skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By Patsy from Thousand Oaks, CA on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Followed the reviews about sizing and ordered accordingly. The suit fits great. For reference I am 5 ft 3 and 150 lbs. Comfortable while swimming too. Would purchase this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Suit is great looking

By TriBabe Deb from Milwaukee,WI. on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is too small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By AF from NC on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

True to size. Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 171 customer reviews


rating star Perfect suit for me

By Orion39 from Cameron Park, CA on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

This suit fits so well. I’m 5’4 and 120 lbs. I ordered the 34 as recommended in previous comments. Love the navy color. Moves well with my during my swims. No riding up and straps stay in place. Great suit!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 367 customer reviews


rating star Love this Suit!

By kt from San Diego, CA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and love the feel of how this suit fits!


More Reviews on this item

Funkita Women's Snow Leaf Hi Flyer One Piece Swimsuit

Funkita Women's Snow Leaf Hi Flyer One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for swimming laps

By Tanya from North Carolina on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

A bit tough to get on, with back zipper. Feels snug but good mobility.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Girls' Powerskin ST 2.0 Kneeskin Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Geeat Suit

By Whitney from TX on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter was really happy with the swim suit, but it was too small and we needed to get one size larger because she is tall for her build. Otherwise, this was a great pattern. Have not gotten and change to wear it in a meet yet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kicker from N. Carolina on 1/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves this suit, it fits well and holds up better than others. This one is the "meet"suit and the old one is rotated down to practice suit.


More Reviews on this item

VIVA Ibizia Swimsuit Top

VIVA Ibizia Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By LM from SC on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Fits true to size and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Trending Fast One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Trending Fast One Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Better than I expected

By Dean from Western Michigan on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

This was a gift for my daughter and she loves it! Very happy with the fit and feel


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but runs small

By cyclegirl7 from SF Suburbs on 1/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Compared to other Tyr competition swim suits, this one runs very small in the booty.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fierce Flow Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fierce Flow Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love these suits

By Aquamegz from Bismarck, ND on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

These polyester suits might be hard to get on, but they truly last forever. It fits well and is fast yet flattering. Great buy from this site.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Karyn from Napa, Ca. on 1/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

This Waterpro suit fits well & is very comfortable. I like that the bottoms are full coverage. The color was even more vibrant than pictured. This is my second Waterpro & I am very happy with them.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Practice Suit

By KB from Amherst, MA on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable, attractive and durable. Can’t beat the price! I have received many compliments on my new suit. If you like the old school speedo look and want decent coverage but do not wish to look like an old woman, this is your suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Great Everyday Workout Gear

By shannon from Chicago on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is constructed well and the colors are fun.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Great Swimsuit

By Cindy from Alexandria, VA on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's vibrant and stays in place when swimming. I bought a size 32 (Wt: 120#, Ht: 5' 7.5")


More Reviews on this item

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Milly One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit.

By Norascats from Raleigh, NC on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

This suit fits well. It is poly so it should last a while. Ask me gain in two months. And the price was low.
The only problem is the back piece was not lined. Since I back out of the pool onto a concrete deck I like a double behind.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By Cam from Scottsdale, Arizona on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great for swimming laps... Looks sexy!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Stubborn from Clearwater, Florida on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use to swim laps in. The fit is good, no apparent drag. Arms are free to move in. So far so good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star TYR 1 piece cut out back

By Erika from Houston, tx on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

This fits perfectly! Runs true to size for me and it is soft and a favorite!


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, gave me a rash

By Karin C. from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I'm not sure how to rate this suit. I really liked the fit and material, but it seemed to give me an itchy rash. I'm pretty sure it was the suit, because the rash was in the distribution of the chest straps, and went away when I stopped wearing the suit. I don't see other reviews describing this, so maybe it's not common, but it might not be a good choice if you have sensitive skin.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star The only exercise suit I wear!

By Catherine V from Traverse City, MI on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

This is the 4th time I’ve ordered this suit. I love it! I swim on average 3 days a week and it usually lasts about 9 months with good washing care. I am 5’8” and 136 lbs with a 32 F bust [OPENBRK]I wear size 36[CLOSEBRK]. This suit is perfectly supportive as well as stylish and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Good quality for the price

By MN Swimmer from Lanesboro on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Suit fits to size and has a level of thickness that is very supportive.Love the color and style.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fierce Flow Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Fierce Flow Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Extremely comfortable suit.

By Shannon from Littleton, CO on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

The suit fits like a glove! I was also excited to find out it’s made of a material that holds up to chlorine [OPENBRK]we all know how quickly some suits get thin and fade[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bathing suit

By Sarah from Stamford ct on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent bathing suitThis is the kind of bathing suit that will last you a very very long time because of the special materials that they used to call it an endurance suit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Andrea from San Antonio , TX on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size. Love how it hugs in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Swimsuit

By DKS from Ringoes, NJ on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

I love this swimsuit. It’s the 2nd one I purchased this year. It’s extremely comfortable and feels very light in the water. The shoulder straps are very comfortable and don’t dig into the shoulders. I purchased size 8/34, as the 6/34 was too tight. I am 5’3” and weigh 105 lbs. The only issue I have is that it only comes in solid colors. It would be nice if it came with at least a complimentary trim. I highly recommend this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

TYR Solid Maxfit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sunny from Nebraska on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I am 57 years old, 5’6” & 145lbs. I got a size 34 & it fit great. Great coverage & support.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Immiscible Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Immiscible Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star fits perfect and very comfortable

By Whitney from AZ on 12/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits perfect very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for lap swimming!

By Oly from BC, Canada on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Streamlined for lap swimming and comfortable buttock coverage.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Looks good, does the job

By Kath B from Cleveland OH on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and looks good
holds colours under washing


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star TYR Perfection!

