skip to main content

Latest Women's Fashion Swimwear and Beachwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Pencil from West Virginia on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

The shorts fit as expected, the quality of the material and stitching is great.
I would definitely recommend this to friends.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Moonlight Empire Swim Dress

Maxine Moonlight Empire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful colors

By Mandy from Cleveland, OH on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is beautiful, it has great coverage. However I wear a 34 B bra size and the chest area did not fit me as I had hoped, It seems to be better for someone with a larger cup size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering snug fit

By Surfergirl from Oakland California on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

While snug fit rash guards are not often flattering this one truly is. What a surprise!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Jank from Salem OR on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

I love love love this suit. I like that it modest, the leg hole fit perfectly and do not ride up, it’s long enough that I don’t have to order a tall and it is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By TDiane from Seattle on 1/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I usually purchase high neck suits-I’ve got way too much cleavage going on. But this suit stays up even through daily water aerobics activities. The crinkle texture is flattering and really is chlorine resistant.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Retro Floral Twist Front One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Retro Floral Twist Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star new swim suit.

By Annette from New Mexico on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have come to really enjoy wearing Maxine swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's S/S UPF 50 + Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Rocking the purple like royalty

By MS. J from DC on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable and stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Debbie from Indianspolis IN on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

These are comfy swim trunks, good fit and quick drying!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sensational Swim Leggings

By ESeaton from Las Vegas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit GREAT and are made very well!!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Coverage

By mmp from New Hampshire on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

This bottom piece provides great coverage and fits snugly. It’s the perfect pairing of with colorful tanking tops if you don’t want a bikini bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Active Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Seafolly Active Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star A lovely suit

By manitou from Minnesota on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought size 10 the long torso version - I am 5'9", 145 lbs. It fits nicely despite my dread of trying it on! And it's flattering. I got a sky blue color that will be more flattering with a little self-tanner before vacation.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit top

By Sandy from Arkansas on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’m 5’2” and weigh 116. Purchased the black tankini top in black a size 6. Absolutely luv it! The top goes with so many solid and printed bottom I already own. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Dots Vineyard High Neck Swim Dress

Penbrooke Dots Vineyard High Neck Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit. Received the wrong size

By Izzy from Chelan, WA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a 12 but received a size 10. Really love the suit but would’ve loved receiving the size I ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star It is perfect for me.

By Anita I from Wisconsin on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

It last for long time.


More Reviews on this item

Amoressa by Miraclesuit Gitano Rumba Plunge Underwire One Piece Swimsuit

Amoressa by Miraclesuit Gitano Rumba Plunge Underwire One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Felt Fabulous!

By NBIGia from Laurel, Maryland on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

I love the style, colors, and fit of this one piece swimsuit. I was going for more cover yet sexy and this swimsuit fit the criteria perfectly. I am 5’6 tall; 143 lbs, 34dd or 36d. The size I’m wearing is a size 10. Love the support the bra underwire gives as well as the quality and stretch of the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, surprise drawstring

By M from PS, CA on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well but didn't realize it comes with a drawstring. Will probably be beneficial in the future but a little bulky right now.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Meet My Expectations

By Susie from Corvallis, OR on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fits me perfectly. Quality is less better than my first ONeil but still a good buy. Due to Covid, only outdoor pools are open. It’s cold here in winter and I wear this on top of my swimsuit as I do laps in the cold air


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Awesome leggings

By Kelly from Illinois on 1/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these. They are a little long but I like them around my ankles. I'm 5'6 and 145 and medium fits great. The waist is a little loose. Wish had a tie in waste...


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Tricot Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Solids Tricot Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Been wearing this style and design for yeRs. Glad manufacturers still make it.

By JB from Texas on 1/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Exact fit to size. Good fabric. Lasts for years even wearing it twice a week for my water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant  Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Wrong Item

By Terri L. from Maineville, OH on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is the wrong item.
The material is wrong.
I please need free return sku to return it please.
Thank you,
Terri


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant  Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Textured Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Maxine Shirred Leg

By Terri L. from Maineville, OH on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This is not what i ordered.
How can i return it please.
I also odered another swimsuit today.
Thank you,
Terri


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Royal Affair Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Royal Affair Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattering, Comfortable, and Stylish

By Sophia from Brooklyn on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit has great retro style, a classic pattern, and creates a nice silhouette. It's well made and holds up well. Great for swimming laps and the beach -- or the retro fashion side of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Gottex Lattice Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Gottex Lattice Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Marilyn from CA Palm Desert on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Built in cups not as good as in other Gottex suits I have had. Otherwise it fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Almost a 10

By Cg from petaluma on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this shirt to swim in for warmth and UV protection. So, it should be tight, hopefully have some warmth and yet be easy to move in. The body fit pretty well, the right size for me (5'7'' - 143lbs) XL. The arms were surprisingly loose given the tight body. These only got worse when I swam. Not sure if this kept me any warmer? That was a hope. But in general I think this is a decent rash guard, but arms too big. Probably added some decent drag to my lap time. But still a good item especially if you are just hoping for UV protection.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Plus Size Twisted Ways Panel Scoop Neck Tank Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Plus Size Twisted Ways Panel Scoop Neck Tank Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the style but tight on my shoulders

