skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star beautiful, super comfort

By Pacha from Miami, Fl on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great deal... excelent choice for before/ after beach


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Heritage Bezel Long Cover Up Dress

Coco Reef Contours Heritage Bezel Long Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Coco Reef Contours Coverup

By Gail from Online on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

The belt was not with it. I have contacted Coco Reef as you suggested but so far have not heard from them. Guess I will not ever see the belt unfortunately.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Frond Song Engineered Cover Up Pant

Tommy Bahama Frond Song Engineered Cover Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tommy Bahama Coverup Pants

By S. Padilla from Jupiter, FL on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Best coverup beach pants! I purchased them for a boat trip with friends and they didn’t disappoint. They were comfortable and I loved the tropical print and drawstring waist with tassel tie accents.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great swim skirt

By Juju from Edgewater, Florida on 10/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice quality, fit and length.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star I LOVE DOLFIN SHORTS!

By Marianne from CA on 10/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have been wearing Dolfin shorts since the 80's! I wouldn't wear anything else. Cute and comfortable,I have two pairs of each color! Love em!!


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Canyon Sky Cover Up Dress

Tommy Bahama Canyon Sky Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and comfortable

By Flygirl from Texas on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

I wore it for travel very comfortable. Easy to pack. Fun and flowing


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit bottom

By Nel from Florida on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Beautiful, good quality, not true to size. I would go up one size next time.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Chiffon Caftan

Maxine Solid Chiffon Caftan

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this

By Bev from N Padre Island on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

I live in a beach community. It is so easy to throw over a bathing suit and go to eat or run into the store.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Shannon from Michigan on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fits TTS. Nicely quality, comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Dolfin shorts

By David from Phoenix,az on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Love 'em! Very cool and comfortable to sleep in or to throw on when getting out of the shower.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star In love.

By Alice in Blunderland from Bay Area, CA on 7/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super light rayon = perfect for Summer. Such a cute fit - flatters in all the right places, especially the rear. Some jumpsuits have a tendency to erase your squat work. 5’1 135 36B 36 26 38 - the small fits exactly like the photo. Not too long, not tight. If you’re well endowed you might have an issue getting good coverage on the girls.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Dolfin Original Tricot Female Short

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Love my new swimming bottoms

By Ter from Denver, Colorado on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Fit perfect- good quality! You must check it out- super satisfied!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Poncho Cover Up Dress

Dolfin Aquashape Poncho Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Coverup

By Suz from Kentucky on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

This cover-up was exactly what I was looking for. It runs very much true to size. I actually got a size larger though because I like my coverup loose, but I think it would’ve been OK to have gotten my regular size. However, I kept the one I got and really love it.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Milky Wash Riviera Pullover Hoodie

Green Dragon Milky Wash Riviera Pullover Hoodie

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just as expected

By Meg from Burnsville, MN on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this! It's exactly as depicted online and fits as expected (oversized styling.) The material is stretchy and breathable, and the v-neck isn't too deep either!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Carve Designs La Jolla Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great dress for the beach or boat

By Kathy K. from Ocean City, MD on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

I got this dress in the Wailuku pattern along with the matching bottoms [OPENBRK]Cardiff bikini[CLOSEBRK] for use on the boat but it’s also great for the beach or just around town. The material is great quality, soft and stretchy and not too shiny, and the fit is excellent. Would love a more structured bra on the top but it’s fine for my 34A/B size. I’m 5’6” and 145 lbs with more curvy hips and the slight flare of this dress is very flattering - I got the medium size. Wish there were some more bright colors to choose from, I would get another!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Poncho Cover Up Dress

Dolfin Aquashape Poncho Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star very roomy

By Frenchgirl65 from Prospect, KY on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like this cover up for the hot beach, allows airflow and coverage both. I am 5' tall and weigh 110 pounds, I got the small and it's very roomy but in a good way, I think the xs would have been to small, but I like the roomy bigger size anyway.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Okay,

By SummerSwimmer from CINCINNATI, OH on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

I order a size up after reading reviews. The skirt is too big for my liking. Unless you like a lot A looser fit, I would order your regular size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Swim bottom

By Thick girl from Ky on 6/7/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality and true fit to size.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Green Dragon Bateeki Raquel Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So easy!

