stays in place. It fits under arms well and covers my breasts with no hangout. Chlorine resistant unlike others I've bought that claim to be but fade quickly. I also love the texture!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Retro Floral Twist Front One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Retro Floral Twist Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star new swim suit.

By Annette from New Mexico on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have come to really enjoy wearing Maxine swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Spark Water Polo Suit - Green - 40

Waterpro Women's Spark Water Polo Suit - Green - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Nancy from Illinois on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Used it first time today. Very comfortable. First water polo style & will order more.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Draco Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Draco Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star TYR Swimsuit

By Lisa from Virginia City on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

After waiting for months for this TYR suit through TYR, I went to SwimOutlet and got it right away in the color and size I wanted. Fits great, now Swim!😄


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Closed Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fastskin LZR Pure Intent Closed Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star The Best!

By Michelle from OH on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

Fits true to size guide! Great improvements in comfort and performance!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule USA Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule USA Wide Strap Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By LF from STL, MO on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is so comfortable. And I got lots of compliments at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Thinner than sporti and waterproof brand

By Lori from Orange County on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Read all the reviews before buying and decided to go one size up. Bought the navy blue color in 36 and should’ve went with my normal size, 34. I’m thinking maybe some colors run smaller than others. For reference I’m 5’3, 107 with broad shoulders, 34” chest. Still fits but slightly baggy. In time they stretch out a little. Would buy again but will try size 34


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as Described

By Deb T from WI on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit fit perfectly, and very complimentary. The fabric feels so comfortable and a little nicer and unique compared to usual swimsuit fabrics. It's a lightweight suit, easy to get on and dry. And the modest price definitely makes it sweet!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By Patsy from Thousand Oaks, CA on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Followed the reviews about sizing and ordered accordingly. The suit fits great. For reference I am 5 ft 3 and 150 lbs. Comfortable while swimming too. Would purchase this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit! Just bought my second one!

By Kathy from Utah on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

True to size
Awesome fit!
Chlorine resistant. My last one lasted 4 years! I swim 3-5 days per week.
The mauve is a beautiful plum color! I get tons of compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!

By David from Wisconsin on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great swimming suit. I will order it again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!!

By Swim Mom from Weedsport NY on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and price.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Atomic Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

TYR Women's Atomic Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just as pictured

By Sarah P from Detroit, MI on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is just as pictured. See how the model is showing slightly at the bottom? Well that is because the straps don't tie tight enough. No matter what you do or how tight you tie it, it will look like that. Not ideal for laps or any type of active swimming. I am small (34B) ordered a small and it still causes underboob. I'll save this one for tanning.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Suit is great looking

By TriBabe Deb from Milwaukee,WI. on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is too small.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Matrix Splice Unitard

Waterpro Women's Matrix Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just What I Was Looking For

By DN from South Caroline on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been wearing this to swim laps for about 2 weeks. I love it It gives me modest coverage so that I don't feel like I'm walking around in my underwear. It does not ride up between my legs. It dries quickly. We'll see how it stands up to the chlorine. I won't know that for several months. If it holds up, I will definitely be buying another.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pebble Texture One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star This suit must run long...I need to return it.

By None from Illinois on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is way too long for my body...I haven’t had this problem with other brands....It does not say tall or long...I doubt that a smaller size would be short enough...I will just return the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Tidepool Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Tidepool Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit & modern design

By CW from NJ on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Great print! Fits true to size. I attached a pull string to zip on/off. No way to pull the zipper unless you do this. Zipper runs south.
Legs cut high. Recommend this suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Agon Trinityfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Agon Trinityfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits True to Size

By Noelle from Arkansas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great back and fits true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Noelle from Arkansas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Seriously, the cutest suit ever. Not only is the back a great design, but the pattern is Tokyo themed, just in time for the Olympics. My daughter couldn't even fit her leg into it. So disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star The best suit

By Gayle W from Barrington, NH on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

I love this suit. I swim a couple of times a week and have bought many suits in my time. I love the zipper in the front that makes for easy on and off. The fabric is a neoprene fabric which actually is perfect for the lap pool that they keep cooler. The pads in the cups stay put and don’t fold up like many of my other suits. The cut looks amazing and this is my favorite suit yet!!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Tanya from Alaska on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought it for myself to get back into the pool and do lap swimming. Keeps everything were its supposed to and its really comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star great purchase

By Olga from Beaufort, SC on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

fits perfect. true to size. the sizing hart is very accurate


More Reviews on this item