skip to main content

Latest Women's Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By Daily Swimmer from Nebraska on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

It runs tight like others have said, but I expected tight for a competitive suit. Leg cut was a little higher than I expected, but that’s on me. I am 5’4” and weigh about 120lbs. I bought size 32.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Team Fit Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Team Fit Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking suit

By TMoney from Norfolk, VA on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my 14 year old. It fits her perfectly and she says it’s comfortable. It provides good coverage and still allows her to move freely during practice.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Women's Rival Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Women's Rival Open Back Kneeskin Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Daughters favorite tech suit to date!

By Mom daughter swimmmers from San Antonio TX on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

This fits great and looks great! Granted my 14 year old competitive swimmer daughter has a long lean figure so that helps. She is 5’8” and weighs 123 lbs. We tried size 22 first but could barely get her long arms through the straps. Returned it and ordered the size 24 instead and it’s perfect. She has warm it once now for a long course meters meet and she commented on how weird it felt at first before she felt buoyant actually. Also said once it was wet, she needed to adjust the legs and crotch area a little to fit properly but all good once adjusted. I also love that no one else has this suit and most kids aren’t brave enough to wear al white. I can find her on the blocks a lot easier. Lol.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Solid U-Back Conservative Fitness Swimsuit

Waterpro Solid U-Back Conservative Fitness Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, durability and color

By Cindy from Boston, Massachusetts on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I would definitely purchase again. Great material, a little on the thick side, which is what I was looking for. I recently purchased, so I don't know how long it will last without fading in the chlorine, but for the price it is well worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Diamond Unitard

Waterpro Women's Diamond Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits better than expected

By Gail from AZ on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

I have long torso and need something more covered to wear for Lessons. After swimming a workout the legs didn't roll and felt fine everywhere. One shoulder got rubbed into a sore spot and the arm holes are not cut quite deep enough for a lot of swimming. But overall ok.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Amp Axis Modern Cut-Out One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Amp Axis Modern Cut-Out One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Swim mom from Atlanta,Ga on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Daughter needed a suit to wear for meets leading up to LC State. This is/was perfect! Great fit and pretty color combo.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 449 customer reviews


rating star Great suit and great value

By MlhKC from Kansas city on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

The suit material is high quality and really pretty. The suit runs small so size up. Would like some optional padding in bra area but otherwise perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Speedo suit

By Paige from New Hampshire on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim 3-4 times a week for fitness. This suit fits perfectly; I have been a Speedo size 36 (long torso) for 27 years. Great color!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Women's Plus Size Solid HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Women's Plus Size Solid HP Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and quick delivery

By Bam from Franklin wv on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit but material a little thin.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Espectacular

By Red-Fire from Puerto Rico on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Me encanta


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 292 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Swannie from San Francisco, CA on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit on my 11/12 year old! She also loves the purple. ;)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Avo’s from N Ca on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Nice fit. True to size. Fits my 12 year old granddaughter perfect, and looks great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Runs very small

By Lucy from Becket, MA on 6/8/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Looks like a fine suit but runs small. I am 5'8", 128 lbs, and I could not get into the 32. Ordering a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By Rachel from Ks on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Color Surge Fastback Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Color Surge Fastback Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very Happy with Purchase

By Harlie from New Mexico on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. Very happy with flattering fit. Have not used too many times yet, however quality seems great!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's City Series U Back Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's City Series U Back Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, style, fit and price!

By Luckie from Las Vegas, NV on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Good for full bust, while swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Followed the sizing recommendations and it was way too tight

By Susan L from Chicago, IL on 6/8/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I followed the sizing recommendations and it was way too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Sport Bikini Swimsuit Top

Speedo Lifeguard Sport Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard top

By Hhowell from Alabama on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Needs be pads added, we cut a whole in the inner lining and added some ourselves


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Speedo Lifeguard Hipster Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fit well

By Hhowell from Alabama on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Fresca Tankini Top

Waterpro Women's Fresca Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks better in person

By Vikki from KCMO on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Really pretty suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Chlorine Resistant Quantum Fusion Splice One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Chlorine Resistant Quantum Fusion Splice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By ML from West Virginia on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

I brought this for my 12 yr old daughter. She loves it. Initially she felt it was a bit skimpy but she was fine once she got in the pool. It’s cut a bit small in the back side. She 5’2 100lbs and usually a 3or5 in juniors. The 4 may have fit but she’s comfortable in the 6.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice swimsuit

By DFA from Alabama on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great. No problems


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Not impressed

By Patty from Ohio on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Do not run true to size-runs small-order a size or 2 up. Doesn’t cover much either- my daughter didn’t want to wear to work each day. Would be nice if the sets could be ordered in different sizes-one size for top and another for bottom [OPENBRK]if needed[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Swimsuit Top

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Patty from Ohio on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Reordered it again this year. Good quality top. Good coverage in front and back and held it’s shape well all season long.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Patty from Ohio on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Reordered this from last year. Good quality-held up well. My daughter was a lifeguard and wore it 5 days a week last summer and it still looked good at the end of summer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Side Shirred Contourback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Side Shirred Contourback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pool class necessity

By Bonana from Chicago on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect.....because of rushing it works as well on shorter frames


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Waterpro Lifeguard Cross Back Two Piece Swimsuit Set