By Julia L. from PITTSBURGH, PA on 5/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

So easy, comfortable and flattering! The halter top and elastic waistband make this jumpsuit super easy to get in and out of. The fabric is thin and breezy. While the fabric is a tiny bit see-through when held up to the light, no private details can be seen when you are wearing it because of the pattern. Depending on your comfort level, the jumpsuit can easily be worn without a bra as it has a good amount of coverage. Coverage could also be adjusted depending on the tightness of the halter and/or twisting the straps. I wore it with a bathing suit top as a bra and felt like I was on vacation in the middle of Target :P. My only concern is for how many wears the fabric will survive the "chub rub" from my thighs, since I love this jumpsuit so much!


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Watercolor Placement Caftan Cover Up

Jantzen Watercolor Placement Caftan Cover Up

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful comfy coverup

By Alice R from SWF Florida on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

The vibrant pattern looks wonderful. Very pleased with the fit too. It looks great on.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Cayman Dress

Carve Designs Cayman Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic, exceeds expectations.

By Gypsea Woman from St. Thomas on 3/24/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric is soft and flowing but firm enough to fit curves beautifully. The support it perfect. Wide and well placed. Very comfortable. I totally love it.
It won’t allow me to add a photo. ☹️


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Small

By AliCat from USVI on 2/9/2020

Fit: NA

I bought the same size I usually buy. In fact larger as I thought it was a skirt style bikini coverup I never realized it had bottoms in but it’s very tight. Color and quality seems great.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Poncho Cover Up Dress

Dolfin Aquashape Poncho Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cover up

By Bill from seneca on 12/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good fit. Sized right.


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Crinkle Rayon Cover Up Pants

Lauren Ralph Lauren Crinkle Rayon Cover Up Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star cover up pants

By Cookie from Pa on 11/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

These are a nice alternative for a cover-up Very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Jenny from Burbank, CAJenny on 10/30/2019

Fit: NA

Fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Batik Bali Sarah Cover Up Dress

Batik Bali Sarah Cover Up Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this cover up!

By Paula from Ellijay, GA on 9/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this cover up for a cruise. It's beautiful and exactly as described. The fit is generous and will accommodate my swimsuits and beach wear perfectly. I'm so pleased with the quality of my purchase and how quickly I received it! Will definitely shop here again!


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper - Wine - X-Large

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper - Wine - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By Shannon from Roanoke, TX on 9/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

LOVE this! very cute and comfy to wear over suit. I am neither long nor short bodied and XL fit perfect (normally wear a size 14 and I am busty)


More Reviews on this item

Batik Bali Shannon Cover Up Dress with Pockets

Batik Bali Shannon Cover Up Dress with Pockets

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cover Up dress

By Rose from Allentown, PA on 8/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

It was important that I had a cover up dress with pockets. I finally found this at Swim Outlet and have gotten many compliments on it from my fellow participants in our water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

J.Valdi Punta Cana Crochet Cover Up Tunic - Navy - Large/X-Large

J.Valdi Punta Cana Crochet Cover Up Tunic - Navy - Large/X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Tunic

By B''rea from BERKELEY, CA on 8/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Purchased in Navy with a navy/white swimsuit. With a floppy hat and beach bag, the look really takes poolside dining up several notches.....Well made and quality materials. I intend to get more use out of this by using as a tunic with a solid tank/t-shirt with some faded jeans and white jeans too. It will also compliment shorts and capris. Again, it was a great purchase and a fair price for the quality of goods


More Reviews on this item

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful piece. Subtle

By Leigh from Houston on 8/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very versatile piece in my wardrobe


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Really cute swim skirt

By Susanne from MN on 7/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

Really like the style of this swim skirt. Fits really nice; good coverage and the quality is really nice. The color does come out when washing in the sink in cold water but the color hasn't seemed to fade at all in the fabric itself.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Sport Beach Solid Harmony Tank Top

Beach House Sport Beach Solid Harmony Tank Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star ❤️ mesh tank!