By Maria S from New Castle DE on 1/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's a nice suit - very colorful and I love the design. But for a long torso suit, I'm surprised how snug it fits over my shoulders. The arm holes seem tight and it digs into my shoulders a bit. Not enough to mess up my stroke, but surprising.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 284 customer reviews


rating star review

By cheryl from maryland on 1/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I do love this suit and they last for years, I swim almost everyday inn indoor pool. The suit is very comfortable but was a slight bit smaller then I anticipated.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Runs big for a rashguard

By Jen from Florida on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

This is a very nice, well made rashguard. It was a Christmas present for my daughter, a swim coach, that spends 90 percent of her time in the water. She loves the rashguard but she needs and xsmall and it doesn't look like swimoutlet sells them or maybe the company doesn't make xsmall. I am not sure if she will keep says it will be to big in the water but could wear it as a jacket. Would have gave it a 5 star if the sizing worked out.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Cheetah Star Banded Bikini Bottom

Coco Reef Cheetah Star Banded Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini Bottom

By Etta from Las Vegas, NV on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love my new bikini bottom. The way the material is criss-crossed it gives you a very sexy tummy. :)


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star fits small-order next size up as I did

By xxx from Boston on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This brand seems to fit small, so ordering the next size up may better approximate your real size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sal from Seattle on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect sizing [OPENBRK]I’m 5’5” and weigh 125#[CLOSEBRK] and help keep me warm when swimming outside in heated pool in Seattle winter


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Sal from Seattle on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Medium was too small; large perfect. I have a large back but usually take a medium. I’m 5’5” and weigh 125#.
Now I have the right size, I love it. Returning was very easy.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star SlipIns Pixelated Swimsuit

By Ms Deb from Puerto Rico on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have been looking at this suit for several months. Waiting for my size to come available. I ordered the suit and it was so light weight like putting on an outer skin. Very stretchable. However, there is NO cup support. This is not mentioned in the product details. You cannot imagine how disappointed I was. I returned the beautiful suit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star One Piece Swimsuit

By Paula from Belmont, MA on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good price. Great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Carol from DE on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really love this swim suit! It fits well and is very comfortable. I ordered in a size 14 but it is a little long for my height so I ordered a 12 in another suit and that fits better. I can wear both since the crinkle material is very versatile. I enjoy wearing it in my deep water workout classes.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Nice-looking tanking bottom

By Faith K from Cleveland OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well. Looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Skye Sarah Bikini Top (D-F Cup)

Skye Sarah Bikini Top (D-F Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star just ok

By jess373 from Cleveland on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nothing particularly flattering or special. Couldn't justify keeping. I'm a 32DD mom of twins and it is just a "mom" suit, was looking for something cuter! Probably would be comfortable though.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Stylish swimsuit that does laps like a dream!

By Twinky from Illinois on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am most pleased by this lovely swimsuit. It's not only pretty and fits well, it swims well, too. I'm a lap swimmer and a comfortable suit is an asset, and this one fits the bill. Very pleased with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Robin Piccone Carmen V-Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous swim suit!

By Suz from Atlanta, GA on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit& look !! I can’t wait for warmer weather!!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star A small disappointment

By Vickie from Davis. Ca on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was very excited to receive this shirt. It has a beautiful color, the size is snug - but works well in the water and the fabric has a silky feel to it. However, there is a machine stain 2 inches wide either from oil or glue right on the front. I swam with the shirt thinking it would wash away, but it did not. I'm disappointed that there wasn't more attention paid to quality control.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 151 customer reviews


rating star Indoor swimming

By Love to Swim from Clearwate, Florida on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use to be able to handle all types of water conditions when it comes to swimming (ex-competitive swimmer in her 60's). The indoor pool I swim at during the winter is cold. I uses the swim-guard to swim laps in since I just can not get warm in this pool. The top helps to insulate me a little more. I wish someone could make a top that you could swim in that cuts the chill and lasts longer. You have to make sure you rinse it well after swimming. It has last a month so far, but it is starting to stretch a little.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Nads from South Lyon Michigan on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

Just the right length perfect


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

By Tt from Ok on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Good to swim, keep warm and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Chlorine Resistant Zebra Shirred Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star zebra pprint

By Marcia from Boca Raton FL on 12/24/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

This was not very flattering.
And I'm upset I had yo pay to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Best suit ever!!

By Marge from Naperville, IL on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased this particular suit multiple times! I attend water aerobics 5 times a week & it is the most comfortable suit I have ever owned, especially because the straps don't keep falling down like with other suits. I highly recommend it!!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Shell Floral Scoop Neck Bow Swim Dress

Penbrooke Shell Floral Scoop Neck Bow Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star nice fit

By Adrianne from NY on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. It is confortable , flattering and pretty. It is also well made.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Purchased several suits

By Ilse from IL on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Purchased these suits in all different colors,go to water exercise 3to 4 times a week,very happy with the suits last a long time and good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star beautiful, super comfort

By Pacha from Miami, Fl on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great deal... excelent choice for before/ after beach


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Chlorine Resistant Controlfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Perfect but needs more colors!!

By Holly from Kalamazoo MI on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is great. I love swimming laps in it and flattering suit. Only wish it came in more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 317 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for my water aerobics

By Swiminsync from Raleigh, NC on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well made, nice fit. I wear it for water aerobics. It rinses out nicely. Would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love your chlorine resistant suits

By Lynn from Fort Wayne In on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

On my 3rd suit like this . It holds its color, shape and comfortable
For water aerobics 3 times a week.


More Reviews on this item