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star eh

By G from Durango, CO on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Took double the expected shipping length to arrive. Also I ordered 2 sizes up after looking at reviews and it’s STILL too small...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Moderate Ultraback Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Speedo moderate back long torso

By Maria from Houston, TX on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Love the style it is a bit big and maybe that is because it's a long torso. First time purchasing a long torso if I did it again I would probably go down a size


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Recreational swimmer from Burlington,Vt on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Too tight and too small


More Reviews on this item

TYR X Simone Manuel Women's Night Dream Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR X Simone Manuel Women's Night Dream Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous color! Super stretchy though

By Rachel M. from San Antonio, TX on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

The Tyr cut out fit is the only suit my 15 year old wears. Always a size 30. This suit doesn’t run big; it’s just really, really stretchy. I could not order a size down otherwise her rear would fall out. She loves it too much to send it back so it’s now a suit she can only practice in when they aren’t doing dives.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 179 customer reviews


rating star Great basic training suit

By Mari L. from Bloomfield Hills, MI on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my 8yr old daughter, size 28. She wears a size 10 in regular clothes. It fits perfectly. Lines are sleek, and it doesn’t ride up. It is perfect for practices. We are very happy with this suit.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for swimming laps

By Jooj from Tucson, AZ on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

The suit is true to description and comes at an amazing price. My only issue is the top part is so more stretchy than the bottom. I wish it was a little bit tighter but overall I am happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 387 customer reviews


rating star I swim 3/week and have worn Sporti from Swimoutlet.com for years. Just my go to.

By Anm from Tucson, AZ on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit. Great selection. See headline.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Cosmos Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Cosmos Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sportie swim suit

By Betty caldwell from Kalamazoo, mi on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is true to size and the colors of the suit are vibrant and beautiful. I should have ordered two of them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Lane Game Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Lane Game Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star The speedo fit with some colour n pattern !

By Sara SNR from New York, NY on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

It fits just like the speedo one pieces - I am a 36 hip but I have to get a 34 or 36 size. I got a 34 in this and its a good fit, esp for my laps


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Love it for the price point

By Lori from Orange county on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Sporti swimsuits are great for sizing and material for a great price. I’m 5’2”, broad shoulders, 106 lbs, wear a 34A size and always order 34 in sporti. Also have a Longer torso


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Donut Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Donut Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Carol P from Rio Vista, CA on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Looks and feels great! Exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's Guard Cutoutfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By momof3 from Minnesota on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves the suit. She bought two of them as the price is much cheaper than stores and she loves the way it fits and stays in place while she works as a lifeguard. This swimsuit is great.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By PB from North Carolina on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits as expected. Hoping it will last through a swim team season!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Cute but Cheeky

By LT from Sacramento, CA on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is cute a comfortable. I like that it has the adjustable straps to make it tighter; at no point did I have to adjust while swimming. However, the rear of the suit is much smaller than expected. While I was able to swim laps with the suit on, I definitely felt more exposed that I have with a traditional racer back suit.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By kyunking from Korea on 6/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

very very good


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Zip Quantum Splice One Piece Swimsuit - Robbia Blue - 6

Speedo Women's Zip Quantum Splice One Piece Swimsuit - Robbia Blue - 6

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star It’s great!

By Rosa Bilbao from Carrboro, NC on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

It feels great!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Ruched Side Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Ruched Side Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just right.

By Deborah B. from CARMEL BY THE SEA, CA on 6/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 708 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suits

By mlw58 from Lancaster, OH on 6/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are every bit as good as the name brand suits. I wear them to practice and when one wears down, i get another and double them up. Please note, they do run slightly big. I am 5'6" and 117 lb, usually wear a 34, but I am thinking of going down to 32 next time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Women's Venzo Genesis Closed Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best Tech Suit for Swimmers with Hips

By Gus’s Mom from Herndon, VA on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

This tech suit is true to size and provides effective compression. My daughter prefers closed back to open back because it is easier to pull over her hips and bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful with one flaw

By Aurora from Bloomington, IN on 6/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits great (true to size) and is very flattering with the color block. The only thing I can say I wish were different is that there is no gusset in the crotch - it's just sewn together like four corners so this is not especially comfortable after I've moved about a bit, but it's not so uncomfortable to make me give it less than 5 stars. it's a great suit


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Diamond Fit-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Diamond Fit-Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for ocean swimming!

By Ann from NC from OBX, North Carolina on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Best swimsuit I have ever owned; replacing one I have had for years, this is my go to for ocean swimming. Keeps it's shape, dries fast, super comfortable with wide straps, built in cups, wears forever. My new one is as good as my previous, would recommend 100%!


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Quantum One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Quantum One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Held color in chlorine! Great fit, comfortable

By Kristen B. from Nashville, TN on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit. Fit well. Good coverage in chest and rear. It held it's color longer than any suit I've had in chlorinated pools! It's stretched well and was comfortable. Lasted very well for I think 9 months with 3-day/week swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Jungle Flora Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Jungle Flora Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star She likes the suit

By Wes from Nashville, TN on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

She likes the new suit


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Plus Size Diamond Unitard

Waterpro Women's Plus Size Diamond Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Unitard suit.

By Seadiva9 from Upper Marlboro, Md. on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

the fit on this suit is wonderfull. tstreches when it needs to. There is no ride on on the thighs. Great color in Purple.


More Reviews on this item