By Swim Girl from DC metro area on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great for lap swimming, flattering, durable, and comfortable.
Excellent quality. Have bought this brand for over 30 years!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Nice lightweight suit

By cyclegirl7 from Danville, CA on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Tough I like the simplicity of this suit, it ran small so had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Mesh Bikini Swimsuit Top

Dolfin Bellas Mesh Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Still too small

By Super Smelly from Pittsboro NC on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

All of the swim tops I have gotten from Swimoutlet are too small. I weigh 117 lbs, 5'6" and small chested. I got a medium and it's still tight around the chest. That's because they don't make suits for swimmers. Swimmers have larger lats, most suits are for teenage girls to sunbathe. It's frustrating to order things and have to pay for shipping to return them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star NEVER RECEIVED THE ITEM!

By NEVER RECEIVED THE ITEM! from LAKE BLUFF, ILLINOIS on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

NEVER RECEIVED THE ITEM!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Powerplus Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Just what I'd been looking for!

By Diana from Richmond, CA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

At the outset I was thinking I wanted a suit to keep me a tiny bit warmer in the winter for outdoor pool swimming. What I got, and realized that I really wanted, was a racing suit that better accommodated my type of swimming. This suit is terrific. The video they send to learn how to get into the suit is really helpful even though that one instructs for a two-suit version. The one I bought does not need a second suit.

If I have any concerns it might be that I bought one size too big since it is a little loose. And yet, it is snug, so this is a gamble I'm okay with.

I really like this suit and doubt I'll go back to a traditional bathing suit. The snugness around the thighs and hips is terrific and the top is great for all strokes--I felt the freedom of movement yet with just the amount of upper body close fit that was simply divine.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

SwimOutlet Unisex Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warmup Pants

By Kay Vallejo from Federal Way, WA on 12/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the only company I have found that covers everyone's needs. It is exactly what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro Swimsuit

Speedo Women's PowerFLEX Eco Solid Super Pro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Getting back into competing swimming

By Carrie from Chesapeake va on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

I was a competive swimmer growing up. Since I left college and had 2 kids I have gained a lot of weight. I want to get back into swimming and be able to swim an open water mile with Mt you gest son next fall. The biggest issue was finding a suit that fit me that wasn't for leisure. This suit is perfect and I am back onto the road of competive swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Nice material, sizing is off

By Kari from Los Angeles, CA on 12/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The material is really nice, but like other reviewers, I found the sizing to be off. Based on their recommendations, I sized up one size already and it's still really hard to get on. It's mostly okay once on though I haven't gone for a swim yet to fully test it out. I'm disappointed but don't want to pay to ship it back and then pay for shipping on a new one. Hopefully it'll be okay in the water.

For reference, I'm 5'6" and 118 lbs and bought a 32, but should have size up again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Size chart is no help

By Vera from South Carolina on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

Nice swimsuit. But the size chart is off. I am 32 - 28 - 35 and after returning two swimsuits, I finally figured out the right size for me is 38. I am a petite woman, very slim, average high. Returning the suits was easy, and the costumer service helpful. Just the size chart is a mess.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star My sizes may have been incorrectly labeled. Need to return

By Hacker Victim of Nasty Games from New Jersey on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

The two bathing suits that I received arrived very late and ver extremely undersized. I am expecting some tampering and need to return them


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Second time I’ve purchased it

By cheryl b. from ASHEVILLE, NC on 12/7/2020

Fit: NA

This suit has lasted me for a year, swimming three days a week in a chlorinated pool. It’s just as good as speedo or TYR


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Best Tech Suit

By Ash Bryne from Santa Barbara, CA on 12/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the best suit ever. My daughter gets a lot of compliments with the Limited Edition Flower print. Bold, rich, colors. We only buy Avictor's for racing and they work excellent and really seem to help. Now it does run a little small, so you need to make sure to size up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Limited Edition Lava Avictor Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great tech suit

By Sara Stecher from Cincinnati, Ohio on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

The open back makes it a perfect fit for my swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Kari from VT on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit and comfortable practice suit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom - Royal - Medium

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom - Royal - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Material is too thin for any woman with nipples

By Justina from San Francisco, CA on 12/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

First off, the medium was tiny. I wear a 36B and the medium looked like someone tried to tie me like a sausage. I''d probably need an XL in this style. However, the material is thin and unlined, so I decided to return it. The olive color is very pretty, though.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker Open Back Kneeskin with Comfort Strap Tech Suit Swimsuit

Speedo Women's LZR Racer Pro Recordbreaker Open Back Kneeskin with Comfort Strap Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star It was way too small. I’m 5’5” and 124 pounds ordered size 20 but should get 24

By Tk from Alaska on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Didn’t get to wear it, too small


More Reviews on this item

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

SwimOutlet Exclusive Waterpro Lightning Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 336 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality and true to size

By Allison from Pottsburgh PA on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

The swimming suit has really vibrant colors and is a great quality. It was true to size and my daughter loves the two I bought for her!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Warped Wave Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Warped Wave Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By April from Ann Arbor, MI on 11/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Suit is good quality and fits true to size. Cut much higher than expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom - Black - Medium

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star The perfect workout bikini bottom - please don''t ever discontinue this style

By Justina from San Francisco, CA on 11/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the only workout bikini bottom I''ve found that fits true to size and offers enough coverage while still being flattering. It also holds up (and stays up) during serious lap swimming and flip turns. I bought this in blue and black, and the only reason I didn''t order more is because they were out of my size. The medium fit great for me - I''m a 27" waist, size 6 pants. The only suggestion I have is to add back a bit of coverage in the butt the way it was a few years ago. It seems this "classic" style keeps shrinking in coverage with each new iteration, while my butt does not keep shrinking.


More Reviews on this item