By ❤️ this top! from Cumming GA on 7/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

❤️ this tank! Although it was a little $ for me it’s worth it.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Green Dragon Knit Gauze Zuma Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great quality perfect fit!!

By Jammie from MI on 7/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Sizing was perferct color as shown and beyond impressed with the quality of the material fast shipping


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star All Attached

By busymom3 from Huntley, IL on 6/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I like on this skirt that the tied skirt is completely attached to the waistband. The only thing that is loose is the strings to tie. It's nice to know it will not just open up or unwrap. I just think the slit is a little wide on my leg.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star A little long

By San from PA on 6/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

It was a little long for my taste and ran a little small


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Very cute swim skirt

By BVI bound from TX on 5/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

This modest, but cute swim skirt is awesome. For those of you wanting to be modest and look good, this piece is for you. And the size is true for my wife. She normally wears a medium bottom and for this swim skirt a medium fit just fine. She already had the violet swim skirt and she looked so good in it that I bought her the blue one. The sale price was great too.


More Reviews on this item

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Rappi Retro Hawaiian Kimono

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Kimono

By Debbie Owen from Palm Bay Florida on 5/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very pretty and lightweight. perfect coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Juse from Concord, CA on 5/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Water aerobics


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star WISH I HAD BOUGHT EVERY COLOR

By tj from indy on 5/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

This skirted bottom is great! I purchased for a trip and didn't try on until we were there. I bought size 18 and feel it is true to size. I like how the skirt flows over the bottoms and stays down wet or dry when walking around the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Crinkle Rayon Cover Up Pants

Lauren Ralph Lauren Crinkle Rayon Cover Up Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love these pants.

By Cathib from Seattle on 4/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

These pants can be worn at the pool but also around town. I’m 5’5” and was worried that they’ll be too long but they weren’t. The waistline is so comfy that if they are you could easily pull them up a tad and they still look good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By None from Minot ND on 2/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. Love the length.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Crystal Forest Eliza Romper - Charcoal - Large

Green Dragon Crystal Forest Eliza Romper - Charcoal - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Stylish

By CoCo73 from Seattle on 1/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Very casual style with lots of room. I like that it has pockets!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By catiekk from San Jose, CA on 11/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Able to now use an older suit top.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Cover Up Swim Skirt

Topanga Cover Up Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By ddmusic from Wayne, NJ on 9/3/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was hoping to use this for a trip but need to send back. It runs VERY small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star FEMININE TOUCH TO WEAR OVER A TANK SUIT AS WELL AS BOTTOMS FOR A 2-PIECE

By TallPat from Nashville on 8/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

The best thing about this swim skirt was the sale price of $6.99, so I got one for the size I am right now and another for my goal weight. No guilt about buying 2 at that price. I am wearing this wine-colored skirt with the teal-colored tank suit I also bought on sale here. Actually, I had thought it would be a redder shade, but this one looks fine with the blueishness of the teal. Plus it makes the plain tanksuit seem more feminine.
The only drawback is that it absorbs a lot of water, so I have to wring it out when I leave the pool. My best bet is removing it, squeezing it out, wrapping in a towel and either put it in a plastic bag or wear it home when it's drier.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great swim skirt

By Vona from Asheville, NC on 7/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

I would have given the tie swim skirt 5 starts but in my opinion, the skirt is just a tad too long. I am 50 years old and although I am in great shape, I like to have a little bit of coverage on my bottom. I found myself tucking it in to give the skirt more of a oblong feel instead of a boxed feel in the front. Other than that, it worked well in the water and stayed on!!!!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star looks great!

By dt from tx on 7/16/2018

Fit: NA

very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great short skirted bottom

By Swim Girl from Ga on 7/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect length, good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom - Marsala - 22W

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom - Marsala - 22W

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

By Frodo Baggins from BUFFALO, NY on 7/9/2018

Fit: NA

When I asked my wife her opinion, she said: they fit and were a very good price !


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

ClubSwim Couture Side Tie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Juno from Floriida on 6/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great fabric, great fit.


More Reviews on this item